Photo of Ben Cline
R United States House · District 6 · Virginia On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Ben Cline

Compare
Total votes
2,818
all sessions
Attendance
99%
26 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
89%
of cast votes
Lower than 85% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
6%
crosses aisle rarely
Higher than 83% of chamber peers
Sponsored
954
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
10
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 15, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Ben Cline
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jul 15, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $1,441,436$1,030,467$993,252
Individuals $725,92250.4% of receipts$522,50250.7% of receipts$624,06862.8% of receipts
PACs and other committees $597,76041.5% of receipts$489,73547.5% of receipts$363,91236.6% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $1,058,317$969,486$964,685
Cash on hand $711,442$328,322$267,341
Debt owed $0$0$0
Contribution refunds $3,000$56$304
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $6,348$0$0
Outside opposition $0$0$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,441,436
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$725,922
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$597,760
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,058,317
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$711,442
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,441,436 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $725,922 50.4%
PAC and other committee contributions $597,760 41.5%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $117,754 8.2%
Total receipts $1,441,436 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$711,442

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 15, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $711,442
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $3,000
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $117,600
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,320,682 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $3,000 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00661561, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 15, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00661561
Measure Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 12P 2026Reported through Jul 15, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $769,639 $711,442 Down $58,197
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $3,500 $0 Down $3,500

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $711,442 set beside the $86,072 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 15, 2026, which is 8.3 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Ben Cline. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$6,348
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $850,418 of itemized spending across 641 transactions, through Jul 15, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 80.4% of the $1,058,317 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Fundraising and solicitation $285,871 33.6% 84
Administration, salary, and overhead $193,395 22.7% 222
Consulting, type not specified $119,731 14.1% 27
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $106,688 12.5% 228
Advertising and media $64,379 7.6% 15
Legal, accounting, and compliance $37,556 4.4% 20
Campaign materials $21,054 2.5% 8
Events $18,008 2.1% 23
Travel $2,617 0.3% 7
Technology and digital services $1,120 0.1% 7
Classified $743,730 87.5%
Unclassified filing descriptions $106,688 12.5%
Itemized spending categorized here $850,418 100% 641

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 197 shown $626,276 total · $51,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 ASSOCIATED BUILDERS AND CONTRACTORS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ABC PAC) C00010421 $11,000 1.8% 4 May 28, 2026
2 AMERICAN COUNCIL OF ENGINEERING COMPANIES (ACEC/PAC) C00010868 $10,000 1.6% 4 Apr 15, 2026
3 NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NCBA-PAC) C00028787 $10,000 1.6% 2 Jun 22, 2026
4 NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040998 $10,000 1.6% 2 Jun 24, 2026
5 ALTRIA GROUP, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ALTRIAPAC) C00089136 $10,000 1.6% 2 Mar 18, 2026
Show the complete list of 197 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Ben Cline

1 organization shown $6,348 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 FREEDOM CAUCUS FUND C00552851 $6,348 100.0% 19 Jun 3, 2026

Opposing Ben Cline

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Ben Cline and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Ben Cline

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Digital and online advertising $5,931 93.4% 2
Fundraising and donation processing $417 6.6% 17
Classified $6,348 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $6,348 100% 19

Opposing Ben Cline

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Ben Cline

Committees itemized $626,276 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $253,106 40.4% 77 150
Trade association PACs $166,000 26.5% 53 84
Membership organization PACs $61,000 9.7% 20 34
Leadership PACs $60,500 9.7% 16 21
Non-connected committees $49,170 7.9% 18 31
Other candidates' committees $14,000 2.2% 4 9
Cooperative PACs $13,000 2.1% 4 5
Labor union PACs $6,000 1.0% 3 6
Corporations without capital stock $3,500 0.6% 2 2
Itemized total for this direction $626,276

Spent supporting Ben Cline

Committees itemized $6,348 in independent spending supporting Ben Cline.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $6,348 100.0% 1 19
Itemized total for this direction $6,348

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Ben Cline

Committees itemized $626,276 in contributions to this campaign. $74,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $551,776, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $374,257 and committees not yet categorized account for $177,519.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Defense Defense $54,000 9.8% 12 38
Agribusiness Agriculture $38,500 7.0% 12 19
Construction Construction $36,000 6.5% 9 18
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $34,500 6.3% 12 20
Technology Communications and technology $28,757 5.2% 11 16
Food and beverage Agriculture $27,500 5.0% 10 15
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $20,500 3.7% 10 15
Telecommunications Communications and technology $17,500 3.2% 4 8
Automotive Transportation $17,000 3.1% 3 7
Pharmaceuticals Health $15,500 2.8% 7 10
Public sector unions Labor $14,500 2.6% 4 6
Mining Energy and natural resources $12,500 2.3% 2 3
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $11,000 2.0% 2 7
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $10,000 1.8% 3 5
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $6,000 1.1% 1 4
Accounting Professional services $5,000 0.9% 1 3
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 0.9% 2 2
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,000 0.9% 1 1
Air transport Transportation $4,500 0.8% 3 5
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $3,000 0.5% 2 2
Physicians and medical specialties Health $2,500 0.5% 2 2
Transportation unions Labor $2,000 0.4% 1 2
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Trucking Transportation $1,000 0.2% 1 1
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $500 0.1% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $177,519 32.2% 59 100
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $74,500 Not applicable 20 30
Base the shares are taken over $551,776 100%
Itemized total for this direction $626,276

Spent supporting Ben Cline

Committees itemized $6,348 in independent spending supporting Ben Cline. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $6,348.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $6,348 100.0% 1 19
Base the shares are taken over $6,348 100%
Itemized total for this direction $6,348

Filing periods · BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC.

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC., FEC committee C00661561
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 $121,131 $127,151 $322,302 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 $230,274 $124,599 $427,978 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 $94,844 $122,085 $400,737 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 $200,554 $80,097 $521,194 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 $378,594 $243,964 $655,823 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 $388,165 $274,349 $769,639 FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Jul 15, 2026 $27,875 $86,072 $711,442 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$38,257
Across 6 notices, received Jul 18, 2026 to Jul 31, 2026

Still only provisional

$38,257
6 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Jul 31, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Ben Cline's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Jul 31, 2026 $18,000 9 Jul 30 to Jul 31, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 29, 2026 $2,500 1 Jul 28 to Jul 28, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 28, 2026 $4,757 3 Jul 27 to Jul 27, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 22, 2026 $8,500 3 Jul 21 to Jul 21, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 21, 2026 $2,000 2 Jul 20 to Jul 20, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 20, 2026 $2,500 1 Jul 18 to Jul 18, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $677,079 of the $843,522 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 619 itemized contributions.

From Virginia

$533,641
78.8% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$143,438
21.2% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Virginia is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $677,079 619 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 20 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Virginia this campaign's state $533,641
  • District of Columbia $20,500
  • Texas $17,132
  • Tennessee $16,000
  • New York $15,625
  • California $14,977
  • Florida $14,237
  • Maryland $12,487
  • Arkansas $7,000
  • Wyoming $7,000
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Virginia this campaign's state $533,641 483 78.8%
District of Columbia $20,500 25 3.0%
Texas $17,132 36 2.5%
Tennessee $16,000 6 2.4%
New York $15,625 12 2.3%
California $14,977 7 2.2%
Florida $14,237 8 2.1%
Maryland $12,487 19 1.8%
Arkansas $7,000 2 1.0%
Wyoming $7,000 2 1.0%
Pennsylvania $3,875 4 0.6%
Arizona $3,500 1 0.5%
New Jersey $2,455 3 0.4%
Georgia $2,000 2 0.3%
Oklahoma $2,000 1 0.3%
South Carolina $2,000 2 0.3%
North Carolina $1,041 1 0.2%
Mississippi $825 2 0.1%
Connecticut $500 1 0.1%
Rhode Island $284 2 <0.1%
Reported with a place $677,079 619 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Virginia, 2026 cycle: 96 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,441,436
  • Cohort median $86,817
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Virginia, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,441,436
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$16,897
Median$86,817
75th percentile$392,454
Highest in the cohort$12,355,664
Campaigns counted 96

84 of the 96 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 88th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 41.5%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Virginia, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 41.5%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile4.8%
Highest in the cohort95.1%
Campaigns counted 92

86 of the 92 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $711,442
  • Cohort median $5,042
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Virginia, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $711,442
Lowest in the cohort-$909
25th percentile$0
Median$5,042
75th percentile$78,690
Highest in the cohort$6,573,093
Campaigns counted 96

85 of the 96 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $6,348
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Virginia, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $6,348
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,012,792
Campaigns counted 96

89 of the 96 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Virginia, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,044,017
Campaigns counted 96

0 of the 96 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Ben Cline
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H8VA06104 House VA district 6 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Ben Cline's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Ben Cline, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 First cycle the FEC links BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Ben Cline's own reports state them
$117,600
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Ben Cline's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 16 transfers, of which 9 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $166,100 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$191,800
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Ben Cline's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Jun 30, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $9,100 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $7,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 CONSERVATIVE LEADERSHIP IN ELECTIONS PAC C00798025 $3,300 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Apr 24, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 CONSERVATIVE LEADERSHIP IN ELECTIONS PAC C00798025 $4,800 One committee FEC filing ↗
Apr 24, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $3,400 One committee FEC filing ↗
Apr 24, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $3,400 One committee FEC filing ↗
Apr 23, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $3,400 One committee FEC filing ↗
Apr 23, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $3,400 One committee FEC filing ↗
Apr 23, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 CONSERVATIVE LEADERSHIP IN ELECTIONS PAC C00798025 $4,800 One committee FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $39,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $29,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 CONSERVATIVE LEADERSHIP IN ELECTIONS PAC C00798025 $33,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 CONSERVATIVE LEADERSHIP IN ELECTIONS PAC C00798025 $19,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $14,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2025 CLINE VICTORY COMMITTEE C00931717 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $11,200 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 10, 2025 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 BEN CLINE FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00661561 $2,500 One committee FEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

CONSERVATIVE LEADERSHIP IN ELECTIONS PAC C00798025

This is not Ben Cline's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Ben Cline's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Ben Cline as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00798025 reported for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Receipts this committee reported$93,600
Disbursements this committee reported$93,193
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$13,568
Contributions to candidates $31,5009 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 14 of 15 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 1 was replaced by a later version and is kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 15 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2001639 Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 15, 2026 Jul 23, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1995736 Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965645 Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1940697 Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920906 Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902476 Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1886819 Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003360 No coverage period reported Jul 31, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002758 No coverage period reported Jul 29, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2002542 No coverage period reported Jul 28, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2001356 No coverage period reported Jul 22, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2001072 No coverage period reported Jul 21, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2000576 No coverage period reported Jul 20, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1935047 No coverage period reported Jan 24, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 7 At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1875481 No coverage period reported Feb 10, 2025 Superseded by filing 1935047 amendment 6 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Ben Cline is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Ben Cline has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$3,465,155
Individual contributions$1,872,493
PAC and other committee contributions$1,451,406
Total spending$2,992,488

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.