Federal Election Commission political committee

AMERICAN SECURITY PAC

FEC committee C00439521. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee

The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.

The FEC's committee record names Mike Rogers as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

Sponsorship the FEC reports for committee C00439521
Sponsoring candidate or officeholderMike Rogers The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name.
FEC candidate record reportedH2AL03032 ↗

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00439521
FEC committee IDC00439521
Reported nameAMERICAN SECURITY PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typePAC, qualified Q
DesignationLeadership PAC D
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationMIKE ROGERS VICTORY This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00439521 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00439521 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeLeadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedNone, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00439521 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$522,187
Contributions received Before refunds$446,325
From individuals$225,525
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$224,650
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$875
From other political committees$220,800
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$75,862
Other receipts$0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00439521 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$429,102
Other disbursements$0
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$167,102
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00439521 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$172,576
Cash on hand at the start of the period$79,490
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$3,500
Refunded to individuals$2,500
Refunded to other political committees$1,000
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$442,825

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00439521 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$258,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 18, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00439521 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$178,5003243
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total32

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

2 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 32 shown $178,500 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00439521 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanWI$10,0005.6%2Mar 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
2Ken Calvert H2CA37023 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 37RepublicanCA$10,0005.6%2Apr 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Jennifer A. Kiggans H2VA02064 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanVA$10,0005.6%2Mar 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
4Robert J. Wittman H8VA01147 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanVA$8,5004.8%2Mar 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
5David G. Valadao H2CA20094 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 20RepublicanCA$7,5004.2%2Mar 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanIA$7,5004.2%2Mar 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Brad Finstad H2MN01223 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanMN$7,5004.2%2Apr 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
8Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanPA$7,5004.2%2Mar 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanIA$7,5004.2%2Mar 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Jerry L. Carl H0AL01055 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanAL$5,0002.8%2Mar 18, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
11H0NY02267 H0NY02267 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2Not reportedNY$5,0002.8%1May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 9, 2026
12Scott DesJarlais H0TN04195 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanTN$5,0002.8%1Apr 3, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
13John J. McGuire III H0VA07133 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanVA$5,0002.8%1Apr 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
14Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanAZ$5,0002.8%1Mar 24, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
15Kevin Lincoln H4CA09093 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9RepublicanCA$5,0002.8%2May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16Derek Schmidt H4KS02164 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanKS$5,0002.8%1Apr 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
17Celeste Maloy H4UT02296 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanUT$5,0002.8%1Apr 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18Rhett Marques H6AL01086 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanAL$5,0002.8%1Jun 10, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
19Jim Desmond H6CA49128 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 49RepublicanCA$5,0002.8%1May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20Don Bacon H6NE02125 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanNE$5,0002.8%1Mar 24, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21Brinker Harding H6NE02208 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanNE$5,0002.8%1May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22Greg Cunningham H6NM02127 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanNM$5,0002.8%1May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23Carrie Buck H6NV01331 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanNV$5,0002.8%1May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24Tano Tijerina H6TX28124 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 28RepublicanTX$5,0002.8%1May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Eric Flores H6TX34080 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 34RepublicanTX$5,0002.8%1May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26John Braun H6WA03275 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanWA$5,0002.8%1May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Aug 18, 2026
27Bill Huizenga H0MI02094 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanMI$3,5002.0%1Mar 26, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
28Matt Van Epps H6TN07161 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanTN$3,5002.0%1Oct 28, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
29H6WY00233 H6WY00233 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 0Not reportedWY$3,5002.0%1Mar 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
30Andy Barr H0KY06104 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanKY$2,5001.4%1Nov 13, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31Jessica Steinmann H6TX08209 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanTX$2,5001.4%1Jan 21, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32Richard Hudson H2NC08185 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanNC$2,0001.1%1Nov 20, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 32 shown $178,500 total · $81,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00439521 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 House district 3RepublicanWI$10,0005.6%2Mar 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
2Ken Calvert H2CA37023 House district 37RepublicanCA$10,0005.6%2Apr 16, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Jennifer A. Kiggans H2VA02064 House district 2RepublicanVA$10,0005.6%2Mar 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
4Robert J. Wittman H8VA01147 House district 1RepublicanVA$8,5004.8%2Mar 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
5David G. Valadao H2CA20094 House district 20RepublicanCA$7,5004.2%2Mar 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 House district 3RepublicanIA$7,5004.2%2Mar 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7Brad Finstad H2MN01223 House district 1RepublicanMN$7,5004.2%2Apr 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
8Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 House district 8RepublicanPA$7,5004.2%2Mar 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 House district 2RepublicanIA$7,5004.2%2Mar 4, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Jerry L. Carl H0AL01055 House district 1RepublicanAL$5,0002.8%2Mar 18, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
Show all 32 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$178,500 across 32 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Republican $170,00095.2%30
Party not reported $8,5004.8%2
Total$178,500100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $178,500100.0%32
Total$178,500100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 21 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
CA $27,50015.4%4
VA $23,50013.2%3
IA $15,0008.4%2
TX $12,5007.0%3
AL $10,0005.6%2
NE $10,0005.6%2
WI $10,0005.6%1
TN $8,5004.8%2
MN $7,5004.2%1
PA $7,5004.2%1
AZ $5,0002.8%1
KS $5,0002.8%1
Total$178,500100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $48,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$178,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Mar 2025 $48,50010
Apr 2025 $5,0001
Oct 2025 $7,0002
Nov 2025 $4,5002
Dec 2025 $6,0002
Jan 2026 $2,5001
Mar 2026 $31,00010
Apr 2026 $25,0005
May 2026 $44,0009
Jun 2026 $5,0001
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$178,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$75,860 across 5 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00439521 in the 2026 cycle
DateFromToAmountFiling
Jun 30, 2025MIKE ROGERS VICTORY C00610055AMERICAN SECURITY PAC C00439521$25,000FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025MIKE ROGERS VICTORY C00610055AMERICAN SECURITY PAC C00439521$19,479FEC filing ↗
May 1, 2026MIKE ROGERS VICTORY C00610055AMERICAN SECURITY PAC C00439521$19,257FEC filing ↗
Dec 18, 2025MIKE ROGERS VICTORY C00610055AMERICAN SECURITY PAC C00439521$9,000FEC filing ↗
Nov 18, 2025MIKE ROGERS VICTORY C00610055AMERICAN SECURITY PAC C00439521$3,124FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.