Federal Election Commission political committee

NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION PAC

FEC committee C00238725. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00238725
FEC committee ID C00238725
Reported name NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION Labor organization This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00238725 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00238725 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Labor union PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Air transport Transportation Categorized by hand from the committee's filings and its recorded recipients. The filing establishes the committee's identity; the interest is a human judgement. Source: Curated by hand from the committee's filings. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00238725 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $5,739,727
Contributions received Before refunds $5,721,427
From individuals $5,721,427
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $4,330,896
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $1,390,531
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00238725 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $4,214,158
Other disbursements $906,654
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $262,819
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00238725 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $2,501,628
Cash on hand at the start of the period $976,058
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $186
Refunded to individuals $186
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $5,721,242

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00238725 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $3,044,200
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 26, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00238725 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $1,360,500 307 719
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 307

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

50 of 307 shown (page 4) $1,360,500 total · $148,500 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00238725 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
151 Judy Chu H0CA32101 Contribution to the campaign House district 32 Democratic CA $3,500 0.3% 2 Jul 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
152 Kevin Mullin H2CA14162 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Democratic CA $3,500 0.3% 2 Jul 1, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
153 Raul Ruiz H2CA36439 Contribution to the campaign House district 36 Democratic CA $3,500 0.3% 2 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
154 Sydney Kamlager-Dove H2CA37304 Contribution to the campaign House district 37 Democratic CA $3,500 0.3% 2 Mar 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
155 Robert Garcia H2CA47188 Contribution to the campaign House district 47 Democratic CA $3,500 0.3% 2 Feb 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
156 Seth Magaziner H2RI02184 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic RI $3,500 0.3% 2 Mar 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 20, 2026
157 Luz M. Rivas H4CA29141 Contribution to the campaign House district 29 Democratic CA $3,500 0.3% 2 Jun 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
158 Jefferson Shreve H4IN06185 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican IN $3,500 0.3% 3 Sep 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
159 Suhas Subramanyam H4VA10279 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic VA $3,500 0.3% 2 Sep 16, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
160 Salud O. Carbajal H6CA24303 Contribution to the campaign House district 24 Democratic CA $3,500 0.3% 3 Jul 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
161 Nanette Diaz Barragán H6CA44103 Contribution to the campaign House district 44 Democratic CA $3,500 0.3% 2 Mar 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
162 Steve Cohen H6TN09068 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic TN $3,500 0.3% 2 Feb 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
163 Joe Neguse H8CO02160 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic CO $3,500 0.3% 3 Sep 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
164 Chris Pappas H8NH01210 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic NH $3,500 0.3% 2 Feb 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Aug 19, 2026
165 Dusty Johnson H8SD01055 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican SD $3,500 0.3% 2 Mar 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
166 Robert J. Wittman H8VA01147 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican VA $3,500 0.3% 2 Apr 8, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
167 Terri A. Sewell H0AL07086 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic AL $3,000 0.2% 1 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
168 Michelle Fischbach H0MN07091 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican MN $3,000 0.2% 3 Jul 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
169 Troy E. Nehls H0TX22302 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Republican TX $3,000 0.2% 2 Mar 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
170 Henry Cuellar H2TX23082 Contribution to the campaign House district 23 Democratic TX $3,000 0.2% 3 May 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
171 George Whitesides H4CA27111 Contribution to the campaign House district 27 Democratic CA $3,000 0.2% 2 Mar 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
172 Derek Tran H4CA45170 Contribution to the campaign House district 45 Democratic CA $3,000 0.2% 2 Mar 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
173 Jeff Hurd H4CO03357 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican CO $3,000 0.2% 3 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
174 Addison P. McDowell H4NC06177 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican NC $3,000 0.2% 2 Sep 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
175 Michael A. Rulli H4OH06165 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican OH $3,000 0.2% 2 Apr 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
176 Diana DeGette H6CO01141 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic CO $3,000 0.2% 2 Feb 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
177 John H. Rutherford H6FL04105 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican FL $3,000 0.2% 3 Jun 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
178 Jesús G. "Chuy" García H8IL04134 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic IL $3,000 0.2% 3 Sep 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
179 Ben Cline H8VA06104 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican VA $3,000 0.2% 3 Jun 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
180 Kim Schrier H8WA08189 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic WA $3,000 0.2% 3 Jul 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
181 Mark R. Warner S6VA00093 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic VA $3,000 0.2% 1 Feb 7, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
182 Frederica S. Wilson H0FL17068 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Democratic FL $2,500 0.2% 2 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
183 Harold Rogers H0KY05015 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican KY $2,500 0.2% 1 Apr 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
184 Teresa Leger Fernandez H0NM03102 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic NM $2,500 0.2% 2 Mar 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
185 Charles J. "Chuck" Fleischmann H0TN03254 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican TN $2,500 0.2% 2 Jul 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
186 Linda T. Sánchez H2CA39078 Contribution to the campaign House district 39 Democratic CA $2,500 0.2% 1 Jul 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
187 Brad Finstad H2MN01223 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MN $2,500 0.2% 2 Jul 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
188 Valerie P. Foushee H2NC06114 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic NC $2,500 0.2% 1 Feb 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
189 Melanie A. Stansbury H2NM01144 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic NM $2,500 0.2% 1 Jul 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
190 James P. McGovern H4MA03022 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic MA $2,500 0.2% 1 Jul 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
191 Bennie G. Thompson H4MS02068 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic MS $2,500 0.2% 1 Mar 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
192 Brad Knott H4NC13116 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican NC $2,500 0.2% 2 Mar 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
193 Brad Sherman H6CA24113 Contribution to the campaign House district 24 Democratic CA $2,500 0.2% 1 Mar 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
194 Janice D. Schakowsky H8IL09067 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic IL $2,500 0.2% 1 Feb 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
195 Richard E. Neal H8MA02041 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic MA $2,500 0.2% 1 Jun 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
196 Ralph Norman H8SC05158 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican SC $2,500 0.2% 1 Jun 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
197 Colin Z. Allred H8TX32098 Contribution to the campaign House district 32 Democratic TX $2,500 0.2% 1 Jun 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
198 Gerald E. Connolly H8VA11062 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic VA $2,500 0.2% 1 Mar 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
199 Christopher A. Coons S0DE00092 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic DE $2,500 0.2% 1 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 26, 2026
200 Alex Padilla S2CA00955 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic CA $2,500 0.2% 1 Mar 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 151 to 200 of 307 recipients
Previous 1 3 4 5 7 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 307 shown $1,360,500 total · $100,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00238725 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Steve Womack H0AR03055 House district 3 Republican AR $10,000 0.7% 2 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Mike Quigley H0IL05096 House district 5 Democratic IL $10,000 0.7% 4 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 House district 1 Democratic IN $10,000 0.7% 4 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Steve Scalise H0LA01087 House district 1 Republican LA $10,000 0.7% 2 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
5 Betty McCollum H0MN04049 House district 4 Democratic MN $10,000 0.7% 2 Feb 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
6 Sam Graves H0MO06073 House district 6 Republican MO $10,000 0.7% 2 Apr 7, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Andrew R. Garbarino H0NY02234 House district 2 Republican NY $10,000 0.7% 2 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Stephanie I. Bice H0OK05205 House district 5 Republican OK $10,000 0.7% 2 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Rick Larsen H0WA02080 House district 2 Democratic WA $10,000 0.7% 2 Nov 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
10 Nikki Budzinski H2IL13153 House district 13 Democratic IL $10,000 0.7% 4 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 307 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$1,360,500 across 307 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Democratic $837,500 61.6% 174
Republican $521,000 38.3% 131
Independent $1,000 0.1% 1
Party not reported $1,000 0.1% 1
Total $1,360,500 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $1,259,000 92.5% 270
Senate $101,500 7.5% 37
Total $1,360,500 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 49 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $144,000 10.6% 37
NY $120,000 8.8% 19
TX $102,000 7.5% 22
IL $81,000 6.0% 15
FL $72,000 5.3% 15
OH $65,500 4.8% 14
PA $58,000 4.3% 11
NJ $50,000 3.7% 10
VA $44,000 3.2% 10
WA $42,500 3.1% 7
MN $36,500 2.7% 6
NC $35,500 2.6% 8
Total $1,360,500 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $222,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$1,360,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Jan 2025 $6,000 3
Feb 2025 $113,000 61
Mar 2025 $104,500 59
Apr 2025 $205,500 83
May 2025 $65,500 46
Jun 2025 $161,000 92
Jul 2025 $64,000 47
Aug 2025 $3,500 2
Sep 2025 $99,500 61
Nov 2025 $5,000 1
Dec 2025 $53,500 39
Feb 2026 $63,500 35
Mar 2026 $222,000 83
Apr 2026 $13,500 8
May 2026 $99,500 54
Jun 2026 $70,000 38
Jul 2026 $11,000 7
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $1,360,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.