Home › New York › Elections 2026 › Nicole Malliotakis

Nicole Malliotakis

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · New York

Photo of Nicole Malliotakis

Nicole Malliotakis

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 11.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Nicole Malliotakis is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$2,750,505
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,096,872
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,072,300
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,329,411
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$2,767,340
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $2,750,505 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $1,096,872 39.9%
PAC and other committee contributions $1,072,300 39.0%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $581,333 21.1%
Total receipts $2,750,505 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $2,767,340
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $14,113
Contributions refunded to committees $2,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $478,728
Transfers made to other authorized committees $5,000
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $2,152,559 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $16,613 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00694778, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Jun 3, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00694778
Measure 12P 2026Reported through Jun 3, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $2,643,082 $2,767,340 Up $124,258
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $3,981 $201 Down $3,780

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $2,767,340 set beside the $56,680 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 48.8 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Nicole Malliotakis. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,246,007 of itemized spending across 649 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 93.7% of the $1,329,411 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $938,000 75.3% 576
Fundraising and solicitation $307,975 24.7% 72
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $32 0.0% 1
Classified $1,245,975 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $32 0.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,246,007 100% 649

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 285 shown $1,081,325 total · $450,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS POLITICAL ACTION COMM C00005249 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jan 15, 2026
2 TRANSPORT WORKERS UNION OF AMERICA POLITICAL CONTRIBUTIONS COMMITTEE C00008268 $10,000 0.9% 3 Dec 22, 2025
3 PFIZER INC. PAC C00016683 $10,000 0.9% 4 May 20, 2026
4 INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PAC C00029447 $10,000 0.9% 5 May 6, 2026
5 ENGINEERS POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE (EPEC)/INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS C00029504 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jun 19, 2026
6 THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039578 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jun 9, 2026
7 WINE INSTITUTE PAC C00065219 $10,000 0.9% 3 May 28, 2026
8 NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL AND REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY AND TRANSFORMATION CENTER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMHC PAC) C00130773 $10,000 0.9% 3 Jun 25, 2026
9 REWORLD WASTE, LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (REWORLD WASTE PAC) C00142158 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jan 14, 2026
10 DISTRICT NO. 1-PCD, MARINE ENGINEERS' BENEFICIAL ASSOC. - POLITICAL ACTION FUND (MEBA-PAF) C00279380 $10,000 0.9% 3 May 11, 2026
11 CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00304832 $10,000 0.9% 2 Sep 23, 2025
12 VALUE IN ELECTING WOMEN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00327189 $10,000 0.9% 2 May 4, 2026
13 AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SKINPAC) C00359539 $10,000 0.9% 5 Mar 9, 2026
14 NATIONAL ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS PAC/ INTN'L UNION OF ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS (NEC PAC) C00383950 $10,000 0.9% 3 Feb 3, 2026
15 TEACHERS INSURANCE ANNUITY ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA PAC (TIAA PAC) C00431361 $10,000 0.9% 3 Mar 11, 2026
16 MARSH & MCLENNAN COMPANIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MARSH PAC) C00457234 $10,000 0.9% 4 Jun 30, 2026
17 HUMANE WORLD ACTION FUND POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00466813 $10,000 0.9% 4 Apr 3, 2026
18 PORT AUTHORITY POLICE BENEVOLENT ASSOC INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE AKA PAPBA PAC C00544932 $10,000 0.9% 2 Oct 10, 2025
19 MR. SOUTHERN MISSOURIAN IN THE HOUSE PAC C00563726 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jun 1, 2026
20 NO LABELS PAC C00629709 $10,000 0.9% 3 May 27, 2026
21 TEAM AMERICA - BRINGING AMERICA TOGETHER PAC C00647354 $10,000 0.9% 2 Mar 26, 2026
22 BUCKEYE LIBERTY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00693796 $10,000 0.9% 2 Feb 9, 2026
23 IPSEN BIOPHARMACEUTICALS, INC. EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (IPSEN EMPLOYEE PAC) C00697409 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jan 26, 2026
24 HONOR COURAGE COMMITMENT PAC C00755173 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jan 9, 2025
25 SIX PAC C00770255 $10,000 0.9% 2 Mar 5, 2026
26 HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST C00809970 $10,000 0.9% 2 Jun 19, 2025
27 MVL PAC C00817338 $10,000 0.9% 4 Jun 20, 2025
28 PAC FOR NEW LEADERSHIP C00818328 $10,000 0.9% 2 Mar 26, 2026
29 DEFENDING THE AMERICAN DREAM PAC C00822833 $10,000 0.9% 2 Mar 28, 2025
30 AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PAC C00007880 $9,000 0.8% 3 May 22, 2026
31 AMERICAN PSYCHIATRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00373696 $9,000 0.8% 4 May 4, 2026
32 REPUBLICAN GOVERNANCE GROUP/TUESDAY GROUP PAC C00433060 $9,000 0.8% 9 May 20, 2026
33 D.R.I.V.E. - DEM, REP, IND VOTER ED (THE PAC OF THE INT'L BRHD OF TEAMSTERS) C00032979 $8,000 0.7% 4 Apr 30, 2026
34 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $7,500 0.7% 3 Mar 25, 2026
35 SHEET METAL & AIR CONDITIONING CONTRACTORS' NATIONAL ASSOC., INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00013961 $7,500 0.7% 2 May 21, 2026
36 NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTON C00023028 $7,500 0.7% 3 May 18, 2026
37 AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321 $7,500 0.7% 3 Jan 28, 2026
38 NATIONAL ACTIVE AND RETIRED FEDERAL EMPLOYEES ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COM (NARFE-PAC) C00091561 $7,500 0.7% 4 Jun 16, 2026
39 NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00113811 $7,500 0.7% 3 Sep 29, 2025
40 WINE AND SPIRITS WHOLESALERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00147173 $7,500 0.7% 2 Sep 16, 2025
41 NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00158881 $7,500 0.7% 4 May 20, 2026
42 ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00227744 $7,500 0.7% 3 May 27, 2026
43 ALLIED PILOTS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00267849 $7,500 0.7% 3 Mar 25, 2026
44 PROFESSIONAL AVIATION SAFETY SPECIALISTS PAC C00286807 $7,500 0.7% 3 Aug 25, 2025
45 CALL TO SERVICE PAC C00818740 $7,500 0.7% 3 Jun 4, 2026
46 TRANSAMERICA CORPORATION PAC C00236414 $7,000 0.6% 3 Mar 19, 2026
47 AMERICAN SENIORS HOUSING ASSOCIATION (SENIORS HOUSING PAC) C00325332 $7,000 0.6% 5 Apr 21, 2026
48 METLIFE INC. EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL PARTICIPATION FUND A - FEDERAL ONLY C00493551 $7,000 0.6% 4 Aug 21, 2025
49 FREEDOM FORCE PAC C00769695 $7,000 0.6% 2 Jun 26, 2025
50 FOOD SOLUTIONS ACTION PAC (FSA PAC) C00789164 $7,000 0.6% 3 Jan 20, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 285 committees
1 2 3 … 6 Next

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Nicole Malliotakis

Committees itemized $1,081,325 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $307,000 28.4% 108 160
Trade association PACs $234,500 21.7% 61 112
Leadership PACs $134,000 12.4% 25 42
Non-connected committees $129,750 12.0% 27 56
Labor union PACs $119,500 11.1% 21 49
Membership organization PACs $102,575 9.5% 27 48
Corporations without capital stock $26,000 2.4% 4 11
Other candidates' committees $19,000 1.8% 7 10
Cooperative PACs $9,000 0.8% 5 5
Itemized total for this direction $1,081,325

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Nicole Malliotakis

Committees itemized $1,081,325 in contributions to this campaign. $153,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $928,325, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $692,750 and committees not yet categorized account for $235,575.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $91,500 9.9% 19 37
Food and beverage Agriculture $70,500 7.6% 14 25
Physicians and medical specialties Health $70,000 7.5% 17 33
Pharmaceuticals Health $51,000 5.5% 17 27
Transportation unions Labor $47,000 5.1% 9 21
Construction Construction $42,500 4.6% 11 16
Public sector unions Labor $31,500 3.4% 6 14
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $30,500 3.3% 6 14
Air transport Transportation $27,500 3.0% 5 14
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $25,000 2.7% 11 15
Building trades unions Labor $20,500 2.2% 3 6
Technology Communications and technology $20,500 2.2% 7 8
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $17,000 1.8% 9 14
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $17,000 1.8% 8 11
Agribusiness Agriculture $16,500 1.8% 8 10
Trucking Transportation $16,500 1.8% 5 8
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $14,000 1.5% 4 8
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $9,500 1.0% 4 7
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $9,000 1.0% 1 3
Telecommunications Communications and technology $9,000 1.0% 3 7
Accounting Professional services $8,500 0.9% 2 4
Defense Defense $8,500 0.9% 5 7
Automotive Transportation $8,000 0.9% 3 3
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $6,500 0.7% 2 5
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,000 0.5% 1 1
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $5,000 0.5% 1 2
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $4,500 0.5% 2 3
Mining Energy and natural resources $4,000 0.4% 1 2
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $3,750 0.4% 1 2
Health insurance Health $1,500 0.2% 1 1
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $1,000 0.1% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $235,575 25.4% 66 112
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $153,000 Not applicable 32 52
Base the shares are taken over $928,325 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,081,325

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$60,775
Across 7 notices, received Jun 6, 2026 to Jun 19, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Jun 19, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Nicole Malliotakis's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Jun 19, 2026 $10,150 4 Jun 18 to Jun 19, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 16, 2026 $40,043 13 Jun 15 to Jun 15, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 14, 2026 $2,500 1 Jun 12 to Jun 12, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 12, 2026 $1,000 1 Jun 11 to Jun 11, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 10, 2026 $1,041 1 Jun 9 to Jun 9, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 9, 2026 $5,000 1 Jun 7 to Jun 7, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 8, 2026 $1,041 1 Jun 6 to Jun 6, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $893,105 of the $1,575,600 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,881 itemized contributions.

From New York

$483,977
54.2% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$409,128
45.8% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside New York is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $891,855 1,879 99.9%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $1,250 2 0.1%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 36 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • New York this campaign's state $483,977
  • California $103,283
  • Florida $56,474
  • District of Columbia $51,847
  • New Jersey $43,537
  • Virginia $31,440
  • Texas $17,506
  • Maryland $13,869
  • Georgia $11,188
  • Massachusetts $10,302
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
New York this campaign's state $483,977 1,198 54.2%
California $103,283 84 11.6%
Florida $56,474 67 6.3%
District of Columbia $51,847 47 5.8%
New Jersey $43,537 72 4.9%
Virginia $31,440 37 3.5%
Texas $17,506 120 2.0%
Maryland $13,869 42 1.6%
Georgia $11,188 28 1.3%
Massachusetts $10,302 7 1.2%
Alabama $8,384 8 0.9%
Missouri $8,333 6 0.9%
Ohio $8,102 6 0.9%
South Carolina $7,902 5 0.9%
Illinois $7,070 28 0.8%
Connecticut $5,054 15 0.6%
Utah $4,000 3 0.4%
Wisconsin $3,750 2 0.4%
Pennsylvania $3,288 22 0.4%
Arizona $2,780 10 0.3%
Tennessee $1,899 8 0.2%
North Carolina $1,804 16 0.2%
Kansas $1,500 2 0.2%
Puerto Rico $1,250 2 0.1%
Rhode Island $1,040 3 0.1%
Washington $988 13 0.1%
Minnesota $710 3 0.1%
Michigan $425 2 <0.1%
Indiana $275 9 <0.1%
Kentucky $250 1 <0.1%
West Virginia $250 1 <0.1%
Oklahoma $208 2 <0.1%
Louisiana $170 5 <0.1%
Montana $125 5 <0.1%
Mississippi $100 1 <0.1%
Colorado $25 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $893,105 1,881 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle: 141 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $2,750,505
  • Cohort median $177,343
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,750,505
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$20,000
Median$177,343
75th percentile$1,237,179
Highest in the cohort$32,607,754
Campaigns counted 141

118 of the 141 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 84th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 39.0%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 39.0%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile5.8%
Highest in the cohort64.4%
Campaigns counted 133

125 of the 133 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 94th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $2,767,340
  • Cohort median $11,849
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,767,340
Lowest in the cohort-$1,025
25th percentile$414
Median$11,849
75th percentile$183,735
Highest in the cohort$15,960,932
Campaigns counted 141

128 of the 141 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$21,117,917
Campaigns counted 141

0 of the 141 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New York, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$8,032,037
Campaigns counted 141

0 of the 141 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.