Federal Election Commission political committee

RVFPAC

FEC committee C00689208. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee

The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.

The FEC's committee record names Guy Reschenthaler as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

Sponsorship the FEC reports for committee C00689208
Sponsoring candidate or officeholder Guy Reschenthaler The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name.
FEC candidate record reported H8PA18199 ↗

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00689208
FEC committee ID C00689208
Reported name RVFPACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Leadership PAC D
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization RESCHENTHALER VICTORY FUND This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00689208 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00689208 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Leadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00689208 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $622,003
Contributions received Before refunds $279,997
From individuals $50,497
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $40,265
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $10,232
From other political committees $229,500
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $319,189
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00689208 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $587,886
Other disbursements $0
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $24,068
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00689208 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $68,559
Cash on hand at the start of the period $34,442
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $5,000
Refunded to individuals $5,000
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $274,997

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00689208 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $558,817
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 18, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00689208 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $326,000 85 158
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 85

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

2 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

35 of 85 shown (page 2) $326,000 total · $70,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00689208 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
51 Doug LaMalfa H2CA02142 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican CA $2,000 0.6% 1 Nov 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
52 James C. Moylan H2GU01031 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican GU $2,000 0.6% 1 Nov 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 12, 2026
53 John James H2MI10150 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican MI $2,000 0.6% 1 Mar 21, 2025 2026 cycle, through Dec 23, 2025
54 Mike Ezell H2MS04258 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican MS $2,000 0.6% 1 Nov 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
55 Chuck Edwards H2NC14050 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Republican NC $2,000 0.6% 1 Dec 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
56 Max L. Miller H2OH16051 Contribution to the campaign House district 16 Republican OH $2,000 0.6% 1 Jun 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
57 Andrew Ogles H2TN05446 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican TN $2,000 0.6% 1 Dec 16, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
58 John R. Carter H2TX31044 Contribution to the campaign House district 31 Republican TX $2,000 0.6% 1 Dec 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
59 Gary J. Palmer H4AL06098 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican AL $2,000 0.6% 1 Jun 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
60 Kevin Lincoln H4CA09093 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican CA $2,000 0.6% 1 Mar 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
61 Jefferson Shreve H4IN06185 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican IN $2,000 0.6% 1 Jun 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
62 Laurie Buckhout H4NC01137 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican NC $2,000 0.6% 1 Mar 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
63 Elise M. Stefanik H4NY21079 Contribution to the campaign House district 21 Republican NY $2,000 0.6% 1 Nov 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
64 Michael A. Rulli H4OH06165 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican OH $2,000 0.6% 1 Apr 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
65 Derek Merrin H4OH09169 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican OH $2,000 0.6% 1 Jun 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
66 Sheri Biggs H4SC01313 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican SC $2,000 0.6% 1 Apr 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
67 Jim Desmond H6CA49128 Contribution to the campaign House district 49 Republican CA $2,000 0.6% 1 May 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
68 James Kingston H6GA01109 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican GA $2,000 0.6% 1 Dec 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
69 Paul Lepage H6ME02148 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican ME $2,000 0.6% 1 Mar 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
70 H6MI08296 H6MI08296 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Not reported MI $2,000 0.6% 1 Jun 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
71 Michael Bouchard H6MI10359 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican MI $2,000 0.6% 1 Jun 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
72 Carrie Buck H6NV01331 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican NV $2,000 0.6% 1 May 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
73 H6OK01284 H6OK01284 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Not reported OK $2,000 0.6% 1 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
74 Johnny C. Garrett H6TN06213 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican TN $2,000 0.6% 1 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
75 Matt Van Epps H6TN07161 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican TN $2,000 0.6% 1 Oct 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
76 Jon Bonck H6TX02244 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican TX $2,000 0.6% 1 Mar 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
77 Jessica Steinmann H6TX08209 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican TX $2,000 0.6% 1 Feb 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
78 Mark Teixeira H6TX21301 Contribution to the campaign House district 21 Republican TX $2,000 0.6% 1 Jun 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
79 Jace Yarbrough H6TX32225 Contribution to the campaign House district 32 Republican TX $2,000 0.6% 1 Mar 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
80 Eric Flores H6TX34080 Contribution to the campaign House district 34 Republican TX $2,000 0.6% 1 Mar 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
81 Jefferson Van Drew H8NJ02166 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NJ $2,000 0.6% 1 Apr 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
82 Tim Burchett H8TN02119 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican TN $2,000 0.6% 1 Jul 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
83 Dan Crenshaw H8TX02166 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican TX $2,000 0.6% 1 Feb 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
84 Robert J. Wittman H8VA01147 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican VA $2,000 0.6% 1 Dec 16, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
85 Michael Allen Collins, Jr. S6GA00390 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican GA $2,000 0.6% 1 Jun 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 51 to 85 of 85 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 85 shown $326,000 total · $79,500 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00689208 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 House district 8 Republican PA $10,500 3.2% 5 Apr 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Kevin Hern H8OK01157 House district 1 Republican OK $10,000 3.1% 2 Mar 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Bryan Steil H8WI01156 House district 1 Republican WI $10,000 3.1% 2 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
4 Ken Calvert H2CA37023 House district 37 Republican CA $8,000 2.5% 4 Nov 6, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Joe Mitchell H6IA02237 House district 2 Republican IA $8,000 2.5% 5 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Abraham J. Hamadeh H4AZ08108 House district 8 Republican AZ $7,000 2.1% 2 Jun 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
7 Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 House district 7 Republican NJ $6,500 2.0% 4 Feb 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 House district 3 Republican WI $6,500 2.0% 4 Feb 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
9 Nicholas J. Begich III H2AK01083 House district 1 Republican AK $6,500 2.0% 4 Feb 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
10 Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 House district 2 Republican AZ $6,500 2.0% 4 Feb 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
Show all 85 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$326,000 across 85 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $322,000 98.8% 83
Party not reported $4,000 1.2% 2
Total $326,000 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $319,000 97.9% 83
Senate $7,000 2.1% 2
Total $326,000 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 31 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
TX $36,000 11.0% 13
PA $35,000 10.7% 5
IA $31,000 9.5% 6
CA $27,500 8.4% 7
AZ $23,500 7.2% 4
WI $20,500 6.3% 3
MI $14,500 4.4% 5
NY $12,500 3.8% 3
OK $12,000 3.7% 2
OH $10,000 3.1% 4
NJ $8,500 2.6% 2
VA $8,500 2.6% 2
Total $326,000 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $52,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$326,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2025 $38,000 19
Jun 2025 $52,000 21
Oct 2025 $3,000 2
Nov 2025 $27,000 20
Dec 2025 $14,000 7
Jan 2026 $2,000 1
Feb 2026 $46,000 22
Mar 2026 $45,500 18
Apr 2026 $12,500 6
May 2026 $34,000 19
Jun 2026 $43,000 20
Jul 2026 $9,000 3
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $326,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$319,180 across 17 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00689208 in the 2026 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Jul 15, 2026 RESCHENTHALER VICTORY FUND C00689836 RVFPAC C00689208 $84,465 FEC filing ↗
Feb 17, 2026 RESCHENTHALER VICTORY FUND C00689836 RVFPAC C00689208 $35,644 FEC filing ↗
Dec 18, 2025 RESCHENTHALER VICTORY FUND C00689836 RVFPAC C00689208 $29,706 FEC filing ↗
Mar 24, 2026 RESCHENTHALER VICTORY FUND C00689836 RVFPAC C00689208 $29,605 FEC filing ↗
Jun 5, 2026 RESCHENTHALER VICTORY FUND C00689836 RVFPAC C00689208 $24,681 FEC filing ↗
Oct 21, 2025 RESCHENTHALER VICTORY FUND C00689836 RVFPAC C00689208 $24,624 FEC filing ↗
Sep 3, 2025 RESCHENTHALER VICTORY FUND C00689836 RVFPAC C00689208 $18,433 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 218 COMMITTEE C00930149 RVFPAC C00689208 $14,694 FEC filing ↗
Jul 24, 2025 RESCHENTHALER VICTORY FUND C00689836 RVFPAC C00689208 $12,659 FEC filing ↗
Jun 25, 2025 RESCHENTHALER VICTORY FUND C00689836 RVFPAC C00689208 $9,745 FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 RESCHENTHALER VICTORY FUND C00689836 RVFPAC C00689208 $6,836 FEC filing ↗
Mar 28, 2025 RESCHENTHALER VICTORY FUND C00689836 RVFPAC C00689208 $5,980 FEC filing ↗
Mar 10, 2026 RESCHENTHALER VICTORY FUND C00689836 RVFPAC C00689208 $4,840 FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 218 COMMITTEE C00930149 RVFPAC C00689208 $4,805 FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 RESCHENTHALER VICTORY FUND C00689836 RVFPAC C00689208 $4,799 FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 RESCHENTHALER VICTORY FUND C00689836 RVFPAC C00689208 $4,704 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 RESCHENTHALER VICTORY FUND C00689836 RVFPAC C00689208 $2,960 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.