Home Nebraska Elections 2026 Adrian Smith

Adrian Smith

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Nebraska

Photo of Adrian Smith

Adrian Smith

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 3.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Adrian Smith is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,777,414
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$386,746
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,298,250
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,682,292
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,023,354
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,777,414 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $386,746 21.8%
PAC and other committee contributions $1,298,250 73.0%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $92,418 5.2%
Total receipts $1,777,414 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $1,023,354
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $1,333
Contributions refunded to committees $1,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $43,918
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,682,663 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $2,333 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00412890, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Apr 22, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00412890
Measure 12P 2026Reported through Apr 22, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $1,175,449 $1,023,354 Down $152,094
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $0 $1,000 Up $1,000

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,023,354 set beside the $491,688 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 2.1 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Adrian Smith. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$282,975
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,251,014 of itemized spending across 460 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 74.4% of the $1,682,292 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Fundraising and solicitation $508,025 40.6% 96
Advertising and media $379,728 30.4% 15
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $199,537 16.0% 18
Administration, salary, and overhead $160,482 12.8% 324
Events $2,479 0.2% 5
Travel $762 0.1% 2
Classified $1,051,476 84.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $199,537 16.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,251,014 100% 460

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 388 shown $1,349,251 total · $446,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC) C00010868 $15,000 1.1% 3 Mar 24, 2026
2 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS POLITICAL ACTION COMM C00005249 $10,000 0.7% 3 Sep 4, 2025
3 UNION PACIFIC CORP. FUND FOR EFFECTIVE GOVERNMENT C00010470 $10,000 0.7% 3 Jun 26, 2026
4 UBS AMERICAS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (UBS PAC) C00012245 $10,000 0.7% 2 Mar 18, 2026
5 BALL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039461 $10,000 0.7% 2 Apr 16, 2026
6 WALMART INC. PAC FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT C00093054 $10,000 0.7% 5 May 4, 2026
7 VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00109546 $10,000 0.7% 2 Jun 25, 2026
8 NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL AND REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY AND TRANSFORMATION CENTER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMHC PAC) C00130773 $10,000 0.7% 3 Mar 25, 2026
9 NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00158881 $10,000 0.7% 4 May 29, 2026
10 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NURSE ANESTHETISTS SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (CRNA-PAC) C00173153 $10,000 0.7% 2 Apr 16, 2026
11 ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC) C00197228 $10,000 0.7% 4 May 6, 2026
12 NATIONAL PORK PRODUCERS COUNCIL PORK PAC C00201871 $10,000 0.7% 3 Jun 17, 2026
13 THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00284885 $10,000 0.7% 2 Apr 22, 2026
14 DAVITA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DAPAC) C00340943 $10,000 0.7% 4 May 8, 2026
15 NATIONAL CORN GROWERS ASSOCIATION PAC (CORNPAC) C00376343 $10,000 0.7% 2 Mar 17, 2026
16 BUNGE NORTH AMERICA INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00401687 $10,000 0.7% 4 May 21, 2026
17 BURNS AND MCDONNELL INC. PAC C00442913 $10,000 0.7% 2 Apr 8, 2026
18 AMERICAN INVESTMENT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00495002 $10,000 0.7% 2 Apr 27, 2026
19 MR. SOUTHERN MISSOURIAN IN THE HOUSE PAC C00563726 $10,000 0.7% 2 Jun 1, 2026
20 RV INDUSTRY ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00679530 $10,000 0.7% 2 Jun 19, 2026
21 THE CARLYLE GROUP INC. PAC (AKA 'CARLYLE PAC') C00689091 $10,000 0.7% 3 Jun 15, 2026
22 BUCKEYE LIBERTY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00693796 $10,000 0.7% 2 Mar 25, 2026
23 FUEL FOR THE FUTURE PAC C00855296 $10,000 0.7% 2 Dec 1, 2025
24 COUPANG, INC. COMPANY PAC (COUPAC) C00889568 $10,000 0.7% 3 Nov 21, 2025
25 HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC) C00096156 $9,500 0.7% 4 Jun 26, 2026
26 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHODONTISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00293910 $9,000 0.7% 2 Mar 19, 2026
27 AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PAC C00106146 $8,500 0.6% 4 May 4, 2026
28 NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PAC C00002972 $8,000 0.6% 8 Mar 26, 2026
29 AMERICAN VETERINARY MEDICAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00114132 $8,000 0.6% 6 Jun 23, 2026
30 HUMANA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00271007 $8,000 0.6% 4 Mar 9, 2026
31 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00303339 $8,000 0.6% 3 May 29, 2026
32 ENTERGY CORPORATION EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ENPAC) C00363879 $8,000 0.6% 3 Sep 18, 2025
33 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $7,500 0.6% 3 Feb 13, 2026
34 ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) C00010421 $7,500 0.6% 2 May 28, 2026
35 AMERICAN NURSES ASSOCIATION PAC C00017525 $7,500 0.6% 2 May 8, 2026
36 NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTON C00023028 $7,500 0.6% 2 Jun 3, 2026
37 AFLAC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AFLAC PAC) C00034157 $7,500 0.6% 2 May 21, 2026
38 ABBOTT LABORATORIES EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040279 $7,500 0.6% 3 Mar 30, 2026
39 NATIONAL TURKEY FEDERATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITEE/TURPAC C00076182 $7,500 0.6% 5 May 20, 2026
40 AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321 $7,500 0.6% 2 Apr 22, 2026
41 AMERICAN CHIROPRACTIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00102764 $7,500 0.6% 4 Jun 2, 2026
42 AMERICAN ACADEMY OF PHYSICIAN ASSOCIATES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (PA PAC) C00122499 $7,500 0.6% 3 May 4, 2026
43 AMERICAN PISTACHIO GROWERS PISTACHIO POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00197715 $7,500 0.6% 3 Mar 13, 2026
44 DEERE & COMPANY PAC (AKA JOHN DEERE PAC) C00204099 $7,500 0.6% 3 Feb 26, 2026
45 DELOITTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00211318 $7,500 0.6% 2 Feb 1, 2026
46 KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC) C00236489 $7,500 0.6% 2 Jun 25, 2026
47 CASE NEW HOLLAND INDUSTRIAL INC. EXCELLENCE IN GOVERNMENT FUND (CNH INDUSTRIAL EXCELLENCE IN GOVERNMENT FUND) C00303883 $7,500 0.6% 2 Mar 27, 2026
48 INTERNATIONAL FOODSERVICE DISTRIBUTORS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00383521 $7,500 0.6% 5 Jun 29, 2026
49 TRACTOR SUPPLY COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00763664 $7,500 0.6% 2 Jun 25, 2026
50 NATIONAL STRUCTURED SETTLEMENTS TRADE ASSOCIATION PAC C00219444 $7,000 0.5% 2 Jul 21, 2025
Showing 1 to 50 of 388 committees
1 2 3 8 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Adrian Smith

1 organization shown $282,975 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 DEFEND AMERICAN JOBS C00836221 $282,975 100.0% 2 May 6, 2026

Opposing Adrian Smith

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Adrian Smith and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Adrian Smith

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $282,975 100.0% 2
Classified $282,975 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $282,975 100% 2

Opposing Adrian Smith

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Adrian Smith

Committees itemized $1,349,251 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $650,000 48.2% 206 335
Trade association PACs $379,500 28.1% 98 170
Membership organization PACs $135,501 10.0% 35 65
Non-connected committees $73,750 5.5% 20 28
Cooperative PACs $37,500 2.8% 10 13
Leadership PACs $35,500 2.6% 8 10
Corporations without capital stock $19,000 1.4% 4 10
Other candidates' committees $16,000 1.2% 6 8
Labor union PACs $2,500 0.2% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $1,349,251

Spent supporting Adrian Smith

Committees itemized $282,975 in independent spending supporting Adrian Smith.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $282,975 100.0% 1 2
Itemized total for this direction $282,975

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Adrian Smith

Committees itemized $1,349,251 in contributions to this campaign. $51,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $1,297,751, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $971,501 and committees not yet categorized account for $326,250.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Agribusiness Agriculture $151,000 11.6% 38 64
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $100,500 7.7% 27 46
Pharmaceuticals Health $92,500 7.1% 31 54
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $79,500 6.1% 17 38
Food and beverage Agriculture $71,000 5.5% 22 33
Construction Construction $69,500 5.4% 11 20
Health insurance Health $51,500 4.0% 15 27
Physicians and medical specialties Health $45,500 3.5% 17 23
Technology Communications and technology $38,000 2.9% 14 19
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $36,500 2.8% 14 27
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $33,500 2.6% 11 19
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $28,500 2.2% 6 12
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $22,500 1.7% 3 5
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $21,500 1.7% 5 6
Telecommunications Communications and technology $18,500 1.4% 4 9
Accounting Professional services $16,500 1.3% 4 7
Defense Defense $16,500 1.3% 4 11
Automotive Transportation $11,000 0.8% 4 7
Trucking Transportation $10,500 0.8% 3 5
Air transport Transportation $9,000 0.7% 6 7
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $8,500 0.7% 1 4
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $8,500 0.7% 3 3
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $7,500 0.6% 1 2
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $7,500 0.6% 2 2
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,001 0.4% 1 2
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 0.4% 1 2
Industrial unions Labor $4,000 0.3% 1 2
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $1,000 0.1% 1 1
Mining Energy and natural resources $1,000 0.1% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $326,250 25.1% 106 164
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $51,500 Not applicable 14 18
Base the shares are taken over $1,297,751 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,349,251

Spent supporting Adrian Smith

Committees itemized $282,975 in independent spending supporting Adrian Smith. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $282,975 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Cryptocurrency and blockchain Finance, insurance, and real estate $282,975 100.0% 1 2
Base the shares are taken over $282,975 100%
Itemized total for this direction $282,975

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$100,700
Across 8 notices, received Apr 24, 2026 to May 8, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on May 8, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Adrian Smith's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
May 8, 2026 $30,500 15 May 7 to May 8, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 6, 2026 $7,000 2 May 6 to May 6, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 5, 2026 $3,500 2 May 5 to May 5, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 4, 2026 $19,000 10 May 4 to May 4, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 1, 2026 $15,200 8 Apr 30 to May 1, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Apr 29, 2026 $2,000 1 Apr 29 to Apr 29, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Apr 28, 2026 $13,500 6 Apr 27 to Apr 28, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Apr 25, 2026 $10,000 2 Apr 24 to Apr 24, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $383,615 of the $430,664 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 292 itemized contributions.

From Nebraska

$197,865
51.6% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$185,750
48.4% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Nebraska is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $383,615 292 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 21 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Nebraska this campaign's state $197,865
  • Virginia $31,750
  • New York $24,000
  • District of Columbia $23,500
  • Florida $17,500
  • California $16,000
  • Texas $14,500
  • Illinois $9,500
  • Missouri $9,333
  • Alabama $8,334
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Nebraska this campaign's state $197,865 149 51.6%
Virginia $31,750 33 8.3%
New York $24,000 12 6.3%
District of Columbia $23,500 25 6.1%
Florida $17,500 11 4.6%
California $16,000 8 4.2%
Texas $14,500 9 3.8%
Illinois $9,500 4 2.5%
Missouri $9,333 9 2.4%
Alabama $8,334 6 2.2%
Georgia $8,333 4 2.2%
Connecticut $7,000 3 1.8%
Maryland $5,000 6 1.3%
New Hampshire $2,500 2 0.7%
Kansas $2,000 1 0.5%
New Jersey $1,500 2 0.4%
Massachusetts $1,250 2 0.3%
North Carolina $1,000 1 0.3%
South Carolina $1,000 1 0.3%
Utah $1,000 2 0.3%
Washington $750 2 0.2%
Reported with a place $383,615 292 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Nebraska, 2026 cycle: 20 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,777,414
  • Cohort median $278,945
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Nebraska, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,777,414
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$54,180
Median$278,945
75th percentile$1,359,503
Highest in the cohort$2,668,287
Campaigns counted 20

16 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 80th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 73.0%
  • Cohort median 4.2%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Nebraska, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 73.0%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median4.2%
75th percentile12.2%
Highest in the cohort73.0%
Campaigns counted 19

18 of the 19 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,023,354
  • Cohort median $22,265
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Nebraska, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,023,354
Lowest in the cohort-$2,131
25th percentile$112
Median$22,265
75th percentile$290,611
Highest in the cohort$1,560,751
Campaigns counted 20

17 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $282,975
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Nebraska, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $282,975
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$3,062,098
Campaigns counted 20

17 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Nebraska, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,261,339
Campaigns counted 20

0 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.