Photo of Kevin Hern
R United States House · District 1 · Oklahoma

Rep. Kevin Hern

Compare
Total votes
2,818
all sessions
Attendance
98%
48 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
92%
of cast votes
Near the chamber average
Bipartisan score
4%
crosses aisle rarely
Near the chamber average
Sponsored
527
bills & resolutions
Lower than 92% of chamber peers
Committees
3
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Kevin Hern
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 20242022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts$2,512,712$2,709,539$1,680,071
Individuals$514,46020.5% of receipts$699,90025.8% of receipts$710,05742.3% of receipts
PACs and other committees$1,156,65946.0% of receipts$1,520,96456.1% of receipts$843,51250.2% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$3,661,378$2,253,474$1,307,139
Cash on hand$0$1,148,666$702,330
Debt owed$0$0$775,000
Contribution refunds$23,621$0$710
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$0$0$0
Outside opposition$0$0$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$2,512,712
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$514,460
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,156,659
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$3,661,378
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$0
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $2,512,712 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$514,46020.5%
PAC and other committee contributions$1,156,65946.0%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$841,59333.5%
Total receipts$2,512,712100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$0

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$0
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$18,621
Contributions refunded to committees$5,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$813,039
Transfers made to other authorized committees$2,397,828
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$1,647,498Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$23,621Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00636092, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what TER 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and TER 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00636092
MeasureQ1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026TER 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$206,987$0Down $206,987
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$4,775$6,346Up $1,571

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $0 set beside the $207,015 this campaign spent during TER 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 0.0 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Kevin Hern. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $864,385 of itemized spending across 323 transactions, through Jun 12, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 23.6% of the $3,661,378 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

Two things separate that subtotal from total disbursements. Spending reported without itemization cannot be categorized. And the itemized records run only to Jun 12, 2026, while the totals above cover through Jun 30, 2026, so the last stretch of the reporting period is summarized but not yet broken down here.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $340,21739.4%162
Fundraising and solicitation $239,56927.7%42
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $134,79415.6%75
Travel $75,1018.7%13
Legal, accounting, and compliance $46,0555.3%7
Consulting, type not specified $24,7252.9%18
Events $3,9250.5%6
Classified$729,59284.4%
Unclassified filing descriptions$134,79415.6%
Itemized spending categorized here$864,385100%323

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 339 shown $1,241,151 total · $50,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1AMERICAN HOTEL AND LODGING ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('HOTELPAC') C00001198$10,0000.8%3Mar 6, 2026
2NATIONAL RESTAURANT ASSOCIATION PAC (RESTAURANT PAC) C00003764$10,0000.8%2Feb 9, 2026
3NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS POLITICAL ACTION COMM C00005249$10,0000.8%2Jan 15, 2026
4ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) C00010421$10,0000.8%2Dec 18, 2025
5UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC) C00012245$10,0000.8%2Mar 9, 2026
Show the complete list of 339 committees →

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding Kevin Hern.

1 organization shown $3,500 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Joint fundraising committees ranked by the amount they reported transferring
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1LEAN FORWARD AMERICA C00930396$3,500100.0%1Dec 15, 2025

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Kevin Hern

Committees itemized $1,241,151 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $639,00051.5%177266
Trade association PACs $317,00025.5%86135
Membership organization PACs $88,0007.1%2537
Non-connected committees $80,1516.5%2134
Leadership PACs $59,5004.8%1215
Labor union PACs $22,5001.8%58
Corporations without capital stock $17,0001.4%510
Cooperative PACs $13,0001.0%58
Other candidates' committees $5,0000.4%35
Itemized total for this direction$1,241,151

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Kevin Hern

Committees itemized $1,241,151 in contributions to this campaign. $64,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $1,176,651, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $874,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $302,151.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $159,00013.5%3357
Food and beverage Agriculture $80,5006.8%1828
Pharmaceuticals Health $72,5006.2%2736
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $65,5005.6%1723
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $56,5004.8%1427
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $46,5004.0%1017
Construction Construction $44,0003.7%1116
Technology Communications and technology $42,5003.6%1519
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $36,5003.1%714
Agribusiness Agriculture $35,0003.0%1720
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $31,5002.7%1421
Defense Defense $26,0002.2%513
Health insurance Health $26,0002.2%48
Telecommunications Communications and technology $26,0002.2%512
Physicians and medical specialties Health $23,5002.0%1316
Air transport Transportation $20,0001.7%511
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $19,0001.6%68
Automotive Transportation $15,0001.3%44
Accounting Professional services $13,0001.1%44
Trucking Transportation $13,0001.1%25
Transportation unions Labor $6,5000.6%22
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $6,0000.5%22
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,0000.4%11
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $2,5000.2%11
Industrial unions Labor $1,0000.1%11
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $1,0000.1%11
Public sector unions Labor $1,0000.1%11
Committees not yet categorized $302,15125.7%84130
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $64,500Not applicable1520
Base the shares are taken over$1,176,651100%
Itemized total for this direction$1,241,151

Filing periods · HERN FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by HERN FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00636092
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 amended$655,807$297,639$1,506,834FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 amended$407,632$200,324$1,714,142FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 amended$509,431$189,654$2,033,919FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 amended$314,437$138,133$2,210,223FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended$625,377$2,628,613$206,987FEC filing ↗
TER 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$28$207,015$0FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2026 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $482,689 of the $1,327,499 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 498 itemized contributions.

From Oklahoma

$89,870
18.6% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$392,819
81.4% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Oklahoma is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$482,689498100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 33 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Virginia $141,800
  • Oklahoma this campaign's state $89,870
  • Texas $56,159
  • District of Columbia $50,696
  • Maryland $42,165
  • Florida $17,627
  • New York $14,500
  • Georgia $8,363
  • Alabama $8,334
  • Missouri $8,333
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Virginia$141,80011629.4%
Oklahoma this campaign's state$89,8709618.6%
Texas$56,1593911.6%
District of Columbia$50,6964910.5%
Maryland$42,165418.7%
Florida$17,627323.7%
New York$14,50053.0%
Georgia$8,36391.7%
Alabama$8,33441.7%
Missouri$8,33331.7%
Connecticut$7,00021.5%
Pennsylvania$6,90061.4%
California$5,298141.1%
Arizona$4,30020.9%
Massachusetts$4,07060.8%
Utah$3,50010.7%
Kansas$3,08140.6%
North Carolina$2,802150.6%
South Carolina$2,51250.5%
Michigan$1,00730.2%
Arkansas$1,00020.2%
Minnesota$1,00030.2%
Mississippi$1,00010.2%
Illinois$75230.2%
Tennessee$26520.1%
New Jersey$25010.1%
Colorado$368<0.1%
West Virginia$295<0.1%
New Mexico$166<0.1%
Maine$104<0.1%
Louisiana$72<0.1%
Delaware$41<0.1%
Indiana$38<0.1%
Reported with a place$482,689498100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle: 28 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $2,512,712
  • Cohort median $165,506
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$2,512,712
Lowest in the cohort$945
25th percentile$13,893
Median$165,506
75th percentile$907,279
Highest in the cohort$3,827,891
Campaigns counted28

25 of the 28 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 46.0%
  • Cohort median 0.2%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign46.0%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.2%
75th percentile11.8%
Highest in the cohort74.3%
Campaigns counted28

24 of the 28 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 86th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $8,216
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$878
Median$8,216
75th percentile$128,566
Highest in the cohort$2,773,393
Campaigns counted28

0 of the 28 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$478,722
Campaigns counted28

0 of the 28 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$24,500
Campaigns counted28

0 of the 28 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Kevin Hern
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H8OK01157HouseOK district 12022 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Kevin Hern's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092Authorized campaign committee P2022 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Kevin Hern, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2022First cycle the FEC links HERN FOR CONGRESS to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Kevin Hern's own reports state them
$813,039
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Kevin Hern's own reports state them
$2,397,828
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 30 transfers, of which 18 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $2,960,671 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$1,431,536
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$2,404,859
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Kevin Hern's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Jun 30, 2026HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092HERN FOR SENATE C00943142$9,637Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026HERN VICTORY FUND C00736975HELP ELECT REPUBLICANS NOW C00692715$25,621Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918HELP ELECT REPUBLICANS NOW C00692715$2,829Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 2, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918HELP ELECT REPUBLICANS NOW C00692715$1,200Both committeesFEC filing ↗
May 27, 2026HERN VICTORY FUND C00736975HELP ELECT REPUBLICANS NOW C00692715$46,155Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Apr 16, 2026HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092HERN FOR SENATE C00943142$200,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026HERN VICTORY FUND C00736975HELP ELECT REPUBLICANS NOW C00692715$57,226Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092HERN FOR SENATE C00943142$2,185,222Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026HOUSE CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00831123HELP ELECT REPUBLICANS NOW C00692715$23,673Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026HOUSE CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00831123HELP ELECT REPUBLICANS NOW C00692715$3,264One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026HOUSE CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00831123HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092$167,600One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 11, 2026HERN VICTORY FUND C00736975HELP ELECT REPUBLICANS NOW C00692715$9,001Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 11, 2026HERN VICTORY FUND C00736975HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092$7,651Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 11, 2026HERN VICTORY FUND C00736975HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092$6,301Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 11, 2026HOUSE CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00831123HELP ELECT REPUBLICANS NOW C00692715$3,264One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 11, 2026HOUSE CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00831123HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092$2,840One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 11, 2026HOUSE CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00831123HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092$164,760One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025HERN VICTORY FUND C00736975HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092$32,352Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 26, 2025HOUSE CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00831123HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092$79,883Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 25, 2025HERN VICTORY FUND C00736975HELP ELECT REPUBLICANS NOW C00692715$8,790Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 25, 2025HERN VICTORY FUND C00736975HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092$188,328One committeeFEC filing ↗
Sep 25, 2025HERN VICTORY FUND C00736975HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092$36,335One committeeFEC filing ↗
Sep 25, 2025HERN VICTORY FUND C00736975HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092$151,993One committeeFEC filing ↗
Sep 10, 2025HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092HERN VICTORY FUND C00736975$10,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025HOUSE CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00831123HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092$96,379Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2025HOUSE CONSERVATIVE VICTORY FUND C00831123HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092$160,871Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 21, 2025HERN VICTORY FUND C00736975HELP ELECT REPUBLICANS NOW C00692715$7,880Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 21, 2025HERN VICTORY FUND C00736975HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092$51,776One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 21, 2025HERN VICTORY FUND C00736975HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092$21,894One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 13, 2025HERN VICTORY FUND C00736975HERN FOR CONGRESS C00636092$73,670One committeeFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

HELP ELECT REPUBLICANS NOW C00692715

This is not Kevin Hern's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Kevin Hern's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Kevin Hern as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00692715 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$470,143
Disbursements this committee reported$311,856
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$257,916
Contributions to candidates$228,00042 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 8 of 18 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 10 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 18 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) TERMINATION REPORT 2026 · filing 1992346Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 14, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1987287Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Jul 1, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965600Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026Superseded by filing 1987287 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1982660Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jun 11, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1939346Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 30, 2026Superseded by filing 1982660 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1982654Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Jun 11, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 3At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1957612Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Apr 3, 2026Superseded by filing 1982654 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1923604Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 27, 2025Superseded by filing 1982654 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920430Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1982654 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1982651Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jun 11, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 3At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1931401Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jan 8, 2026Superseded by filing 1982651 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1916836Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Sep 29, 2025Superseded by filing 1982651 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902581Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1982651 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1916834Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Sep 29, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1914654Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Sep 12, 2025Superseded by filing 1916834 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887913Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1916834 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 2009628No coverage period reportedAug 25, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1948135No coverage period reportedFeb 19, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 8At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

6 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the TERMINATION REPORT 2026 report (filing 1992346), covering Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026, on Aug 23, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1987287), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Aug 23, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2025 report (filing 1939346), covering Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025, on May 7, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jun 11, 2026 (filing 1982660). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1923604), covering Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025, on Mar 1, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Apr 3, 2026 (filing 1957612). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1916836), covering Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025, on Dec 25, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jan 8, 2026 (filing 1931401). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1887913), covering Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025, on Aug 17, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Sep 12, 2025 (filing 1914654). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Kevin Hern is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Kevin Hern has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$6,902,323
Individual contributions$1,924,416
PAC and other committee contributions$3,521,135
Total spending$7,221,991

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.