Photo of Tony Gonzales
R United States House · District 23 · Texas

Rep. Tony Gonzales

Compare
Total votes
2,633
all sessions
Attendance
95%
128 missed
Lower than 90% of chamber peers
With party
93%
of cast votes
Higher than 95% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
3%
crosses aisle rarely
Lower than 99% of chamber peers
Sponsored
614
bills & resolutions
Lower than 89% of chamber peers
Committees
0
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Possibly out of date. last refreshed 2026-08-26

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Tony Gonzales
Measure 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final Possibly out of date: last refreshed 2026-08-26 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts $2,270,926$5,949,591$4,307,414
Individuals $859,46737.8% of receipts$2,300,62638.7% of receipts$1,773,44541.2% of receipts
PACs and other committees $474,55020.9% of receipts$1,533,06625.8% of receipts$1,092,40425.4% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending $3,503,410$4,844,992$3,984,385
Cash on hand $226,503$1,458,987$354,388
Debt owed $19,518$126,870$0
Contribution refunds $501,508$30,004$16,850
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support $194,784$1,315,906$1,030,492
Outside opposition $1,000$86,369$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$2,270,926
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$859,467
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$474,550
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$3,503,410
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$226,503
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $2,270,926 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $859,467 37.8%
PAC and other committee contributions $474,550 20.9%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $936,910 41.3%
Total receipts $2,270,926 100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$226,503

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $226,503
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $19,518
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $431,508
Contributions refunded to committees $70,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $834,628
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $832,509 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $501,508 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00706614, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00706614
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $327,408 $226,503 Down $100,905
Debts owed by the committee $48,796 $19,518 Down $29,278
Contribution refunds in the period $494,908 $0 Down $494,908

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $226,503 set beside the $100,905 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 2.2 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Tony Gonzales. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$194,784
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$1,000
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $2,958,502 of itemized spending across 550 transactions, through Jun 22, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 84.4% of the $3,503,410 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

Two things separate that subtotal from total disbursements. Spending reported without itemization cannot be categorized. And the itemized records run only to Jun 22, 2026, while the totals above cover through Jun 30, 2026, so the last stretch of the reporting period is summarized but not yet broken down here.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising and media $1,160,786 39.2% 28
Campaign materials $782,145 26.4% 33
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $492,711 16.7% 78
Administration, salary, and overhead $224,689 7.6% 356
Legal, accounting, and compliance $100,555 3.4% 40
Polling and research $76,000 2.6% 3
Travel $74,178 2.5% 6
Consulting, type not specified $28,000 0.9% 3
Technology and digital services $19,438 0.7% 3
Classified $2,465,791 83.3%
Unclassified filing descriptions $492,711 16.7%
Itemized spending categorized here $2,958,502 100% 550

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 140 shown $496,950 total · $328,300 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 23, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 DIAMONDBACK ENERGY, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DIAMONDBACK ENERGY PAC) C00135855 $10,000 2.0% 2 Feb 10, 2026
2 SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. PAC C00411116 $10,000 2.0% 2 May 19, 2025
3 THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00467431 $10,000 2.0% 2 Mar 31, 2025
4 ELECTING MAJORITY MAKING EFFECTIVE REPUBLICANS PAC C00592089 $10,000 2.0% 2 Aug 11, 2025
5 FOREVER YOUTH ORGANIZATION UTILIZING A NEW GENERATION PAC C00683508 $10,000 2.0% 2 Mar 10, 2025
6 DELIVERS PAC C00756825 $10,000 2.0% 2 Mar 11, 2025
7 NO NONSENSE PAC C00760397 $10,000 2.0% 2 Jan 9, 2025
8 SIX PAC C00770255 $10,000 2.0% 2 Feb 4, 2025
9 BAKER PAC C00770297 $10,000 2.0% 2 Jan 15, 2025
10 AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00797670 $10,000 2.0% 2 Oct 23, 2025
11 HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST C00809970 $10,000 2.0% 2 Jun 19, 2025
12 LEADERSHIP AND LOYALTY ONLY TO AMERICA PAC C00813063 $10,000 2.0% 2 Jan 30, 2025
13 MVL PAC C00817338 $10,000 2.0% 2 Jan 13, 2025
14 DEFENDING THE AMERICAN DREAM PAC C00822833 $10,000 2.0% 2 Jan 1, 2025
15 TEXAS FARM BUREAU AGFUND C00214981 $9,800 2.0% 2 Feb 12, 2026
16 AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PAC C00106146 $8,000 1.6% 6 Jan 29, 2026
17 CONSERVATIVE OPPORTUNITY LEADERSHIP AND ENTERPRISE PAC C00404392 $6,000 1.2% 2 Dec 2, 2025
18 BUILD POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS (BUILDPAC) C00000901 $5,000 1.0% 1 Jun 17, 2025
19 NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PAC C00002972 $5,000 1.0% 2 Feb 11, 2026
20 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $5,000 1.0% 1 Sep 17, 2025
21 BEEF-PAC (BEEF POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF TEXAS CATTLE FEEDERS ASSOCIATION) C00015552 $5,000 1.0% 2 Sep 10, 2025
22 NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTON C00023028 $5,000 1.0% 2 Feb 4, 2026
23 NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NCBA-PAC) C00028787 $5,000 1.0% 1 Mar 26, 2025
24 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00030718 $5,000 1.0% 3 Dec 10, 2025
25 CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATION C00035006 $5,000 1.0% 1 May 27, 2025
26 NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040998 $5,000 1.0% 1 Sep 8, 2025
27 UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC) C00064766 $5,000 1.0% 1 Dec 16, 2025
28 AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321 $5,000 1.0% 1 Jun 24, 2025
29 AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00110338 $5,000 1.0% 1 Feb 25, 2026
30 THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00193631 $5,000 1.0% 1 Feb 23, 2026
31 TEXAS AND SOUTHWESTERN CATTLE RAISERS ASSOCIATION PAC C00211524 $5,000 1.0% 1 Dec 15, 2025
32 ONEOK INC. EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00215384 $5,000 1.0% 1 Mar 28, 2025
33 KIRBY CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00250027 $5,000 1.0% 2 Feb 17, 2026
34 TRINITY INDUSTRIES EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SF) INC. C00268904 $5,000 1.0% 1 Feb 3, 2025
35 THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00284885 $5,000 1.0% 1 Feb 4, 2026
36 CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00304832 $5,000 1.0% 1 Feb 19, 2025
37 GULF STATES TOYOTA INC FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00349373 $5,000 1.0% 1 Dec 18, 2025
38 AMERICAN RESORT DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION RESORT OWNERS COALITION PAC (ARDA-ROC PAC) C00358663 $5,000 1.0% 1 Jun 5, 2025
39 DELL TECHNOLOGIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00369751 $5,000 1.0% 1 Jan 16, 2025
40 OSI SYSTEMS INC PAC OSI PAC C00414896 $5,000 1.0% 1 Feb 26, 2025
41 ENERGY TRANSFER EMPLOYEE MANAGEMENT COMPANY PAC (ENERGY TRANSFER PAC) C00438754 $5,000 1.0% 1 Jun 16, 2025
42 TEXAS REPUBLICANS UNITED POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (TRU PAC) C00481531 $5,000 1.0% 1 Nov 19, 2025
43 PHILLIPS 66 PAC C00513549 $5,000 1.0% 2 Dec 11, 2025
44 FIRST IN FREEDOM PAC C00540146 $5,000 1.0% 1 Jan 7, 2026
45 STRONG COUNTRY FOR TODAY AND TOMORROW C00560003 $5,000 1.0% 1 Sep 17, 2025
46 AMERICAN REVIVAL PAC C00639229 $5,000 1.0% 1 Mar 31, 2025
47 VITORIA PAC C00712695 $5,000 1.0% 1 Sep 30, 2025
48 KEEP TEXAS TEXAS PAC C00808717 $5,000 1.0% 1 Jan 24, 2025
49 GUARDING OUR LASTING DEMOCRACY (GOLD) PAC C00881268 $5,000 1.0% 1 Mar 27, 2025
50 GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC) C00078451 $4,500 0.9% 3 Sep 24, 2025
Showing 1 to 50 of 140 committees
1 2 3 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Tony Gonzales

All 3 shown $194,784 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 23, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 HISPANIC LEADERSHIP ALLIANCE C00826263 $79,494 40.8% 7 Feb 26, 2026
2 HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST C00809970 $75,200 38.6% 2 Feb 13, 2026
3 National Association of Realtors Political Action Committee C00030718 $40,090 20.6% 3 Feb 11, 2026

Opposing Tony Gonzales

1 organization shown $1,000 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 23, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 Gun Rights America C00742635 $1,000 100.0% 1 Feb 26, 2026

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Tony Gonzales and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Tony Gonzales

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $75,200 38.6% 2
Direct mail $72,919 37.4% 5
Digital and online advertising $39,490 20.3% 2
Canvassing and field organizing $6,575 3.4% 2
Staff, administration, and overhead $600 0.3% 1
Classified $194,784 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $194,784 100% 12

Opposing Tony Gonzales

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Phone calls and text messages $1,000 100.0% 1
Classified $1,000 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $1,000 100% 1

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding Tony Gonzales.

1 organization shown $3,500 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 23, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Joint fundraising committees ranked by the amount they reported transferring
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 LEAN FORWARD AMERICA C00930396 $3,500 100.0% 1 Dec 15, 2025

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Tony Gonzales

Committees itemized $496,950 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $154,000 31.0% 51 66
Trade association PACs $100,500 20.2% 34 48
Leadership PACs $97,500 19.6% 17 24
Non-connected committees $77,750 15.6% 18 26
Membership organization PACs $42,200 8.5% 11 17
Other candidates' committees $11,000 2.2% 3 4
Cooperative PACs $6,000 1.2% 2 2
Labor union PACs $4,500 0.9% 2 3
Corporations without capital stock $3,500 0.7% 2 2
Itemized total for this direction $496,950

Spent supporting Tony Gonzales

Committees itemized $194,784 in independent spending supporting Tony Gonzales.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $154,694 79.4% 2 9
Membership organization PACs $40,090 20.6% 1 3
Itemized total for this direction $194,784

Spent opposing Tony Gonzales

Committees itemized $1,000 in independent spending opposing Tony Gonzales.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $1,000 100.0% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $1,000

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Tony Gonzales

Committees itemized $496,950 in contributions to this campaign. $108,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $388,450, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $257,300 and committees not yet categorized account for $131,150.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Agribusiness Agriculture $37,800 9.7% 8 11
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $36,000 9.3% 9 11
Construction Construction $20,500 5.3% 6 7
Technology Communications and technology $18,500 4.8% 4 5
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $16,000 4.1% 4 9
Food and beverage Agriculture $14,500 3.7% 4 5
Air transport Transportation $11,000 2.8% 5 9
Automotive Transportation $11,000 2.8% 3 3
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $10,500 2.7% 3 9
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $10,500 2.7% 5 5
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $10,000 2.6% 4 5
Defense Defense $10,000 2.6% 5 9
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $10,000 2.6% 1 2
Trucking Transportation $8,500 2.2% 3 3
Accounting Professional services $5,000 1.3% 1 1
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $5,000 1.3% 1 2
Telecommunications Communications and technology $4,500 1.2% 2 3
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $4,000 1.0% 1 2
Physicians and medical specialties Health $3,000 0.8% 2 3
Pharmaceuticals Health $2,500 0.6% 1 1
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,500 0.6% 1 1
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $2,000 0.5% 1 1
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $1,000 0.3% 1 1
Mining Energy and natural resources $1,000 0.3% 1 1
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $1,000 0.3% 1 1
Public sector unions Labor $1,000 0.3% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $131,150 33.8% 42 53
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $108,500 Not applicable 20 28
Base the shares are taken over $388,450 100%
Itemized total for this direction $496,950

Spent supporting Tony Gonzales

Committees itemized $194,784 in independent spending supporting Tony Gonzales. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $40,090 and committees not yet categorized account for $154,694.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $40,090 20.6% 1 3
Committees not yet categorized $154,694 79.4% 2 9
Base the shares are taken over $194,784 100%
Itemized total for this direction $194,784

Spent opposing Tony Gonzales

Committees itemized $1,000 in independent spending opposing Tony Gonzales. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $1,000.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $1,000 100.0% 1 1
Base the shares are taken over $1,000 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,000

Filing periods · TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS, FEC committee C00706614
Period Receipts Spending Cash at end Filing
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 $621,300 $150,836 $1,929,451 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 $567,743 $133,727 $2,363,467 FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 amended $319,545 $179,332 $2,503,680 FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 $262,395 $285,051 $2,481,023 FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Feb 11, 2026 $178,617 $1,213,097 $1,446,543 FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 $321,327 $1,440,462 $327,408 FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 $0 $100,905 $226,503 FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$246,767
Across 10 notices, received Feb 6, 2026 to Feb 27, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Feb 27, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Tony Gonzales's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Feb 27, 2026 $3,500 1 Feb 27 to Feb 27, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2026 $37,500 20 Feb 26 to Feb 26, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 25, 2026 $7,000 5 Feb 25 to Feb 25, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 23, 2026 $20,500 10 Feb 13 to Feb 23, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 21, 2026 $10,000 3 Feb 20 to Feb 20, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 20, 2026 $6,300 2 Feb 20 to Feb 20, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 19, 2026 $152,467 96 Feb 18 to Feb 19, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 16, 2026 $3,500 1 Feb 16 to Feb 16, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 14, 2026 $3,500 2 Feb 14 to Feb 14, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 13, 2026 $2,500 2 Feb 6 to Feb 6, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $830,108 of the $1,694,094 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,174 itemized contributions.

From Texas

$264,261
31.8% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$565,847
68.2% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Texas is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $829,858 1,173 >99.9%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $250 1 <0.1%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 39 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Texas this campaign's state $264,261
  • California $205,780
  • Florida $77,829
  • New York $44,379
  • Colorado $37,360
  • Maryland $27,042
  • Arizona $19,500
  • Virginia $14,750
  • Illinois $13,500
  • Pennsylvania $11,750
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Texas this campaign's state $264,261 298 31.8%
California $205,780 255 24.8%
Florida $77,829 141 9.4%
New York $44,379 71 5.3%
Colorado $37,360 44 4.5%
Maryland $27,042 40 3.3%
Arizona $19,500 20 2.3%
Virginia $14,750 18 1.8%
Illinois $13,500 20 1.6%
Pennsylvania $11,750 20 1.4%
New Jersey $11,032 26 1.3%
Michigan $10,180 21 1.2%
Nevada $10,172 19 1.2%
Massachusetts $8,713 8 1.0%
Ohio $8,639 28 1.0%
Georgia $8,047 10 1.0%
Kansas $7,000 9 0.8%
Oregon $6,000 3 0.7%
District of Columbia $4,435 8 0.5%
Connecticut $4,250 4 0.5%
New Mexico $4,150 3 0.5%
Missouri $3,975 12 0.5%
North Carolina $3,650 7 0.4%
Arkansas $3,580 5 0.4%
Washington $3,500 5 0.4%
Minnesota $3,150 5 0.4%
Alabama $3,084 8 0.4%
Oklahoma $2,360 17 0.3%
Louisiana $1,902 21 0.2%
Kentucky $1,400 14 0.2%
Indiana $1,000 1 0.1%
New Hampshire $1,000 1 0.1%
Tennessee $1,000 1 0.1%
Nebraska $500 1 0.1%
South Carolina $500 1 0.1%
Puerto Rico $250 1 <0.1%
Rhode Island $250 1 <0.1%
Iowa $204 6 <0.1%
South Dakota $34 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $830,108 1,174 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle: 259 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $2,270,926
  • Cohort median $89,281
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,270,926
Lowest in the cohort-$26
25th percentile$13,215
Median$89,281
75th percentile$514,776
Highest in the cohort$8,056,948
Campaigns counted 259

238 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 92th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 20.9%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 20.9%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile6.0%
Highest in the cohort85.8%
Campaigns counted 240

205 of the 240 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $226,503
  • Cohort median $2,086
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $226,503
Lowest in the cohort-$44,709
25th percentile$0
Median$2,086
75th percentile$68,408
Highest in the cohort$6,389,992
Campaigns counted 259

222 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 86th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $194,784
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $194,784
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$7,102,512
Campaigns counted 259

236 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $1,000
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Texas, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,000
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,842,767
Campaigns counted 259

240 of the 259 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Tony Gonzales
FEC candidate ID Office State and district Cycles with stored data FEC record
H0TX35015 House TX district 35 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Tony Gonzales's FEC candidate records, by designation
Committee What it is Cycles linked FEC record
TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 Authorized campaign committee P 2022 through 2026 FEC ↗
GONZALES FOR TX-23 C00717785 Authorized campaign committee A 2022 Not linked in the most recent cycle stored here. That is not the same as terminated. FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Tony Gonzales, oldest first
Cycle Change What it means Source
2022 First cycle the FEC links TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗
2022 First cycle the FEC links GONZALES FOR TX-23 to this member The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. FEC ↗
2022 Last cycle the FEC links GONZALES FOR TX-23 to this member A committee absent from a later cycle's linkage is not necessarily terminated: it may have filed nothing, or the cycle may not be ingested. Its FEC record shows whether it filed a termination report. FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Tony Gonzales's own reports state them
$834,628
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Tony Gonzales's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 46 transfers, of which 37 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $795,525 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
Direction Amount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$873,729
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$3,125
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Tony Gonzales's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
Date From To Amount Reported by Filing
Mar 2, 2026 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $1,200 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 2, 2026 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $7,700 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Feb 23, 2026 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $16,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Feb 13, 2026 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $9,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Feb 5, 2026 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $17,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Feb 5, 2026 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $17,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 26, 2025 HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST PARTNERSHIP C00816108 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $1,350 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 26, 2025 HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST PARTNERSHIP C00816108 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $175 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 19, 2025 AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $2,302 One committee FEC filing ↗
Dec 15, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $11,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Dec 15, 2025 AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $2,302 One committee FEC filing ↗
Nov 17, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $31,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Nov 17, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $6,800 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Nov 1, 2025 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 REPUBLICAN PARTY OF TEXAS C00143743 $3,125 One committee FEC filing ↗
Oct 10, 2025 HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST PARTNERSHIP C00816108 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $21,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Oct 10, 2025 HISPANIC LEADERSHIP TRUST PARTNERSHIP C00816108 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $13,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 29, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $19,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Sep 29, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $6,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jul 31, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $22,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jul 31, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $4,800 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jul 14, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $21,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jul 14, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $10,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $34,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $15,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Jun 27, 2025 AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $2,800 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 20, 2025 AMERICAN BATTLEGROUND FUND C00857649 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $2,800 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 19, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $14,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 19, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $20,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 18, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $14,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
Jun 18, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $20,000 One committee FEC filing ↗
May 29, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $28,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
May 29, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $11,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Apr 28, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $33,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Apr 28, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $7,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Apr 7, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $43,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Apr 7, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $25,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $24,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $12,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 24, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $38,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 24, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $17,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 10, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $56,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Mar 10, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $17,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Feb 24, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $91,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Feb 24, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $32,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Feb 3, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $53,000 Both committees FEC filing ↗
Feb 3, 2025 TONY GONZALES VICTORY FUND C00756080 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS C00706614 $22,500 Both committees FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 21 of 23 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 2 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 23 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
Filing Coverage Filed Version Document
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1999185 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 Jul 18, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1963902 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS Feb 12, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 Apr 15, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1948082 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS Jan 1, 2026 to Feb 11, 2026 Feb 19, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1938379 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 Jan 30, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1932635 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Jan 14, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1919844 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 Oct 15, 2025 Superseded by filing 1932635 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1901749 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 Jul 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1886796 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 Apr 15, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1972039 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported May 1, 2026 In force, and itself an amendment amendment 20 At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1971836 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported Apr 30, 2026 Superseded by filing 1972039 amendment 19 Counted toward nothing on this site. At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950809 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported Feb 27, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950575 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported Feb 26, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950468 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported Feb 25, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950100 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported Feb 23, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1949836 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported Feb 21, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1949457 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported Feb 20, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1948049 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported Feb 19, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1946775 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported Feb 16, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1946564 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported Feb 14, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1946369 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported Feb 13, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1932634 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported Jan 14, 2026 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1880281 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported Mar 13, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1880278 TONY GONZALES FOR CONGRESS No coverage period reported Mar 13, 2025 In force At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

1 request for additional information was sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1919844), covering Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025, on Jan 13, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jan 14, 2026 (filing 1932635). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Tony Gonzales is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Tony Gonzales has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
Measure Amount
Total receipts$12,527,932
Individual contributions$4,933,538
PAC and other committee contributions$3,100,020
Total spending$12,332,788

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.