Home Texas Elections 2026 August Pfluger

August Pfluger

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Texas

Photo of August Pfluger

August Pfluger

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 11.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for August Pfluger is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$3,189,023
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$729,052
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$182,500
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$2,631,404
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$2,881,724
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $3,189,023 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $729,052 22.9%
PAC and other committee contributions $182,500 5.7%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $2,277,471 71.4%
Total receipts $3,189,023 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $2,881,724
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $14,100
Contributions refunded to committees $3,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $2,181,917
Transfers made to other authorized committees $50,000
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $893,952 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $17,600 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00719294, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00719294
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $2,771,579 $2,881,724 Up $110,145
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $197 $1,068 Up $872

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $2,881,724 set beside the $429,827 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 6.7 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by August Pfluger. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $2,303,393 of itemized spending across 498 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 87.5% of the $2,631,404 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $1,415,298 61.4% 394
Fundraising and solicitation $640,287 27.8% 53
Advertising and media $128,800 5.6% 12
Travel $44,144 1.9% 23
Polling and research $38,375 1.7% 4
Campaign materials $26,425 1.1% 9
Events $10,065 0.4% 3
Classified $2,303,393 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $2,303,393 100% 498

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

These two records disagree by an unusually large amount. Political committees report giving $1,022,200, while this campaign reports receiving $182,500 from committees. Both figures come from the FEC. The ranking below is what the giving committees filed, and the summary above is what the campaign filed; MyRepTracker does not know which is the better record of this money and does not adjust either one.

Top 50 of 265 shown $1,022,200 total · $449,700 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 TEXAS FARM BUREAU AGFUND C00214981 $19,200 1.9% 4 Sep 3, 2025
2 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $17,500 1.7% 7 Feb 26, 2026
3 BUCKEYE LIBERTY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00693796 $15,000 1.5% 3 Jun 17, 2026
4 NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PAC C00002972 $10,000 1.0% 6 Apr 9, 2026
5 NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTON C00023028 $10,000 1.0% 2 Apr 27, 2026
6 NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NCBA-PAC) C00028787 $10,000 1.0% 2 Apr 28, 2025
7 ACPAC ACA INTERNATIONAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00034785 $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 24, 2026
8 THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039578 $10,000 1.0% 4 Jun 9, 2026
9 UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC) C00064766 $10,000 1.0% 2 Jun 15, 2026
10 NATIONAL STONE, SAND & GRAVEL ASSOCIATION ROCKPAC C00089458 $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 12, 2026
11 THE AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMMITTEE FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT C00096842 $10,000 1.0% 2 Apr 28, 2026
12 AT&T INC. EMPLOYEE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AT&T EMPLOYEE FEDERAL PAC) C00109017 $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 25, 2026
13 SAFARI CLUB INTERNATIONAL PAC (SCI-PAC) C00122101 $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 19, 2026
14 TEXAS AND SOUTHWESTERN CATTLE RAISERS ASSOCIATION PAC C00211524 $10,000 1.0% 2 Jan 5, 2026
15 VISTRA EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF VISTRA CORP. C00226548 $10,000 1.0% 2 Feb 11, 2026
16 KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC) C00236489 $10,000 1.0% 4 Apr 21, 2026
17 COMCAST CORPORATION & NBCUNIVERSAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - FEDERAL C00248716 $10,000 1.0% 2 Jun 29, 2026
18 THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00284885 $10,000 1.0% 2 Feb 4, 2026
19 TEXAS ASSOCIATION FOR HOME CARE & HOSPICE, INC. TEXAS HOME CARE & HOSPICE PAC- FEDERAL C00393728 $10,000 1.0% 2 Apr 3, 2026
20 CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00426775 $10,000 1.0% 3 Jun 11, 2026
21 MARATHON PETROLEUM CORPORATION EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MPAC) C00496307 $10,000 1.0% 2 Jun 2, 2026
22 PHILLIPS 66 PAC C00513549 $10,000 1.0% 4 May 28, 2026
23 AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00797670 $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 10, 2026
24 ANTI-WOKE FUND C00894717 $10,000 1.0% 3 Mar 2, 2026
25 JOHNSON & JOHNSON POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00010983 $9,500 0.9% 2 Feb 24, 2026
26 VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (VERIZON PAC) C00186288 $9,500 0.9% 5 Mar 23, 2026
27 HEALTH CARE SERVICE CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00199711 $8,500 0.8% 3 Mar 23, 2026
28 DELL TECHNOLOGIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00369751 $8,500 0.8% 3 Jun 30, 2026
29 AMERICAN PETROLEUM INSTITUTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (API PAC) C00483677 $8,500 0.8% 4 Mar 3, 2026
30 MOLINA HEALTHCARE, INC. PAC C00430256 $8,000 0.8% 5 Jun 25, 2026
31 CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORPORATION EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CEPAC) C00793711 $8,000 0.8% 5 Jun 29, 2026
32 AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321 $7,500 0.7% 3 Jul 14, 2025
33 AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PAC C00106146 $7,500 0.7% 4 May 4, 2026
34 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CONVENIENCE STORES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00126763 $7,500 0.7% 2 Mar 19, 2026
35 DIAMONDBACK ENERGY, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DIAMONDBACK ENERGY PAC) C00135855 $7,500 0.7% 2 Feb 9, 2026
36 WINE AND SPIRITS WHOLESALERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00147173 $7,500 0.7% 2 Feb 10, 2026
37 THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00193631 $7,500 0.7% 2 May 18, 2026
38 AMGEN INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00251876 $7,500 0.7% 2 Jun 10, 2026
39 ALLIED PILOTS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00267849 $7,500 0.7% 3 Mar 25, 2026
40 CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00304832 $7,500 0.7% 2 Mar 31, 2026
41 REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00432252 $7,500 0.7% 2 Jun 15, 2026
42 NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL AND REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY AND TRANSFORMATION CENTER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMHC PAC) C00130773 $7,000 0.7% 2 Mar 4, 2026
43 SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC C00570226 $7,000 0.7% 3 Mar 19, 2026
44 BEEF-PAC (BEEF POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF TEXAS CATTLE FEEDERS ASSOCIATION) C00015552 $6,000 0.6% 3 Apr 17, 2026
45 LKQ CORPORATION EMPLOYEE GOOD GOVERNMENT FUND C00458158 $6,000 0.6% 3 Aug 4, 2025
46 TOYOTA MOTOR NORTH AMERICA, INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (TOYOTA/LEXUS PAC) C00542365 $6,000 0.6% 3 Jun 10, 2026
47 ALTRIA GROUP, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ALTRIAPAC) C00089136 $5,500 0.5% 2 Jun 16, 2026
48 AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PAC C00007880 $5,000 0.5% 1 Feb 19, 2026
49 SEMPRA ENERGY EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE- FEDERAL C00008748 $5,000 0.5% 1 Apr 16, 2025
50 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NABPAC) C00009985 $5,000 0.5% 1 Dec 22, 2025
Showing 1 to 50 of 265 committees
1 2 3 6 Next

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding August Pfluger.

1 organization shown $3,500 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Joint fundraising committees ranked by the amount they reported transferring
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 LEAN FORWARD AMERICA C00930396 $3,500 100.0% 1 Dec 15, 2025

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to August Pfluger

Committees itemized $1,022,200 in contributions to this campaign.

This campaign's own reports put contributions from all political committees at $182,500, against the $1,022,200 itemized above. The two figures come from opposite sides of the same transactions and do not always agree. Every share below is of what MyRepTracker can add up, which is the itemized figure.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $508,500 49.7% 145 231
Trade association PACs $262,500 25.7% 57 99
Membership organization PACs $103,700 10.1% 22 39
Non-connected committees $62,000 6.1% 18 27
Leadership PACs $40,000 3.9% 8 10
Other candidates' committees $21,000 2.1% 7 10
Labor union PACs $13,000 1.3% 4 7
Corporations without capital stock $11,500 1.1% 4 6
Itemized total for this direction $1,022,200

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to August Pfluger

Committees itemized $1,022,200 in contributions to this campaign. $61,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $961,200, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $751,200 and committees not yet categorized account for $210,000.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $107,500 11.2% 22 37
Agribusiness Agriculture $74,700 7.8% 10 19
Pharmaceuticals Health $56,500 5.9% 18 27
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $54,500 5.7% 19 28
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $46,500 4.8% 11 23
Telecommunications Communications and technology $42,500 4.4% 9 22
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $34,500 3.6% 6 15
Food and beverage Agriculture $33,000 3.4% 8 14
Construction Construction $32,000 3.3% 11 12
Defense Defense $27,500 2.9% 10 18
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $26,000 2.7% 3 9
Automotive Transportation $22,500 2.3% 5 11
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $22,500 2.3% 6 8
Technology Communications and technology $22,500 2.3% 7 11
Health insurance Health $21,500 2.2% 5 10
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $21,000 2.2% 5 6
Physicians and medical specialties Health $16,000 1.7% 6 11
Air transport Transportation $15,000 1.6% 6 8
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $15,000 1.6% 2 6
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $12,000 1.2% 5 5
Trucking Transportation $11,000 1.1% 2 3
Mining Energy and natural resources $10,000 1.0% 1 2
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $10,000 1.0% 1 2
Accounting Professional services $7,500 0.8% 1 3
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 0.5% 1 1
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $2,500 0.3% 1 1
Transportation unions Labor $2,000 0.2% 1 2
Committees not yet categorized $210,000 21.8% 68 95
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $61,000 Not applicable 15 20
Base the shares are taken over $961,200 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,022,200

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$22,000
Across 3 notices, received Feb 12, 2026 to Feb 21, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Feb 22, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in August Pfluger's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Feb 22, 2026 $6,000 2 Feb 20 to Feb 21, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 20, 2026 $12,500 6 Feb 16 to Feb 19, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 14, 2026 $3,500 1 Feb 12 to Feb 12, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $457,317 of the $2,910,968 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 9,097 itemized contributions.

From Texas

$159,618
35.2% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$294,199
64.8% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Texas is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $453,817 9,094 100.0%
Not placedContributions the FEC could not attribute to a place. They are reported here and are never assigned to a state or counted in the in-state and out-of-state split. $3,500 3 Not counted

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 48 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Texas this campaign's state $159,618
  • Florida $42,055
  • New York $37,768
  • California $33,500
  • Virginia $28,683
  • District of Columbia $19,000
  • Georgia $12,124
  • Colorado $11,546
  • New Jersey $8,778
  • Wisconsin $8,306
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Texas this campaign's state $159,618 1,016 35.2%
Florida $42,055 1,282 9.3%
New York $37,768 390 8.3%
California $33,500 836 7.4%
Virginia $28,683 483 6.3%
District of Columbia $19,000 14 4.2%
Georgia $12,124 500 2.7%
Colorado $11,546 99 2.5%
New Jersey $8,778 136 1.9%
Wisconsin $8,306 127 1.8%
Ohio $7,639 373 1.7%
Illinois $7,037 268 1.6%
Louisiana $6,777 324 1.5%
Alabama $6,657 154 1.5%
New Mexico $5,685 117 1.3%
Tennessee $5,458 159 1.2%
Indiana $4,801 396 1.1%
Michigan $4,747 333 1.0%
Minnesota $4,353 126 1.0%
Utah $4,141 48 0.9%
Arizona $3,935 310 0.9%
North Carolina $3,851 104 0.8%
South Carolina $3,592 214 0.8%
Not reported not placed $3,500 3 Not counted
Oregon $2,621 189 0.6%
Massachusetts $1,980 48 0.4%
Pennsylvania $1,814 95 0.4%
Connecticut $1,791 77 0.4%
Maryland $1,752 15 0.4%
Idaho $1,684 22 0.4%
Kansas $1,615 111 0.4%
Missouri $1,566 100 0.3%
Washington $1,315 106 0.3%
Nevada $1,209 128 0.3%
Oklahoma $1,209 109 0.3%
Hawaii $952 73 0.2%
Montana $923 45 0.2%
Vermont $658 43 0.1%
Rhode Island $650 7 0.1%
Iowa $570 25 0.1%
Mississippi $489 18 0.1%
Wyoming $392 7 0.1%
Nebraska $192 11 <0.1%
West Virginia $145 5 <0.1%
South Dakota $81 42 <0.1%
Delaware $71 4 <0.1%
Alaska $45 3 <0.1%
Kentucky $42 2 <0.1%
Reported with a place $453,817 9,094 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

  • $3,500 could not be attributed to a place and is left out of the in-state and out-of-state figures rather than assigned to a state.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle: 259 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $3,189,023
  • Cohort median $89,281
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $3,189,023
Lowest in the cohort-$26
25th percentile$13,215
Median$89,281
75th percentile$514,776
Highest in the cohort$8,056,948
Campaigns counted 259

247 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 5.7%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 5.7%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile6.0%
Highest in the cohort85.8%
Campaigns counted 240

178 of the 240 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 74th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $2,881,724
  • Cohort median $2,086
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,881,724
Lowest in the cohort-$44,709
25th percentile$0
Median$2,086
75th percentile$68,408
Highest in the cohort$6,389,992
Campaigns counted 259

256 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 99th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$7,061,640
Campaigns counted 259

0 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,842,767
Campaigns counted 259

0 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.