Kevin Lincoln
Republican candidate · 2026 general election · California
Kevin Lincoln
Republican
Races
- U.S. U.S. House District 13 · challenger
Campaign finance
FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.
Possibly out of date. last refreshed 2026-08-26
The 2026 cycle at a glance
Where the money came from
These categories divide total receipts of $2,237,084 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.
| Source | Amount | Share of receipts |
|---|---|---|
| Individual contributions | $1,194,409 | 53.4% |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $251,621 | 11.2% |
| Party committee contributions | $0 | 0.0% |
| Candidate self-funding | $0 | 0.0% |
| Loans | $0 | 0.0% |
| Other receipts, including transfers | $791,054 | 35.4% |
| Total receipts | $2,237,084 | 100% |
Financial position
Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $837,885 |
| Debts and obligations owed by the committee | $126,125 |
| Debts and obligations owed to the committee | Not reported |
| Contributions refunded to individuals | $16,254 |
| Contributions refunded to committees | $0 |
| Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. | $787,965 |
| Transfers made to other authorized committees | $80,658 |
| Repayments of candidate loans | $0 |
| Repayments of other loans | $0 |
Calculated from the reported values
Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.
| Measure | Amount | How it was produced |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions net of refunds | $1,429,776 | Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees. |
| Operating expenditures net of offsets | Not reported | An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record. |
| Outstanding candidate loans | $0 | Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans. |
| Other outstanding loans | $0 | Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans. |
| Total contributions refunded | $16,254 | Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees. |
Change since the previous filing
Both columns come from committee C00845826, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through May 13, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.
| Measure | 12P 2026Reported through May 13, 2026 | Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash on hand at period end | $428,025 | $799,205 | Up $371,181 |
| Debts owed by the committee | $56,757 | $126,125 | Up $69,368 |
| Contribution refunds in the period | $3,601 | $7,946 | Up $4,345 |
Cash compared with one period's spending
Cash on hand of $837,885 set beside the $282,969 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 3.0 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.
Outside spending
Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Kevin Lincoln. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.
Spent supporting
Spent opposing
What the money was spent on
These categories divide $1,302,885 of itemized spending across 747 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 91.5% of the $1,423,323 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.
The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Administration, salary, and overhead | $604,352 | 46.4% | 604 |
| Fundraising and solicitation | $232,767 | 17.9% | 110 |
| Advertising and media | $209,501 | 16.1% | 5 |
| Campaign materials | $189,709 | 14.6% | 9 |
| Polling and research | $43,500 | 3.3% | 2 |
| Travel | $17,913 | 1.4% | 13 |
| Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. | $2,800 | 0.2% | 1 |
| Legal, accounting, and compliance | $2,344 | 0.2% | 3 |
| Classified | $1,300,085 | 99.8% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $2,800 | 0.2% | |
| Itemized spending categorized here | $1,302,885 | 100% | 747 |
Political committees that contributed directly
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 23, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | EUREKA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00390161 | $10,000 | 4.0% | 3 | Mar 16, 2026 |
| 2 | CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PAC C00404392 | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | May 2, 2026 |
| 3 | THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00467431 | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Jan 16, 2026 |
| 4 | SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC C00570226 | $10,000 | 4.0% | 3 | Jun 18, 2026 |
| 5 | 31 DAYS PAC C00786368 | $10,000 | 4.0% | 3 | Apr 10, 2026 |
| 6 | ANTI-WOKE FUND C00894717 | $10,000 | 4.0% | 2 | Mar 31, 2026 |
| 7 | ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) C00010421 | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Apr 20, 2026 |
| 8 | NRCC C00075820 | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Mar 25, 2026 |
| 9 | THE LINCOLN CLUB OF ORANGE COUNTY FEDERAL PAC C00328401 | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Sep 9, 2025 |
| 10 | AMERICAN SECURITY PAC C00439521 | $5,000 | 2.0% | 2 | May 11, 2026 |
| 11 | BRINGING REPUBLICAN EXCELLENCE TO TOWN PAC C00483487 | $5,000 | 2.0% | 3 | May 5, 2026 |
| 12 | VICTORY AND FREEDOM PAC (VAF PAC) C00525212 | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Mar 31, 2026 |
| 13 | FIRST IN FREEDOM PAC C00540146 | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Mar 17, 2026 |
| 14 | MR. SOUTHERN MISSOURIAN IN THE HOUSE PAC C00563726 | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Feb 23, 2026 |
| 15 | ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Jan 20, 2026 |
| 16 | LAND OF OPPORTUNITY PAC C00607721 | $5,000 | 2.0% | 2 | May 6, 2026 |
| 17 | AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC C00639229 | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Dec 22, 2025 |
| 18 | GROWING OUR OWN DYNAMIC ECONOMY NOW C00685115 | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Mar 25, 2026 |
| 19 | BUCKEYE LIBERTY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00693796 | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | May 29, 2026 |
| 20 | SUPPORT TAXFIGHTERS & ELECT EFFECTIVE LEADERS PAC C00744532 | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Jul 21, 2025 |
| 21 | LASTING INVESTMENTS STRENGTHENING AMERICA PAC C00764886 | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Mar 23, 2026 |
| 22 | WORKING FOR OHIO C00783167 | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Mar 18, 2026 |
| 23 | AMERICAN DREAM DELIVERED C00874362 | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | Mar 18, 2026 |
| 24 | SCALISE FOR CONGRESS C00394957 | $4,000 | 1.6% | 2 | Jan 16, 2026 |
| 25 | ANDY HARRIS FOR CONGRESS C00435974 | $4,000 | 1.6% | 2 | Mar 26, 2026 |
| 26 | ULTRA MAGA PAC C00763227 | $4,000 | 1.6% | 1 | Mar 31, 2026 |
| 27 | JAKE ELLZEY FOR CONGRESS C00770438 | $4,000 | 1.6% | 2 | Apr 13, 2026 |
| 28 | RUDY FOR INDIANA C00822767 | $4,000 | 1.6% | 2 | Jun 10, 2026 |
| 29 | MIKE KENNEDY FOR UTAH C00864488 | $4,000 | 1.6% | 2 | Mar 18, 2026 |
| 30 | FOR OUR NATION'S GREATNESS, RESILIENCE, EXCELLENCE, STRENGTH, AND SECURITY (FONGRESS) PAC C00881490 | $4,000 | 1.6% | 2 | May 27, 2026 |
| 31 | DELIVERING AMERICAN VALUES IN DC PAC C00635219 | $3,000 | 1.2% | 1 | Apr 27, 2026 |
| 32 | FLORIDA FIRST PAC C00898734 | $3,000 | 1.2% | 1 | Jun 5, 2026 |
| 33 | BOLDLY UPHOLDING CONSTITUTIONAL KNOWLEDGE PAC C00929075 | $3,000 | 1.2% | 1 | May 26, 2026 |
| 34 | KEEPING FREEDOM ALIVE PAC C00929554 | $3,000 | 1.2% | 1 | May 15, 2026 |
| 35 | RAZOR PAC C00493361 | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Jun 11, 2026 |
| 36 | ABRAHAM LINCOLN PAC C00631051 | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Mar 30, 2026 |
| 37 | GREAT PLAINS PAC C00758433 | $2,500 | 1.0% | 1 | Mar 30, 2026 |
| 38 | TRINITY INDUSTRIES EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SF) INC. C00268904 | $2,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Jun 25, 2026 |
| 39 | PETE SESSIONS FOR CONGRESS C00303305 | $2,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Mar 26, 2026 |
| 40 | JIM JORDAN FOR CONGRESS C00416594 | $2,000 | 0.8% | 1 | May 29, 2026 |
| 41 | MORGAN GRIFFITH FOR CONGRESS C00477240 | $2,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Mar 18, 2026 |
| 42 | AUSTIN SCOTT FOR CONGRESS INC C00482737 | $2,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Jun 4, 2026 |
| 43 | DAVID ROUZER FOR CONGRESS C00501643 | $2,000 | 0.8% | 1 | May 22, 2026 |
| 44 | EMMER FOR CONGRESS C00545749 | $2,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Jan 20, 2026 |
| 45 | RURAL AMERICA COUNTS PAC (RAC PAC) C00570770 | $2,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Jun 29, 2026 |
| 46 | BUILDING RENEWAL IN AMERICA NOW PAC C00589994 | $2,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Mar 31, 2026 |
| 47 | SMUCKER FOR CONGRESS C00599464 | $2,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Jun 22, 2026 |
| 48 | MIKE JOHNSON FOR LOUISIANA C00608695 | $2,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Dec 22, 2025 |
| 49 | BURCHETT FOR CONGRESS C00652149 | $2,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Jun 1, 2026 |
| 50 | CAROL FOR CONGRESS C00653220 | $2,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Jun 30, 2026 |
Organizations spending independently
Supporting Kevin Lincoln
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 23, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CLF C00504530 | $42,909 | 86.7% | 5 | Jun 2, 2026 |
| 2 | THE CONSERVATIVE CAUCUS DBA AMERICANS FOR CONSTITUTIONAL LIBERTY C90018904 | $6,606 | 13.3% | 5 | Jun 20, 2026 |
Opposing Kevin Lincoln
What that outside spending purchased
Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Kevin Lincoln and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.
The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.
Supporting Kevin Lincoln
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Phone calls and text messages | $42,909 | 86.7% | 5 |
| Direct mail | $6,518 | 13.2% | 4 |
| Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported description could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. | $88 | 0.2% | 1 |
| Classified | $49,427 | 99.8% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $88 | 0.2% | |
| Total independent spending | $49,515 | 100% | 10 |
Opposing Kevin Lincoln
Fundraising channels
Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.
Joint fundraising committees
A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding Kevin Lincoln.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 23, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | THE GUARDIAN FUND C00493221 | $5,000 | 100.0% | 1 | Mar 9, 2026 |
Who the committees behind this money were
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to Kevin Lincoln
Committees itemized $248,000 in contributions to this campaign.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Leadership PACs | $141,500 | 57.1% | 34 | 45 |
| Other candidates' committees | $56,500 | 22.8% | 24 | 29 |
| Non-connected committees | $38,000 | 15.3% | 8 | 11 |
| Party committees | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | 1 |
| Trade association PACs | $5,000 | 2.0% | 1 | 1 |
| Corporate PACs | $2,000 | 0.8% | 1 | 1 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $248,000 |
Spent supporting Kevin Lincoln
Committees itemized $49,515 in independent spending supporting Kevin Lincoln.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $49,515 | 100.0% | 2 | 10 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $49,515 |
What interests those committees advance
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to Kevin Lincoln
Committees itemized $248,000 in contributions to this campaign. $203,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $45,000, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $5,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $40,000.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Construction Construction | $5,000 | 11.1% | 1 | 1 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $203,000 | Not applicable | 59 | 75 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $40,000 | 88.9% | 9 | 12 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $45,000 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $248,000 |
Spent supporting Kevin Lincoln
Committees itemized $49,515 in independent spending supporting Kevin Lincoln. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $42,909 and committees not yet categorized account for $6,606.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue | $42,909 | 86.7% | 1 | 5 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $6,606 | 13.3% | 1 | 5 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $49,515 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $49,515 |
Last-minute contributions reported before an election
In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.
Reported on notices
Still only provisional
The most recent notice was filed on Jun 3, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Kevin Lincoln's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.
| Filed | Amount | Entries | Covers | State | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 3, 2026 amendment | $1,500 | 1 | May 29 to May 29, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 1, 2026 | $2,800 | 1 | May 30 to May 30, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 30, 2026 | $5,000 | 1 | May 29 to May 29, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 28, 2026 | $8,500 | 5 | May 28 to May 28, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 28, 2026 | $1,500 | 1 | May 27 to May 27, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 26, 2026 | $7,011 | 4 | May 17 to May 26, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 24, 2026 | $6,500 | 6 | May 23 to May 23, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 23, 2026 | $1,000 | 1 | May 21 to May 21, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 22, 2026 | $18,000 | 7 | May 21 to May 22, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 20, 2026 | $4,500 | 2 | May 19 to May 19, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
The 10 most recent notices of 11 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.
Where the individual money was reported from
Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $759,406 of the $1,982,374 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 10,333 itemized contributions.
From California
From everywhere else
Money from outside California is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.
What kind of place it came from
| Kind of place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. | $759,406 | 10,333 | 100.0% |
Places, largest first
Top 10 of 47 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.
| Place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| California this campaign's state | $517,093 | 2,055 | 68.1% |
| Texas | $68,203 | 1,603 | 9.0% |
| Florida | $31,649 | 977 | 4.2% |
| Virginia | $18,672 | 455 | 2.5% |
| Arizona | $11,135 | 288 | 1.5% |
| Arkansas | $10,687 | 51 | 1.4% |
| Pennsylvania | $10,253 | 277 | 1.4% |
| Massachusetts | $8,519 | 48 | 1.1% |
| New York | $7,210 | 253 | 0.9% |
| Georgia | $6,433 | 479 | 0.8% |
| Alabama | $5,790 | 148 | 0.8% |
| Tennessee | $4,802 | 297 | 0.6% |
| Kansas | $4,282 | 182 | 0.6% |
| Ohio | $3,657 | 220 | 0.5% |
| South Carolina | $3,636 | 214 | 0.5% |
| Louisiana | $3,602 | 192 | 0.5% |
| New Jersey | $3,488 | 148 | 0.5% |
| Indiana | $3,279 | 178 | 0.4% |
| Mississippi | $3,134 | 191 | 0.4% |
| Michigan | $3,078 | 141 | 0.4% |
| Illinois | $3,030 | 274 | 0.4% |
| Nevada | $2,836 | 120 | 0.4% |
| Utah | $2,584 | 135 | 0.3% |
| Colorado | $2,575 | 61 | 0.3% |
| North Carolina | $2,519 | 166 | 0.3% |
| Maine | $1,942 | 50 | 0.3% |
| Missouri | $1,856 | 119 | 0.2% |
| New Mexico | $1,634 | 58 | 0.2% |
| Oregon | $1,613 | 118 | 0.2% |
| Wisconsin | $1,431 | 129 | 0.2% |
| Oklahoma | $1,418 | 171 | 0.2% |
| Washington | $1,384 | 58 | 0.2% |
| Connecticut | $1,071 | 75 | 0.1% |
| Kentucky | $898 | 69 | 0.1% |
| Idaho | $820 | 92 | 0.1% |
| Minnesota | $645 | 34 | 0.1% |
| New Hampshire | $525 | 1 | 0.1% |
| West Virginia | $420 | 6 | 0.1% |
| Maryland | $415 | 14 | 0.1% |
| South Dakota | $235 | 7 | <0.1% |
| Hawaii | $228 | 46 | <0.1% |
| Iowa | $215 | 5 | <0.1% |
| Wyoming | $196 | 32 | <0.1% |
| Nebraska | $125 | 4 | <0.1% |
| Montana | $98 | 76 | <0.1% |
| Alaska | $50 | 2 | <0.1% |
| District of Columbia | $41 | 14 | <0.1% |
| Reported with a place | $759,406 | 10,333 | 100% |
Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.
How this compares
Compared with U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle: 287 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.
Total receipts
Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $2,237,084 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $10,048 |
| Median | $58,784 |
| 75th percentile | $785,765 |
| Highest in the cohort | $13,761,491 |
| Campaigns counted | 287 |
256 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Share of receipts from political committees
Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | 11.2% |
| Lowest in the cohort | -0.1% |
| 25th percentile | 0.0% |
| Median | 0.0% |
| 75th percentile | 10.3% |
| Highest in the cohort | 77.6% |
| Campaigns counted | 266 |
200 of the 266 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 75th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Cash on hand
The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $837,885 |
| Lowest in the cohort | -$16,866 |
| 25th percentile | $19 |
| Median | $4,558 |
| 75th percentile | $152,606 |
| Highest in the cohort | $16,929,752 |
| Campaigns counted | 287 |
250 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 87th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending supporting
Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $49,515 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $4,286,570 |
| Campaigns counted | 287 |
248 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 86th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending opposing
Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $0 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $5,367,209 |
| Campaigns counted | 287 |
0 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.
What these numbers mean
- Receipts are not the same as contributions
- Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
- Direct contributions are not outside spending
- A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- The organizations named here are political committees
- Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
- A cycle may be only partly reported
- Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
- This view is cycle specific
- It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.