Home › Massachusetts › Elections 2026 › Jake Auchincloss

Jake Auchincloss

Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · Massachusetts

Photo of Jake Auchincloss

Jake Auchincloss

Democratic

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 4.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Aug 12, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Jake Auchincloss is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$3,630,329
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$2,270,535
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$725,250
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,271,790
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$7,341,766
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $3,630,329 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $2,270,535 62.5%
PAC and other committee contributions $725,250 20.0%
Party committee contributions $2,000 0.1%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $632,544 17.4%
Total receipts $3,630,329 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Aug 12, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $7,341,766
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $4,625
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $362,250
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $2,993,160 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $4,625 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00721449, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Aug 12, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00721449
Measure Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 12P 2026Reported through Aug 12, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $7,408,604 $7,341,766 Down $66,838
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $0 $0 No change

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $7,341,766 set beside the $161,809 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Aug 12, 2026, which is 45.4 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Jake Auchincloss. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$189,528
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $995,372 of itemized spending across 1,236 transactions, through Aug 12, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 78.3% of the $1,271,790 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Fundraising and solicitation $250,000 25.1% 39
Polling and research $193,838 19.5% 4
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $114,037 11.5% 292
Events $99,256 10.0% 111
Administration, salary, and overhead $93,303 9.4% 184
Legal, accounting, and compliance $66,358 6.7% 29
Consulting, type not specified $61,525 6.2% 42
Travel $59,800 6.0% 409
Technology and digital services $35,700 3.6% 111
Advertising and media $12,235 1.2% 7
Campaign materials $9,319 0.9% 8
Classified $881,335 88.5%
Unclassified filing descriptions $114,037 11.5%
Itemized spending categorized here $995,372 100% 1,236

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 239 shown $759,750 total · $345,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 LABORERS' INTERNATIONAL UNION OF NORTH AMERICA (LIUNA) PAC C00007922 $10,000 1.3% 3 May 28, 2026
2 NATIONAL COMMUNITY PHARMACISTS ASSOCIATION - PAC C00030809 $10,000 1.3% 4 Jan 21, 2026
3 MANUFACTURED HOUSING INSTITUTE PAC C00043463 $10,000 1.3% 2 Jul 28, 2026
4 AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321 $10,000 1.3% 4 Jul 20, 2026
5 BLUE SHIELD OF CALIFORNIA PAC (SHIELD PAC) C00340364 $10,000 1.3% 2 Feb 28, 2025
6 SMITH & NEPHEW, INC. PAC (S+N PAC) C00374066 $10,000 1.3% 2 Feb 12, 2026
7 MEDICAL DEVICE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION PAC C00484162 $10,000 1.3% 2 Oct 21, 2025
8 CONQUERING CANCER PAC C00785014 $10,000 1.3% 2 Feb 28, 2025
9 AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00797670 $10,000 1.3% 2 Mar 30, 2026
10 GLAUKOS IPAC C00825364 $10,000 1.3% 2 May 8, 2026
11 JOHNSON & JOHNSON POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00010983 $9,500 1.3% 4 Mar 10, 2026
12 NIXON PEABODY LLP PAC C00404178 $8,500 1.1% 3 Apr 21, 2026
13 ABBVIE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00536573 $8,500 1.1% 4 Jul 8, 2026
14 ELI LILLY AND COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00082792 $7,500 1.0% 3 Feb 10, 2026
15 NATIONAL MULTIFAMILY HOUSING COUNCIL AND REAL ESTATE TECHNOLOGY AND TRANSFORMATION CENTER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NMHC PAC) C00130773 $7,500 1.0% 3 Jul 28, 2026
16 NATIONAL VENTURE CAPITAL ASSOCIATION VENTUREPAC C00150367 $7,500 1.0% 2 Mar 19, 2026
17 LIBERTY MUTUAL INSURANCE COMPANY - PAC C00171843 $7,500 1.0% 3 Dec 9, 2025
18 MANAGED FUNDS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00306894 $7,500 1.0% 3 Jun 22, 2026
19 DELL TECHNOLOGIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00369751 $7,500 1.0% 3 Feb 6, 2026
20 GILEAD SCIENCES INC HEALTHCARE POLICY PAC C00396895 $7,500 1.0% 3 Mar 25, 2026
21 VOTEVETS C00418897 $7,500 1.0% 3 Jun 1, 2026
22 AMERICAN COLLEGE OF RHEUMATOLOGY (RHEUMPAC) C00432823 $7,500 1.0% 3 Mar 25, 2026
23 TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICALS AMERICA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00441733 $7,500 1.0% 3 Mar 13, 2026
24 COURIER PLUS, INC. D/B/A DUTCHIE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00849398 $7,000 0.9% 3 Mar 24, 2026
25 FEDERATION OF AMERICAN HOSPITALS PAC C00002261 $6,000 0.8% 3 Mar 26, 2026
26 PFIZER INC. PAC C00016683 $6,000 0.8% 3 Mar 19, 2026
27 GENENTECH INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENENPAC) C00199257 $6,000 0.8% 3 Apr 6, 2026
28 AMERICAN COLLEGE OF CARDIOLOGY PAC (HEARTPAC) C00375360 $6,000 0.8% 3 Jun 9, 2026
29 VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INCORPORATED POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (VPAC) C00468660 $6,000 0.8% 4 Mar 9, 2026
30 NETJETS ASSOCIATION OF SHARED AIRCRAFT PILOTS PAC; NJASAP PAC C00488262 $6,000 0.8% 3 Mar 24, 2026
31 AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00024968 $5,500 0.7% 4 Jul 13, 2026
32 ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00227744 $5,500 0.7% 3 Apr 9, 2026
33 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF INSURANCE AND FINANCIAL ADVISORS POLITICAL ACTION COMM C00005249 $5,000 0.7% 3 Jul 28, 2026
34 INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SHEET METAL, AIR, RAIL AND TRANSPORTATION WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION LEAGUE C00007542 $5,000 0.7% 1 May 13, 2025
35 UA UNION PLUMBERS & PIPEFITTERS VOTE! PAC (UNITED ASSOCIATION OF JOURNEYMEN AND APPRENTICES OF THE PLUMBING & PIPEFITTING INDUSTRY OF THE UNITED STATES AND CANADA) C00012476 $5,000 0.7% 1 Sep 22, 2025
36 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521 $5,000 0.7% 2 Jan 13, 2026
37 INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF ELECTRICAL WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00027342 $5,000 0.7% 1 Mar 31, 2026
38 INT'L ASSOCIATION OF BRIDGE, STRUCTURAL, ORNAMENTAL AND REINFORCING IRON WORKERS (IPAL) C00027359 $5,000 0.7% 2 May 29, 2026
39 ENGINEERS POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE (EPEC)/INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS C00029504 $5,000 0.7% 2 Jun 19, 2026
40 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00030718 $5,000 0.7% 4 May 27, 2026
41 AFLAC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AFLAC PAC) C00034157 $5,000 0.7% 1 Dec 12, 2025
42 THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039578 $5,000 0.7% 1 Mar 20, 2025
43 ABBOTT LABORATORIES EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040279 $5,000 0.7% 3 Mar 30, 2026
44 NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040998 $5,000 0.7% 1 Apr 21, 2026
45 MERCK & CO., INC., EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MERCK PAC) C00097485 $5,000 0.7% 2 Mar 4, 2026
46 AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PAC C00106146 $5,000 0.7% 1 Jan 29, 2026
47 PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE I C00107235 $5,000 0.7% 2 May 18, 2026
48 MCKESSON CORPORATION EMPLOYEES POLITICAL FUND C00108035 $5,000 0.7% 1 May 27, 2026
49 NATIONAL APARTMENT ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00113241 $5,000 0.7% 2 Jan 30, 2026
50 OCEAN SPRAY CRANBERRIES INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00114702 $5,000 0.7% 1 Jul 31, 2025
Showing 1 to 50 of 239 committees
1 2 3 … 5 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Jake Auchincloss

1 organization shown $189,528 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 Protect Progress C00848440 $189,528 100.0% 4 Aug 13, 2026

Opposing Jake Auchincloss

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Jake Auchincloss and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Jake Auchincloss

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Direct mail $189,528 100.0% 4
Classified $189,528 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $189,528 100% 4

Opposing Jake Auchincloss

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Conduits

A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.

Conduit records shown through Aug 12, 2026 · fetched Sep 23, 2026.

1 organization shown $0 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Registered conduits ranked by individuals' earmarked contributions routed through them
Rank Committee Amount Share FEC memo records Last activity
1 ACTBLUE C00401224 $0 Not available 42 Jun 21, 2026

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Jake Auchincloss

Committees itemized $759,750 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $339,750 44.7% 118 185
Trade association PACs $144,000 19.0% 48 73
Membership organization PACs $132,500 17.4% 28 62
Non-connected committees $69,500 9.1% 24 33
Labor union PACs $62,000 8.2% 17 25
Cooperative PACs $6,000 0.8% 2 2
Corporations without capital stock $5,000 0.7% 1 1
Other candidates' committees $1,000 0.1% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $759,750

Spent supporting Jake Auchincloss

Committees itemized $189,528 in independent spending supporting Jake Auchincloss.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $189,528 100.0% 1 4
Itemized total for this direction $189,528

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Jake Auchincloss

Committees itemized $759,750 in contributions to this campaign. $1,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $758,750, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $554,250 and committees not yet categorized account for $204,500.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pharmaceuticals Health $166,250 21.9% 44 92
Physicians and medical specialties Health $72,500 9.6% 23 43
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $51,000 6.7% 21 26
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $42,500 5.6% 11 19
Building trades unions Labor $27,500 3.6% 7 10
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $21,000 2.8% 5 11
Technology Communications and technology $17,000 2.2% 7 11
Telecommunications Communications and technology $13,500 1.8% 5 7
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $12,000 1.6% 3 5
Industrial unions Labor $11,000 1.4% 2 4
Accounting Professional services $10,000 1.3% 1 4
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $10,000 1.3% 8 8
Health insurance Health $10,000 1.3% 1 2
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $10,000 1.3% 1 2
Transportation unions Labor $9,500 1.3% 4 4
Construction Construction $7,500 1.0% 3 3
Veterans Ideological and single-issue $7,500 1.0% 1 3
Food and beverage Agriculture $7,000 0.9% 4 4
Air transport Transportation $6,500 0.9% 4 5
Automotive Transportation $6,000 0.8% 2 2
Defense Defense $6,000 0.8% 2 3
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $5,500 0.7% 2 5
Agribusiness Agriculture $5,000 0.7% 1 1
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $5,000 0.7% 1 2
Public sector unions Labor $5,000 0.7% 2 2
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,500 0.3% 1 1
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $2,500 0.3% 1 1
Trucking Transportation $2,500 0.3% 1 1
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $2,000 0.3% 2 2
Committees not yet categorized $204,500 27.0% 68 98
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $1,000 Not applicable 1 1
Base the shares are taken over $758,750 100%
Itemized total for this direction $759,750

Spent supporting Jake Auchincloss

Committees itemized $189,528 in independent spending supporting Jake Auchincloss. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $189,528 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Cryptocurrency and blockchain Finance, insurance, and real estate $189,528 100.0% 1 4
Base the shares are taken over $189,528 100%
Itemized total for this direction $189,528

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$52,500
Across 5 notices, received Aug 14, 2026 to Aug 29, 2026

Still only provisional

$52,500
5 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Aug 30, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Jake Auchincloss's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Aug 30, 2026 $18,000 5 Aug 28 to Aug 29, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 28, 2026 $17,500 6 Aug 26 to Aug 27, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 26, 2026 $7,000 2 Aug 24 to Aug 24, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 23, 2026 $8,000 4 Aug 21 to Aug 22, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Aug 15, 2026 $2,000 2 Aug 14 to Aug 14, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $2,236,492 of the $2,632,785 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,500 itemized contributions.

From Massachusetts

$1,132,202
50.6% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$1,104,290
49.4% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Massachusetts is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $2,232,992 1,499 99.8%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $3,500 1 0.2%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 31 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Massachusetts this campaign's state $1,132,202
  • New York $331,427
  • California $250,814
  • Florida $138,150
  • Illinois $91,400
  • Connecticut $50,481
  • New Jersey $45,000
  • Maryland $37,776
  • District of Columbia $31,750
  • Texas $20,813
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Massachusetts this campaign's state $1,132,202 796 50.6%
New York $331,427 191 14.8%
California $250,814 155 11.2%
Florida $138,150 74 6.2%
Illinois $91,400 53 4.1%
Connecticut $50,481 27 2.3%
New Jersey $45,000 39 2.0%
Maryland $37,776 49 1.7%
District of Columbia $31,750 26 1.4%
Texas $20,813 10 0.9%
Maine $14,000 4 0.6%
Nevada $12,500 5 0.6%
New Hampshire $11,400 8 0.5%
Tennessee $11,001 10 0.5%
Virginia $10,260 14 0.5%
Pennsylvania $8,000 6 0.4%
Georgia $5,000 2 0.2%
Louisiana $5,000 2 0.2%
Colorado $3,518 2 0.2%
Indiana $3,500 7 0.2%
Ohio $3,500 2 0.2%
Puerto Rico $3,500 1 0.2%
North Carolina $3,000 2 0.1%
Wisconsin $2,500 1 0.1%
Kansas $2,000 2 0.1%
Washington $2,000 2 0.1%
Arizona $1,500 6 0.1%
Vermont $1,500 1 0.1%
Michigan $1,000 1 <0.1%
Oklahoma $1,000 1 <0.1%
Rhode Island $1,000 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $2,236,492 1,500 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Massachusetts, 2026 cycle: 33 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $3,630,329
  • Cohort median $322,361
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Massachusetts, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $3,630,329
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$33,077
Median$322,361
75th percentile$1,111,971
Highest in the cohort$6,213,103
Campaigns counted 33

29 of the 33 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 88th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 20.0%
  • Cohort median 0.8%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Massachusetts, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 20.0%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.8%
75th percentile8.9%
Highest in the cohort63.2%
Campaigns counted 31

24 of the 31 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 77th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $7,341,766
  • Cohort median $39,375
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Massachusetts, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $7,341,766
Lowest in the cohort-$10,940
25th percentile$7,833
Median$39,375
75th percentile$495,522
Highest in the cohort$7,341,766
Campaigns counted 33

32 of the 33 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $189,528
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Massachusetts, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $189,528
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$872,764
Campaigns counted 33

30 of the 33 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Massachusetts, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$213,732
Campaigns counted 33

0 of the 33 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.