Photo of Nicole Malliotakis
R United States House · District 11 · New York On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Nicole Malliotakis

Compare
Total votes
2,818
all sessions
Attendance
98%
43 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
93%
of cast votes
Lower than 76% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
4%
crosses aisle rarely
Higher than 75% of chamber peers
Sponsored
1,270
bills & resolutions
Higher than 76% of chamber peers
Committees
4
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Nicole Malliotakis
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 20242022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts$2,750,505$3,371,725$4,642,145
Individuals$1,096,87239.9% of receipts$1,564,36046.4% of receipts$2,986,40764.3% of receipts
PACs and other committees$1,072,30039.0% of receipts$1,265,69137.5% of receipts$1,070,39123.1% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$1,329,411$2,075,796$4,614,770
Cash on hand$2,767,340$1,346,246$50,318
Debt owed$0$0$0
Contribution refunds$16,613$33,562$53,661
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$0$0$0
Outside opposition$0$0$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$2,750,505
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,096,872
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,072,300
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,329,411
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$2,767,340
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $2,750,505 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$1,096,87239.9%
PAC and other committee contributions$1,072,30039.0%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$581,33321.1%
Total receipts$2,750,505100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$2,767,340

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$2,767,340
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$14,113
Contributions refunded to committees$2,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$478,728
Transfers made to other authorized committees$5,000
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$2,152,559Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$16,613Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00694778, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Jun 3, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00694778
Measure12P 2026Reported through Jun 3, 2026Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$2,643,082$2,767,340Up $124,258
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$3,981$201Down $3,780

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $2,767,340 set beside the $56,680 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 48.8 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Nicole Malliotakis. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,246,007 of itemized spending across 649 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 93.7% of the $1,329,411 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $938,00075.3%576
Fundraising and solicitation $307,97524.7%72
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $320.0%1
Classified$1,245,975100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$320.0%
Itemized spending categorized here$1,246,007100%649

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 285 shown $1,081,325 total · $50,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS POLITICAL ACTION COMM C00005249$10,0000.9%2Jan 15, 2026
2TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION OF AMERICA POLITICAL CONTRIBUTIONS COMMITTEE C00008268$10,0000.9%3Dec 22, 2025
3PFIZER INC. PAC C00016683$10,0000.9%4May 20, 2026
4INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PAC C00029447$10,0000.9%5May 6, 2026
5ENGINEERS POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE (EPEC)/INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS C00029504$10,0000.9%2Jun 19, 2026
Show the complete list of 285 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Nicole Malliotakis

Committees itemized $1,081,325 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $307,00028.4%108160
Trade association PACs $234,50021.7%61112
Leadership PACs $134,00012.4%2542
Non-connected committees $129,75012.0%2756
Labor union PACs $119,50011.1%2149
Membership organization PACs $102,5759.5%2748
Corporations without capital stock $26,0002.4%411
Other candidates' committees $19,0001.8%710
Cooperative PACs $9,0000.8%55
Itemized total for this direction$1,081,325

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Nicole Malliotakis

Committees itemized $1,081,325 in contributions to this campaign. $153,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $928,325, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $692,750 and committees not yet categorized account for $235,575.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $91,5009.9%1937
Food and beverage Agriculture $70,5007.6%1425
Physicians and medical specialties Health $70,0007.5%1733
Pharmaceuticals Health $51,0005.5%1727
Transportation unions Labor $47,0005.1%921
Construction Construction $42,5004.6%1116
Public sector unions Labor $31,5003.4%614
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $30,5003.3%614
Air transport Transportation $27,5003.0%514
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $25,0002.7%1115
Building trades unions Labor $20,5002.2%36
Technology Communications and technology $20,5002.2%78
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $17,0001.8%914
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $17,0001.8%811
Agribusiness Agriculture $16,5001.8%810
Trucking Transportation $16,5001.8%58
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $14,0001.5%48
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $9,5001.0%47
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $9,0001.0%13
Telecommunications Communications and technology $9,0001.0%37
Accounting Professional services $8,5000.9%24
Defense Defense $8,5000.9%57
Automotive Transportation $8,0000.9%33
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $6,5000.7%25
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,0000.5%11
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $5,0000.5%12
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $4,5000.5%23
Mining Energy and natural resources $4,0000.4%12
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $3,7500.4%12
Health insurance Health $1,5000.2%11
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $1,0000.1%11
Committees not yet categorized $235,57525.4%66112
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $153,000Not applicable3252
Base the shares are taken over$928,325100%
Itemized total for this direction$1,081,325

Filing periods · NICOLE FOR NEW YORK

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by NICOLE FOR NEW YORK, FEC committee C00694778
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 amended$337,801$105,883$1,578,164FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025$516,850$280,207$1,814,807FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025$422,447$227,542$2,009,713FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 amended$451,742$196,652$2,264,803FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended$579,317$262,620$2,581,500FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Jun 3, 2026 amended$261,410$199,828$2,643,082FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$180,939$56,680$2,767,340FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$60,775
Across 7 notices, received Jun 6, 2026 to Jun 19, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Jun 19, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Nicole Malliotakis's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
FiledAmountEntriesCoversStateFiling
Jun 19, 2026$10,1504Jun 18 to Jun 19, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 16, 2026$40,04313Jun 15 to Jun 15, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 14, 2026$2,5001Jun 12 to Jun 12, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 12, 2026$1,0001Jun 11 to Jun 11, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 10, 2026$1,0411Jun 9 to Jun 9, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 9, 2026$5,0001Jun 7 to Jun 7, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 8, 2026$1,0411Jun 6 to Jun 6, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $893,105 of the $1,575,600 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,881 itemized contributions.

From New York

$483,977
54.2% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$409,128
45.8% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside New York is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$891,8551,87999.9%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands.$1,25020.1%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 36 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • New York this campaign's state $483,977
  • California $103,283
  • Florida $56,474
  • District of Columbia $51,847
  • New Jersey $43,537
  • Virginia $31,440
  • Texas $17,506
  • Maryland $13,869
  • Georgia $11,188
  • Massachusetts $10,302
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
New York this campaign's state$483,9771,19854.2%
California$103,2838411.6%
Florida$56,474676.3%
District of Columbia$51,847475.8%
New Jersey$43,537724.9%
Virginia$31,440373.5%
Texas$17,5061202.0%
Maryland$13,869421.6%
Georgia$11,188281.3%
Massachusetts$10,30271.2%
Alabama$8,38480.9%
Missouri$8,33360.9%
Ohio$8,10260.9%
South Carolina$7,90250.9%
Illinois$7,070280.8%
Connecticut$5,054150.6%
Utah$4,00030.4%
Wisconsin$3,75020.4%
Pennsylvania$3,288220.4%
Arizona$2,780100.3%
Tennessee$1,89980.2%
North Carolina$1,804160.2%
Kansas$1,50020.2%
Puerto Rico$1,25020.1%
Rhode Island$1,04030.1%
Washington$988130.1%
Minnesota$71030.1%
Michigan$4252<0.1%
Indiana$2759<0.1%
Kentucky$2501<0.1%
West Virginia$2501<0.1%
Oklahoma$2082<0.1%
Louisiana$1705<0.1%
Montana$1255<0.1%
Mississippi$1001<0.1%
Colorado$251<0.1%
Reported with a place$893,1051,881100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle: 141 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $2,750,505
  • Cohort median $177,343
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$2,750,505
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$20,000
Median$177,343
75th percentile$1,237,179
Highest in the cohort$32,607,754
Campaigns counted141

118 of the 141 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 84th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 39.0%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign39.0%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile5.8%
Highest in the cohort64.4%
Campaigns counted133

125 of the 133 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 94th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $2,767,340
  • Cohort median $11,849
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$2,767,340
Lowest in the cohort-$1,025
25th percentile$414
Median$11,849
75th percentile$183,735
Highest in the cohort$15,960,932
Campaigns counted141

128 of the 141 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$21,117,917
Campaigns counted141

0 of the 141 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$8,032,037
Campaigns counted141

0 of the 141 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Nicole Malliotakis
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H0NY11078HouseNY district 112022 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Nicole Malliotakis's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778Authorized campaign committee P2022 through 2026FEC ↗
MALLIOTAKIS FOR NY-11 C00702787Authorized campaign committee A2022 Not linked in the most recent cycle stored here. That is not the same as terminated.FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Nicole Malliotakis, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2022First cycle the FEC links NICOLE FOR NEW YORK to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗
2022First cycle the FEC links MALLIOTAKIS FOR NY-11 to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗
2022Last cycle the FEC links MALLIOTAKIS FOR NY-11 to this memberA committee absent from a later cycle's linkage is not necessarily terminated: it may have filed nothing, or the cycle may not be ingested. Its FEC record shows whether it filed a termination report.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Nicole Malliotakis's own reports state them
$478,728
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Nicole Malliotakis's own reports state them
$5,000
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 46 transfers, of which 20 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $255,252 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$702,178
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$5,000
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Nicole Malliotakis's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Jun 30, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$2,512Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$2,115Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST PARTNERSHIP C00816108$5,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$1,560One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$6,634One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 23, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$1,560One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 23, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$6,634One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 15, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$8,542One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 8, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$8,542One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 3, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$51,581Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 3, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$11,864Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$6,324One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$15,451Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$19,271Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$6,324One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$9,373One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 17, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$7,700Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 17, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$14,132Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 16, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$9,373One committeeFEC filing ↗
Feb 11, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$12,929Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Feb 11, 2026MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$31,319Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$1,700Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$2,550Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$6,426Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$7,354Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 29, 2025HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST PARTNERSHIP C00816108NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$16,500One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 26, 2025HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST PARTNERSHIP C00816108NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$11,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 26, 2025HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST PARTNERSHIP C00816108NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$5,500One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 9, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$4,794One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 9, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$56,097One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 8, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$56,097One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 8, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$4,794One committeeFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$1,350Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$9,900Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jul 3, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$3,328One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jul 3, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$3,328One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$7,708Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$2,890Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$3,328One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025GOP WINNING WOMEN 2026 C00899633NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$3,328One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 16, 2025CAREY LAHOOD FITZPATRICK MALLIOTAKIS (CLFM) VICTORY FUND C00898502NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$87,864One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 16, 2025CAREY LAHOOD FITZPATRICK MALLIOTAKIS (CLFM) VICTORY FUND C00898502NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$19,119One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 4, 2025CAREY LAHOOD FITZPATRICK MALLIOTAKIS (CLFM) VICTORY FUND C00898502NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$87,864One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 4, 2025CAREY LAHOOD FITZPATRICK MALLIOTAKIS (CLFM) VICTORY FUND C00898502NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$19,119One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$25,500Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025MALLIOTAKIS VICTORY COMMITTEE C00731356NICOLE FOR NEW YORK C00694778$21,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 15 of 24 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 9 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 24 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1993933 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKJun 4, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1987057 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKApr 1, 2026 to Jun 3, 2026Jun 30, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1982608 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKApr 1, 2026 to Jun 3, 2026Jun 11, 2026Superseded by filing 1987057 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1987054 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKJan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Jun 30, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1963571 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKJan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026Superseded by filing 1987054 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1987053 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKOct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jun 30, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1941861 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKOct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026Superseded by filing 1987053 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920274 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKJul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902053 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKApr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1898788 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKJan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Jul 7, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1886735 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKJan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1898788 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2004219 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKNo coverage period reportedAug 5, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 22At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1985351 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKNo coverage period reportedJun 19, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1983576 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKNo coverage period reportedJun 16, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1983207 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKNo coverage period reportedJun 14, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1982949 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKNo coverage period reportedJun 12, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1982297 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKNo coverage period reportedJun 10, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1981980 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKNo coverage period reportedJun 9, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1981789 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKNo coverage period reportedJun 8, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1965641 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKNo coverage period reportedApr 15, 2026Superseded by filing 2004219 amendment 21 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1952432 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKNo coverage period reportedMar 10, 2026Superseded by filing 2004219 amendment 20 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1894296 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKNo coverage period reportedJun 2, 2025Superseded by filing 2004219 amendment 19 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1892810 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKNo coverage period reportedMay 19, 2025Superseded by filing 2004219 amendment 18 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1861034 NICOLE FOR NEW YORKNo coverage period reportedJan 2, 2025Superseded by filing 2004219 amendment 17 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

3 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2025 report (filing 1941861), covering Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025, on Jun 28, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jun 30, 2026 (filing 1987053). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1920274), covering Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025, on Apr 13, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1886735), covering Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025, on Jul 1, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jul 7, 2025 (filing 1898788). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Nicole Malliotakis is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Nicole Malliotakis has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$10,764,375
Individual contributions$5,647,640
PAC and other committee contributions$3,408,382
Total spending$8,019,978

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.