Home › South Carolina › Elections 2026 › Russell Fry

Russell Fry

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · South Carolina

Photo of Russell Fry

Russell Fry

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 7.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Russell Fry is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,720,803
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$774,348
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$697,664
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,243,169
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,038,817
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,720,803 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $774,348 45.0%
PAC and other committee contributions $697,664 40.5%
Party committee contributions $250 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $248,541 14.4%
Total receipts $1,720,803 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $1,038,817
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $20,274
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $238,668
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,451,988 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $20,274 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00786657, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through May 20, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00786657
Measure 12P 2026Reported through May 20, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $957,318 $1,038,817 Up $81,499
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $1,812 $1,086 Down $726

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,038,817 set beside the $55,262 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 18.8 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Russell Fry. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,073,970 of itemized spending across 966 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 86.4% of the $1,243,169 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Fundraising and solicitation $451,503 42.0% 103
Administration, salary, and overhead $429,258 40.0% 450
Events $98,048 9.1% 11
Travel $89,041 8.3% 395
Campaign materials $6,120 0.6% 7
Classified $1,073,970 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,073,970 100% 966

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 224 shown $712,999 total · $350,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PAC C00002972 $11,000 1.5% 11 May 14, 2026
2 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NABPAC) C00009985 $10,000 1.4% 2 Mar 25, 2026
3 DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DUKEPAC) C00083535 $10,000 1.4% 4 May 22, 2026
4 DOMINION ENERGY, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - DOMINION PAC C00108209 $10,000 1.4% 5 Mar 9, 2026
5 AMERICAN RESORT DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION RESORT OWNERS COALITION PAC (ARDA-ROC PAC) C00358663 $10,000 1.4% 4 Jun 25, 2026
6 AMAZON.COM SERVICES LLC SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (AMAZON PAC) C00360354 $10,000 1.4% 4 May 14, 2026
7 CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00426775 $10,000 1.4% 3 May 5, 2026
8 BRINGING REPUBLICAN EXCELLENCE TO TOWN PAC C00483487 $10,000 1.4% 4 Apr 28, 2026
9 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $10,000 1.4% 2 Mar 25, 2026
10 FIGHT ON PAC C00762328 $10,000 1.4% 2 Dec 29, 2025
11 GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES INC. PAC C00830208 $10,000 1.4% 5 Mar 25, 2026
12 ANTI-WOKE FUND C00894717 $10,000 1.4% 3 Mar 2, 2026
13 AMERICAN FINANCIAL SERVICES ASSOCIATION PAC C00038604 $8,500 1.2% 5 Jun 22, 2026
14 MICROSOFT CORPORATION STAKEHOLDERS VOLUNTARY PAC - MSVPAC C00227546 $8,500 1.2% 4 Mar 20, 2026
15 KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC) C00236489 $8,500 1.2% 5 Jan 30, 2026
16 T-MOBILE US, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (T-PAC) C00361758 $8,000 1.1% 6 May 27, 2026
17 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $7,500 1.1% 4 Jun 17, 2026
18 INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURPAC) C00022343 $7,500 1.1% 4 Jun 16, 2026
19 NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00113811 $7,500 1.1% 3 Jun 11, 2026
20 NUCOR CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00379628 $7,500 1.1% 3 Jun 18, 2026
21 CENTER FOR SPORTFISHING POLICY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE AKA CENTER PAC C00435024 $7,500 1.1% 3 May 19, 2026
22 VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (VERIZON PAC) C00186288 $7,000 1.0% 4 Mar 23, 2026
23 MOLINA HEALTHCARE, INC. PAC C00430256 $7,000 1.0% 4 May 21, 2026
24 NATIONAL STONE, SAND & GRAVEL ASSOCIATION ROCKPAC C00089458 $6,500 0.9% 4 Mar 10, 2026
25 AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PAC C00106146 $6,500 0.9% 4 Jan 29, 2026
26 AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC) C00010868 $6,000 0.8% 4 Feb 2, 2026
27 ENERGY MARKETERS OF AMERICA SMALL BUSINESS COMMITTEE PAC (EMA SBC PAC) C00035204 $6,000 0.8% 4 Aug 1, 2025
28 THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039578 $6,000 0.8% 4 May 13, 2026
29 WALMART INC. PAC FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT C00093054 $6,000 0.8% 5 Jun 4, 2026
30 HF SINCLAIR CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DINO PAC) C00342766 $6,000 0.8% 3 May 7, 2026
31 CENTENE CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CENTENE PAC) C00397851 $6,000 0.8% 4 May 28, 2026
32 MOTION PICTURE ASSOCIATION INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MPAAMERICA PAC) C00139519 $5,500 0.8% 3 Mar 17, 2026
33 ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) C00010421 $5,000 0.7% 2 Jun 20, 2025
34 NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTON C00023028 $5,000 0.7% 2 Jul 21, 2025
35 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00030718 $5,000 0.7% 2 Apr 22, 2026
36 NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040998 $5,000 0.7% 1 Aug 19, 2025
37 AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321 $5,000 0.7% 2 Feb 9, 2026
38 AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00110338 $5,000 0.7% 1 Sep 3, 2025
39 NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00144766 $5,000 0.7% 3 Mar 11, 2026
40 WINE AND SPIRITS WHOLESALERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00147173 $5,000 0.7% 1 Mar 5, 2026
41 NATIONAL MARINE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION AND MARINE RETAILERS ASSOCIATION BOAT PAC C00245548 $5,000 0.7% 2 Mar 25, 2026
42 COMCAST CORPORATION & NBCUNIVERSAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - FEDERAL C00248716 $5,000 0.7% 1 Mar 27, 2025
43 MAYNARD NEXSEN PAC C00272724 $5,000 0.7% 1 Feb 3, 2026
44 THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00284885 $5,000 0.7% 1 May 18, 2026
45 AMERICAN SENIORS HOUSING ASSOCIATION (SENIORS HOUSING PAC) C00325332 $5,000 0.7% 2 Oct 17, 2025
46 ASIAN AMERICAN HOTEL OWNERS ASSOCIATION PAC (AAHOA PAC) C00336743 $5,000 0.7% 1 Jan 16, 2025
47 BLUE CROSS BLUE SHIELD OF SOUTH CAROLINA FEDERAL GOVERNMENT PROGRAMS C00406850 $5,000 0.7% 1 Jan 27, 2026
48 THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00467431 $5,000 0.7% 1 Feb 3, 2025
49 THE SEASONAL EMPLOYER PAC C00626564 $5,000 0.7% 1 Apr 21, 2026
50 AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC C00639229 $5,000 0.7% 1 Jan 20, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 224 committees
1 2 3 … 5 Next

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Russell Fry

Committees itemized $712,999 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $293,500 41.2% 97 168
Trade association PACs $209,500 29.4% 57 117
Non-connected committees $65,500 9.2% 21 32
Leadership PACs $57,500 8.1% 13 19
Membership organization PACs $52,000 7.3% 19 30
Other candidates' committees $18,499 2.6% 9 13
Cooperative PACs $7,500 1.1% 4 4
Labor union PACs $5,000 0.7% 1 1
Corporations without capital stock $4,000 0.6% 3 3
Itemized total for this direction $712,999

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Russell Fry

Committees itemized $712,999 in contributions to this campaign. $75,999 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $637,000, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $449,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $187,500.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $43,000 6.8% 12 30
Technology Communications and technology $37,000 5.8% 11 20
Construction Construction $33,500 5.3% 8 16
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $32,500 5.1% 8 15
Telecommunications Communications and technology $32,000 5.0% 6 17
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $31,000 4.9% 9 13
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $29,500 4.6% 9 18
Food and beverage Agriculture $26,500 4.2% 8 12
Pharmaceuticals Health $24,000 3.8% 11 15
Health insurance Health $23,500 3.7% 5 12
Agribusiness Agriculture $19,500 3.1% 9 12
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $16,000 2.5% 5 8
Automotive Transportation $13,500 2.1% 5 7
Physicians and medical specialties Health $13,500 2.1% 7 9
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $12,000 1.9% 3 7
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $9,500 1.5% 3 5
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $9,000 1.4% 2 5
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $8,500 1.3% 1 5
Mining Energy and natural resources $6,500 1.0% 1 4
Accounting Professional services $5,000 0.8% 1 2
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,000 0.8% 1 1
Defense Defense $4,500 0.7% 2 3
Trucking Transportation $3,500 0.5% 2 2
Air transport Transportation $3,000 0.5% 2 3
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $2,000 0.3% 2 2
Public sector unions Labor $2,000 0.3% 1 1
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $2,000 0.3% 1 1
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $187,500 29.4% 65 108
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $75,999 Not applicable 22 32
Base the shares are taken over $637,000 100%
Itemized total for this direction $712,999

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$40,000
Across 5 notices, received May 21, 2026 to Jun 5, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Jun 7, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Russell Fry's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Jun 7, 2026 $4,000 2 Jun 5 to Jun 5, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 5, 2026 $1,000 1 Jun 4 to Jun 4, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 3, 2026 $20,000 12 Jun 1 to Jun 2, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 28, 2026 $5,500 3 May 27 to May 27, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 22, 2026 $9,500 3 May 21 to May 21, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $673,371 of the $1,013,016 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 728 itemized contributions.

From South Carolina

$410,204
60.9% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$263,167
39.1% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside South Carolina is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $672,421 727 99.9%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $950 1 0.1%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 34 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • South Carolina this campaign's state $410,204
  • District of Columbia $50,896
  • Florida $48,242
  • Virginia $35,842
  • North Carolina $23,061
  • California $21,346
  • Texas $14,981
  • Maryland $14,260
  • New York $10,559
  • Michigan $7,501
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
South Carolina this campaign's state $410,204 303 60.9%
District of Columbia $50,896 63 7.6%
Florida $48,242 95 7.2%
Virginia $35,842 45 5.3%
North Carolina $23,061 14 3.4%
California $21,346 24 3.2%
Texas $14,981 59 2.2%
Maryland $14,260 14 2.1%
New York $10,559 14 1.6%
Michigan $7,501 5 1.1%
Georgia $7,202 8 1.1%
Wyoming $7,000 2 1.0%
Alabama $3,025 6 0.4%
Wisconsin $3,000 2 0.4%
Colorado $2,138 7 0.3%
Kentucky $2,116 6 0.3%
Utah $2,000 1 0.3%
Pennsylvania $1,762 8 0.3%
Nevada $1,250 1 0.2%
Indiana $1,047 10 0.2%
New Jersey $1,011 2 0.2%
Massachusetts $1,000 1 0.1%
Guam $950 1 0.1%
Oklahoma $737 2 0.1%
Rhode Island $415 2 0.1%
Ohio $250 6 <0.1%
Tennessee $250 1 <0.1%
New Mexico $237 1 <0.1%
Oregon $237 1 <0.1%
Washington $237 1 <0.1%
Louisiana $227 6 <0.1%
Maine $184 8 <0.1%
Connecticut $158 7 <0.1%
New Hampshire $46 2 <0.1%
Reported with a place $673,371 728 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in South Carolina, 2026 cycle: 45 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,720,803
  • Cohort median $33,589
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in South Carolina, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,720,803
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$10,464
Median$33,589
75th percentile$452,863
Highest in the cohort$2,279,585
Campaigns counted 45

43 of the 45 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 96th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 40.5%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in South Carolina, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 40.5%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile4.3%
Highest in the cohort62.8%
Campaigns counted 44

40 of the 44 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,038,817
  • Cohort median $4,380
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in South Carolina, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,038,817
Lowest in the cohort-$3,209
25th percentile$221
Median$4,380
75th percentile$77,225
Highest in the cohort$1,634,793
Campaigns counted 45

42 of the 45 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in South Carolina, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$999,165
Campaigns counted 45

0 of the 45 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in South Carolina, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$285,256
Campaigns counted 45

0 of the 45 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.