Photo of Frank J. Mrvan
D United States House · District 1 · Indiana On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Frank J. Mrvan

Compare
Total votes
2,818
all sessions
Attendance
99%
40 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
95%
of cast votes
Lower than 82% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
2%
crosses aisle rarely
Higher than 81% of chamber peers
Sponsored
802
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
3
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Frank J. Mrvan
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 20242022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts$2,386,268$3,196,275$2,483,248
Individuals$1,245,11952.2% of receipts$1,936,70160.6% of receipts$1,408,27356.7% of receipts
PACs and other committees$1,016,90042.6% of receipts$1,179,60336.9% of receipts$913,45736.8% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$1,138,032$3,162,106$2,543,185
Cash on hand$1,336,696$88,460$54,291
Debt owed$0$0$0
Contribution refunds$654$10,607$17,090
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$0$163,038$151,500
Outside opposition$0$0$853,551

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$2,386,268
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,245,119
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,016,900
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,138,032
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,336,696
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $2,386,268 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$1,245,11952.2%
PAC and other committee contributions$1,016,90042.6%
Party committee contributions$6,9200.3%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$117,3284.9%
Total receipts$2,386,268100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$6,920
Cash on hand at coverage end$1,336,696

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$1,336,696
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$654
Contributions refunded to committees$0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$115,054
Transfers made to other authorized committees$2,700
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$2,268,286Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$654Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00727529, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Apr 15, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00727529
Measure12P 2026Reported through Apr 15, 2026Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$1,088,950$1,336,696Up $247,745
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$0$292Up $292

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,336,696 set beside the $264,877 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 5.0 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Frank J. Mrvan. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,116,300 of itemized spending across 612 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 98.1% of the $1,138,032 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $382,58134.3%326
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $219,69119.7%69
Fundraising and solicitation $166,20614.9%41
Technology and digital services $130,33211.7%59
Legal, accounting, and compliance $77,3076.9%20
Polling and research $39,9003.6%7
Events $31,6912.8%47
Consulting, type not specified $29,0002.6%7
Travel $19,9471.8%14
Campaign materials $19,3461.7%21
Advertising and media $3000.0%1
Classified$896,60980.3%
Unclassified filing descriptions$219,69119.7%
Itemized spending categorized here$1,116,300100%612

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 305 shown $1,030,826 total · $52,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC) C00078451$12,5001.2%8May 19, 2026
2UNITED STEELWORKERS POLITICAL ACTION FUND C00003590$10,0001.0%2Jan 20, 2026
3INT'L UNION OF BRICKLAYERS AND ALLIED CRAFTWORKERS C00003632$10,0001.0%2Jul 10, 2025
4AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275$10,0001.0%6Mar 25, 2026
5INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF BOILERMAKERS CAMPAIGN ASSISTANCE FUND C00005157$10,0001.0%2May 21, 2026
Show the complete list of 305 committees →

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Frank J. Mrvan

Committees itemized $1,030,826 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $297,00028.8%92176
Leadership PACs $196,50019.1%54112
Labor union PACs $186,50018.1%3463
Non-connected committees $116,55011.3%4166
Trade association PACs $92,5009.0%3354
Membership organization PACs $78,5507.6%1941
Other candidates' committees $46,5004.5%2434
Cooperative PACs $10,5001.0%66
Party committees $4,2260.4%17
Corporations without capital stock $2,0000.2%11
Itemized total for this direction$1,030,826

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Frank J. Mrvan

Committees itemized $1,030,826 in contributions to this campaign. $247,226 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $783,600, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $568,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $215,600.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Pharmaceuticals Health $64,5008.2%1738
Building trades unions Labor $59,0007.5%915
Defense Defense $52,0006.6%1132
Public sector unions Labor $41,0005.2%817
Industrial unions Labor $32,0004.1%68
Transportation unions Labor $32,0004.1%713
Air transport Transportation $27,5003.5%517
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $26,5003.4%1014
Food and beverage Agriculture $23,0002.9%911
Automotive Transportation $18,5002.4%510
Construction Construction $17,0002.2%47
Health insurance Health $16,0002.0%69
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $15,5002.0%410
Agribusiness Agriculture $15,0001.9%1011
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $14,5001.9%49
Mining Energy and natural resources $14,0001.8%48
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $12,5001.6%26
Technology Communications and technology $12,0001.5%410
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $11,5001.5%46
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $10,0001.3%12
Physicians and medical specialties Health $7,5001.0%34
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $7,0000.9%23
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $6,0000.8%56
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $5,5000.7%24
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $5,0000.6%24
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $5,0000.6%11
Telecommunications Communications and technology $5,0000.6%55
Trucking Transportation $5,0000.6%11
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $3,0000.4%12
Accounting Professional services $2,5000.3%11
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $2,5000.3%11
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $247,226Not applicable79153
Committees not yet categorized $215,60027.5%72122
Base the shares are taken over$783,600100%
Itemized total for this direction$1,030,826

Filing periods · MRVAN FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by MRVAN FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00727529
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025$267,592$117,631$238,422FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025$322,567$181,762$379,227FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025$457,775$155,823$681,180FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025$371,535$144,429$908,286FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended$408,046$233,088$1,083,244FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Apr 15, 2026 amended$46,129$40,422$1,088,950FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$512,623$264,877$1,336,696FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$69,734
Across 11 notices, received Apr 16, 2026 to May 1, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on May 3, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Frank J. Mrvan's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
FiledAmountEntriesCoversStateFiling
May 3, 2026$2,7341May 1 to May 1, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 2, 2026$10,7504Apr 30 to Apr 30, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 1, 2026$5,5003Apr 29 to Apr 29, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Apr 30, 2026$5,5005Apr 28 to Apr 28, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Apr 29, 2026$7,0002Apr 27 to Apr 27, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Apr 28, 2026$12,5006Apr 26 to Apr 26, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Apr 25, 2026$7,5005Apr 23 to Apr 23, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Apr 24, 2026$3,0002Apr 22 to Apr 22, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Apr 21, 2026$2,7502Apr 19 to Apr 19, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Apr 19, 2026$2,0001Apr 17 to Apr 17, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗

The 10 most recent notices of 11 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,065,132 of the $1,360,174 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 2,863 itemized contributions.

From Indiana

$455,856
42.8% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$609,276
57.2% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Indiana is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$1,061,6322,86299.7%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands.$3,50010.3%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 34 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Indiana this campaign's state $455,856
  • Illinois $141,417
  • New York $126,962
  • California $89,985
  • Massachusetts $34,137
  • District of Columbia $32,577
  • Florida $28,925
  • Texas $26,250
  • Virginia $26,148
  • Maryland $18,150
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Indiana this campaign's state$455,8562,22942.8%
Illinois$141,41714813.3%
New York$126,9627911.9%
California$89,985488.4%
Massachusetts$34,137213.2%
District of Columbia$32,577493.1%
Florida$28,925282.7%
Texas$26,250152.5%
Virginia$26,148562.5%
Maryland$18,150291.7%
Wisconsin$12,00091.1%
Colorado$11,025111.0%
Kentucky$8,50050.8%
New Hampshire$7,00020.7%
Connecticut$5,00020.5%
Rhode Island$4,00020.4%
Missouri$3,50010.3%
Nevada$3,50010.3%
Pennsylvania$3,50030.3%
Puerto Rico$3,50010.3%
Tennessee$3,50010.3%
Washington$3,50030.3%
Georgia$2,50040.2%
North Carolina$2,00040.2%
Maine$1,88330.2%
Michigan$1,75040.2%
Oklahoma$1,70310.2%
Ohio$1,50010.1%
New Jersey$1,339930.1%
Wyoming$1,25010.1%
Minnesota$1,20030.1%
West Virginia$75020.1%
Utah$2501<0.1%
South Carolina$753<0.1%
Reported with a place$1,065,1322,863100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Indiana, 2026 cycle: 43 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $2,386,268
  • Cohort median $134,771
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Indiana, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$2,386,268
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$19,202
Median$134,771
75th percentile$839,565
Highest in the cohort$5,246,030
Campaigns counted43

39 of the 43 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 42.6%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Indiana, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign42.6%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile12.0%
Highest in the cohort56.1%
Campaigns counted40

35 of the 40 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 88th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,336,696
  • Cohort median $6,039
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Indiana, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$1,336,696
Lowest in the cohort-$15,992
25th percentile$100
Median$6,039
75th percentile$230,004
Highest in the cohort$7,205,566
Campaigns counted43

38 of the 43 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 88th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Indiana, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$531,743
Campaigns counted43

0 of the 43 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Indiana, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$200,000
Campaigns counted43

0 of the 43 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Frank J. Mrvan
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H0IN01150HouseIN district 12022 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Frank J. Mrvan's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
MRVAN FOR CONGRESS C00727529Authorized campaign committee P2022 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Frank J. Mrvan, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2022First cycle the FEC links MRVAN FOR CONGRESS to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Frank J. Mrvan's own reports state them
$115,054
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Frank J. Mrvan's own reports state them
$2,700
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 15 transfers, of which 11 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $109,754 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$123,054
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$2,700
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Frank J. Mrvan's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Jun 30, 2026JEFFRIES BATTLEGROUND PROTECTION FUND C00916429MRVAN FOR CONGRESS C00727529$4,455Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2026DEMOCRACY SUMMER 2026 C00898486MRVAN FOR CONGRESS C00727529$8,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 26, 2026DEM SUMMER 26 C00945253MRVAN FOR CONGRESS C00727529$8,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 4, 2026JEFFRIES BATTLEGROUND PROTECTION FUND C00916429MRVAN FOR CONGRESS C00727529$12,500Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Apr 29, 2026MRVAN FOR CONGRESS C00727529MRVAN VICTORY FUND C00820969$2,700Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026JEFFRIES BATTLEGROUND PROTECTION FUND C00916429MRVAN FOR CONGRESS C00727529$9,733Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026MRVAN VICTORY FUND C00820969MRVAN FOR CONGRESS C00727529$2,700Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2026CLARK FRONTLINE VICTORY FUND C00932947MRVAN FOR CONGRESS C00727529$15,200Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025JEFFRIES BATTLEGROUND PROTECTION FUND C00916429MRVAN FOR CONGRESS C00727529$30,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 30, 2025MRVAN VICTORY FUND C00820969MRVAN FOR CONGRESS C00727529$10Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 16, 2025AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275MRVAN FOR CONGRESS C00727529-$1,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 16, 2025AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275MRVAN FOR CONGRESS C00727529$1,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025JEFFRIES BATTLEGROUND PROTECTION FUND C00916429MRVAN FOR CONGRESS C00727529$9,229Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025FRONTLINE PROTECTION FUND C00902270MRVAN FOR CONGRESS C00727529$2,477Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025FRONTLINE PROTECTION FUND C00902270MRVAN FOR CONGRESS C00727529$20,750Both committeesFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

REGION LEADERSHIP PAC C00867986

This is not Frank J. Mrvan's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Frank J. Mrvan's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Frank J. Mrvan as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00867986 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$61,522
Disbursements this committee reported$29,144
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$46,605
Contributions to candidates$16,5005 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 21 of 26 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 5 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 26 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1994441Apr 16, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Bundled contributions report (Form 3L) JULY QUARTERLY / SEMI-ANNUAL 2026 · filing 1994399Jan 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1971476Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 15, 2026Apr 28, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1970806Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 15, 2026Apr 22, 2026Superseded by filing 1971476 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1971475Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 28, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1963549Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026Superseded by filing 1971475 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1939139Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 30, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920342Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902375Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887065Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1972322No coverage period reportedMay 3, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1972272No coverage period reportedMay 2, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1972009No coverage period reportedMay 1, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971799No coverage period reportedApr 30, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971597No coverage period reportedApr 29, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971474No coverage period reportedApr 28, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971229No coverage period reportedApr 25, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1971082No coverage period reportedApr 24, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1970483No coverage period reportedApr 21, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1968992No coverage period reportedApr 19, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1968825No coverage period reportedApr 18, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1959567No coverage period reportedApr 10, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 12At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1937652No coverage period reportedJan 29, 2026Superseded by filing 1959567 amendment 11 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1918508No coverage period reportedOct 10, 2025Superseded by filing 1959567 amendment 10 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1898178No coverage period reportedJul 3, 2025Superseded by filing 1959567 amendment 9 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1866377No coverage period reportedJan 27, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Frank J. Mrvan is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Frank J. Mrvan has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$8,065,791
Individual contributions$4,590,093
PAC and other committee contributions$3,109,961
Total spending$6,843,323

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.