Home › North Carolina › Elections 2026 › Virginia Foxx

Virginia Foxx

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · North Carolina

Photo of Virginia Foxx

Virginia Foxx

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 5.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Virginia Foxx is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,662,604
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,111,524
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$419,516
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,204,804
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$3,369,069
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,662,604 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $1,111,524 66.9%
PAC and other committee contributions $419,516 25.2%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $131,564 7.9%
Total receipts $1,662,604 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $3,369,069
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $15,700
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $10,000
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,515,340 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $15,700 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00386748, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00386748
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $3,246,770 $3,369,069 Up $122,299
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $0 $15,700 Up $15,700

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $3,369,069 set beside the $131,283 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 25.7 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Virginia Foxx. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$339,958
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,038,924 of itemized spending across 647 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 86.2% of the $1,204,804 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Consulting, type not specified $356,478 34.3% 109
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $306,419 29.5% 308
Administration, salary, and overhead $171,746 16.5% 99
Legal, accounting, and compliance $82,028 7.9% 37
Advertising and media $56,926 5.5% 43
Campaign materials $33,239 3.2% 11
Travel $19,451 1.9% 14
Fundraising and solicitation $7,225 0.7% 4
Events $2,785 0.3% 3
Polling and research $1,627 0.2% 18
Contribution refunds $1,000 0.1% 1
Classified $732,505 70.5%
Unclassified filing descriptions $306,419 29.5%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,038,924 100% 647

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 126 shown $444,250 total · $311,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 CATERPILLAR INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (CATPAC) C00148031 $12,500 2.8% 3 Jun 4, 2026
2 BUILD POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS (BUILDPAC) C00000901 $10,000 2.3% 2 Jun 24, 2026
3 ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) C00010421 $10,000 2.3% 2 May 28, 2026
4 INTERNATIONAL FRANCHISE ASSOCIATION FRANCHISING POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE INC C00084491 $10,000 2.3% 2 May 18, 2026
5 THE CIGNA GROUP EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00085316 $10,000 2.3% 2 Jun 12, 2026
6 AMERICAN SENIORS HOUSING ASSOCIATION (SENIORS HOUSING PAC) C00325332 $10,000 2.3% 3 Apr 21, 2026
7 TEACHERS INSURANCE ANNUITY ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA PAC (TIAA PAC) C00431361 $10,000 2.3% 2 May 8, 2026
8 AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC C00639229 $10,000 2.3% 2 Jul 17, 2025
9 AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC) C00010868 $7,500 1.7% 2 Dec 8, 2025
10 THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039578 $7,500 1.7% 2 May 13, 2026
11 MCDONALDS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00063164 $7,500 1.7% 3 Mar 30, 2026
12 ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00082917 $7,500 1.7% 2 Jun 16, 2026
13 LOWE'S COMPANIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00251751 $7,500 1.7% 2 Jun 24, 2026
14 INSURED RETIREMENT INSTITUTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (IRI PAC) C00490474 $7,500 1.7% 3 May 13, 2026
15 IRANIAN AMERICAN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - PUBLIC AFFAIRS ALLIANCE OF IRANIAN AMERICANS C00382028 $7,000 1.6% 2 Oct 14, 2025
16 REYNOLDS AMERICAN INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE; RAI PAC C00042002 $6,000 1.4% 3 May 29, 2026
17 INVESTMENT COMPANY INSTITUTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ICI PAC) C00105981 $6,000 1.4% 4 May 5, 2026
18 ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC) C00197228 $6,000 1.4% 2 May 19, 2026
19 AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT TRS, LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AMH PAC) C00830083 $6,000 1.4% 3 Apr 14, 2026
20 AMERICAN DENTAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00000729 $5,000 1.1% 2 May 14, 2026
21 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $5,000 1.1% 2 May 19, 2026
22 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS POLITICAL ACTION COMM C00005249 $5,000 1.1% 1 Feb 27, 2026
23 AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PAC C00007880 $5,000 1.1% 1 Feb 26, 2026
24 ASSOCIATED EQUIPMENT DISTRIBUTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00010124 $5,000 1.1% 1 Jun 9, 2025
25 UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC) C00012245 $5,000 1.1% 1 Dec 17, 2025
26 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00030718 $5,000 1.1% 3 Dec 17, 2025
27 ABBOTT LABORATORIES EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040279 $5,000 1.1% 1 Jun 16, 2025
28 NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040998 $5,000 1.1% 1 Dec 9, 2025
29 UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC) C00064766 $5,000 1.1% 2 Nov 25, 2025
30 AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321 $5,000 1.1% 1 Feb 9, 2026
31 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CONVENIENCE STORES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00126763 $5,000 1.1% 1 Dec 1, 2025
32 NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00144766 $5,000 1.1% 1 Nov 14, 2025
33 DEERE & COMPANY PAC (AKA JOHN DEERE PAC) C00204099 $5,000 1.1% 2 Mar 25, 2026
34 CAREER EDUCATION COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00213066 $5,000 1.1% 2 Mar 19, 2026
35 TEXAS FARM BUREAU AGFUND C00214981 $5,000 1.1% 1 Dec 12, 2025
36 THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00284885 $5,000 1.1% 1 May 2, 2025
37 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHODONTISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00293910 $5,000 1.1% 1 Mar 19, 2026
38 VALUE IN ELECTING WOMEN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00327189 $5,000 1.1% 1 Jun 2, 2025
39 PITNEY BOWES INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00339499 $5,000 1.1% 3 Jun 3, 2026
40 DUANE MORRIS GOVERNMENT COMMITTEE C00364133 $5,000 1.1% 1 Feb 25, 2026
41 FMR LLC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - FEDERAL (FIDELITY PAC) C00380550 $5,000 1.1% 2 Apr 29, 2026
42 WESTERN ALLIANCE OF FARMWORKER ADVOCATES PAC (WAFA PAC) C00407841 $5,000 1.1% 1 Apr 4, 2025
43 THOMPSON COBURN POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00550491 $5,000 1.1% 2 Feb 19, 2026
44 TOGETHER HOLDING OUR MAJORITY PAC C00571323 $5,000 1.1% 1 Mar 7, 2025
45 ITG HOLDINGS U.S.A. INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AKA ITG PAC) C00587543 $5,000 1.1% 1 Feb 27, 2025
46 IN THE ARENA PAC C00623512 $5,000 1.1% 1 Feb 25, 2026
47 AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00797670 $5,000 1.1% 1 Nov 19, 2025
48 AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00024968 $4,500 1.0% 2 Mar 3, 2026
49 NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PAC C00002972 $4,000 0.9% 1 Jan 22, 2026
50 DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DUKEPAC) C00083535 $4,000 0.9% 3 Jun 24, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 126 committees
1 2 3 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Virginia Foxx

No supporting independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

Opposing Virginia Foxx

1 organization shown $339,958 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 AB PAC C00492140 $339,958 100.0% 13 Sep 2, 2026

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Virginia Foxx and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Virginia Foxx

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Opposing Virginia Foxx

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Digital and online advertising $228,000 67.1% 6
Direct mail $78,265 23.0% 3
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $33,693 9.9% 4
Classified $339,958 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $339,958 100% 13

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Virginia Foxx

Committees itemized $444,250 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $158,500 35.7% 46 71
Trade association PACs $146,000 32.9% 37 55
Membership organization PACs $59,500 13.4% 14 22
Non-connected committees $35,750 8.0% 13 16
Corporations without capital stock $17,000 3.8% 4 5
Other candidates' committees $15,500 3.5% 8 9
Leadership PACs $12,000 2.7% 4 4
Itemized total for this direction $444,250

Spent opposing Virginia Foxx

Committees itemized $339,958 in independent spending opposing Virginia Foxx.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $339,958 100.0% 1 13
Itemized total for this direction $339,958

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Virginia Foxx

Committees itemized $444,250 in contributions to this campaign. $27,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $416,750, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $263,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $153,250.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Construction Construction $53,500 12.8% 7 13
Food and beverage Agriculture $35,500 8.5% 13 16
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $26,500 6.4% 5 8
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $21,000 5.0% 4 8
Health insurance Health $16,500 4.0% 4 5
Physicians and medical specialties Health $12,500 3.0% 4 5
Pharmaceuticals Health $12,000 2.9% 3 4
Agribusiness Agriculture $11,000 2.6% 3 4
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $11,000 2.6% 2 6
Trucking Transportation $8,500 2.0% 3 4
Automotive Transportation $8,000 1.9% 2 4
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $8,000 1.9% 2 4
Technology Communications and technology $7,000 1.7% 2 5
Accounting Professional services $5,000 1.2% 1 1
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 1.2% 1 2
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 1.2% 1 1
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,000 1.2% 1 1
Air transport Transportation $2,500 0.6% 1 1
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $2,500 0.6% 1 1
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $2,500 0.6% 1 1
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $2,000 0.5% 1 2
Telecommunications Communications and technology $2,000 0.5% 1 1
Defense Defense $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $153,250 36.8% 50 71
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $27,500 Not applicable 12 13
Base the shares are taken over $416,750 100%
Itemized total for this direction $444,250

Spent opposing Virginia Foxx

Committees itemized $339,958 in independent spending opposing Virginia Foxx. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $339,958 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $339,958 100.0% 1 13
Base the shares are taken over $339,958 100%
Itemized total for this direction $339,958

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$82,000
Across 9 notices, received Feb 18, 2026 to Feb 28, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Mar 2, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Virginia Foxx's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Mar 2, 2026 $2,000 2 Feb 28 to Feb 28, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 27, 2026 amendment $36,500 15 Feb 23 to Feb 23, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 27, 2026 $17,000 7 Feb 27 to Feb 27, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2026 $13,000 5 Feb 26 to Feb 26, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2026 $1,000 1 Feb 25 to Feb 25, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 25, 2026 $8,000 3 Feb 24 to Feb 24, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 23, 2026 $1,000 1 Feb 22 to Feb 22, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 21, 2026 $1,000 1 Feb 20 to Feb 20, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 18, 2026 $2,500 2 Feb 18 to Feb 18, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,086,439 of the $1,111,524 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 773 itemized contributions.

From North Carolina

$530,548
48.8% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$555,891
51.2% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside North Carolina is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $1,086,439 773 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 34 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • North Carolina this campaign's state $530,548
  • Florida $240,425
  • New York $72,900
  • Virginia $35,504
  • Connecticut $33,800
  • California $28,500
  • New Jersey $25,100
  • South Carolina $19,000
  • Texas $12,250
  • Illinois $9,750
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
North Carolina this campaign's state $530,548 421 48.8%
Florida $240,425 121 22.1%
New York $72,900 32 6.7%
Virginia $35,504 28 3.3%
Connecticut $33,800 34 3.1%
California $28,500 13 2.6%
New Jersey $25,100 13 2.3%
South Carolina $19,000 11 1.7%
Texas $12,250 14 1.1%
Illinois $9,750 6 0.9%
Ohio $8,750 8 0.8%
Missouri $8,100 4 0.7%
Minnesota $8,000 2 0.7%
Pennsylvania $7,250 7 0.7%
Georgia $6,350 7 0.6%
District of Columbia $5,250 10 0.5%
Indiana $5,000 3 0.5%
Maryland $4,250 7 0.4%
Wisconsin $4,100 3 0.4%
Tennessee $3,750 3 0.3%
New Hampshire $3,000 2 0.3%
Nebraska $2,000 2 0.2%
Oklahoma $2,000 2 0.2%
Massachusetts $1,500 3 0.1%
Michigan $1,500 2 0.1%
Nevada $1,500 1 0.1%
Alabama $1,312 2 0.1%
Kentucky $1,200 3 0.1%
Arizona $1,050 4 0.1%
Montana $1,000 1 0.1%
Utah $1,000 1 0.1%
Louisiana $300 1 <0.1%
Kansas $250 1 <0.1%
North Dakota $250 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $1,086,439 773 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in North Carolina, 2026 cycle: 77 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,662,604
  • Cohort median $68,363
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in North Carolina, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,662,604
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$12,486
Median$68,363
75th percentile$912,011
Highest in the cohort$4,287,386
Campaigns counted 77

67 of the 77 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 87th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 25.2%
  • Cohort median 0.5%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in North Carolina, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 25.2%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.5%
75th percentile11.8%
Highest in the cohort73.2%
Campaigns counted 70

57 of the 70 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 81th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $3,369,069
  • Cohort median $1,342
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in North Carolina, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $3,369,069
Lowest in the cohort-$13,363
25th percentile$0
Median$1,342
75th percentile$99,815
Highest in the cohort$3,570,366
Campaigns counted 77

75 of the 77 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in North Carolina, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,382,171
Campaigns counted 77

0 of the 77 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $339,958
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in North Carolina, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $339,958
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$692,976
Campaigns counted 77

74 of the 77 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 96th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.