Photo of Abraham J. Hamadeh
R United States House · District 8 · Arizona On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Abraham J. Hamadeh

Compare
Total votes
650
all sessions
Attendance
99%
7 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
95%
of cast votes
Near the chamber average
Bipartisan score
2%
crosses aisle rarely
Near the chamber average
Sponsored
299
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
7
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 1, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Abraham J. Hamadeh
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jul 1, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024
Money received
Total receipts$1,206,361$1,994,019
Individuals$558,60046.3% of receipts$1,337,55067.1% of receipts
PACs and other committees$269,96022.4% of receipts$151,7507.6% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$858,585$1,957,610
Cash on hand$384,185$36,409
Debt owed$103,414$339,456
Contribution refunds$500$21,750
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$0$573,521
Outside opposition$0$592,669

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,206,361
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$558,600
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$269,960
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$858,585
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$384,185
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,206,361 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$558,60046.3%
PAC and other committee contributions$269,96022.4%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$377,80131.3%
Total receipts$1,206,361100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$384,185

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 1, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$384,185
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$103,414
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$500
Contributions refunded to committees$0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$377,528
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$356,960
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$828,060Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans-$356,960Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$500Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00853986, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 1, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00853986
MeasureQ1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 202612P 2026Reported through Jul 1, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$386,743$384,185Down $2,558
Debts owed by the committee$76,498$103,414Up $26,917
Contribution refunds in the period$0$500Up $500

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $384,185 set beside the $195,843 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 1, 2026, which is 2.0 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Abraham J. Hamadeh. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $500,259 of itemized spending across 901 transactions, through Jul 1, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 58.3% of the $858,585 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Fundraising and solicitation $184,91137.0%187
Consulting, type not specified $74,75114.9%11
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $59,21811.8%85
Legal, accounting, and compliance $47,8569.6%23
Advertising and media $43,9258.8%4
Administration, salary, and overhead $36,7317.3%502
Travel $36,0497.2%63
Events $10,5902.1%13
Campaign materials $5,1451.0%5
Technology and digital services $1,0820.2%8
Classified$441,04088.2%
Unclassified filing descriptions$59,21811.8%
Itemized spending categorized here$500,259100%901

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 87 shown $287,500 total · $55,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00467431$15,0005.2%3Jan 15, 2025
2SALT RIVER VALLEY WATER USERS' ASSOCIATION POLITICAL INVOLVEMENT COMMITTEE ( SRPPIC) C00048579$10,0003.5%3Dec 10, 2025
3AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321$10,0003.5%2Jun 25, 2025
4HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC) C00096156$10,0003.5%3Feb 24, 2026
5BUCKEYE LIBERTY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00693796$10,0003.5%2Jun 30, 2026
Show the complete list of 87 committees →

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Conduits

A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.

Conduit records shown through Jul 1, 2026 · fetched Sep 8, 2026.

1 organization shown $35,991 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Registered conduits ranked by individuals' earmarked contributions routed through them
RankCommitteeAmountShareFEC memo recordsLast activity
1WINRED C00694323$35,991100.0%63Dec 18, 2025

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Abraham J. Hamadeh

Committees itemized $287,500 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Leadership PACs $113,50039.5%2333
Corporate PACs $83,50029.0%3154
Non-connected committees $29,50010.3%1213
Membership organization PACs $23,5008.2%68
Trade association PACs $19,5006.8%912
Other candidates' committees $16,0005.6%58
Labor union PACs $2,0000.7%12
Itemized total for this direction$287,500

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Abraham J. Hamadeh

Committees itemized $287,500 in contributions to this campaign. $129,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $158,000, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $106,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $51,500.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Defense Defense $36,50023.1%1327
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $11,5007.3%67
Accounting Professional services $10,0006.3%12
Technology Communications and technology $8,0005.1%33
Construction Construction $7,0004.4%34
Air transport Transportation $6,5004.1%15
Physicians and medical specialties Health $5,0003.2%12
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,0003.2%11
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $4,0002.5%12
Health insurance Health $3,5002.2%12
Pharmaceuticals Health $3,0001.9%23
Public sector unions Labor $2,0001.3%12
Cryptocurrency and blockchain Finance, insurance, and real estate $1,5000.9%11
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $1,0000.6%11
Food and beverage Agriculture $1,0000.6%11
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $1,0000.6%11
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $129,500Not applicable2841
Committees not yet categorized $51,50032.6%2125
Base the shares are taken over$158,000100%
Itemized total for this direction$287,500

Filing periods · ABE FOR ARIZONA

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by ABE FOR ARIZONA, FEC committee C00853986
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025$227,305$78,004$185,709FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 amended$226,398$164,384$247,723FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025$146,627$142,456$251,895FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025$112,612$138,096$226,411FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026$300,133$139,801$386,743FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Jul 1, 2026$193,285$195,843$384,185FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$22,541
Across 5 notices, received Jul 4, 2026 to Jul 17, 2026

Still only provisional

$22,541
5 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Jul 19, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Abraham J. Hamadeh's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
FiledAmountEntriesCoversStateFiling
Jul 19, 2026$2,0001Jul 17 to Jul 17, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Jul 16, 2026$2,0001Jul 14 to Jul 14, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Jul 12, 2026$14,0004Jul 10 to Jul 10, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Jul 11, 2026$1,0411Jul 9 to Jul 9, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Jul 6, 2026$3,5001Jul 4 to Jul 4, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $379,639 of the $936,128 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 2,279 itemized contributions.

From Arizona

$147,960
39.0% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$231,679
61.0% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Arizona is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$379,6392,279100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 39 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Arizona this campaign's state $147,960
  • Virginia $50,923
  • Florida $36,581
  • California $33,273
  • Texas $24,217
  • New York $23,339
  • North Carolina $7,650
  • Kentucky $7,071
  • Missouri $7,000
  • Illinois $6,901
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Arizona this campaign's state$147,96046039.0%
Virginia$50,92312213.4%
Florida$36,5812349.6%
California$33,2732818.8%
Texas$24,2173636.4%
New York$23,339686.1%
North Carolina$7,65082.0%
Kentucky$7,07181.9%
Missouri$7,00021.8%
Illinois$6,901551.8%
Colorado$3,600180.9%
District of Columbia$3,520110.9%
Indiana$3,001220.8%
Maryland$2,416120.6%
Pennsylvania$2,330250.6%
New Jersey$2,223330.6%
Tennessee$1,996840.5%
Oklahoma$1,891490.5%
Connecticut$1,539180.4%
Ohio$1,407650.4%
South Carolina$1,263140.3%
Oregon$1,183360.3%
Minnesota$1,12280.3%
Kansas$974380.3%
Michigan$81470.2%
Washington$728160.2%
Georgia$712420.2%
Nevada$609160.2%
Wisconsin$542450.1%
Iowa$52530.1%
Maine$445210.1%
West Virginia$40080.1%
Montana$390150.1%
Utah$355180.1%
Massachusetts$327150.1%
Arkansas$245230.1%
Alabama$895<0.1%
New Mexico$488<0.1%
Louisiana$303<0.1%
Reported with a place$379,6392,279100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Arizona, 2026 cycle: 56 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,206,361
  • Cohort median $185,944
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Arizona, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$1,206,361
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$10,500
Median$185,944
75th percentile$1,277,575
Highest in the cohort$9,481,428
Campaigns counted56

39 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 70th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 22.4%
  • Cohort median 0.4%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Arizona, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign22.4%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.4%
75th percentile7.9%
Highest in the cohort38.9%
Campaigns counted53

48 of the 53 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $384,185
  • Cohort median $14,054
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Arizona, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$384,185
Lowest in the cohort-$1,507
25th percentile$0
Median$14,054
75th percentile$341,651
Highest in the cohort$4,135,163
Campaigns counted56

43 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 77th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Arizona, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,126,693
Campaigns counted56

0 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Arizona, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,715,304
Campaigns counted56

0 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Abraham J. Hamadeh
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H4AZ08108HouseAZ district 82024 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Abraham J. Hamadeh's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986Authorized campaign committee P2024 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Abraham J. Hamadeh, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2024First cycle the FEC links ABE FOR ARIZONA to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Abraham J. Hamadeh's own reports state them
$377,528
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Abraham J. Hamadeh's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 34 transfers, of which 31 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $480,679 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$483,915
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Abraham J. Hamadeh's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Jun 30, 2026BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$4,623Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$11,950Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026BOLD ERA JFC C00877548AMERICA'S BOLD ERA PAC C00877365$7,773Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026BOLD ERA JFC C00877548AMERICA'S BOLD ERA PAC C00877365$10,981Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$22,072Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$19,911Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$28,686Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 17, 2026BOLD ERA JFC C00877548AMERICA'S BOLD ERA PAC C00877365$31,861Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548AMERICA'S BOLD ERA PAC C00877365$1,385Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$14,875Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$5,056Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$1,690Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548AMERICA'S BOLD ERA PAC C00877365$4,331Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$52,208Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$16,942Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$4,837Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$36,124Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$6,719Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$4,668Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548AMERICA'S BOLD ERA PAC C00877365$6,532Both committeesFEC filing ↗
May 9, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548AMERICA'S BOLD ERA PAC C00877365$40,300Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Apr 28, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$17,755Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Apr 28, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$9,621Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Apr 28, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$4,430Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$55,964Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$30,209Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$11,328Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2025DUNCAN FOR CONGRESS C00229104ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$1,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Feb 18, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$13,576Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Feb 18, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$3,185Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Feb 18, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$114Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Feb 18, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$973Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Feb 18, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548ABE FOR ARIZONA C00853986$1,118One committeeFEC filing ↗
Feb 18, 2025BOLD ERA JFC C00877548AMERICA'S BOLD ERA PAC C00877365$1,118One committeeFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

AMERICA'S BOLD ERA PAC C00877365

This is not Abraham J. Hamadeh's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Abraham J. Hamadeh's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Abraham J. Hamadeh as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00877365 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$121,801
Disbursements this committee reported$116,860
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$21,208
Contributions to candidates$99,00023 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 13 of 15 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 2 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 15 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1989555Apr 1, 2026 to Jul 1, 2026Jul 9, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965777Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1943058Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921005Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1916440Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Sep 22, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902937Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1916440 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887498Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1999325No coverage period reportedJul 19, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1998200No coverage period reportedJul 16, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1990599No coverage period reportedJul 12, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1990342No coverage period reportedJul 11, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1989545No coverage period reportedJul 9, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 4At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1988329No coverage period reportedJul 6, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1953284No coverage period reportedMar 16, 2026Superseded by filing 1989545 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1916439No coverage period reportedSep 22, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

1 request for additional information was sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1902937), covering Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025, on Aug 24, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Sep 22, 2025 (filing 1916440). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2024 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Abraham J. Hamadeh is included, with no gaps between 2024 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Abraham J. Hamadeh has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$3,200,380
Individual contributions$1,896,150
PAC and other committee contributions$421,710
Total spending$2,816,195

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.