Federal Election Commission political committee

ANTI-WOKE FUND

FEC committee C00894717. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A qualified hybrid committee. It keeps a separate non-contribution account for independent spending alongside a contribution account, so it may do both, and the FEC requires it to keep the two apart.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00894717
FEC committee IDC00894717
Reported nameANTI-WOKE FUNDNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typeHybrid PAC, qualified W
DesignationUnauthorized U
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationNone reported This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00894717 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00894717 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeNon-connected committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedNot yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00894717 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$1,448,038
Contributions received Before refunds$1,410,476
From individuals$1,410,476
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$409,605
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$1,000,871
From other political committees$0
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$3,500

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00894717 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$1,263,462
Other disbursements$7,000
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$950,375
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00894717 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$184,576
Cash on hand at the start of the period$0
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$25
Refunded to individuals$25
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$1,410,451

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00894717 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$274,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 31, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00894717 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$264,0003073
Independent spending supporting candidates$88,43412
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total31

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 31 shown 31 rows across more than one kind of activity
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00894717 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1S6SC04403 S6SC04403Independent spending supportingSenateNot reportedSC$88,434Not available2Aug 7, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
2Paul A. Gosar H0AZ01259Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanAZ$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
3Lauren Boebert H0CO03165Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanCO$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Pat Fallon H0TX04219Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanTX$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5August Pfluger H0TX11230Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11RepublicanTX$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Ronny Jackson H0TX13228Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13RepublicanTX$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Thomas P. Tiffany H0WI07101Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanWI$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
8Josh Brecheen H2OK02315Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanOK$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Russell Fry H2SC07280Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanSC$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Kevin Lincoln H4CA09093Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9RepublicanCA$10,000Not available2Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Claudia Tenney H4NY22051Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22RepublicanNY$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Brandon Gill H4TX26149Contribution to the campaignHouse district 26RepublicanTX$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13Glenn Grothman H4WI06048Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanWI$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
14Thomas Feely H6AZ05190Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5RepublicanAZ$10,000Not available2Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 31, 2026
15Joe Mitchell H6IA02237Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanIA$10,000Not available2Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16Erin Houchin H6IN09143Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9RepublicanIN$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17Paul Lepage H6ME02148Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanME$10,000Not available2Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18Peter Oberacker H6NY19268Contribution to the campaignHouse district 19RepublicanNY$10,000Not available2Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19Brian Babin H6TX02079Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanTX$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20W. Gregory Steube H8FL17053Contribution to the campaignHouse district 17RepublicanFL$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
21Michael Guest H8MS03125Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanMS$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22Jefferson Van Drew H8NJ02166Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanNJ$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23Kevin Hern H8OK01157Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanOK$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24William R. Timmons IV H8SC04250Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanSC$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Felix Barry Moore S6AL00476Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanAL$10,000Not available3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26Laurie Buckhout H4NC01137Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanNC$5,000Not available1Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27Tano Tijerina H6TX28124Contribution to the campaignHouse district 28RepublicanTX$5,000Not available1Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28Eric Flores H6TX34080Contribution to the campaignHouse district 34RepublicanTX$5,000Not available1Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29Troy E. Nehls H0TX22302Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22RepublicanTX$3,000Not available1Sep 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30Doug LaMalfa H2CA02142Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanCA$3,000Not available1Sep 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31Ralph Norman H8SC05158Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5RepublicanSC$3,000Not available1Sep 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 30 shown $264,000 total · $100,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00894717 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Paul A. Gosar H0AZ01259 House district 1RepublicanAZ$10,0003.8%3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
2Lauren Boebert H0CO03165 House district 3RepublicanCO$10,0003.8%3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Pat Fallon H0TX04219 House district 4RepublicanTX$10,0003.8%3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4August Pfluger H0TX11230 House district 11RepublicanTX$10,0003.8%3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Ronny Jackson H0TX13228 House district 13RepublicanTX$10,0003.8%3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Thomas P. Tiffany H0WI07101 House district 7RepublicanWI$10,0003.8%3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
7Josh Brecheen H2OK02315 House district 2RepublicanOK$10,0003.8%3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Russell Fry H2SC07280 House district 7RepublicanSC$10,0003.8%3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Kevin Lincoln H4CA09093 House district 9RepublicanCA$10,0003.8%2Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Claudia Tenney H4NY22051 House district 22RepublicanNY$10,0003.8%3Mar 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 30 in the complete table →

Independent spending supporting candidates

Independent expenditures advocating for these candidates. This spending was not coordinated with, received by, or controlled by any of the campaigns below, and it is never added to what a candidate raised.

1 recipient shown $88,434 total
Independent spending supporting candidates by committee C00894717 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1S6SC04403 S6SC04403 SenateNot reportedSC$88,434100.0%2Aug 7, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$264,000 across 30 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Republican $264,000100.0%30
Total$264,000100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $254,00096.2%29
Senate $10,0003.8%1
Total$264,000100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 16 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
TX $63,00023.9%8
SC $23,0008.7%3
AZ $20,0007.6%2
NY $20,0007.6%2
OK $20,0007.6%2
WI $20,0007.6%2
CA $13,0004.9%2
AL $10,0003.8%1
CO $10,0003.8%1
FL $10,0003.8%1
IA $10,0003.8%1
IN $10,0003.8%1
Total$264,000100%

Independent spending supporting candidates

$88,434 across 1 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Party not reported $88,434100.0%1
Total$88,434100%

By office and chamber

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
Senate $88,434100.0%1
Total$88,434100%

By the candidate's state

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
SC $88,434100.0%1
Total$88,434100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 31, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $198,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$264,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Sep 2025 $66,00022
Mar 2026 $198,00051
Aug 2026 $00
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$264,000

Independent spending supporting candidates

$88,434 placed by month.

Independent spending supporting candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Sep 2025 $00
Mar 2026 $00
Aug 2026 $88,4342
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$88,434

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.