Photo of Vince Fong
R United States House · District 20 · California On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Vince Fong

Compare
Total votes
934
all sessions
Attendance
49%
951 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
95%
of cast votes
Near the chamber average
Bipartisan score
2%
crosses aisle rarely
Near the chamber average
Sponsored
197
bills & resolutions
Lower than 89% of chamber peers
Committees
9
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Vince Fong
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024
Money received
Total receipts$1,849,356$2,311,887
Individuals$784,60042.4% of receipts$1,417,52161.3% of receipts
PACs and other committees$894,49748.4% of receipts$872,34037.7% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$1,434,838$2,272,655
Cash on hand$453,750$39,231
Debt owed$0$147,127
Contribution refunds$9,001$5,800
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$0$561,609
Outside opposition$0$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,849,356
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$784,600
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$894,497
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,434,838
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$453,750
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,849,356 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$784,60042.4%
PAC and other committee contributions$894,49748.4%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$170,2599.2%
Total receipts$1,849,356100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$453,750

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$453,750
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$9,001
Contributions refunded to committees$0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$114,309
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$1,670,096Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$9,001Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00859892, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through May 13, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00859892
Measure12P 2026Reported through May 13, 2026Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$314,213$453,750Up $139,537
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$201$8,800Up $8,599

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $453,750 set beside the $117,560 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 3.9 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Vince Fong. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,122,529 of itemized spending across 363 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 78.2% of the $1,434,838 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $622,68355.5%226
Fundraising and solicitation $397,86535.4%90
Advertising and media $88,2747.9%38
Events $10,5440.9%4
Campaign materials $3,1630.3%5
Classified$1,122,529100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Itemized spending categorized here$1,122,529100%363

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 296 shown $916,000 total · $50,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NCBA-PAC) C00028787$10,0001.1%2Apr 21, 2026
2CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATION C00035006$10,0001.1%3Jan 23, 2026
3AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PAC C00035451$10,0001.1%4Nov 19, 2025
4UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC) C00064766$10,0001.1%2Mar 26, 2026
5AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321$10,0001.1%2Apr 13, 2026
Show the complete list of 296 committees →

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Conduits

A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.

Conduit records shown through Jun 30, 2026 · fetched Sep 8, 2026.

1 organization shown $27,872 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Registered conduits ranked by individuals' earmarked contributions routed through them
RankCommitteeAmountShareFEC memo recordsLast activity
1WINRED C00694323$27,872100.0%29Jun 30, 2025

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Vince Fong

Committees itemized $916,000 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $393,50043.0%134228
Trade association PACs $240,75026.3%76134
Leadership PACs $68,0007.4%1321
Non-connected committees $59,0006.4%2033
Membership organization PACs $56,7506.2%2131
Labor union PACs $30,0003.3%715
Cooperative PACs $25,0002.7%1115
Other candidates' committees $24,0002.6%1013
Corporations without capital stock $19,0002.1%411
Itemized total for this direction$916,000

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Vince Fong

Committees itemized $916,000 in contributions to this campaign. $92,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $824,000, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $629,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $194,500.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Agribusiness Agriculture $84,50010.3%3145
Construction Construction $65,0007.9%1726
Pharmaceuticals Health $45,0005.5%1428
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $41,5005.0%1428
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $40,0004.9%1017
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $37,0004.5%927
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $30,5003.7%1120
Technology Communications and technology $29,0003.5%1216
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $28,5003.5%711
Air transport Transportation $23,5002.9%815
Defense Defense $23,5002.9%817
Health insurance Health $23,0002.8%612
Food and beverage Agriculture $20,0002.4%810
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $16,5002.0%510
Trucking Transportation $16,5002.0%57
Accounting Professional services $11,5001.4%23
Transportation unions Labor $11,0001.3%25
Telecommunications Communications and technology $9,5001.2%34
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $8,5001.0%15
Automotive Transportation $8,0001.0%34
Building trades unions Labor $7,5000.9%23
Mining Energy and natural resources $7,0000.8%25
Public sector unions Labor $7,0000.8%25
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $6,5000.8%24
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $6,0000.7%14
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $5,5000.7%24
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,0000.6%11
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $4,5000.5%33
Physicians and medical specialties Health $4,5000.5%13
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,5000.3%11
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $1,0000.1%11
Committees not yet categorized $194,50023.6%79123
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $92,000Not applicable2334
Base the shares are taken over$824,000100%
Itemized total for this direction$916,000

Filing periods · VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00859892
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 amended$265,245$161,322$143,154FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 amended$248,006$183,754$207,405FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 amended$450,327$323,619$334,114FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 amended$243,958$281,157$296,915FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026$238,448$237,360$298,003FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through May 13, 2026$146,277$130,067$314,213FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$257,097$117,560$453,750FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$132,875
Across 7 notices, received May 14, 2026 to May 29, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on May 30, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Vince Fong's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
FiledAmountEntriesCoversStateFiling
May 30, 2026$13,50010May 29 to May 29, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 28, 2026$6,0003May 26 to May 27, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 27, 2026$66,37519May 26 to May 26, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 26, 2026 amendment$22,5009May 20 to May 21, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 20, 2026$10,5005May 19 to May 19, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 18, 2026$3,5002May 15 to May 15, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 16, 2026$10,5006May 14 to May 14, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $792,095 of the $898,909 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 605 itemized contributions.

From California

$594,787
75.1% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$197,308
24.9% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside California is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$792,095605100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 27 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • California this campaign's state $594,787
  • Virginia $54,478
  • District of Columbia $23,200
  • Florida $19,250
  • Maryland $17,520
  • Colorado $15,000
  • Mississippi $10,500
  • New York $9,500
  • New Hampshire $8,500
  • North Carolina $6,000
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
California this campaign's state$594,78742275.1%
Virginia$54,478696.9%
District of Columbia$23,200352.9%
Florida$19,25092.4%
Maryland$17,520152.2%
Colorado$15,00091.9%
Mississippi$10,50031.3%
New York$9,50051.2%
New Hampshire$8,50021.1%
North Carolina$6,00030.8%
Arizona$5,05050.6%
Texas$4,75040.6%
Tennessee$4,02020.5%
Nevada$3,52030.4%
Idaho$3,50020.4%
Pennsylvania$2,00020.3%
Massachusetts$1,52020.2%
Louisiana$1,50010.2%
Missouri$1,25020.2%
Washington$1,25020.2%
Indiana$1,00010.1%
Rhode Island$1,00010.1%
South Carolina$1,00020.1%
Connecticut$50010.1%
New Jersey$50010.1%
Oregon$50010.1%
Vermont$50010.1%
Reported with a place$792,095605100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle: 287 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,849,356
  • Cohort median $58,784
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$1,849,356
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$10,048
Median$58,784
75th percentile$785,765
Highest in the cohort$13,761,491
Campaigns counted287

252 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 88th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 48.4%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign48.4%
Lowest in the cohort-0.1%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile10.3%
Highest in the cohort77.6%
Campaigns counted266

247 of the 266 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $453,750
  • Cohort median $4,558
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$453,750
Lowest in the cohort-$16,866
25th percentile$19
Median$4,558
75th percentile$152,606
Highest in the cohort$16,929,752
Campaigns counted287

238 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 83th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$4,286,570
Campaigns counted287

0 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$5,367,209
Campaigns counted287

0 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Vince Fong
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H4CA20181HouseCA district 202024 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Vince Fong's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892Authorized campaign committee P2024 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Vince Fong, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2024First cycle the FEC links VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Vince Fong's own reports state them
$114,309
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Vince Fong's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 24 transfers, of which 13 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $104,584 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$209,166
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Vince Fong's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Jun 30, 2026FRIENDS OF FONGRESSMAN C00944058FOR OUR NATION'S GREATNESS, RESILIENCE, EXCELLENCE, STRENGTH, AND SECURITY (FONGRESS) PAC C00881490$570Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026FRIENDS OF FONGRESSMAN C00944058VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$7,761One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026FRIENDS OF FONGRESSMAN C00944058VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$5,906One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026FRIENDS OF FONGRESSMAN C00944058VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$1,854One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 26, 2026FONG VICTORY FUND C00882530FOR OUR NATION'S GREATNESS, RESILIENCE, EXCELLENCE, STRENGTH, AND SECURITY (FONGRESS) PAC C00881490$6,811Both committeesFEC filing ↗
May 26, 2026FONG VICTORY FUND C00882530VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$9,848Both committeesFEC filing ↗
May 26, 2026FONG VICTORY FUND C00882530VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$5,551Both committeesFEC filing ↗
May 26, 2026FRIENDS OF FONGRESSMAN C00944058VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$2,476One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 26, 2026FRIENDS OF FONGRESSMAN C00944058VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$12,982One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 22, 2026FRIENDS OF FONGRESSMAN C00944058VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$12,982One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 22, 2026FRIENDS OF FONGRESSMAN C00944058VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$2,476One committeeFEC filing ↗
Apr 28, 2026FONG VICTORY FUND C00882530VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$17,934Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Apr 28, 2026FONG VICTORY FUND C00882530VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$5,712Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Apr 28, 2026FONG VICTORY FUND C00882530FOR OUR NATION'S GREATNESS, RESILIENCE, EXCELLENCE, STRENGTH, AND SECURITY (FONGRESS) PAC C00881490$12,858Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 4, 2026FONG VICTORY FUND C00882530FOR OUR NATION'S GREATNESS, RESILIENCE, EXCELLENCE, STRENGTH, AND SECURITY (FONGRESS) PAC C00881490$4,036Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 4, 2026FONG VICTORY FUND C00882530VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$9,560Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 4, 2026FONG VICTORY FUND C00882530VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$2,422Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 17, 2025AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$2,500One committeeFEC filing ↗
Sep 9, 2025FONG VICTORY FUND C00882530FOR OUR NATION'S GREATNESS, RESILIENCE, EXCELLENCE, STRENGTH, AND SECURITY (FONGRESS) PAC C00881490$8,306Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 9, 2025FONG VICTORY FUND C00882530VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$11,780One committeeFEC filing ↗
Sep 9, 2025FONG VICTORY FUND C00882530VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$16,042One committeeFEC filing ↗
Sep 9, 2025FONG VICTORY FUND C00882530VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$27,823One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025FONG VICTORY FUND C00882530FOR OUR NATION'S GREATNESS, RESILIENCE, EXCELLENCE, STRENGTH, AND SECURITY (FONGRESS) PAC C00881490$8,740Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025FONG VICTORY FUND C00882530VINCE FONG FOR CONGRESS C00859892$12,236Both committeesFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

FOR OUR NATION'S GREATNESS, RESILIENCE, EXCELLENCE, STRENGTH, AND SECURITY (FONGRESS) PAC C00881490

This is not Vince Fong's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Vince Fong's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Vince Fong as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00881490 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$123,650
Disbursements this committee reported$95,292
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$34,023
Contributions to candidates$73,00024 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 17 of 26 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 9 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 26 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1994385May 14, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1978475Apr 1, 2026 to May 13, 2026May 21, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965049Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1964809Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Apr 15, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1940247Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 30, 2026Superseded by filing 1964809 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1964755Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Apr 15, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1937554Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Jan 29, 2026Superseded by filing 1964755 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921242Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1964755 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1916616Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Sep 24, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1903112Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1916616 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902970Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Jul 15, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887778Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1902970 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2010284No coverage period reportedAug 31, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 5At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2010282No coverage period reportedAug 31, 2026Superseded by filing 2010284 amendment 4 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1991680No coverage period reportedJul 14, 2026Superseded by filing 2010284 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980461No coverage period reportedMay 30, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1979986No coverage period reportedMay 28, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1979796No coverage period reportedMay 27, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1979505No coverage period reportedMay 26, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1978946No coverage period reportedMay 22, 2026Superseded by filing 1979505 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1977429No coverage period reportedMay 20, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975918No coverage period reportedMay 18, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975425No coverage period reportedMay 16, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1945672No coverage period reportedFeb 10, 2026Superseded by filing 2010284 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1937572No coverage period reportedJan 29, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1890303No coverage period reportedApr 25, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

4 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2025 report (filing 1940247), covering Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025, on Mar 18, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Apr 15, 2026 (filing 1964809). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1921242), covering Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025, on Dec 18, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jan 29, 2026 (filing 1937554). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1903112), covering Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025, on Aug 27, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Sep 24, 2025 (filing 1916616). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1887778), covering Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025, on Jun 1, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jul 15, 2025 (filing 1902970). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2024 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Vince Fong is included, with no gaps between 2024 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Vince Fong has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$4,161,243
Individual contributions$2,202,121
PAC and other committee contributions$1,766,837
Total spending$3,707,493

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.