Photo of Chris Pappas
D United States House · District 1 · New Hampshire

Rep. Chris Pappas

Compare
Total votes
2,818
all sessions
Attendance
99%
15 missed
Higher than 97% of chamber peers
With party
93%
of cast votes
Lower than 89% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
4%
crosses aisle rarely
Higher than 88% of chamber peers
Sponsored
1,646
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
7
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Aug 19, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Chris Pappas
Measure2026 active cycle Through Aug 19, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 20242022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts$15,384,657$4,069,100$5,163,533
Individuals$13,527,02687.9% of receipts$2,722,90166.9% of receipts$3,595,61869.6% of receipts
PACs and other committees$1,104,8737.2% of receipts$1,277,25231.4% of receipts$1,202,97723.3% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$11,540,323$3,774,742$5,264,219
Cash on hand$4,251,918$407,584$113,226
Debt owed$0$0$0
Contribution refunds$106,938$4,283$38,910
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$0$194,330$107,341
Outside opposition$0$0$3,822,178

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$15,384,657
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$13,527,026
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$1,104,873
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$11,540,323
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$4,251,918
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $15,384,657 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$13,527,02687.9%
PAC and other committee contributions$1,104,8737.2%
Party committee contributions$1,5000.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$751,2584.9%
Total receipts$15,384,657100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$1,500
Cash on hand at coverage end$4,251,918

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Aug 19, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$4,251,918
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$96,938
Contributions refunded to committees$10,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$749,077
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$14,526,461Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$106,938Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00660464, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Aug 19, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00660464
MeasureQ2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 202612P 2026Reported through Aug 19, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$5,183,321$4,251,918Down $931,403
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$35,911$29,592Down $6,319

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $4,251,918 set beside the $2,944,452 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Aug 19, 2026, which is 1.4 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Chris Pappas. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $11,525,259 of itemized spending across 1,698 transactions. That subtotal covers every itemized disbursement the campaign reported, including transfers, loan repayments, refunds, and contributions it made, and is 99.9% of the $11,540,323 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Other reported purposes $7,994,22669.4%1,081
Administration, salary, and overhead $2,500,31621.7%164
Advertising and media $655,4645.7%49
Fundraising and solicitation $217,3181.9%41
Contribution refunds $98,2740.9%316
Travel $47,5440.4%32
Campaign materials $7,1160.1%14
Contributions and donations made $5,0000.0%1
Classified$11,525,259100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Itemized spending categorized here$11,525,259100%1,698

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 68 shown $294,750 total · $59,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1NORPAC C00247403$19,5006.6%1Jun 18, 2025
2FEDERATION OF AMERICAN HOSPITALS PAC C00002261$10,0003.4%2Sep 29, 2025
3AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PAC C00007880$10,0003.4%2Jun 24, 2025
4AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521$10,0003.4%3Mar 11, 2026
5AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00024968$10,0003.4%2Mar 20, 2025
Show the complete list of 68 committees →

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Conduits

A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.

Conduit records shown through Aug 19, 2026 · fetched Sep 8, 2026.

1 organization shown $500 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Registered conduits ranked by individuals' earmarked contributions routed through them
RankCommitteeAmountShareFEC memo recordsLast activity
1ACTBLUE C00401224$500100.0%1Dec 28, 2025

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Chris Pappas

Committees itemized $294,750 in contributions to this campaign.

This campaign's own reports put contributions from all political committees at $1,104,873, against the $294,750 itemized above. The two figures come from opposite sides of the same transactions and do not always agree. Every share below is of what MyRepTracker can add up, which is the itemized figure.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Labor union PACs $104,50035.5%2434
Trade association PACs $77,50026.3%1928
Non-connected committees $56,50019.2%1013
Membership organization PACs $44,75015.2%914
Leadership PACs $11,0003.7%55
Corporate PACs $5000.2%11
Itemized total for this direction$294,750

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Chris Pappas

Committees itemized $294,750 in contributions to this campaign. $11,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $283,750, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $220,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $63,750.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Building trades unions Labor $33,50011.8%710
Transportation unions Labor $33,50011.8%79
Public sector unions Labor $23,0008.1%68
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $17,5006.2%34
Air transport Transportation $14,5005.1%37
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $11,0003.9%24
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $10,0003.5%12
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $10,0003.5%12
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $10,0003.5%12
Trucking Transportation $10,0003.5%36
Mining Energy and natural resources $7,5002.6%12
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $6,5002.3%13
Food and beverage Agriculture $6,5002.3%22
Automotive Transportation $5,0001.8%12
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,0001.8%11
Physicians and medical specialties Health $5,0001.8%11
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $4,0001.4%23
Construction Construction $2,5000.9%11
Health insurance Health $2,5000.9%11
Telecommunications Communications and technology $2,5000.9%11
Committees not yet categorized $63,75022.5%1719
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $11,000Not applicable55
Base the shares are taken over$283,750100%
Itemized total for this direction$294,750

Filing periods · CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE, FEC committee C00660464
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025$655,503$205,792$857,296FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025$1,815,263$656,771$2,015,788FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 amended$1,813,298$1,216,324$2,612,761FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 amended$2,268,754$1,643,903$3,237,611FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended$3,307,859$2,321,980$4,223,490FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 amended$3,510,931$2,551,101$5,183,321FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Aug 19, 2026$2,013,049$2,944,452$4,251,918FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2026 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $8,783,626 of the $14,276,103 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 48,415 itemized contributions.

From New Hampshire

$2,029,621
23.1% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$6,754,005
76.9% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside New Hampshire is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$8,777,07648,40899.9%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands.$5,50030.1%
Armed Forces addressesMilitary mailing addresses used by service members stationed away from home. They are real addresses; they are simply not states.$7502<0.1%
Addresses outside the United StatesContributors who gave an address abroad. United States citizens living overseas may contribute, and this figure is not evidence that anyone gave unlawfully.$3002<0.1%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 55 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • New Hampshire this campaign's state $2,029,621
  • California $1,202,281
  • Massachusetts $1,153,134
  • New York $1,075,296
  • District of Columbia $355,068
  • Florida $338,265
  • Maryland $312,791
  • Washington $235,326
  • Virginia $198,911
  • Texas $189,075
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
New Hampshire this campaign's state$2,029,62111,96123.1%
California$1,202,2816,36113.7%
Massachusetts$1,153,1344,23613.1%
New York$1,075,2963,10912.2%
District of Columbia$355,0685854.0%
Florida$338,2651,7013.9%
Maryland$312,7911,1543.6%
Washington$235,3261,6262.7%
Virginia$198,9118642.3%
Texas$189,0751,7112.2%
Illinois$141,1731,2831.6%
New Jersey$126,8927321.4%
Connecticut$120,9961,0111.4%
Pennsylvania$119,3221,1311.4%
Colorado$95,4867731.1%
Georgia$91,8923141.0%
Nevada$87,3042611.0%
Maine$81,4174450.9%
North Carolina$70,8669430.8%
Oregon$69,8411,0220.8%
Vermont$69,7433410.8%
Arizona$62,2817230.7%
Minnesota$52,6105480.6%
Michigan$43,1206080.5%
Missouri$38,4872740.4%
Ohio$36,5435110.4%
Wisconsin$34,1426260.4%
Indiana$33,4983980.4%
Rhode Island$33,1642610.4%
Kentucky$32,5652170.4%
Tennessee$31,3982600.4%
Oklahoma$31,2561390.4%
South Carolina$22,1161670.3%
New Mexico$19,3522880.2%
Wyoming$17,270600.2%
Hawaii$15,1742230.2%
Delaware$14,4751050.2%
Louisiana$12,1231250.1%
Iowa$12,0931060.1%
Utah$11,1851320.1%
Idaho$9,0001500.1%
Kansas$8,4921620.1%
Alabama$8,3981110.1%
Arkansas$6,200320.1%
Alaska$5,7191560.1%
West Virginia$5,332900.1%
Nebraska$4,755480.1%
Montana$4,697700.1%
Puerto Rico$3,5001<0.1%
South Dakota$3,21039<0.1%
Mississippi$2,77067<0.1%
Virgin Islands$2,0002<0.1%
North Dakota$951148<0.1%
Armed Forces Europe$7502<0.1%
Foreign countries$3002<0.1%
Reported with a place$8,783,62648,415100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle: 20 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $15,384,657
  • Cohort median $347,166
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$15,384,657
Lowest in the cohort$325
25th percentile$30,153
Median$347,166
75th percentile$1,108,535
Highest in the cohort$15,384,657
Campaigns counted20

19 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 7.2%
  • Cohort median 0.2%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign7.2%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.2%
75th percentile2.5%
Highest in the cohort7.8%
Campaigns counted20

18 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 90th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $4,251,918
  • Cohort median $114,589
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$4,251,918
Lowest in the cohort-$9,733
25th percentile$1,132
Median$114,589
75th percentile$664,220
Highest in the cohort$4,251,918
Campaigns counted20

19 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,638,354
Campaigns counted20

0 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in New Hampshire, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$0
Campaigns counted20

0 of the 20 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Chris Pappas
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H8NH01210HouseNH district 12022 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Chris Pappas's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464 Formerly CHRIS PAPPAS FOR CONGRESSAuthorized campaign committee P2022 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Chris Pappas, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2022First cycle the FEC links CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗
2026Filed as CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATEThe previous cycle's registration filed as CHRIS PAPPAS FOR CONGRESS. The committee ID is unchanged, so this is one committee under a new name and not a second committee.FEC ↗
2026Committee type became Senate candidate committeeThe previous cycle's type was House candidate committee.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Chris Pappas's own reports state them
$749,077
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Chris Pappas's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 30 transfers, of which 12 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $597,112 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$899,912
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Chris Pappas's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Aug 10, 2026CHRIS PAPPAS VICTORY FUND C00878702CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$50,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Aug 5, 2026PAPPAS STEVENS VICTORY FUND C00935734CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$1,626One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026PAPPAS, PELTOLA, TALARICO, VINDMAN SENATE VICTORY FUND C00949933CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$59,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026BROWN, PAPPAS, PELTOLA, TALARICO SENATE VICTORY FUND C00949925CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$123,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026PAPPAS COOPER VICTORY FUND C00943498CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$35,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026CHRIS PAPPAS VICTORY FUND C00878702CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$115,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026NEW HAMPSHIRE SENATE VICTORY 2026 C00931766CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$14,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026THE LIFTOFF FUND C00843250CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$29,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2026THE LIFTOFF FUND C00843250CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$29,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 29, 2026GREEN SENATE 2026 C00944751CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$37,084One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 26, 2026GREEN SENATE 2026 C00944751CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$37,084One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 22, 2026BLUE SENATE 2026 C00898106CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$34,718One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 18, 2026BLUE SENATE 2026 C00898106CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$34,718One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 16, 2026CHRIS PAPPAS VICTORY FUND C00878702PUTTING NEW HAMPSHIRE FIRST C00760009$18,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 15, 2026CHRIS PAPPAS VICTORY FUND C00878702PUTTING NEW HAMPSHIRE FIRST C00760009$18,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026THE LIFTOFF FUND C00843250CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$20,300Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026CHRIS PAPPAS VICTORY FUND C00878702CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$84,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026BLUE SENATE CANDIDATE FUND C00744540CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$1,400One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026BLUE SENATE CANDIDATE FUND C00744540CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$1,400One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026PAPPAS STEVENS VICTORY FUND C00935734CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$19,500Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 27, 2026ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONAL FLIGHT ATTENDANTS (APFA PAC) POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00246421CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$1,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 17, 2026JUSTICE 2026 C00898965CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$105,812Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jan 9, 2026CHRIS PAPPAS VICTORY FUND C00878702PUTTING NEW HAMPSHIRE FIRST C00760009$4,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025COONS PAPPAS VICTORY FUND C00924407CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$10,500Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 30, 2025ARTICLE ONE VICTORY C00931444CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$3,500One committeeFEC filing ↗
Sep 24, 2025ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONAL FLIGHT ATTENDANTS (APFA PAC) POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00246421CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$1,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 27, 2025DEMOCRACY SUMMER 2026 C00898486CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$2,135One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 26, 2025DEMOCRACY SUMMER 2026 C00898486CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$2,135One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025DEMOCRACY SUMMER 2026 C00898486CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$7,000Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 18, 2025ASSOCIATION OF PROFESSIONAL FLIGHT ATTENDANTS (APFA PAC) POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00246421CHRIS PAPPAS FOR SENATE C00660464$1,000One committeeFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

PUTTING NEW HAMPSHIRE FIRST C00760009

This is not Chris Pappas's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Chris Pappas's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Chris Pappas as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00760009 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$110,685
Disbursements this committee reported$113,532
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$424
Contributions to candidates$59,50011 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jul 31, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 26 of 39 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 13 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 39 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2010001Jul 1, 2026 to Aug 19, 2026Aug 27, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 2001226Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 22, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1997343Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026Superseded by filing 2001226 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1997325Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Jul 15, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965571Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026Superseded by filing 1997325 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1997320Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jul 15, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1942271Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026Superseded by filing 1997320 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1942256Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Jan 31, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920660Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1942256 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Bundled contributions report (Form 3L) QUARTERLY SEMI-ANNUAL (MY) 2025 · filing 1902713Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902709Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887783Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Bundled contributions report (Form 3L) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887765Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2011254No coverage period reportedSep 9, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2010948No coverage period reportedSep 6, 2026Superseded by filing 2011254 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2010923No coverage period reportedSep 5, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2010893No coverage period reportedSep 4, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2010766No coverage period reportedSep 3, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2010583No coverage period reportedSep 2, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2010211No coverage period reportedAug 30, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2010174No coverage period reportedAug 29, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2010112No coverage period reportedAug 28, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2009971No coverage period reportedAug 27, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2009833No coverage period reportedAug 26, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2009563No coverage period reportedAug 24, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2009485No coverage period reportedAug 23, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2009416No coverage period reportedAug 22, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1997274No coverage period reportedJul 15, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 25At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1988693No coverage period reportedJul 7, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1965553No coverage period reportedApr 15, 2026Superseded by filing 1997274 amendment 24 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1928424No coverage period reportedDec 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1997274 amendment 23 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1924461No coverage period reportedNov 10, 2025Superseded by filing 1997274 amendment 22 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1902722No coverage period reportedJul 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1997274 amendment 21 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1883768No coverage period reportedApr 3, 2025Superseded by filing 1997274 amendment 20 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1883755No coverage period reportedApr 3, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1883198No coverage period reportedMar 31, 2025Superseded by filing 1997274 amendment 19 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1883189No coverage period reportedMar 31, 2025Superseded by filing 1997274 amendment 18 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1880014No coverage period reportedMar 11, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1866421No coverage period reportedJan 27, 2025Superseded by filing 1997274 amendment 17 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

1 request for additional information was sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1965571), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Jun 2, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jul 15, 2026 (filing 1997325). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Chris Pappas is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Chris Pappas has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$24,617,290
Individual contributions$19,845,545
PAC and other committee contributions$3,585,102
Total spending$20,579,285

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.