Federal Election Commission political committee

TOMORROW PAC

FEC committee C00888743. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00888743
FEC committee ID C00888743
Reported name TOMORROW PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Unauthorized U
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization None reported This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00888743 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00888743 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Non-connected committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Not yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00888743 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $276,441
Contributions received Before refunds $270,250
From individuals $227,250
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $227,250
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $0
From other political committees $43,000
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $4,623
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00888743 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $328,297
Other disbursements $14,100
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $36,629
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00888743 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $5,000
Cash on hand at the start of the period $56,856
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $0
Refunded to individuals $0
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $270,250

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00888743 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $276,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 29, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00888743 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $98,000 67 89
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 67

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

3 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 67 shown $98,000 total · $81,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00888743 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic MI $10,000 10.2% 9 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
2 Julie Johnson H4TX32089 Contribution to the campaign House district 32 Democratic TX $10,000 10.2% 2 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic OH $3,000 3.1% 3 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Adam Gray H2CA13115 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic CA $2,000 2.0% 2 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NC $2,000 2.0% 2 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic OH $2,000 2.0% 2 Aug 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Derek Tran H4CA45170 Contribution to the campaign House district 45 Democratic CA $2,000 2.0% 2 Dec 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Dave Min H4CA47085 Contribution to the campaign House district 47 Democratic CA $2,000 2.0% 2 Jun 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Nellie Pou H4NJ09194 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic NJ $2,000 2.0% 2 Aug 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Janelle S. Bynum H4OR05304 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic OR $2,000 2.0% 2 Aug 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11 Janelle Stelson H4PA10104 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic PA $2,000 2.0% 2 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12 Joanna Mendoza H6AZ06099 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic AZ $2,000 2.0% 2 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
13 Denise Powell H6NE02174 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NE $2,000 2.0% 2 Jun 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14 Paige Cognetti H6PA08293 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic PA $2,000 2.0% 2 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15 Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic IN $1,000 1.0% 1 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16 Jared Moskowitz H2FL22171 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Democratic FL $1,000 1.0% 1 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
17 Christina Bohannan H2IA02111 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic IA $1,000 1.0% 1 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18 Valerie P. Foushee H2NC06114 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic NC $1,000 1.0% 1 Feb 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19 Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NM $1,000 1.0% 1 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20 Steven Horsford H2NV04011 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic NV $1,000 1.0% 1 May 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21 Laura Gillen H2NY04244 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic NY $1,000 1.0% 1 Aug 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22 Grace Meng H2NY06116 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic NY $1,000 1.0% 1 May 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23 Greg Landsman H2OH01194 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic OH $1,000 1.0% 1 Dec 1, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24 Andrea Salinas H2OR06066 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic OR $1,000 1.0% 1 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25 Henry Cuellar H2TX23082 Contribution to the campaign House district 23 Democratic TX $1,000 1.0% 1 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26 Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic WA $1,000 1.0% 1 Aug 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
27 Shomari Figures H4AL02170 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic AL $1,000 1.0% 1 Jun 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
28 Jonathan Nez H4AZ02184 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic AZ $1,000 1.0% 1 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
29 George Whitesides H4CA27111 Contribution to the campaign House district 27 Democratic CA $1,000 1.0% 1 Mar 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30 Cleo Fields H4LA06211 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic LA $1,000 1.0% 1 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
31 LaMonica McIver H4NJ10176 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic NJ $1,000 1.0% 1 Jun 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32 John W. Mannion H4NY22085 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Democratic NY $1,000 1.0% 1 Mar 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33 Eugene Simon Vindman H4VA07234 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic VA $1,000 1.0% 1 Mar 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
34 Rebecca Cooke H4WI03169 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic WI $1,000 1.0% 1 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
35 H6AZ01280 H6AZ01280 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Not reported AZ $1,000 1.0% 1 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
36 Doris O. Matsui H6CA05195 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic CA $1,000 1.0% 1 May 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
37 H6CA22208 H6CA22208 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Not reported CA $1,000 1.0% 1 May 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38 Marni Von Wilpert H6CA48310 Contribution to the campaign House district 48 Democratic CA $1,000 1.0% 1 Jun 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39 Diana DeGette H6CO01141 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic CO $1,000 1.0% 1 May 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40 Jessica Killin H6CO05324 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic CO $1,000 1.0% 1 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41 Bale Dalton H6FL07215 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic FL $1,000 1.0% 1 Jun 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
42 Darren Soto H6FL09179 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic FL $1,000 1.0% 1 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
43 Kathy Castor H6FL11126 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic FL $1,000 1.0% 1 May 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
44 H6IA03268 H6IA03268 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Not reported IA $1,000 1.0% 1 Dec 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
45 Daniel Biss H6IL09228 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic IL $1,000 1.0% 1 Feb 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
46 Sean Mccann H6MI04204 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic MI $1,000 1.0% 1 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
47 Jamie Ager H6NC11248 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic NC $1,000 1.0% 1 Mar 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
48 Rebecca Bennett H6NJ07201 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic NJ $1,000 1.0% 1 Jun 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49 Analilia Mejia H6NJ11286 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic NJ $1,000 1.0% 1 Mar 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
50 Susie Lee H6NV04020 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic NV $1,000 1.0% 1 Aug 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 67 recipients
1 2 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 67 shown $98,000 total · $37,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00888743 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 House district 8 Democratic MI $10,000 10.2% 9 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
2 Julie Johnson H4TX32089 House district 32 Democratic TX $10,000 10.2% 2 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 House district 9 Democratic OH $3,000 3.1% 3 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Adam Gray H2CA13115 House district 13 Democratic CA $2,000 2.0% 2 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 House district 2 Democratic NC $2,000 2.0% 2 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 House district 13 Democratic OH $2,000 2.0% 2 Aug 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Derek Tran H4CA45170 House district 45 Democratic CA $2,000 2.0% 2 Dec 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Dave Min H4CA47085 House district 47 Democratic CA $2,000 2.0% 2 Jun 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Nellie Pou H4NJ09194 House district 9 Democratic NJ $2,000 2.0% 2 Aug 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Janelle S. Bynum H4OR05304 House district 5 Democratic OR $2,000 2.0% 2 Aug 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 67 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$98,000 across 67 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Democratic $95,000 96.9% 64
Party not reported $3,000 3.1% 3
Total $98,000 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $98,000 100.0% 67
Total $98,000 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 27 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
TX $15,000 15.3% 6
CA $11,000 11.2% 8
MI $11,000 11.2% 2
OH $6,000 6.1% 3
PA $6,000 6.1% 4
NJ $5,000 5.1% 4
NY $5,000 5.1% 5
AZ $4,000 4.1% 3
FL $4,000 4.1% 4
NC $4,000 4.1% 3
VA $4,000 4.1% 4
NV $3,000 3.1% 3
Total $98,000 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $24,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$98,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2025 $9,000 9
Jun 2025 $7,000 7
Jul 2025 $1,000 1
Aug 2025 $10,000 10
Sep 2025 $3,000 2
Dec 2025 $16,000 12
Feb 2026 $3,000 3
Mar 2026 $17,000 13
May 2026 $8,000 8
Jun 2026 $24,000 24
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $98,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$4,622 across 1 transfer this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00888743 in the 2026 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
May 16, 2025 MCBRIDE VICTORY FUND C00899906 TOMORROW PAC C00888743 $4,622 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.