Photo of Andrew Ogles
R United States House · District 5 · Tennessee

Rep. Andrew Ogles

Compare
Total votes
1,860
all sessions
Attendance
94%
106 missed
Lower than 88% of chamber peers
With party
88%
of cast votes
Lower than 92% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
6%
crosses aisle rarely
Higher than 91% of chamber peers
Sponsored
817
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
8
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 17, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Andrew Ogles
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jul 17, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 20242022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts$613,135$986,221$1,013,476
Individuals$459,93575.0% of receipts$680,41369.0% of receipts$751,55074.2% of receipts
PACs and other committees$135,00022.0% of receipts$273,72927.8% of receipts$114,97411.3% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$617,407$1,049,024$888,751
Cash on hand$57,649$61,921$124,724
Debt owed$70,369$20,000$20,000
Contribution refunds$10,981$17,573$1,269
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$515,532$329,584$1,361,815
Outside opposition$0$0$948,928

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$613,135
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$459,935
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$135,000
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$617,407
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$57,649
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $613,135 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$459,93575.0%
PAC and other committee contributions$135,00022.0%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$18,2003.0%
Total receipts$613,135100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$57,649

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 17, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$57,649
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$70,369
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$8,481
Contributions refunded to committees$2,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$2,000
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$583,954Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$10,981Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00811844, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 17, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00811844
MeasureQ2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 202612P 2026Reported through Jul 17, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$67,235$57,649Down $9,587
Debts owed by the committee$70,369$70,369No change
Contribution refunds in the period$757$448Down $309

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $57,649 set beside the $32,241 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 17, 2026, which is 1.8 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Andrew Ogles. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$515,532
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $527,672 of itemized spending across 580 transactions, through Jul 17, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 85.5% of the $617,407 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $523,31599.2%575
Events $2,7040.5%1
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $1,4000.3%1
Fundraising and solicitation $2530.0%3
Classified$526,27299.7%
Unclassified filing descriptions$1,4000.3%
Itemized spending categorized here$527,672100%580

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 42 shown $134,030 total · $42,530 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00467431$10,0007.5%2Jun 30, 2026
2AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC C00639229$10,0007.5%2Apr 24, 2025
3BUCKEYE LIBERTY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00693796$10,0007.5%2Jun 1, 2026
4NATIONAL SHOOTING SPORTS FOUNDATION, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NSSF PAC) C00480863$7,5005.6%3Mar 19, 2026
5FREEDOM CAUCUS FUND C00552851$5,0303.8%4Feb 11, 2025
Show the complete list of 42 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Andrew Ogles

1 organization shown $515,532 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1FREEDOM CAUCUS FUND C00552851$515,532100.0%42Aug 5, 2026

Opposing Andrew Ogles

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Andrew Ogles and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Andrew Ogles

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $462,78589.8%5
Digital and online advertising $47,8499.3%4
Phone calls and text messages $2,5230.5%3
Fundraising and donation processing $2,3750.5%30
Classified$515,532100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Total independent spending$515,532100%42

Opposing Andrew Ogles

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding Andrew Ogles.

1 organization shown $3,500 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Joint fundraising committees ranked by the amount they reported transferring
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1LEAN FORWARD AMERICA C00930396$3,500100.0%1Dec 15, 2025

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Andrew Ogles

Committees itemized $134,030 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Leadership PACs $42,25031.5%911
Trade association PACs $30,50022.8%1113
Non-connected committees $20,03014.9%712
Other candidates' committees $18,75014.0%710
Corporate PACs $14,50010.8%56
Membership organization PACs $8,0006.0%34
Itemized total for this direction$134,030

Spent supporting Andrew Ogles

Committees itemized $515,532 in independent spending supporting Andrew Ogles.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Non-connected committees $515,532100.0%142
Itemized total for this direction$515,532

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Andrew Ogles

Committees itemized $134,030 in contributions to this campaign. $61,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $73,030, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $30,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $43,030.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $7,0009.6%33
Construction Construction $5,5007.5%22
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,0006.8%11
Technology Communications and technology $5,0006.8%11
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,0002.7%11
Pharmaceuticals Health $2,0002.7%11
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $1,5002.1%11
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $1,0001.4%11
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $1,0001.4%11
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $61,000Not applicable1621
Committees not yet categorized $43,03058.9%1423
Base the shares are taken over$73,030100%
Itemized total for this direction$134,030

Spent supporting Andrew Ogles

Committees itemized $515,532 in independent spending supporting Andrew Ogles. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $515,532.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Committees not yet categorized $515,532100.0%142
Base the shares are taken over$515,532100%
Itemized total for this direction$515,532

Filing periods · ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00811844
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 amended$39,553$41,029$60,444FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025$53,187$54,225$59,406FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025$64,852$66,342$57,916FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 amended$151,415$147,251$62,080FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended$138,530$115,549$85,061FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 amended$142,943$160,769$67,235FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Jul 17, 2026 amended$22,654$32,241$57,649FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$82,444
Across 11 notices, received Jul 20, 2026 to Aug 4, 2026

Still only provisional

$82,444
11 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Aug 6, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Andrew Ogles's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
FiledAmountEntriesCoversStateFiling
Aug 6, 2026$11,0006Aug 4 to Aug 4, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 5, 2026$4,0002Aug 3 to Aug 3, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 5, 2026$14,0003Aug 3 to Aug 3, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 3, 2026$6,0002Aug 3 to Aug 3, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Aug 2, 2026$14,6034Jul 31 to Aug 1, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Jul 31, 2026$4,3412Jul 30 to Jul 30, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Jul 30, 2026$6,0002Jul 30 to Jul 30, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Jul 29, 2026$4,5002Jul 28 to Jul 29, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Jul 27, 2026$3,5001Jul 25 to Jul 25, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗
Jul 24, 2026$5,0001Jul 23 to Jul 23, 2026ProvisionalFEC filing ↗

The 10 most recent notices of 11 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $344,038 of the $461,935 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 819 itemized contributions.

From Tennessee

$165,517
48.1% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$178,521
51.9% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Tennessee is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$344,038819100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 34 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Tennessee this campaign's state $165,517
  • Texas $71,167
  • Florida $21,171
  • Wyoming $12,000
  • New York $11,279
  • Oklahoma $11,084
  • Virginia $7,693
  • Minnesota $7,000
  • California $6,704
  • District of Columbia $6,250
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Tennessee this campaign's state$165,51714648.1%
Texas$71,16727320.7%
Florida$21,171646.2%
Wyoming$12,00083.5%
New York$11,279243.3%
Oklahoma$11,084103.2%
Virginia$7,693342.2%
Minnesota$7,00032.0%
California$6,704661.9%
District of Columbia$6,25051.8%
Ohio$5,57551.6%
South Carolina$3,50011.0%
Kansas$2,573100.7%
Kentucky$2,50020.7%
Colorado$2,370350.7%
Maryland$1,50020.4%
Massachusetts$1,00010.3%
Georgia$775140.2%
Mississippi$584140.2%
Washington$52010.2%
Delaware$50010.1%
Illinois$340170.1%
Indiana$311260.1%
Pennsylvania$306130.1%
Arizona$282140.1%
Hawaii$28260.1%
New Mexico$26320.1%
Utah$25010.1%
Connecticut$23550.1%
North Carolina$20020.1%
Montana$1157<0.1%
Nebraska$1103<0.1%
Oregon$462<0.1%
New Jersey$362<0.1%
Reported with a place$344,038819100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Tennessee, 2026 cycle: 56 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $613,135
  • Cohort median $77,099
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Tennessee, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$613,135
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$8,310
Median$77,099
75th percentile$719,503
Highest in the cohort$3,087,690
Campaigns counted56

39 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 70th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 22.0%
  • Cohort median 0.3%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Tennessee, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign22.0%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.3%
75th percentile5.3%
Highest in the cohort57.2%
Campaigns counted51

44 of the 51 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 86th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $57,649
  • Cohort median $12,612
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Tennessee, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$57,649
Lowest in the cohort-$237,637
25th percentile$805
Median$12,612
75th percentile$104,821
Highest in the cohort$4,835,525
Campaigns counted56

39 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 70th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $515,532
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Tennessee, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$515,532
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,398,030
Campaigns counted56

53 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Tennessee, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,641,633
Campaigns counted56

0 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Andrew Ogles
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H2TN05446HouseTN district 52022 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Andrew Ogles's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESS C00811844Authorized campaign committee P2022 through 2026FEC ↗
OGLES FOR TN-05 C00818997Authorized campaign committee A2022 through 2024 Not linked in the most recent cycle stored here. That is not the same as terminated.FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Andrew Ogles, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2022First cycle the FEC links ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESS to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗
2022First cycle the FEC links OGLES FOR TN-05 to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗
2024Last cycle the FEC links OGLES FOR TN-05 to this memberA committee absent from a later cycle's linkage is not necessarily terminated: it may have filed nothing, or the cycle may not be ingested. Its FEC record shows whether it filed a termination report.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Andrew Ogles's own reports state them
$2,000
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Andrew Ogles's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 1 transfer, of which 0 were reported by both sides. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$2,000
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Andrew Ogles's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Jul 15, 2026MEUSER FOR CONGRESS C00654723ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESS C00811844$2,000One committeeFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

IT MATTERS WHO LEADS PAC C00816751

This is not Andrew Ogles's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Andrew Ogles's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Andrew Ogles as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00816751 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$2,750
Disbursements this committee reported$10,450
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$1,516
Contributions to candidates$3,5001 candidate MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 19 of 24 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 5 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 24 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2006231 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSJul 1, 2026 to Jul 17, 2026Aug 13, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2001812 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSJul 1, 2026 to Jul 17, 2026Jul 24, 2026Superseded by filing 2006231 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 2006229 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSApr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Aug 13, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1994303 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSApr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026Superseded by filing 2006229 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 2006227 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSJan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Aug 13, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965112 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSJan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026Superseded by filing 2006227 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 2006225 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSOct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Aug 13, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1940067 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSOct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 30, 2026Superseded by filing 2006225 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920485 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSJul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902780 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSApr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1890893 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSJan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025May 3, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1886800 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSJan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1890893 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2004689 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedAug 6, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2004269 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedAug 5, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2004171 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedAug 5, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003809 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedAug 3, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003642 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedAug 2, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003197 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedJul 31, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002980 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedJul 30, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002769 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedJul 29, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002223 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedJul 27, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2001811 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedJul 24, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2001470 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedJul 23, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1894341 ANDY OGLES FOR CONGRESSNo coverage period reportedJun 2, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 9At the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Andrew Ogles is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Andrew Ogles has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$2,612,831
Individual contributions$1,891,899
PAC and other committee contributions$523,703
Total spending$2,555,182

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.