Federal Election Commission political committee

MARC VEASEY CONGRESSIONAL CAMPAIGN COMMITTEE

FEC committee C00506832. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A candidate's own committee for a House race. Money here was raised by that campaign.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00506832
FEC committee ID C00506832
Reported name MARC VEASEY CONGRESSIONAL CAMPAIGN COMMITTEENames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type House candidate committee H
Designation Principal campaign committee P
Party affiliation DEM
Connected organization NONE This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registered to candidate H2TX33073 ↗
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00506832 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00506832 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Other candidates' committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00506832 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $770,175
Contributions received Before refunds $770,155
From individuals $228,055
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $218,524
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $9,532
From other political committees $542,100
From party committees $0
From the candidate Self-funding, not counting loans $0
Loans from the candidate $0
Other loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00506832 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $1,204,171
Operating expenditures $748,452
Other disbursements $368,435
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $748,432
Transfers out to affiliated committees $21,000
Loan repayments to the candidate $0
Other loan repayments $0
Total loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00506832 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $575,485
Cash on hand at the start of the period $1,009,480
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $66,285
Refunded to individuals $33,785
Refunded to other political committees $32,500
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $703,871

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: Total loans, Contributions to federal candidates, Independent expenditures, Coordinated party expenditures. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 29, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00506832 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $50,500 39 51
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 39

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

3 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

All 39 shown $50,500 total
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00506832 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic OH $2,500 5.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Thomas R. Suozzi H6NY03247 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic NY $2,500 5.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Josh Riley H8NY22177 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Democratic NY $2,500 5.0% 2 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Adam Gray H2CA13115 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic CA $2,000 4.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NC $2,000 4.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Shomari Figures H4AL02170 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic AL $2,000 4.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
7 Janelle S. Bynum H4OR05304 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic OR $2,000 4.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Janelle Stelson H4PA10104 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic PA $2,000 4.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Jessica Killin H6CO05324 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic CO $2,000 4.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Bobby Pulido H6TX15246 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Democratic TX $2,000 4.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11 Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NM $1,500 3.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12 Steven Horsford H2NV04011 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic NV $1,500 3.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13 Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic OH $1,500 3.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14 Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic MI $1,500 3.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
15 Eugene Simon Vindman H4VA07234 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic VA $1,500 3.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
16 Darren Soto H6FL09179 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic FL $1,500 3.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
17 Cait Conley H6NY17171 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Democratic NY $1,500 3.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18 Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic IN $1,000 2.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19 Valerie P. Foushee H2NC06114 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic NC $1,000 2.0% 1 Feb 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20 Laura Gillen H2NY04244 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic NY $1,000 2.0% 1 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21 Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic WA $1,000 2.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
22 April McClain Delaney H4MD06340 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic MD $1,000 2.0% 1 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23 John W. Mannion H4NY22085 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Democratic NY $1,000 2.0% 1 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24 Rebecca Cooke H4WI03169 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic WI $1,000 2.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
25 Joanna Mendoza H6AZ06099 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic AZ $1,000 2.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
26 Denise Powell H6NE02174 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NE $1,000 2.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27 Johnny Garcia H6TX35095 Contribution to the campaign House district 35 Democratic TX $1,000 2.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28 Jimmy Gomez H8CA34266 Contribution to the campaign House district 34 Democratic CA $1,000 2.0% 1 Mar 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29 Ben Mcadams H8UT04053 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic UT $1,000 2.0% 1 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30 S6MI00426 S6MI00426 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported MI $1,000 2.0% 1 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
31 S6MN00499 S6MN00499 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported MN $1,000 2.0% 1 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
32 James Talarico S6TX00479 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic TX $1,000 2.0% 1 Mar 31, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33 Hillary J. Scholten H0MI03316 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic MI $500 1.0% 1 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
34 Derek Tran H4CA45170 Contribution to the campaign House district 45 Democratic CA $500 1.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35 Nellie Pou H4NJ09194 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic NJ $500 1.0% 1 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36 Diana DeGette H6CO01141 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic CO $500 1.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
37 Kathy Castor H6FL11126 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic FL $500 1.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
38 H6FL24111 H6FL24111 Contribution to the campaign House district 24 Not reported FL $500 1.0% 1 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
39 Vicente Gonzalez H6TX15162 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Democratic TX $500 1.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 39 shown $50,500 total · $21,500 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00506832 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 House district 9 Democratic OH $2,500 5.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Thomas R. Suozzi H6NY03247 House district 3 Democratic NY $2,500 5.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Josh Riley H8NY22177 House district 22 Democratic NY $2,500 5.0% 2 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Adam Gray H2CA13115 House district 13 Democratic CA $2,000 4.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 House district 2 Democratic NC $2,000 4.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Shomari Figures H4AL02170 House district 2 Democratic AL $2,000 4.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
7 Janelle S. Bynum H4OR05304 House district 5 Democratic OR $2,000 4.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Janelle Stelson H4PA10104 House district 10 Democratic PA $2,000 4.0% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Jessica Killin H6CO05324 House district 5 Democratic CO $2,000 4.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Bobby Pulido H6TX15246 House district 15 Democratic TX $2,000 4.0% 2 Jun 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 39 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$50,500 across 39 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Democratic $48,000 95.0% 36
Party not reported $2,500 5.0% 3
Total $50,500 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $47,500 94.1% 36
Senate $3,000 5.9% 3
Total $50,500 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 23 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
NY $8,500 16.8% 5
TX $4,500 8.9% 4
OH $4,000 7.9% 2
CA $3,500 6.9% 3
MI $3,000 5.9% 3
NC $3,000 5.9% 2
CO $2,500 5.0% 2
FL $2,500 5.0% 3
AL $2,000 4.0% 1
OR $2,000 4.0% 1
PA $2,000 4.0% 1
NM $1,500 3.0% 1
Total $50,500 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $28,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$50,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2025 $1,000 1
May 2025 $1,500 1
Feb 2026 $1,000 1
Mar 2026 $19,000 20
Jun 2026 $28,000 28
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $50,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers out to affiliated committees

$21,000 across 2 transfers this committee reported sending, largest first.

Transfers out reported by committee C00506832 in the 2026 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Feb 6, 2026 MARC VEASEY CONGRESSIONAL CAMPAIGN COMMITTEE C00506832 DCCC C00000935 $11,000 FEC filing ↗
Feb 10, 2026 MARC VEASEY CONGRESSIONAL CAMPAIGN COMMITTEE C00506832 DCCC C00000935 $10,000 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 8 of 9 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 1 was replaced by a later version and is kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 9 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1992650 Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 14, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1966071 Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1939559 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921021 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1901705 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1910887 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Aug 12, 2025 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887676 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 Superseded by filing 1910887 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1951792 No coverage period reported Mar 5, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1877027 No coverage period reported Feb 18, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

2 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2025 report (filing 1939559), covering Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025, on Feb 10, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1887676), covering Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025, on Jul 8, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Aug 12, 2025 (filing 1910887). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.