Federal Election Commission political committee

MANUFACTURED HOUSING INSTITUTE PAC

FEC committee C00043463. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00043463
FEC committee IDC00043463
Reported nameMANUFACTURED HOUSING INSTITUTE PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typePAC, qualified Q
DesignationLobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationNone reported Trade association This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00043463 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00043463 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeTrade association PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedNot yet categorized. The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so an interest is recorded here only when a document behind the claim can be opened. A committee's name is not a source, and nothing is assigned until there is one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Aug 12, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00043463 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$426,698
Contributions received Before refunds$424,198
From individuals$423,698
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$374,938
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$48,760
From other political committees$500
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$0
Other receipts$0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00043463 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$506,500
Other disbursements$2,000
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$0
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00043463 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$974,358
Cash on hand at the start of the period$1,054,160
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$0
Refunded to individuals$0
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$424,198

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00043463 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$504,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 20, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00043463 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$304,5006289
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total62

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 62 shown $304,500 total · $282,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00043463 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Andy Barr H0KY06104 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanKY$10,0003.3%2Apr 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Jake Auchincloss H0MA04192 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticMA$10,0003.3%2Jul 28, 20262026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
3Lisa C. McClain H0MI10287 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10RepublicanMI$10,0003.3%3Jan 7, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
4Charles J. "Chuck" Fleischmann H0TN03254 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanTN$10,0003.3%2Jun 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
5Greg Landsman H2OH01194 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticOH$10,0003.3%2Jan 20, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6David Kustoff H2TN07103 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7RepublicanTN$10,0003.3%2Feb 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
7Tom Emmer H4MN06087 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanMN$10,0003.3%2Dec 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
8Emanuel Cleaver H4MO05234 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticMO$10,0003.3%2Sep 23, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
9J. Luis Correa H6CA46116 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 46DemocraticCA$10,0003.3%2Mar 10, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Jim Jordan H6OH04082 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4RepublicanOH$10,0003.3%3Jun 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Jimmy Gomez H8CA34266 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 34DemocraticCA$10,0003.3%2Jan 7, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Young Kim H8CA39240 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 39RepublicanCA$10,0003.3%2Jan 20, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13Cindy Hyde-Smith S8MS00261 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanMS$9,0003.0%3Feb 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
14Darin LaHood H6IL18088 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 18RepublicanIL$7,5002.5%3Jun 2, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
15Jason Smith H4MO08162 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanMO$7,0002.3%2Sep 15, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
16Nellie Pou H4NJ09194 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticNJ$6,0002.0%4Feb 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
17Terri A. Sewell H0AL07086 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticAL$5,0001.6%1Feb 2, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
18Suzan K. DelBene H0WA08046 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticWA$5,0001.6%1Mar 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
19Scott Fitzgerald H0WI05113 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5RepublicanWI$5,0001.6%1Feb 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
20Rudy Yakym III H2IN02295 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanIN$5,0001.6%1May 19, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
21Mike Flood H2NE01118 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanNE$5,0001.6%1Feb 3, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
22Andrea Salinas H2OR06066 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6DemocraticOR$5,0001.6%1Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23Pete Sessions H2TX03126 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanTX$5,0001.6%1Feb 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24Shomari Figures H4AL02170 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticAL$5,0001.6%2Oct 6, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
25J. French Hill H4AR02141 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanAR$5,0001.6%1Feb 3, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
26Brendan F. Boyle H4PA13199 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticPA$5,0001.6%1Feb 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27Brad Sherman H6CA24113 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 24DemocraticCA$5,0001.6%2Jan 7, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
28Salud O. Carbajal H6CA24303 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 24DemocraticCA$5,0001.6%1Feb 24, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29Erin Houchin H6IN09143 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9RepublicanIN$5,0001.6%1Jun 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30Lindsey Graham S0SC00149 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanSC$5,0001.6%1May 11, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31Ted Budd S2NC00505 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanNC$5,0001.6%1Dec 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32Dan Sullivan S4AK00214 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanAK$5,0001.6%2Sep 15, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
33Bill Cassidy S4LA00107 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanLA$5,0001.6%1Jun 9, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34Thom Tillis S4NC00162 Contribution to the campaignSenateRepublicanNC$5,0001.6%1Feb 21, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
35Gabe Amo H4RI01265 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticRI$3,5001.1%2Apr 6, 20262026 cycle, through Aug 20, 2026
36Bryan Steil H8WI01156 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1RepublicanWI$3,5001.1%2Oct 6, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
37Ronny Jackson H0TX13228 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13RepublicanTX$3,0001.0%1Mar 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38Steve Womack H0AR03055 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3RepublicanAR$2,5000.8%1Aug 4, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39Andrew R. Garbarino H0NY02234 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2RepublicanNY$2,5000.8%1Feb 24, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40Ed Case H2HI02128 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticHI$2,5000.8%1Mar 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 19, 2026
41Robert Menendez H2NJ08232 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticNJ$2,5000.8%1Dec 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42Emilia Strong Sykes H2OH13264 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticOH$2,5000.8%1Mar 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43Max L. Miller H2OH16051 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 16RepublicanOH$2,5000.8%1Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
44Mike Bost H4IL12060 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 12RepublicanIL$2,5000.8%1Sep 2, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
45Jefferson Shreve H4IN06185 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6RepublicanIN$2,5000.8%1Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
46Katherine M. Clark H4MA05084 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticMA$2,5000.8%1Jul 1, 20262026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
47Warren Davidson H6OH08315 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8RepublicanOH$2,5000.8%1Feb 17, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
48Jodey C. Arrington H6TX19099 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 19RepublicanTX$2,5000.8%1Apr 28, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49Greg Stanton H8AZ09040 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 9DemocraticAZ$2,5000.8%1Jun 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
50Bill Foster H8IL14067 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 14DemocraticIL$2,5000.8%1Feb 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 62 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 62 shown $304,500 total · $100,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00043463 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Andy Barr H0KY06104 House district 6RepublicanKY$10,0003.3%2Apr 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Jake Auchincloss H0MA04192 House district 4DemocraticMA$10,0003.3%2Jul 28, 20262026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
3Lisa C. McClain H0MI10287 House district 10RepublicanMI$10,0003.3%3Jan 7, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
4Charles J. "Chuck" Fleischmann H0TN03254 House district 3RepublicanTN$10,0003.3%2Jun 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
5Greg Landsman H2OH01194 House district 1DemocraticOH$10,0003.3%2Jan 20, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6David Kustoff H2TN07103 House district 7RepublicanTN$10,0003.3%2Feb 12, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
7Tom Emmer H4MN06087 House district 6RepublicanMN$10,0003.3%2Dec 16, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
8Emanuel Cleaver H4MO05234 House district 5DemocraticMO$10,0003.3%2Sep 23, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
9J. Luis Correa H6CA46116 House district 46DemocraticCA$10,0003.3%2Mar 10, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10Jim Jordan H6OH04082 House district 4RepublicanOH$10,0003.3%3Jun 8, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 62 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$304,500 across 62 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 20, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Republican $189,00062.1%38
Democratic $114,50037.6%23
Party not reported $1,0000.3%1
Total$304,500100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $262,00086.0%52
Senate $42,50014.0%10
Total$304,500100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 29 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
CA $40,00013.1%5
OH $30,0009.9%6
TN $20,0006.6%2
MO $17,0005.6%2
MA $15,0004.9%3
IL $14,5004.8%5
IN $12,5004.1%3
AL $12,0003.9%3
TX $11,5003.8%4
KY $10,0003.3%1
MI $10,0003.3%1
MN $10,0003.3%1
Total$304,500100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 20, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $51,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$304,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Feb 2025 $44,50011
Mar 2025 $22,5005
Apr 2025 $22,5006
May 2025 $7,5002
Jun 2025 $51,00015
Aug 2025 $2,5001
Sep 2025 $24,0008
Oct 2025 $8,5004
Nov 2025 $5,0001
Dec 2025 $22,5006
Jan 2026 $20,0005
Feb 2026 $30,00011
Mar 2026 $14,5005
Apr 2026 $4,5002
May 2026 $7,5002
Jun 2026 $7,5002
Jul 2026 $10,0003
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$304,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.