Federal Election Commission political committee

RAPTOR PAC

FEC committee C00749481. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee

The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.

The FEC's committee record names August Pfluger as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

Sponsorship the FEC reports for committee C00749481
Sponsoring candidate or officeholder August Pfluger The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name.
FEC candidate record reported H0TX11230 ↗

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00749481
FEC committee ID C00749481
Reported name RAPTOR PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Leadership PAC D
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization PFLUGER VICTORY FUND This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2024 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00749481 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00749481 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of committee Leadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2024 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Dec 31, 2024. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Aug 20, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00749481 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $743,094
Contributions received Before refunds $170,860
From individuals $56,860
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $56,100
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $760
From other political committees $114,000
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $560,985
Other receipts $11,249

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00749481 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $724,064
Other disbursements $0
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $157,344
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00749481 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $156,913
Cash on hand at the start of the period $137,883
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $220
Refunded to individuals $220
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $170,640

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00749481 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $566,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2024 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Dec 31, 2024.

Activity by kind for committee C00749481 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $474,000 91 106
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 91

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2024 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

41 of 91 shown (page 2) $474,000 total · $174,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00749481 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
51 Abraham J. Hamadeh H4AZ08108 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican AZ $5,000 1.1% 1 Aug 22, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
52 Vince Fong H4CA20181 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Republican CA $5,000 1.1% 1 Jan 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
53 Mike Haridopolos H4FL08168 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican FL $5,000 1.1% 1 May 9, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
54 Brian Jack H4GA03126 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican GA $5,000 1.1% 1 Mar 25, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
55 Jefferson Shreve H4IN06185 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican IN $5,000 1.1% 1 Jun 5, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
56 Mark B. Messmer H4IN08249 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican IN $5,000 1.1% 1 Jun 5, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
57 Derek Schmidt H4KS02164 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican KS $5,000 1.1% 1 Aug 22, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
58 Troy Downing H4MT02098 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican MT $5,000 1.1% 2 Jun 20, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
59 Addison P. McDowell H4NC06177 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican NC $5,000 1.1% 1 Mar 18, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
60 Brad Knott H4NC13116 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican NC $5,000 1.1% 1 Jun 5, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
61 Tim Moore H4NC14015 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Republican NC $5,000 1.1% 1 Feb 22, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
62 Julie Fedorchak H4ND00061 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Republican ND $5,000 1.1% 1 Jun 20, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
63 David J. Taylor H4OH02248 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican OH $5,000 1.1% 1 Jun 5, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
64 Michael A. Rulli H4OH06165 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican OH $5,000 1.1% 1 Jun 20, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
65 Sheri Biggs H4SC01313 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican SC $5,000 1.1% 1 Aug 22, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
66 Brandon Gill H4TX26149 Contribution to the campaign House district 26 Republican TX $5,000 1.1% 1 Mar 7, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
67 Mike Kennedy H4UT03260 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican UT $5,000 1.1% 1 Aug 22, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
68 Dan Newhouse H4WA04104 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican WA $5,000 1.1% 1 Jul 18, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
69 Michael Baumgartner H4WA05234 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican WA $5,000 1.1% 1 Aug 22, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
70 Glenn Grothman H4WI06048 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican WI $5,000 1.1% 1 Jun 28, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
71 Tony Wied H4WI08119 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican WI $5,000 1.1% 1 Aug 22, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
72 Riley M. Moore H4WV02205 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican WV $5,000 1.1% 2 Jun 5, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
73 Jeff Crank H6CO05142 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican CO $5,000 1.1% 1 Aug 22, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
74 Don Bacon H6NE02125 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NE $5,000 1.1% 1 Mar 27, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
75 Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $5,000 1.1% 1 Mar 27, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
76 Young Kim H8CA39240 Contribution to the campaign House district 39 Republican CA $5,000 1.1% 1 Mar 27, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
77 Robert F. Onder, Jr. H8MO09146 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican MO $5,000 1.1% 1 Aug 22, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
78 Bryan Steil H8WI01156 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican WI $5,000 1.1% 1 Mar 27, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
79 Joni Ernst S4IA00129 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican IA $5,000 1.1% 1 Jul 26, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
80 Steve Womack H0AR03055 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican AR $3,000 0.6% 1 Nov 7, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
81 Andy Barr H0KY06104 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican KY $3,000 0.6% 1 Jul 18, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
82 Yvette Herrell H8NM02156 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NM $3,000 0.6% 1 Dec 19, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
83 Jerry L. Carl H0AL01055 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican AL $2,500 0.5% 1 Dec 9, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
84 Jay Obernolte H0CA08135 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican CA $2,500 0.5% 1 Aug 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
85 Ann Wagner H2MO02102 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican MO $2,500 0.5% 1 Jan 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
86 Max L. Miller H2OH16051 Contribution to the campaign House district 16 Republican OH $2,500 0.5% 1 Dec 12, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
87 Michael C. Burgess H2TX26093 Contribution to the campaign House district 26 Republican TX $2,500 0.5% 1 Mar 27, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
88 H4OH13153 H4OH13153 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Not reported OH $2,500 0.5% 1 Oct 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
89 Peter Meijer H0MI03308 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican MI $2,000 0.4% 1 Sep 6, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
90 Jeff Hurd H4CO03357 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican CO $2,000 0.4% 1 Apr 26, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
91 Mike Ezell H2MS04258 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican MS $1,000 0.2% 1 Mar 6, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Showing 51 to 91 of 91 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 91 shown $474,000 total · $97,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00749481 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 David G. Valadao H2CA20094 House district 20 Republican CA $10,000 2.1% 2 Oct 2, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
2 Ken Calvert H2CA37023 House district 37 Republican CA $10,000 2.1% 2 Sep 9, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
3 Tom Barrett H2MI07123 House district 7 Republican MI $10,000 2.1% 2 Nov 4, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
4 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 House district 17 Republican NY $10,000 2.1% 2 Apr 3, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
5 Marcus J. Molinaro H2NY19127 House district 19 Republican NY $10,000 2.1% 2 Oct 2, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
6 Derek Merrin H4OH09169 House district 9 Republican OH $10,000 2.1% 2 Nov 4, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
7 Robert P. Bresnahan, Jr. H4PA08124 House district 8 Republican PA $10,000 2.1% 2 Oct 8, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
8 Craig A. Goldman H4TX12065 House district 12 Republican TX $10,000 2.1% 2 May 13, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
9 Mark E. Green H8TN07076 House district 7 Republican TN $10,000 2.1% 2 Apr 2, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
10 Gabe Evans H4CO08034 House district 8 Republican CO $7,000 1.5% 2 Oct 8, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Show all 91 in the complete table →

How the 2024 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$474,000 across 91 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $466,500 98.4% 89
Independent $5,000 1.1% 1
Party not reported $2,500 0.5% 1
Total $474,000 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $469,000 98.9% 90
Senate $5,000 1.1% 1
Total $474,000 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 37 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $52,500 11.1% 9
NY $35,000 7.4% 5
TX $32,500 6.9% 6
FL $25,000 5.3% 5
NC $25,000 5.3% 5
OH $25,000 5.3% 5
WI $25,000 5.3% 5
AZ $20,000 4.2% 4
CO $20,000 4.2% 4
IA $20,000 4.2% 4
PA $20,000 4.2% 3
TN $20,000 4.2% 3
Total $474,000 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $158,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$474,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2024 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2023 $158,500 33
Apr 2023 $5,000 1
Jun 2023 $2,000 1
Jul 2023 $7,500 2
Aug 2023 $2,500 1
Sep 2023 $6,500 3
Nov 2023 $3,000 1
Dec 2023 $28,000 7
Jan 2024 $12,500 3
Feb 2024 $6,000 2
Mar 2024 $25,000 5
Apr 2024 $7,000 2
May 2024 $22,000 5
Jun 2024 $40,500 9
Jul 2024 $53,000 11
Aug 2024 $40,000 8
Sep 2024 $10,000 2
Oct 2024 $32,500 7
Nov 2024 $10,000 2
Dec 2024 $2,500 1
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $474,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$560,979 across 14 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00749481 in the 2024 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Mar 3, 2023 PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913 RAPTOR PAC C00749481 $109,935 FEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2023 PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913 RAPTOR PAC C00749481 $84,439 FEC filing ↗
Jun 28, 2024 PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913 RAPTOR PAC C00749481 $73,951 FEC filing ↗
Jun 24, 2024 AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649 RAPTOR PAC C00749481 $62,913 FEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2023 PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913 RAPTOR PAC C00749481 $37,815 FEC filing ↗
Sep 25, 2024 AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649 RAPTOR PAC C00749481 $34,621 FEC filing ↗
Dec 21, 2023 PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913 RAPTOR PAC C00749481 $33,794 FEC filing ↗
Mar 28, 2024 PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913 RAPTOR PAC C00749481 $28,752 FEC filing ↗
Feb 28, 2024 AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649 RAPTOR PAC C00749481 $26,930 FEC filing ↗
Oct 30, 2024 AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649 RAPTOR PAC C00749481 $25,609 FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2024 PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913 RAPTOR PAC C00749481 $20,870 FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2023 PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913 RAPTOR PAC C00749481 $16,349 FEC filing ↗
Dec 23, 2024 AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649 RAPTOR PAC C00749481 $5,000 FEC filing ↗
Dec 19, 2024 PFLUGER VICTORY COMMITTEE C00753913 RAPTOR PAC C00749481 $1 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2024 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.