Home Texas Elections 2026 Alexandra Mealer

Alexandra Mealer

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Texas

AM

Alexandra Mealer

Republican

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Possibly out of date. last refreshed 2026-08-20

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$2,080,514
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,703,956
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$259,300
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,718,474
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$362,040
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $2,080,514 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $1,703,956 81.9%
PAC and other committee contributions $259,300 12.5%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $4,850 0.2%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $112,407 5.4%
Total receipts $2,080,514 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $362,040
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $15,285
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $112,407
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,952,822 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $15,285 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00917112, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12R 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12R 2026 reported through May 6, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00917112
Measure 12R 2026Reported through May 6, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $414,526 $362,040 Down $52,486
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $7,010 $332 Down $6,678

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $362,040 set beside the $362,699 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 1.0 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Alexandra Mealer. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$4,840,052
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$362,126
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These spending categories were produced by taxonomy spend-1.2 and the current rules are spend-1.3, so they are withheld until this record is refreshed.

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 65 shown $255,795 total · $237,795 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 VALUE IN ELECTING WOMEN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00327189 $15,000 5.9% 3 May 8, 2026
2 BUCKEYE LIBERTY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00693796 $15,000 5.9% 3 Mar 27, 2026
3 HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST C00809970 $15,000 5.9% 3 Jun 17, 2026
4 THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00467431 $10,000 3.9% 2 Mar 9, 2026
5 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $10,000 3.9% 2 May 27, 2026
6 31 DAYS PAC C00786368 $10,000 3.9% 2 Jun 30, 2026
7 HOUSTON PILOTS PAC C00842898 $9,000 3.5% 5 May 28, 2026
8 KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC) C00236489 $7,500 2.9% 2 Jun 25, 2026
9 JIM JORDAN FOR CONGRESS C00416594 $6,000 2.3% 3 Mar 27, 2026
10 CLUB FOR GROWTH PAC C00432260 $5,995 2.3% 8 Feb 25, 2026
11 SENATE CONSERVATIVES FUND C00448696 $5,000 2.0% 1 Mar 26, 2026
12 MAGGIE'S LIST C00469023 $5,000 2.0% 1 Apr 15, 2026
13 PHILLIPS 66 PAC C00513549 $5,000 2.0% 1 Jun 10, 2026
14 AMERICA'S FIRST PAC C00524314 $5,000 2.0% 1 May 19, 2026
15 FIRST IN FREEDOM PAC C00540146 $5,000 2.0% 1 Jun 26, 2026
16 BUILDING RENEWAL IN AMERICA NOW PAC C00589994 $5,000 2.0% 1 Feb 25, 2026
17 AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC C00639229 $5,000 2.0% 1 Jun 3, 2026
18 WFW ACTION FUND INC C00698936 $5,000 2.0% 1 May 15, 2026
19 HONOR COURAGE COMMITMENT PAC C00755173 $5,000 2.0% 1 Oct 15, 2025
20 CROSSPARTISAN PAC II C00786202 $5,000 2.0% 2 Apr 16, 2026
21 TEXAS FARM BUREAU AGFUND C00214981 $4,800 1.9% 1 Jun 26, 2026
22 RVFPAC C00689208 $4,500 1.8% 2 Jun 23, 2026
23 AMERICAN CHEMISTRY COUNCIL PAC C00252338 $4,000 1.6% 1 Feb 25, 2026
24 TRINITY INDUSTRIES EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SF) INC. C00268904 $4,000 1.6% 2 Jun 25, 2026
25 SCALISE FOR CONGRESS C00394957 $4,000 1.6% 2 Mar 9, 2026
26 EMMER FOR CONGRESS C00545749 $4,000 1.6% 2 May 27, 2026
27 SEAFARERS POLITICAL ACTIVITY DONATION - SEAFARERS INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NA-AGLIW C00004325 $3,500 1.4% 2 Feb 26, 2026
28 REPUBLICANS UNITED TO DEFEND YOU PAC C00823351 $3,500 1.4% 2 May 21, 2026
29 LAND OF OPPORTUNITY PAC C00607721 $3,000 1.2% 2 Jun 23, 2026
30 AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PAC C00035451 $2,500 1.0% 1 May 1, 2026
31 HALLIBURTON COMPANY PAC C00035691 $2,500 1.0% 1 Jun 15, 2026
32 NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040998 $2,500 1.0% 1 Mar 31, 2026
33 TEXAS BANKERS ASSOCIATION-BANKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00196444 $2,500 1.0% 1 Apr 17, 2026
34 KIRBY CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00250027 $2,500 1.0% 1 Sep 23, 2025
35 INTERNATIONAL BANK OF COMMERCE COMMITTEE FOR IMPROVEMENT AND BETTERMENT OF THE COUNTRY C00276592 $2,500 1.0% 1 Jun 22, 2026
36 LYONDELL CHEMICAL COMPANY PAC C00306175 $2,500 1.0% 1 Feb 24, 2026
37 GULF STATES TOYOTA INC FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00349373 $2,500 1.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026
38 MARCHANT GOOD GOVERNMENT FUND C00393348 $2,500 1.0% 1 Jun 8, 2026
39 TARGA RESOURCES CORP. FEDERAL PAC C00510016 $2,500 1.0% 1 Dec 22, 2025
40 SEAL PAC SUPPORTING ELECTING AMERICAN LEADERS PAC C00570226 $2,500 1.0% 1 Apr 21, 2026
41 FOREVER YOUTH ORGANIZATION UTILIZING A NEW GENERATION PAC C00683508 $2,500 1.0% 1 May 18, 2026
42 THE SURETY & FIDELITY ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00691618 $2,500 1.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026
43 GUARDING OUR LASTING DEMOCRACY (GOLD) PAC C00881268 $2,500 1.0% 1 Jun 25, 2026
44 AMERICAN DENTAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00000729 $2,000 0.8% 1 Apr 23, 2026
45 OLIN CORPORATION GOOD GOVERNMENT FUND (OLIN WINCHESTER GOOD GOVERNMENT FUND) C00002790 $2,000 0.8% 1 Sep 26, 2025
46 WEBER FOR CONGRESS C00502229 $2,000 0.8% 1 Jun 22, 2026
47 TEXANS FOR JODEY ARRINGTON C00588657 $2,000 0.8% 1 Jun 23, 2026
48 CUT THE BULL PAC C00691626 $2,000 0.8% 1 May 4, 2026
49 NATHANIEL MORAN FOR CONGRESS C00796086 $2,000 0.8% 1 Jun 30, 2026
50 MISSOURI TRUTH PAC C00825398 $2,000 0.8% 1 May 4, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 65 committees
1 2 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Alexandra Mealer

Top 5 of 11 shown $4,840,052 total · $3,580,777 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 Club for Growth Action C00487470 $1,106,494 22.9% 27 May 21, 2026
2 VETERANS DUTY FUND C00924282 $749,780 15.5% 3 Jan 21, 2026
3 DEFENDING OUR VALUES PAC C00928390 $646,325 13.4% 12 May 20, 2026
4 Win it Back PAC C00844613 $616,236 12.7% 43 May 18, 2026
5 DEFEND AMERICAN JOBS C00836221 $461,942 9.5% 5 May 19, 2026
Show the complete list of 11 committees →

Opposing Alexandra Mealer

All 3 shown $362,126 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 BUILDING A STRONG AMERICA C00865923 $269,851 74.5% 6 May 15, 2026
2 CITIZENS FOR AMERICAN STRENGTH C00924423 $84,886 23.4% 6 Jan 27, 2026
3 COURAGEOUS CONSERVATIVES PAC C00587022 $7,389 2.0% 2 May 26, 2026

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Alexandra Mealer and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Alexandra Mealer

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $1,691,185 34.9% 9
Digital and online advertising $969,389 20.0% 28
Canvassing and field organizing $742,680 15.3% 12
Direct mail $698,187 14.4% 48
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $569,357 11.8% 15
Phone calls and text messages $168,459 3.5% 5
Fundraising and donation processing $759 0.0% 9
Printed materials and signs $36 0.0% 1
Classified $4,840,052 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $4,840,052 100% 127

Opposing Alexandra Mealer

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Direct mail $208,189 57.5% 4
Phone calls and text messages $93,137 25.7% 5
Digital and online advertising $59,960 16.6% 4
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $840 0.2% 1
Classified $362,126 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $362,126 100% 14

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Alexandra Mealer

Committees itemized $255,795 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Leadership PACs $79,000 30.9% 16 24
Non-connected committees $73,000 28.5% 15 20
Corporate PACs $46,500 18.2% 15 21
Other candidates' committees $25,500 10.0% 9 13
Trade association PACs $13,000 5.1% 5 5
Membership organization PACs $12,795 5.0% 3 10
Labor union PACs $6,000 2.3% 2 3
Itemized total for this direction $255,795

Spent supporting Alexandra Mealer

Committees itemized $4,840,052 in independent spending supporting Alexandra Mealer.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $4,840,052 100.0% 11 127
Itemized total for this direction $4,840,052

Spent opposing Alexandra Mealer

Committees itemized $362,126 in independent spending opposing Alexandra Mealer.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $362,126 100.0% 3 14
Itemized total for this direction $362,126

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Alexandra Mealer

Committees itemized $255,795 in contributions to this campaign. $104,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $151,295, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $56,300 and committees not yet categorized account for $94,995.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $17,500 11.6% 3 4
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $11,000 7.3% 4 4
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $6,500 4.3% 3 3
Automotive Transportation $6,000 4.0% 3 3
Transportation unions Labor $6,000 4.0% 2 3
Agribusiness Agriculture $4,800 3.2% 1 1
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,500 1.7% 1 1
Physicians and medical specialties Health $2,000 1.3% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $104,500 Not applicable 25 37
Committees not yet categorized $94,995 62.8% 22 39
Base the shares are taken over $151,295 100%
Itemized total for this direction $255,795

Spent supporting Alexandra Mealer

Committees itemized $4,840,052 in independent spending supporting Alexandra Mealer. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $3,394,405 and committees not yet categorized account for $1,445,647.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $2,932,463 60.6% 6 109
Cryptocurrency and blockchain Finance, insurance, and real estate $461,942 9.5% 1 5
Committees not yet categorized $1,445,647 29.9% 4 13
Base the shares are taken over $4,840,052 100%
Itemized total for this direction $4,840,052

Spent opposing Alexandra Mealer

Committees itemized $362,126 in independent spending opposing Alexandra Mealer. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $362,126.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $362,126 100.0% 3 14
Base the shares are taken over $362,126 100%
Itemized total for this direction $362,126

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$201,967
Across 14 notices, received Feb 16, 2026 to May 22, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on May 24, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Alexandra Mealer's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
May 24, 2026 $31,000 4 May 22 to May 22, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 22, 2026 $9,000 4 May 20 to May 20, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 18, 2026 $3,500 1 May 17 to May 17, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 18, 2026 amendment $16,000 6 May 15 to May 15, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 14, 2026 $1,000 1 May 13 to May 13, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 12, 2026 $12,604 4 May 11 to May 11, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 10, 2026 $9,500 4 May 8 to May 8, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 8, 2026 $12,500 5 May 7 to May 7, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Mar 2, 2026 amendment $22,215 11 Feb 20 to Feb 21, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 28, 2026 $16,500 4 Feb 26 to Feb 27, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

The 10 most recent notices of 14 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,647,010 of the $1,816,363 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 866 itemized contributions.

From Texas

$1,524,801
93.8% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$101,209
6.2% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Texas is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $1,626,010 860 100.0%
Not placedContributions the FEC could not attribute to a place. They are reported here and are never assigned to a state or counted in the in-state and out-of-state split. $21,000 6 Not counted

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 26 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Texas this campaign's state $1,524,801
  • Florida $35,900
  • Not reported $21,000
  • Virginia $17,000
  • California $12,445
  • Massachusetts $10,500
  • Nevada $7,000
  • Illinois $3,500
  • Kansas $3,000
  • Maryland $3,000
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Texas this campaign's state $1,524,801 790 93.8%
Florida $35,900 15 2.2%
Not reported not placed $21,000 6 Not counted
Virginia $17,000 9 1.0%
California $12,445 11 0.8%
Massachusetts $10,500 3 0.6%
Nevada $7,000 2 0.4%
Illinois $3,500 2 0.2%
Kansas $3,000 2 0.2%
Maryland $3,000 1 0.2%
Mississippi $1,166 3 0.1%
District of Columbia $1,042 2 0.1%
North Carolina $1,041 1 0.1%
New Mexico $1,000 2 0.1%
Utah $750 3 <0.1%
Ohio $550 2 <0.1%
Montana $500 1 <0.1%
New York $500 1 <0.1%
Wyoming $500 1 <0.1%
Alabama $400 1 <0.1%
Pennsylvania $400 1 <0.1%
Washington $250 1 <0.1%
Wisconsin $240 1 <0.1%
Arizona $225 3 <0.1%
New Jersey $200 1 <0.1%
Minnesota $100 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $1,626,010 860 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

  • $21,000 could not be attributed to a place and is left out of the in-state and out-of-state figures rather than assigned to a state.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle: 259 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $2,080,514
  • Cohort median $89,281
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,080,514
Lowest in the cohort-$26
25th percentile$13,215
Median$89,281
75th percentile$514,776
Highest in the cohort$8,056,948
Campaigns counted 259

234 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 90th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 12.5%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 12.5%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile6.0%
Highest in the cohort85.8%
Campaigns counted 240

196 of the 240 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 82th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $362,040
  • Cohort median $2,086
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $362,040
Lowest in the cohort-$44,709
25th percentile$0
Median$2,086
75th percentile$68,408
Highest in the cohort$6,389,992
Campaigns counted 259

231 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $4,840,052
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $4,840,052
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$7,061,640
Campaigns counted 259

257 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 99th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $362,126
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $362,126
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,842,767
Campaigns counted 259

253 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 98th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.