Federal Election Commission political committee

KPMG PARTNERS/PRINCIPALS AND EMPLOYEES PAC

FEC committee C00280222. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00280222
FEC committee ID C00280222
Reported name KPMG PARTNERS/PRINCIPALS AND EMPLOYEES PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization NONE This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00280222 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00280222 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Non-connected committees Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Not yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00280222 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $1,435,206
Contributions received Before refunds $1,425,206
From individuals $1,425,206
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $1,420,633
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $4,573
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00280222 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $1,327,467
Other disbursements $10,000
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $189,967
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00280222 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $458,869
Cash on hand at the start of the period $351,130
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $2,500
Refunded to individuals $2,500
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $1,422,706

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00280222 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $1,125,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 21, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00280222 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $681,000 127 239
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 127

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

50 of 127 shown (page 2) $681,000 total · $217,500 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00280222 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
51 J. French Hill H4AR02141 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican AR $5,000 0.7% 1 Dec 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
52 Ted Lieu H4CA33119 Contribution to the campaign House district 33 Democratic CA $5,000 0.7% 1 May 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
53 Mike Haridopolos H4FL08168 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican FL $5,000 0.7% 1 Apr 8, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
54 Jason Smith H4MO08162 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican MO $5,000 0.7% 1 Feb 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
55 Claudia Tenney H4NY22051 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Republican NY $5,000 0.7% 2 Sep 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
56 Timothy M. Kennedy H4NY26078 Contribution to the campaign House district 26 Democratic NY $5,000 0.7% 1 Jun 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
57 Emily Randall H4WA06117 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic WA $5,000 0.7% 1 Jul 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
58 Nanette Diaz Barragán H6CA44103 Contribution to the campaign House district 44 Democratic CA $5,000 0.7% 1 Apr 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
59 Adrian Smith H6NE03115 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican NE $5,000 0.7% 2 Sep 8, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
60 Josh Gottheimer H6NJ05171 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic NJ $5,000 0.7% 1 May 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
61 James R. Walkinshaw H6VA11066 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic VA $5,000 0.7% 1 Apr 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
62 James A. Himes H8CT04172 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic CT $5,000 0.7% 2 Apr 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
63 Richard E. Neal H8MA02041 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic MA $5,000 0.7% 1 Sep 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
64 Guy Reschenthaler H8PA18199 Contribution to the campaign House district 18 Republican PA $5,000 0.7% 2 May 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
65 William R. Timmons IV H8SC04250 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican SC $5,000 0.7% 2 Jun 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
66 Robert J. Wittman H8VA01147 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican VA $5,000 0.7% 2 Mar 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
67 Ben Ray Luján S0NM00058 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic NM $5,000 0.7% 1 May 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
68 Bill Hagerty S0TN00169 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican TN $5,000 0.7% 2 Jul 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
69 Dan Sullivan S4AK00214 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican AK $5,000 0.7% 2 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
70 Ruben Gallego S4AZ00139 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic AZ $5,000 0.7% 1 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
71 Tim Scott S4SC00240 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican SC $5,000 0.7% 1 Dec 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
72 Ashley Moody S6FL00640 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican FL $5,000 0.7% 2 Jul 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
73 Ashley Hinson Arenholz S6IA00314 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican IA $5,000 0.7% 1 May 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
74 S6IL00482 S6IL00482 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported IL $5,000 0.7% 1 Sep 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
75 Susan M. Collins S6ME00159 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican ME $5,000 0.7% 1 Jun 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
76 Kurt Alme S6MT00295 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican MT $5,000 0.7% 1 May 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
77 Pete Ricketts S6NE00129 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican NE $5,000 0.7% 1 Sep 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
78 Richard Hudson H2NC08185 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican NC $4,500 0.7% 2 Sep 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
79 Mike Flood H2NE01118 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican NE $4,500 0.7% 3 Jun 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
80 Michael Lawler H2NY17162 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Republican NY $4,500 0.7% 2 Apr 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
81 Emanuel Cleaver H4MO05234 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic MO $4,500 0.7% 2 Apr 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
82 Tim Moore H4NC14015 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Republican NC $4,500 0.7% 2 Jun 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
83 Julie Fedorchak H4ND00061 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Republican ND $4,500 0.7% 2 Sep 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
84 Maria Elvira Salazar H8FL27185 Contribution to the campaign House district 27 Republican FL $4,500 0.7% 2 Sep 22, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
85 Carol D. Miller H8WV03097 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican WV $4,500 0.7% 2 Feb 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
86 Jon Husted S6OH00304 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican OH $4,000 0.6% 2 Mar 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
87 Marlin A. Stutzman H0IN03198 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican IN $3,500 0.5% 3 Apr 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
88 Nicole Malliotakis H0NY11078 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Republican NY $3,500 0.5% 2 Jun 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
89 Beth Van Duyne H0TX24209 Contribution to the campaign House district 24 Republican TX $3,500 0.5% 2 Jun 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
90 Aaron Bean H2FL04211 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican FL $3,500 0.5% 2 Jun 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
91 Nathaniel Moran H2TX01112 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican TX $3,500 0.5% 2 Mar 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
92 Vince Fong H4CA20181 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Republican CA $3,500 0.5% 2 Mar 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
93 Stephanie I. Bice H0OK05205 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican OK $3,000 0.4% 2 Jun 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
94 Brett Guthrie H8KY02031 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican KY $3,000 0.4% 2 Apr 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
95 Mark R. Warner S6VA00093 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic VA $3,000 0.4% 3 Sep 8, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
96 Jay Obernolte H0CA08135 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican CA $2,500 0.4% 1 Apr 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
97 Raul Ruiz H2CA36439 Contribution to the campaign House district 36 Democratic CA $2,500 0.4% 1 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
98 Juan Vargas H2CA50026 Contribution to the campaign House district 50 Democratic CA $2,500 0.4% 1 Sep 8, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
99 Pat Harrigan H2NC13243 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican NC $2,500 0.4% 1 Sep 8, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
100 Nick LaLota H2NY01190 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican NY $2,500 0.4% 1 Feb 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 51 to 100 of 127 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 127 shown $681,000 total · $102,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00280222 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Thomas R. Suozzi H6NY03247 House district 3 Democratic NY $12,000 1.8% 4 Jun 22, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Ami Bera H0CA03078 House district 3 Democratic CA $10,000 1.5% 2 May 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Andy Barr H0KY06104 House district 6 Republican KY $10,000 1.5% 2 Mar 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Steve Scalise H0LA01087 House district 1 Republican LA $10,000 1.5% 2 Feb 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
5 Bill Huizenga H0MI02094 House district 2 Republican MI $10,000 1.5% 3 Jun 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
6 Marilyn Strickland H0WA10034 House district 10 Democratic WA $10,000 1.5% 2 Sep 2, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
7 Pete Aguilar H2CA31125 House district 31 Democratic CA $10,000 1.5% 2 Jul 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Linda T. Sánchez H2CA39078 House district 39 Democratic CA $10,000 1.5% 2 Mar 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Robert Garcia H2CA47188 House district 47 Democratic CA $10,000 1.5% 2 Jan 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Rudy Yakym III H2IN02295 House district 2 Republican IN $10,000 1.5% 3 Mar 24, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 127 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$681,000 across 127 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 21, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $378,500 55.6% 83
Democratic $297,500 43.7% 43
Party not reported $5,000 0.7% 1
Total $681,000 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $591,500 86.9% 108
Senate $89,500 13.1% 19
Total $681,000 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 43 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $114,500 16.8% 17
NY $77,500 11.4% 12
IL $37,000 5.4% 5
TX $28,000 4.1% 7
FL $26,500 3.9% 6
LA $25,500 3.7% 3
WI $25,000 3.7% 3
OH $19,000 2.8% 6
PA $18,000 2.6% 5
KS $17,500 2.6% 2
MI $17,000 2.5% 2
MT $15,500 2.3% 3
Total $681,000 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 21, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $141,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$681,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Jan 2025 $3,000 3
Feb 2025 $18,000 6
Mar 2025 $44,500 15
Apr 2025 $38,000 10
May 2025 $38,500 12
Jun 2025 $44,500 15
Jul 2025 $27,500 9
Aug 2025 $11,000 5
Sep 2025 $141,000 51
Oct 2025 $5,000 2
Dec 2025 $36,500 13
Jan 2026 $15,500 4
Feb 2026 $21,500 9
Mar 2026 $51,500 19
Apr 2026 $44,500 19
May 2026 $60,000 18
Jun 2026 $64,000 24
Jul 2026 $16,500 5
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $681,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.