Federal Election Commission political committee

HEALTH CARE SERVICE CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

FEC committee C00199711. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00199711
FEC committee IDC00199711
Reported nameHEALTH CARE SERVICE CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEENames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typePAC, qualified Q
DesignationLobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationHEALTH CARE SERVICE CORPORATION Corporation This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00199711 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00199711 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeCorporate PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedHospitals and nursing homes AI categorized Health This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names HEALTH CARE SERVICE CORPORATION as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00199711 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$919,466
Contributions received Before refunds$909,466
From individuals$909,466
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$727,407
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$182,059
From other political committees$0
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00199711 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$777,450
Other disbursements$225,450
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$0
Transfers out to affiliated committees$80,000
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00199711 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$677,341
Cash on hand at the start of the period$535,325
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$0
Refunded to individuals$0
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$909,466

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00199711 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$472,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 12, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00199711 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$404,500118170
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total118

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 118 shown $404,500 total · $295,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00199711 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Terri A. Sewell H0AL07086 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticAL$10,0002.5%3Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
2Beth Van Duyne H0TX24209 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 24RepublicanTX$10,0002.5%3Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Jonathan L. Jackson H2IL01349 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticIL$10,0002.5%2Sep 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Eric Sorensen H2IL17147 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 17DemocraticIL$10,0002.5%2Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Nathaniel Moran H2TX01112 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanTX$10,0002.5%2Sep 22, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Jasmine Crockett H2TX30178 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 30DemocraticTX$10,0002.5%2May 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Julie Johnson H4TX32089 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 32DemocraticTX$10,0002.5%3Aug 20, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Gwen Moore H4WI04183 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticWI$10,0002.5%3May 6, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
9Patty Garcia H6IL04153 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticIL$10,0002.5%2Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Darin LaHood H6IL18088 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 18RepublicanIL$10,0002.5%2Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Jodey C. Arrington H6TX19099 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 19RepublicanTX$10,0002.5%2Sep 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Kevin Hern H8OK01157 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanOK$10,0002.5%2Mar 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13August Pfluger H0TX11230 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11RepublicanTX$8,5002.1%3Mar 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14Dan Crenshaw H8TX02166 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanTX$8,0002.0%4Oct 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15Nikki Budzinski H2IL13153 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticIL$7,5001.9%3Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16Troy A. Carter H2LA02149 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticLA$7,5001.9%3Jun 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
17Troy Downing H4MT02098 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanMT$7,5001.9%3Oct 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18Nanette Diaz Barragán H6CA44103 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 44DemocraticCA$7,5001.9%2Feb 19, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19Stephanie I. Bice H0OK05205 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5RepublicanOK$5,0001.2%2Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20Bradley Scott Schneider H2IL10068 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticIL$5,0001.2%2Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21Brad Finstad H2MN01223 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanMN$5,0001.2%1Jul 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
22Tom Cole H2OK04055 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanOK$5,0001.2%1Mar 4, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23Randy K. Weber, Sr. H2TX14149 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 14RepublicanTX$5,0001.2%1Jun 10, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24Marc A. Veasey H2TX33073 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 33DemocraticTX$5,0001.2%1Aug 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Jason Smith H4MO08162 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanMO$5,0001.2%3May 18, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
26Craig A. Goldman H4TX12065 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 12RepublicanTX$5,0001.2%2Sep 24, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27H6IL07354 H6IL07354 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7Not reportedIL$5,0001.2%1Jun 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28Melissa Bean H6IL08329 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticIL$5,0001.2%1Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29Aaron Flint H6MT01152 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanMT$5,0001.2%1Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30Matt Van Epps H6TN07161 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanTN$5,0001.2%1Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
31Veronica Escobar H8TX16109 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 16DemocraticTX$5,0001.2%2May 18, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32Markwayne Mullin S2OK00186 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanOK$5,0001.2%3Jun 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33John Cornyn S2TX00106 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanTX$5,0001.2%1Aug 20, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34Kurt Alme S6MT00295 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanMT$5,0001.2%1Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNM$4,5001.1%2Dec 31, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36Steven Horsford H2NV04011 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticNV$4,5001.1%3Dec 31, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
37Melanie A. Stansbury H2NM01144 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticNM$3,5000.9%2Sep 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38Kim Schrier H8WA08189 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticWA$3,5000.9%1Jan 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
39Susan M. Collins S6ME00159 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanME$3,5000.9%2May 18, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40Monica De La Cruz H0TX15124 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 15RepublicanTX$3,0000.7%2Mar 10, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41Michael A. Rulli H4OH06165 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanOH$3,0000.7%3Mar 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42W. Gregory Steube H8FL17053 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 17RepublicanFL$3,0000.7%3Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
43Michelle Fischbach H0MN07091 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanMN$2,5000.6%1Jul 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
44Pat Fallon H0TX04219 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanTX$2,5000.6%1Mar 24, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
45Ronny Jackson H0TX13228 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13RepublicanTX$2,5000.6%1Mar 4, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
46Robin L. Kelly H2IL02172 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticIL$2,5000.6%1Apr 29, 20252026 cycle, through Aug 7, 2026
47Josh Brecheen H2OK02315 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanOK$2,5000.6%1Mar 4, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
48Stacey E. Plaskett H2VI00082 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 0DemocraticVI$2,5000.6%1Sep 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49Danny K. Davis H4IL07037 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticIL$2,5000.6%1Jun 10, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
50Mike Bost H4IL12060 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 12RepublicanIL$2,5000.6%1Mar 24, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 118 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 118 shown $404,500 total · $100,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00199711 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Terri A. Sewell H0AL07086 House district 7DemocraticAL$10,0002.5%3Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
2Beth Van Duyne H0TX24209 House district 24RepublicanTX$10,0002.5%3Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Jonathan L. Jackson H2IL01349 House district 1DemocraticIL$10,0002.5%2Sep 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Eric Sorensen H2IL17147 House district 17DemocraticIL$10,0002.5%2Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Nathaniel Moran H2TX01112 House district 1RepublicanTX$10,0002.5%2Sep 22, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Jasmine Crockett H2TX30178 House district 30DemocraticTX$10,0002.5%2May 29, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Julie Johnson H4TX32089 House district 32DemocraticTX$10,0002.5%3Aug 20, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Gwen Moore H4WI04183 House district 4DemocraticWI$10,0002.5%3May 6, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
9Patty Garcia H6IL04153 House district 4DemocraticIL$10,0002.5%2Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Darin LaHood H6IL18088 House district 18RepublicanIL$10,0002.5%2Jun 15, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 118 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$404,500 across 118 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 12, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Republican $205,00050.7%64
Democratic $194,50048.1%53
Party not reported $5,0001.2%1
Total$404,500100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $358,50088.6%99
Senate $46,00011.4%19
Total$404,500100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 37 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
TX $115,50028.6%22
IL $77,50019.2%14
OK $29,5007.3%7
MT $22,5005.6%5
CA $13,5003.3%6
LA $11,5002.8%5
MN $11,0002.7%4
NM $10,5002.6%3
AL $10,0002.5%1
WI $10,0002.5%1
NC $8,5002.1%4
MO $7,5001.9%2
Total$404,500100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 12, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $81,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$404,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Jan 2025 $5,0001
Mar 2025 $81,00033
Apr 2025 $17,0005
May 2025 $7,5002
Jun 2025 $28,00016
Aug 2025 $24,0007
Sep 2025 $30,0009
Oct 2025 $15,0007
Dec 2025 $55,00030
Jan 2026 $3,5001
Feb 2026 $2,5001
Mar 2026 $27,50021
Apr 2026 $1,5001
May 2026 $18,50010
Jun 2026 $78,50023
Jul 2026 $10,0003
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$404,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers out to affiliated committees

$80,000 across 1 transfer this committee reported sending, largest first.

Transfers out reported by committee C00199711 in the 2026 cycle
DateFromToAmountFiling
Aug 8, 2025HEALTH CARE SERVICE CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00199711HEALTH CARE SERVICE CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00199711$80,000FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.