Federal Election Commission political committee

MVL PAC

FEC committee C00817338. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee

The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.

The FEC's committee record names Michael Lawler as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

Sponsorship the FEC reports for committee C00817338
Sponsoring candidate or officeholder Michael Lawler The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name.
FEC candidate record reported H2NY17162 ↗

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00817338
FEC committee ID C00817338
Reported name MVL PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Leadership PAC D
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization LAWLER This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00817338 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00817338 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Leadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00817338 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $588,355
Contributions received Before refunds $246,680
From individuals $79,180
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $78,846
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $334
From other political committees $167,500
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $331,675
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00817338 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $508,316
Other disbursements $5,000
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $40,316
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00817338 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $142,878
Cash on hand at the start of the period $62,838
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $3,500
Refunded to individuals $3,500
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $243,180

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00817338 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $449,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 18, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00817338 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $417,000 66 107
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 66

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 66 shown $417,000 total · $375,500 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00817338 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Andy Barr H0KY06104 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican KY $10,000 2.4% 2 Aug 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican NJ $10,000 2.4% 2 May 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Andrew R. Garbarino H0NY02234 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NY $10,000 2.4% 2 Sep 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Nicole Malliotakis H0NY11078 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Republican NY $10,000 2.4% 4 Jun 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Tony Gonzales H0TX35015 Contribution to the campaign House district 35 Republican TX $10,000 2.4% 2 Jan 13, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Nicholas J. Begich III H2AK01083 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican AK $10,000 2.4% 4 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
7 Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican AZ $10,000 2.4% 2 Mar 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
8 Kevin Kiley H2CA03157 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Independent CA $10,000 2.4% 2 Mar 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 David G. Valadao H2CA20094 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Republican CA $10,000 2.4% 2 Dec 16, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican IA $10,000 2.4% 4 Feb 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11 Tom Barrett H2MI07123 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican MI $10,000 2.4% 4 Dec 16, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
12 John James H2MI10150 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican MI $10,000 2.4% 2 Mar 31, 2025 2026 cycle, through Dec 23, 2025
13 Ann Wagner H2MO02102 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican MO $10,000 2.4% 2 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
14 Nick LaLota H2NY01190 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican NY $10,000 2.4% 2 Feb 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15 Nicholas A. Langworthy H2NY23228 Contribution to the campaign House district 23 Republican NY $10,000 2.4% 2 Dec 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
16 Jennifer A. Kiggans H2VA02064 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican VA $10,000 2.4% 4 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
17 Claudia Tenney H4NY22051 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Republican NY $10,000 2.4% 2 Dec 16, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18 Robert P. Bresnahan, Jr. H4PA08124 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $10,000 2.4% 4 Feb 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19 Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $10,000 2.4% 2 Feb 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20 Young Kim H8CA39240 Contribution to the campaign House district 39 Republican CA $10,000 2.4% 2 Mar 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21 Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IA $10,000 2.4% 2 Jun 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22 Jefferson Van Drew H8NJ02166 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NJ $10,000 2.4% 2 Mar 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23 Bryan Steil H8WI01156 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican WI $10,000 2.4% 2 Feb 6, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
24 Susan M. Collins S6ME00159 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican ME $10,000 2.4% 2 May 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25 Michael David Whatley S6NC00415 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican NC $10,000 2.4% 2 Feb 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26 Bill Huizenga H0MI02094 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican MI $8,000 1.9% 2 Mar 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
27 Maria Elvira Salazar H8FL27185 Contribution to the campaign House district 27 Republican FL $7,000 1.7% 2 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
28 Kat Cammack H0FL03175 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican FL $5,000 1.2% 1 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
29 Anna Paulina Luna H0FL13158 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican FL $5,000 1.2% 1 Sep 21, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
30 Ashley Hinson H0IA01174 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican IA $5,000 1.2% 1 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31 Monica De La Cruz H0TX15124 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican TX $5,000 1.2% 1 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32 Blake D. Moore H0UT01205 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican UT $5,000 1.2% 1 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33 Derrick Van Orden H0WI03175 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican WI $5,000 1.2% 1 Dec 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
34 Ken Calvert H2CA37023 Contribution to the campaign House district 37 Republican CA $5,000 1.2% 1 Jun 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35 Mario Diaz-Balart H2FL25018 Contribution to the campaign House district 25 Republican FL $5,000 1.2% 1 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
36 Brad Finstad H2MN01223 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MN $5,000 1.2% 1 May 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
37 Pat Harrigan H2NC13243 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican NC $5,000 1.2% 2 Mar 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38 Max L. Miller H2OH16051 Contribution to the campaign House district 16 Republican OH $5,000 1.2% 1 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39 Roger Williams H2TX33040 Contribution to the campaign House district 33 Republican TX $5,000 1.2% 1 Mar 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40 David Schweikert H4AZ06045 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican AZ $5,000 1.2% 1 Jun 6, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
41 Brandon Gill H4TX26149 Contribution to the campaign House district 26 Republican TX $5,000 1.2% 1 Sep 16, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42 Michael Bouchard H6MI10359 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican MI $5,000 1.2% 1 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
43 Don Bacon H6NE02125 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NE $5,000 1.2% 1 Mar 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
44 H6NJ09280 H6NJ09280 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Not reported NJ $5,000 1.2% 1 May 31, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
45 Dan Crenshaw H8TX02166 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican TX $5,000 1.2% 1 Feb 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
46 Dan Sullivan S4AK00214 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican AK $5,000 1.2% 1 Sep 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
47 Kevin R. Hern S6OK04247 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican OK $5,000 1.2% 1 Mar 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
48 Scott Perry H2PA04135 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican PA $3,500 0.8% 1 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49 Gabe Evans H4CO08034 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican CO $3,500 0.8% 2 Dec 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
50 Derek Merrin H4OH09169 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican OH $3,500 0.8% 1 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 66 recipients
1 2 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 66 shown $417,000 total · $100,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00817338 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Andy Barr H0KY06104 House district 6 Republican KY $10,000 2.4% 2 Aug 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Thomas H. Kean, Jr. H0NJ07261 House district 7 Republican NJ $10,000 2.4% 2 May 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Andrew R. Garbarino H0NY02234 House district 2 Republican NY $10,000 2.4% 2 Sep 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Nicole Malliotakis H0NY11078 House district 11 Republican NY $10,000 2.4% 4 Jun 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Tony Gonzales H0TX35015 House district 35 Republican TX $10,000 2.4% 2 Jan 13, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Nicholas J. Begich III H2AK01083 House district 1 Republican AK $10,000 2.4% 4 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
7 Juan Ciscomani H2AZ02360 House district 2 Republican AZ $10,000 2.4% 2 Mar 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
8 Kevin Kiley H2CA03157 House district 3 Independent CA $10,000 2.4% 2 Mar 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 David G. Valadao H2CA20094 House district 20 Republican CA $10,000 2.4% 2 Dec 16, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Zachary Nunn H2IA03119 House district 3 Republican IA $10,000 2.4% 4 Feb 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 66 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$417,000 across 66 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $402,000 96.4% 64
Independent $10,000 2.4% 1
Party not reported $5,000 1.2% 1
Total $417,000 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $387,000 92.8% 62
Senate $30,000 7.2% 4
Total $417,000 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 26 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
NY $55,000 13.2% 7
CA $37,500 9.0% 5
TX $33,500 8.0% 6
MI $33,000 7.9% 4
IA $25,000 6.0% 3
NJ $25,000 6.0% 3
PA $23,500 5.6% 3
FL $22,000 5.3% 4
NC $20,000 4.8% 4
AK $15,000 3.6% 2
AZ $15,000 3.6% 2
WI $15,000 3.6% 2
Total $417,000 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 18, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $84,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$417,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Jan 2025 $10,000 2
Feb 2025 $30,000 6
Mar 2025 $69,500 16
May 2025 $12,500 3
Jun 2025 $41,500 11
Aug 2025 $15,000 4
Sep 2025 $35,000 9
Dec 2025 $46,500 14
Feb 2026 $20,000 6
Mar 2026 $84,500 22
May 2026 $28,500 7
Jun 2026 $24,000 7
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $417,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$331,674 across 26 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first. The largest 25 are listed; the total covers all of them.

Transfers in reported by committee C00817338 in the 2026 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Dec 30, 2025 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $35,000 FEC filing ↗
Jul 15, 2026 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $32,000 FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $29,000 FEC filing ↗
Mar 27, 2025 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $25,000 FEC filing ↗
Apr 30, 2026 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $18,000 FEC filing ↗
Feb 9, 2026 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $17,000 FEC filing ↗
Feb 28, 2025 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $17,000 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $16,000 FEC filing ↗
Sep 15, 2025 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $15,500 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 218 COMMITTEE C00930149 MVL PAC C00817338 $14,763 FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $14,000 FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $14,000 FEC filing ↗
Jun 23, 2026 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $13,000 FEC filing ↗
Mar 23, 2026 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $12,000 FEC filing ↗
Mar 9, 2026 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $11,000 FEC filing ↗
Jul 31, 2026 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $11,000 FEC filing ↗
Dec 30, 2025 218 COMMITTEE C00930149 MVL PAC C00817338 $9,611 FEC filing ↗
Aug 13, 2025 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $9,500 FEC filing ↗
Jun 18, 2026 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $5,000 FEC filing ↗
Jul 14, 2025 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $3,000 FEC filing ↗
Sep 7, 2025 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $3,000 FEC filing ↗
Oct 31, 2025 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $2,500 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $2,500 FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2025 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $1,000 FEC filing ↗
May 31, 2026 LAWLER VICTORY FUND C00817379 MVL PAC C00817338 $800 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.