Federal Election Commission political committee

NATIONAL ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS PAC/ INTN'L UNION OF ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS (NEC PAC)

FEC committee C00383950. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00383950
FEC committee ID C00383950
Reported name NATIONAL ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS PAC/ INTN'L UNION OF ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS (NEC PAC)Names change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Unauthorized U
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization INT'L UNION OF ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS Labor organization This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00383950 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00383950 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Labor union PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Building trades unions AI categorized Labor This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names INT'L UNION OF ELEVATOR CONSTRUCTORS as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00383950 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $450,294
Contributions received Before refunds $450,294
From individuals $450,294
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $111,972
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $338,322
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00383950 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $740,633
Other disbursements $88,200
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $15,976
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00383950 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $1,023,165
Cash on hand at the start of the period $1,313,504
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $458
Refunded to individuals $458
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $449,837

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00383950 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $636,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 20, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00383950 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $497,500 117 185
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 117

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

6 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 117 shown $497,500 total · $290,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00383950 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Nicole Malliotakis H0NY11078 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Republican NY $10,000 2.0% 3 Feb 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Republican NY $10,000 2.0% 4 Apr 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Donald Norcross H4NJ01084 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic NJ $10,000 2.0% 3 May 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Stephen F. Lynch H2MA09072 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic MA $7,500 1.5% 3 May 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
5 Mike Carey H2OH15228 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican OH $7,500 1.5% 3 Jun 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Seth Magaziner H2RI02184 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic RI $7,500 1.5% 3 Mar 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 20, 2026
7 Greg Casar H2TX35144 Contribution to the campaign House district 35 Democratic TX $7,500 1.5% 3 Apr 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 John W. Mannion H4NY22085 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Democratic NY $7,500 1.5% 3 May 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Timothy M. Kennedy H4NY26078 Contribution to the campaign House district 26 Democratic NY $7,500 1.5% 3 Apr 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $7,500 1.5% 3 Feb 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11 Chris Pappas H8NH01210 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic NH $7,500 1.5% 3 May 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 19, 2026
12 Patrick Ryan H8NY19223 Contribution to the campaign House district 19 Democratic NY $7,500 1.5% 3 May 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13 Suzanne Bonamici H2OR01133 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic OR $7,000 1.4% 3 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14 John B. Larson H8CT01046 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic CT $5,500 1.1% 2 May 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
15 Jake Auchincloss H0MA04192 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic MA $5,000 1.0% 2 May 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
16 William R. Keating H0MA10082 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic MA $5,000 1.0% 2 May 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
17 Deborah K. Ross H0NC02125 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NC $5,000 1.0% 1 Jan 31, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
18 Maxwell Frost H2FL10259 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic FL $5,000 1.0% 3 Nov 7, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
19 Delia C. Ramirez H2IL03162 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic IL $5,000 1.0% 2 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20 Nikki Budzinski H2IL13153 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic IL $5,000 1.0% 2 Apr 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21 Eric Sorensen H2IL17147 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Democratic IL $5,000 1.0% 1 Apr 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22 Nick LaLota H2NY01190 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican NY $5,000 1.0% 2 Oct 7, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23 Laura Gillen H2NY04244 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic NY $5,000 1.0% 2 Apr 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24 Hakeem S. Jeffries H2NY10092 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic NY $5,000 1.0% 1 Feb 13, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25 Daniel S. Goldman H2NY10308 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic NY $5,000 1.0% 2 May 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26 Michael R. Turner H2OH03067 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican OH $5,000 1.0% 2 Feb 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27 Val T. Hoyle H2OR04095 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic OR $5,000 1.0% 2 May 14, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28 Christopher R. Deluzio H2PA17103 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Democratic PA $5,000 1.0% 2 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29 Summer L. Lee H2PA18200 Contribution to the campaign House district 18 Democratic PA $5,000 1.0% 2 Apr 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30 Becca Balint H2VT01076 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic VT $5,000 1.0% 2 May 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
31 Laura Friedman H4CA30149 Contribution to the campaign House district 30 Democratic CA $5,000 1.0% 2 May 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32 James P. McGovern H4MA03022 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic MA $5,000 1.0% 2 May 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
33 Katherine M. Clark H4MA05084 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic MA $5,000 1.0% 2 May 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
34 Johnny Olszewski, Jr. H4MD02232 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic MD $5,000 1.0% 2 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35 Alma S. Adams H4NC12100 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Democratic NC $5,000 1.0% 1 Mar 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36 Maggie Goodlander H4NH02399 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NH $5,000 1.0% 2 May 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 19, 2026
37 George Latimer H4NY16087 Contribution to the campaign House district 16 Democratic NY $5,000 1.0% 2 Nov 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38 Claudia Tenney H4NY22051 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Republican NY $5,000 1.0% 2 Jun 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39 Robert P. Bresnahan, Jr. H4PA08124 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $5,000 1.0% 2 May 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40 Donald S. Beyer, Jr. H4VA08224 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic VA $5,000 1.0% 1 Mar 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
41 Mike McGuire H6CA01269 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic CA $5,000 1.0% 1 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42 H6CO08047 H6CO08047 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Not reported CO $5,000 1.0% 1 May 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43 H6NE02190 H6NE02190 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Not reported NE $5,000 1.0% 1 Feb 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
44 H6NY11273 H6NY11273 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Not reported NY $5,000 1.0% 1 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
45 Brian Poindexter H6OH07168 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic OH $5,000 1.0% 1 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
46 Shannon Taylor H6VA01299 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic VA $5,000 1.0% 1 May 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
47 Maria Elvira Salazar H8FL27185 Contribution to the campaign House district 27 Republican FL $5,000 1.0% 2 Nov 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
48 Lucy McBath H8GA06393 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic GA $5,000 1.0% 2 Nov 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49 Richard E. Neal H8MA02041 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic MA $5,000 1.0% 2 May 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
50 Daniel Arrigg Koh H8MA03072 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic MA $5,000 1.0% 1 Feb 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 117 recipients
1 2 3 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 117 shown $497,500 total · $82,500 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00383950 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Nicole Malliotakis H0NY11078 House district 11 Republican NY $10,000 2.0% 3 Feb 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 House district 17 Republican NY $10,000 2.0% 4 Apr 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Donald Norcross H4NJ01084 House district 1 Democratic NJ $10,000 2.0% 3 May 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Stephen F. Lynch H2MA09072 House district 9 Democratic MA $7,500 1.5% 3 May 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
5 Mike Carey H2OH15228 House district 15 Republican OH $7,500 1.5% 3 Jun 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Seth Magaziner H2RI02184 House district 2 Democratic RI $7,500 1.5% 3 Mar 5, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 20, 2026
7 Greg Casar H2TX35144 House district 35 Democratic TX $7,500 1.5% 3 Apr 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 John W. Mannion H4NY22085 House district 22 Democratic NY $7,500 1.5% 3 May 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Timothy M. Kennedy H4NY26078 House district 26 Democratic NY $7,500 1.5% 3 Apr 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Brian K. Fitzpatrick H6PA08277 House district 8 Republican PA $7,500 1.5% 3 Feb 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 117 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$497,500 across 117 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 20, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Democratic $360,500 72.5% 86
Republican $99,500 20.0% 23
Party not reported $27,500 5.5% 6
Independent $10,000 2.0% 2
Total $497,500 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $424,500 85.3% 99
Senate $73,000 14.7% 18
Total $497,500 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 31 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
NY $91,000 18.3% 16
MA $62,500 12.6% 13
OH $31,500 6.3% 7
PA $31,000 6.2% 8
IL $27,000 5.4% 8
CA $20,500 4.1% 6
ME $20,000 4.0% 4
NC $20,000 4.0% 5
NH $20,000 4.0% 4
NJ $17,500 3.5% 4
TX $17,000 3.4% 5
OR $14,500 2.9% 3
Total $497,500 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 20, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $94,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$497,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Jan 2025 $30,000 11
Feb 2025 $20,000 7
Mar 2025 $84,000 33
Apr 2025 $15,000 6
May 2025 $27,000 12
Jun 2025 $15,000 6
Jul 2025 $9,500 3
Sep 2025 $12,500 5
Oct 2025 $15,000 6
Nov 2025 $34,000 17
Dec 2025 $2,500 1
Feb 2026 $33,500 10
Mar 2026 $47,500 14
Apr 2026 $32,500 12
May 2026 $94,500 34
Jun 2026 $25,000 8
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $497,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.