Photo of August Pfluger
R United States House · District 11 · Texas On the 2026 ballot

Rep. August Pfluger

Compare
Total votes
2,818
all sessions
Attendance
99%
37 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
96%
of cast votes
Higher than 91% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
2%
crosses aisle rarely
Lower than 92% of chamber peers
Sponsored
1,073
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
6
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for August Pfluger
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 20242022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts$3,189,023$3,512,299$3,100,563
Individuals$729,05222.9% of receipts$974,98627.8% of receipts$1,178,08038.0% of receipts
PACs and other committees$182,5005.7% of receipts$883,31725.1% of receipts$587,87319.0% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$2,631,404$2,764,557$2,118,607
Cash on hand$2,881,724$2,324,106$1,576,363
Debt owed$0$0$0
Contribution refunds$17,600$48,791$78,533
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$0$1,366$0
Outside opposition$0$0$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$3,189,023
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$729,052
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$182,500
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$2,631,404
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$2,881,724
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $3,189,023 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$729,05222.9%
PAC and other committee contributions$182,5005.7%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$2,277,47171.4%
Total receipts$3,189,023100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$2,881,724

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$2,881,724
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$14,100
Contributions refunded to committees$3,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$2,181,917
Transfers made to other authorized committees$50,000
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$893,952Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$17,600Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00719294, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00719294
MeasureQ1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$2,771,579$2,881,724Up $110,145
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$197$1,068Up $872

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $2,881,724 set beside the $429,827 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 6.7 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by August Pfluger. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $2,303,393 of itemized spending across 498 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 87.5% of the $2,631,404 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $1,415,29861.4%394
Fundraising and solicitation $640,28727.8%53
Advertising and media $128,8005.6%12
Travel $44,1441.9%23
Polling and research $38,3751.7%4
Campaign materials $26,4251.1%9
Events $10,0650.4%3
Classified$2,303,393100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Itemized spending categorized here$2,303,393100%498

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

These two records disagree by an unusually large amount. Political committees report giving $1,022,200, while this campaign reports receiving $182,500 from committees. Both figures come from the FEC. The ranking below is what the giving committees filed, and the summary above is what the campaign filed; MyRepTracker does not know which is the better record of this money and does not adjust either one.

Top 5 of 265 shown $1,022,200 total · $71,700 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1TEXAS FARM BUREAU AGFUND C00214981$19,2001.9%4Sep 3, 2025
2AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275$17,5001.7%7Feb 26, 2026
3BUCKEYE LIBERTY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00693796$15,0001.5%3Jun 17, 2026
4NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PAC C00002972$10,0001.0%6Apr 9, 2026
5NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTON C00023028$10,0001.0%2Apr 27, 2026
Show the complete list of 265 committees →

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding August Pfluger.

1 organization shown $3,500 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Joint fundraising committees ranked by the amount they reported transferring
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1LEAN FORWARD AMERICA C00930396$3,500100.0%1Dec 15, 2025

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to August Pfluger

Committees itemized $1,022,200 in contributions to this campaign.

This campaign's own reports put contributions from all political committees at $182,500, against the $1,022,200 itemized above. The two figures come from opposite sides of the same transactions and do not always agree. Every share below is of what MyRepTracker can add up, which is the itemized figure.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $508,50049.7%145231
Trade association PACs $262,50025.7%5799
Membership organization PACs $103,70010.1%2239
Non-connected committees $62,0006.1%1827
Leadership PACs $40,0003.9%810
Other candidates' committees $21,0002.1%710
Labor union PACs $13,0001.3%47
Corporations without capital stock $11,5001.1%46
Itemized total for this direction$1,022,200

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to August Pfluger

Committees itemized $1,022,200 in contributions to this campaign. $61,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $961,200, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $751,200 and committees not yet categorized account for $210,000.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $107,50011.2%2237
Agribusiness Agriculture $74,7007.8%1019
Pharmaceuticals Health $56,5005.9%1827
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $54,5005.7%1928
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $46,5004.8%1123
Telecommunications Communications and technology $42,5004.4%922
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $34,5003.6%615
Food and beverage Agriculture $33,0003.4%814
Construction Construction $32,0003.3%1112
Defense Defense $27,5002.9%1018
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $26,0002.7%39
Automotive Transportation $22,5002.3%511
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $22,5002.3%68
Technology Communications and technology $22,5002.3%711
Health insurance Health $21,5002.2%510
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $21,0002.2%56
Physicians and medical specialties Health $16,0001.7%611
Air transport Transportation $15,0001.6%68
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $15,0001.6%26
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $12,0001.2%55
Trucking Transportation $11,0001.1%23
Mining Energy and natural resources $10,0001.0%12
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $10,0001.0%12
Accounting Professional services $7,5000.8%13
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,0000.5%11
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $2,5000.3%11
Transportation unions Labor $2,0000.2%12
Committees not yet categorized $210,00021.8%6895
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $61,000Not applicable1520
Base the shares are taken over$961,200100%
Itemized total for this direction$1,022,200

Filing periods · AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00719294
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025$803,410$400,602$2,726,914FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025$688,644$429,943$2,985,615FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025$358,960$436,625$2,907,951FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025$318,144$392,538$2,833,557FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Feb 11, 2026$51,874$194,355$2,691,076FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026$428,017$347,514$2,771,579FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$539,973$429,827$2,881,724FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$22,000
Across 3 notices, received Feb 12, 2026 to Feb 21, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Feb 22, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in August Pfluger's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
FiledAmountEntriesCoversStateFiling
Feb 22, 2026$6,0002Feb 20 to Feb 21, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Feb 20, 2026$12,5006Feb 16 to Feb 19, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Feb 14, 2026$3,5001Feb 12 to Feb 12, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $457,317 of the $2,910,968 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 9,097 itemized contributions.

From Texas

$159,618
35.2% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$294,199
64.8% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Texas is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$453,8179,094100.0%
Not placedContributions the FEC could not attribute to a place. They are reported here and are never assigned to a state or counted in the in-state and out-of-state split.$3,5003Not counted

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 48 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Texas this campaign's state $159,618
  • Florida $42,055
  • New York $37,768
  • California $33,500
  • Virginia $28,683
  • District of Columbia $19,000
  • Georgia $12,124
  • Colorado $11,546
  • New Jersey $8,778
  • Wisconsin $8,306
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Texas this campaign's state$159,6181,01635.2%
Florida$42,0551,2829.3%
New York$37,7683908.3%
California$33,5008367.4%
Virginia$28,6834836.3%
District of Columbia$19,000144.2%
Georgia$12,1245002.7%
Colorado$11,546992.5%
New Jersey$8,7781361.9%
Wisconsin$8,3061271.8%
Ohio$7,6393731.7%
Illinois$7,0372681.6%
Louisiana$6,7773241.5%
Alabama$6,6571541.5%
New Mexico$5,6851171.3%
Tennessee$5,4581591.2%
Indiana$4,8013961.1%
Michigan$4,7473331.0%
Minnesota$4,3531261.0%
Utah$4,141480.9%
Arizona$3,9353100.9%
North Carolina$3,8511040.8%
South Carolina$3,5922140.8%
Not reported not placed$3,5003Not counted
Oregon$2,6211890.6%
Massachusetts$1,980480.4%
Pennsylvania$1,814950.4%
Connecticut$1,791770.4%
Maryland$1,752150.4%
Idaho$1,684220.4%
Kansas$1,6151110.4%
Missouri$1,5661000.3%
Washington$1,3151060.3%
Nevada$1,2091280.3%
Oklahoma$1,2091090.3%
Hawaii$952730.2%
Montana$923450.2%
Vermont$658430.1%
Rhode Island$65070.1%
Iowa$570250.1%
Mississippi$489180.1%
Wyoming$39270.1%
Nebraska$19211<0.1%
West Virginia$1455<0.1%
South Dakota$8142<0.1%
Delaware$714<0.1%
Alaska$453<0.1%
Kentucky$422<0.1%
Reported with a place$453,8179,094100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

  • $3,500 could not be attributed to a place and is left out of the in-state and out-of-state figures rather than assigned to a state.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle: 259 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $3,189,023
  • Cohort median $89,281
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$3,189,023
Lowest in the cohort-$26
25th percentile$13,215
Median$89,281
75th percentile$514,776
Highest in the cohort$8,056,948
Campaigns counted259

247 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 5.7%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign5.7%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile6.0%
Highest in the cohort85.8%
Campaigns counted240

178 of the 240 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 74th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $2,881,724
  • Cohort median $2,086
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$2,881,724
Lowest in the cohort-$44,709
25th percentile$0
Median$2,086
75th percentile$68,408
Highest in the cohort$6,389,992
Campaigns counted259

256 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 99th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$7,061,640
Campaigns counted259

0 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,842,767
Campaigns counted259

0 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to August Pfluger
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H0TX11230HouseTX district 112022 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to August Pfluger's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294Authorized campaign committee P2022 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for August Pfluger, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2022First cycle the FEC links AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as August Pfluger's own reports state them
$2,181,917
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as August Pfluger's own reports state them
$50,000
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 47 transfers, of which 21 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $2,322,722 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$4,069,489
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$50,000
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving August Pfluger's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Jun 26, 2026PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$400,113Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 26, 2026PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$100Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 26, 2026PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913RAPTOR PAC C00749481$202,466Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 18, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$16,611One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 17, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$16,611One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 17, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649RAPTOR PAC C00749481$23,730Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$212,134Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$66,728Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913RAPTOR PAC C00749481$115,400Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 26, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$6,641Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 26, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649RAPTOR PAC C00749481$9,488Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 16, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$29,460One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 16, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649RAPTOR PAC C00749481$32,584One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 15, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649RAPTOR PAC C00749481$32,584One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 13, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$12,944One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 13, 2026AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$16,515One committeeFEC filing ↗
Feb 27, 2026AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294NRCC C00075820$50,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 22, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913RAPTOR PAC C00749481$59,827Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 22, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$34,102Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 22, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$129,033Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 16, 2025AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$18,812One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 16, 2025AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649RAPTOR PAC C00749481$8,807One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 15, 2025AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649RAPTOR PAC C00749481$8,807One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 15, 2025AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$9,472One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 15, 2025AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$9,340One committeeFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913RAPTOR PAC C00749481$112,961Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$194,253Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$35,713Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$364,654Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$59,797Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913RAPTOR PAC C00749481$108,486Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 23, 2025AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$19,603One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 23, 2025AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649RAPTOR PAC C00749481$16,803Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 23, 2025AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$6,534One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 23, 2025AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$13,069One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$242,213One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$45,795One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913RAPTOR PAC C00749481$111,044Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 24, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$242,213One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 24, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$45,795One committeeFEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$40,997One committeeFEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$59,249Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$205,899One committeeFEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913AUGUST PFLUGER FOR CONGRESS C00719294$246,897One committeeFEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913RAPTOR PAC C00749481$212,603One committeeFEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913RAPTOR PAC C00749481$37,280One committeeFEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2025PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913RAPTOR PAC C00749481$175,322One committeeFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

RAPTOR PAC C00749481

This is not August Pfluger's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money August Pfluger's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names August Pfluger as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00749481 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$1,084,339
Disbursements this committee reported$1,104,062
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$137,190
Contributions to candidates$832,000222 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 12 of 12 are in force for the 2026 cycle, and none has been replaced by a later version.

Clear

All 12 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1995835Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965022Feb 12, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1948215Jan 1, 2026 to Feb 11, 2026Feb 19, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1940257Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 30, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920319Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902197Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887096Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1986510No coverage period reportedJun 24, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 6At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1949964No coverage period reportedFeb 22, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1949292No coverage period reportedFeb 20, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1946574No coverage period reportedFeb 14, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1921918No coverage period reportedOct 16, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

1 request for additional information was sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1902197), covering Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025, on Sep 25, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for August Pfluger is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices August Pfluger has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$9,801,886
Individual contributions$2,882,117
PAC and other committee contributions$1,653,690
Total spending$7,514,568

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.