Federal Election Commission political committee

FREEDOM FORCE PAC

FEC committee C00769695. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee

The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.

The FEC's committee record names Maria Elvira Salazar as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

Sponsorship the FEC reports for committee C00769695
Sponsoring candidate or officeholder Maria Elvira Salazar The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name.
FEC candidate record reported H8FL27185 ↗

Registration

A political action committee that has not yet qualified as multicandidate. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00769695
FEC committee ID C00769695
Reported name FREEDOM FORCE PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, nonqualified N
Designation Leadership PAC D
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization SALAZAR This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2024 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00769695 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00769695 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of committee Leadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2024 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Dec 31, 2024. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Aug 20, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00769695 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $306,392
Contributions received Before refunds $52,000
From individuals $0
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $0
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $0
From other political committees $52,000
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $253,992
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00769695 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $346,544
Other disbursements $1,000
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $81,120
Transfers out to affiliated committees $724
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00769695 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $17,000
Cash on hand at the start of the period $57,152
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $0
Refunded to individuals $0
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $52,000

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00769695 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $263,700
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2024 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Dec 31, 2024.

Activity by kind for committee C00769695 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $225,700 52 86
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 52

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2024 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 52 shown $225,700 total · $223,700 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00769695 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Michelle Steel H0CA48198 Contribution to the campaign House district 48 Republican CA $6,600 2.9% 2 Dec 15, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
2 Victoria Spartz H0IN05326 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican IN $6,600 2.9% 2 Mar 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
3 Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican AZ $6,600 2.9% 2 Dec 15, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
4 Laurel M. Lee H2FL15241 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican FL $6,600 2.9% 2 Jun 28, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
5 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Republican NY $6,600 2.9% 3 Dec 15, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
6 Marcus J. Molinaro H2NY19127 Contribution to the campaign House district 19 Republican NY $6,600 2.9% 2 Oct 22, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
7 Brandon Williams H2NY22212 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Republican NY $6,600 2.9% 2 Mar 26, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
8 Ryan K. Zinke H4MT01041 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MT $6,600 2.9% 3 Jun 28, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
9 Dan Newhouse H4WA04104 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican WA $6,600 2.9% 2 Mar 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
10 Young Kim H8CA39240 Contribution to the campaign House district 39 Republican CA $6,600 2.9% 4 Mar 6, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
11 Jefferson Van Drew H8NJ02166 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NJ $6,600 2.9% 3 Mar 13, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
12 Carol D. Miller H8WV03097 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican WV $6,600 2.9% 2 May 3, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
13 Don Bacon H6NE02125 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NE $6,500 2.9% 3 Sep 25, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
14 Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican IA $5,800 2.6% 2 Oct 25, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
15 Robert J. Wittman H8VA01147 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican VA $5,800 2.6% 2 Jan 23, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
16 David G. Valadao H2CA20094 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Republican CA $5,300 2.3% 2 Jun 26, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
17 Kat Cammack H0FL03175 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican FL $5,000 2.2% 2 Sep 29, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
18 Andy Barr H0KY06104 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican KY $5,000 2.2% 2 Mar 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
19 Lisa C. McClain H0MI10287 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican MI $5,000 2.2% 2 Jun 26, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
20 Andrew R. Garbarino H0NY02234 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NY $5,000 2.2% 2 Sep 28, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
21 Nicole Malliotakis H0NY11078 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Republican NY $5,000 2.2% 2 Jan 23, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
22 Tony Gonzales H0TX35015 Contribution to the campaign House district 35 Republican TX $5,000 2.2% 2 Mar 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
23 Lori Chavez-DeRemer H2OR05209 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican OR $5,000 2.2% 3 Sep 25, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
24 Jennifer A. Kiggans H2VA02064 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican VA $5,000 2.2% 2 Mar 26, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
25 David Schweikert H4AZ06045 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican AZ $5,000 2.2% 2 Mar 28, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
26 W. Gregory Steube H8FL17053 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Republican FL $4,000 1.8% 2 Dec 15, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
27 Bryan Steil H8WI01156 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican WI $4,000 1.8% 2 Jun 27, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
28 Jerry L. Carl H0AL01055 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican AL $3,300 1.5% 1 Dec 15, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
29 Mike Garcia H0CA25105 Contribution to the campaign House district 25 Republican CA $3,300 1.5% 1 Jun 26, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
30 Anna Paulina Luna H0FL13158 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican FL $3,300 1.5% 1 Oct 22, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
31 Carlos A. Gimenez H0FL26036 Contribution to the campaign House district 26 Republican FL $3,300 1.5% 1 Oct 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
32 Randy Feenstra H0IA04145 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican IA $3,300 1.5% 1 Jun 27, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
33 Michelle Fischbach H0MN07091 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican MN $3,300 1.5% 1 Jul 22, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
34 Monica De La Cruz H0TX15124 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican TX $3,300 1.5% 1 Mar 28, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
35 John S. Duarte H2CA13131 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican CA $3,300 1.5% 1 Apr 12, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
36 George Logan H2CT05222 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican CT $3,300 1.5% 1 Sep 30, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
37 J. French Hill H4AR02141 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican AR $3,300 1.5% 1 Jun 26, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
38 Glenn Grothman H4WI06048 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican WI $3,300 1.5% 1 Jun 26, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
39 Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $3,300 1.5% 1 Oct 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
40 Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IA $3,300 1.5% 1 Oct 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
41 William R. Timmons IV H8SC04250 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican SC $3,300 1.5% 1 May 30, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
42 Pete Stauber H8MN08043 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican MN $3,000 1.3% 1 Sep 26, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
43 Kevin Hern H8OK01157 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican OK $3,000 1.3% 1 Jun 26, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
44 Jay Obernolte H0CA08135 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican CA $2,900 1.3% 1 Dec 15, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
45 Daniel Webster H0FL08208 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican FL $2,500 1.1% 1 Dec 15, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
46 Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican NJ $2,500 1.1% 1 Dec 29, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
47 John James H2MI10150 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican MI $2,500 1.1% 1 Mar 28, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
48 Ann Wagner H2MO02102 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican MO $2,500 1.1% 1 Jul 18, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
49 John R. Carter H2TX31044 Contribution to the campaign House district 31 Republican TX $2,000 0.9% 1 Dec 27, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
50 Aaron Bean H2FL04211 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican FL $1,000 0.4% 1 Dec 15, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Showing 1 to 50 of 52 recipients
1 2 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 52 shown $225,700 total · $66,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00769695 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Michelle Steel H0CA48198 House district 48 Republican CA $6,600 2.9% 2 Dec 15, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
2 Victoria Spartz H0IN05326 House district 5 Republican IN $6,600 2.9% 2 Mar 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
3 Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 House district 2 Republican AZ $6,600 2.9% 2 Dec 15, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
4 Laurel M. Lee H2FL15241 House district 15 Republican FL $6,600 2.9% 2 Jun 28, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
5 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 House district 17 Republican NY $6,600 2.9% 3 Dec 15, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
6 Marcus J. Molinaro H2NY19127 House district 19 Republican NY $6,600 2.9% 2 Oct 22, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
7 Brandon Williams H2NY22212 House district 22 Republican NY $6,600 2.9% 2 Mar 26, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
8 Ryan K. Zinke H4MT01041 House district 1 Republican MT $6,600 2.9% 3 Jun 28, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
9 Dan Newhouse H4WA04104 House district 4 Republican WA $6,600 2.9% 2 Mar 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
10 Young Kim H8CA39240 House district 39 Republican CA $6,600 2.9% 4 Mar 6, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Show all 52 in the complete table →

How the 2024 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$225,700 across 52 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $224,700 99.6% 51
Party not reported $1,000 0.4% 1
Total $225,700 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $225,700 100.0% 52
Total $225,700 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 27 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
NY $29,800 13.2% 5
CA $28,000 12.4% 6
FL $25,700 11.4% 7
IA $12,400 5.5% 3
AZ $11,600 5.1% 2
VA $10,800 4.8% 2
TX $10,300 4.6% 3
NJ $9,100 4.0% 2
MI $7,500 3.3% 2
WI $7,300 3.2% 2
IN $6,600 2.9% 1
MT $6,600 2.9% 1
Total $225,700 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $48,800, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$225,700 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2024 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Jan 2023 $16,600 6
Mar 2023 $5,000 2
Jun 2023 $1,000 1
Jul 2023 $5,000 2
Sep 2023 $16,500 7
Dec 2023 $46,000 19
Mar 2024 $48,800 19
Apr 2024 $3,300 1
May 2024 $9,900 3
Jun 2024 $37,700 14
Jul 2024 $5,800 2
Sep 2024 $10,300 4
Oct 2024 $19,800 6
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $225,700

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers out to affiliated committees

$724 across 1 transfer this committee reported sending, largest first.

Transfers out reported by committee C00769695 in the 2024 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Dec 31, 2024 FREEDOM FORCE PAC C00769695 SALAZAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00769711 $724 FEC filing ↗

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$253,989 across 9 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00769695 in the 2024 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Jun 26, 2024 SALAZAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00769711 FREEDOM FORCE PAC C00769695 $51,452 FEC filing ↗
Mar 26, 2024 SALAZAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00769711 FREEDOM FORCE PAC C00769695 $45,000 FEC filing ↗
Nov 20, 2024 SALAZAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00769711 FREEDOM FORCE PAC C00769695 $39,512 FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2024 SALAZAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00769711 FREEDOM FORCE PAC C00769695 $38,034 FEC filing ↗
Sep 29, 2023 SALAZAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00769711 FREEDOM FORCE PAC C00769695 $34,206 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2023 SALAZAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00769711 FREEDOM FORCE PAC C00769695 $26,601 FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2024 SALAZAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00769711 FREEDOM FORCE PAC C00769695 $19,184 FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2024 SALAZAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00769711 FREEDOM FORCE PAC C00769695 $0 FEC filing ↗
Dec 30, 2023 SALAZAR VICTORY COMMITTEE C00769711 FREEDOM FORCE PAC C00769695 $0 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2024 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.