Home › Kentucky › Elections 2026 › Brett Guthrie

Brett Guthrie

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Kentucky

Photo of Brett Guthrie

Brett Guthrie

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 2.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Brett Guthrie is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$4,707,593
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,670,800
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$3,025,480
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$3,355,566
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$1,718,271
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $4,707,593 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $1,670,800 35.5%
PAC and other committee contributions $3,025,480 64.3%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $11,312 0.2%
Total receipts $4,707,593 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $1,718,271
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $2,295
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $40,404
Contributions refunded to committees $27,900
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $0
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $4,627,976 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $68,304 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00445023, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Apr 29, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00445023
Measure 12P 2026Reported through Apr 29, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $1,661,176 $1,718,271 Up $57,095
Debts owed by the committee $0 $2,295 Up $2,295
Contribution refunds in the period $5,801 $17,200 Up $11,399

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $1,718,271 set beside the $457,173 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 3.8 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Brett Guthrie. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$80,276
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,927,577 of itemized spending across 319 transactions, through Jun 29, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 57.4% of the $3,355,566 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

Two things separate that subtotal from total disbursements. Spending reported without itemization cannot be categorized. And the itemized records run only to Jun 29, 2026, while the totals above cover through Jun 30, 2026, so the last stretch of the reporting period is summarized but not yet broken down here.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Fundraising and solicitation $811,844 42.1% 107
Administration, salary, and overhead $726,642 37.7% 204
Advertising and media $384,368 19.9% 4
Campaign materials $3,848 0.2% 2
Events $670 0.0% 1
Contributions and donations made $205 0.0% 1
Classified $1,927,577 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,927,577 100% 319

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 667 shown $3,154,652 total · $526,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 AMERICAN COLLEGE OF SURGEONS PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION PAC C00382424 $16,000 0.5% 5 Apr 14, 2026
2 NUCLEAR ENERGY INSTITUTE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00239848 $15,000 0.5% 3 Mar 18, 2026
3 EMERGENCY DEPARTMENT PRACTICE MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION PAC (EDPMA-PAC) C00388470 $15,000 0.5% 3 Dec 18, 2025
4 ALLIANCE FOR PHARMACY COMPOUNDING PAC (COMP PAC) C00424143 $15,000 0.5% 3 Jan 28, 2026
5 HALL RENDER KILLIAN HEATH & LYMAN PC EMPLOYEE PAC AKA HALLWAY PAC FEDERAL C00552083 $15,000 0.5% 2 Jun 22, 2026
6 THOROUGHBRED PAC C00425439 $10,500 0.3% 4 May 22, 2025
7 BUILD POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS (BUILDPAC) C00000901 $10,000 0.3% 2 Mar 11, 2026
8 AMERICAN HOTEL AND LODGING ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE ('HOTELPAC') C00001198 $10,000 0.3% 3 Jun 24, 2026
9 FEDERATION OF AMERICAN HOSPITALS PAC C00002261 $10,000 0.3% 2 Apr 30, 2025
10 NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PAC C00002972 $10,000 0.3% 4 May 1, 2025
11 NATIONAL TELECOMMUNICATIONS COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION RURAL BROADBAND PAC C00004473 $10,000 0.3% 2 Apr 4, 2025
12 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGEONS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00005660 $10,000 0.3% 2 Feb 4, 2026
13 AMERICAN PODIATRIC MEDICAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00008839 $10,000 0.3% 3 Apr 28, 2026
14 JOHNSON & JOHNSON POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00010983 $10,000 0.3% 3 Mar 19, 2026
15 AMERICAN PHYSICAL THERAPY ASSOCIATION PHYSICAL THERAPY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (PT-PAC) C00012880 $10,000 0.3% 2 Mar 9, 2026
16 AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00024968 $10,000 0.3% 3 Sep 29, 2025
17 NATIONAL COMMUNITY PHARMACISTS ASSOCIATION - PAC C00030809 $10,000 0.3% 3 Jan 21, 2026
18 NOVARTIS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00033969 $10,000 0.3% 3 Mar 25, 2026
19 INTERNATIONAL PAPER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (IP-PAC) C00034405 $10,000 0.3% 3 May 26, 2026
20 CHEVRON EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - CHEVRON CORPORATION C00035006 $10,000 0.3% 2 Feb 11, 2026
21 BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00035675 $10,000 0.3% 2 Feb 25, 2025
22 BALL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039461 $10,000 0.3% 2 Apr 16, 2026
23 ABBOTT LABORATORIES EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040279 $10,000 0.3% 2 Mar 30, 2026
24 REYNOLDS AMERICAN INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE; RAI PAC C00042002 $10,000 0.3% 4 Mar 6, 2026
25 UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC) C00064766 $10,000 0.3% 2 Jun 15, 2026
26 HCA HEALTHCARE, INC. GOOD GOVERNMENT FUND C00067231 $10,000 0.3% 4 Apr 30, 2026
27 ELI LILLY AND COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00082792 $10,000 0.3% 2 Mar 11, 2025
28 DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DUKEPAC) C00083535 $10,000 0.3% 4 Mar 25, 2026
29 ALTRIA GROUP, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ALTRIAPAC) C00089136 $10,000 0.3% 2 Mar 18, 2026
30 NATIONAL STONE, SAND & GRAVEL ASSOCIATION ROCKPAC C00089458 $10,000 0.3% 3 Mar 24, 2026
31 POWERPAC OF THE EDISON ELECTRIC INSTITUTE C00095869 $10,000 0.3% 3 Mar 31, 2026
32 HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC) C00096156 $10,000 0.3% 7 Dec 16, 2025
33 THE AMERICAN ELECTRIC POWER COMMITTEE FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT C00096842 $10,000 0.3% 2 Apr 28, 2026
34 MERCK & CO., INC., EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MERCK PAC) C00097485 $10,000 0.3% 2 Mar 16, 2026
35 DOMINION ENERGY, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - DOMINION PAC C00108209 $10,000 0.3% 2 Mar 9, 2026
36 AT&T INC. EMPLOYEE FEDERAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AT&T EMPLOYEE FEDERAL PAC) C00109017 $10,000 0.3% 2 Feb 12, 2026
37 VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00109546 $10,000 0.3% 3 Feb 27, 2026
38 CONOCOPHILLIPS SPIRIT PAC C00112896 $10,000 0.3% 3 Jun 8, 2026
39 AMERICAN VETERINARY MEDICAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00114132 $10,000 0.3% 2 Sep 29, 2025
40 EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (EXXONMOBIL PAC) C00121368 $10,000 0.3% 3 Nov 18, 2025
41 NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CONVENIENCE STORES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00126763 $10,000 0.3% 2 Feb 4, 2026
42 UNITED SERVICES AUTOMOBILE ASSOCIATION EMPLOYEE PAC - USAA EMPLOYEE PAC C00164145 $10,000 0.3% 2 Mar 17, 2026
43 ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC) C00197228 $10,000 0.3% 3 Jan 23, 2025
44 VIZIENT, INC., POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00199497 $10,000 0.3% 2 Mar 26, 2026
45 WATERPAC - NATIONAL RURAL WATER ASSOCIATION POLITICAL COMMITTEE C00202184 $10,000 0.3% 2 Apr 24, 2026
46 SWEDISH MATCH NORTH AMERICA LLC PAC C00215053 $10,000 0.3% 2 Nov 14, 2025
47 VISTRA EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF VISTRA CORP. C00226548 $10,000 0.3% 4 Feb 11, 2026
48 PPL CORPORATION PEOPLE FOR GOOD GOVERNMENT C00228106 $10,000 0.3% 3 Feb 24, 2026
49 KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC) C00236489 $10,000 0.3% 2 Feb 13, 2026
50 NATIONAL MARINE MANUFACTURERS ASSOCIATION AND MARINE RETAILERS ASSOCIATION BOAT PAC C00245548 $10,000 0.3% 2 Jun 15, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 667 committees
1 2 3 … 14 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Brett Guthrie

1 organization shown $80,276 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 AMERICAN CHEMISTRY COUNCIL, INC C90011578 $80,276 100.0% 1 May 5, 2026

Opposing Brett Guthrie

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Brett Guthrie and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Brett Guthrie

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Digital and online advertising $80,276 100.0% 1
Classified $80,276 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $80,276 100% 1

Opposing Brett Guthrie

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Brett Guthrie

Committees itemized $3,154,652 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $1,764,780 55.9% 351 641
Trade association PACs $713,383 22.6% 156 261
Membership organization PACs $289,000 9.2% 60 104
Non-connected committees $270,989 8.6% 64 101
Leadership PACs $45,500 1.4% 12 15
Other candidates' committees $25,000 0.8% 10 14
Corporations without capital stock $21,500 0.7% 4 7
Labor union PACs $14,000 0.4% 5 6
Cooperative PACs $10,500 0.3% 5 5
Itemized total for this direction $3,154,652

Spent supporting Brett Guthrie

Committees itemized $80,276 in independent spending supporting Brett Guthrie.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $80,276 100.0% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $80,276

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Brett Guthrie

Committees itemized $3,154,652 in contributions to this campaign. $70,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $3,084,152, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $2,068,883 and committees not yet categorized account for $1,015,269.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pharmaceuticals Health $334,000 10.8% 57 106
Physicians and medical specialties Health $208,500 6.8% 37 76
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $191,500 6.2% 31 74
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $151,500 4.9% 22 54
Technology Communications and technology $124,000 4.0% 31 54
Food and beverage Agriculture $120,383 3.9% 33 48
Health insurance Health $116,000 3.8% 21 37
Telecommunications Communications and technology $89,000 2.9% 15 32
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $85,000 2.8% 20 31
Agribusiness Agriculture $76,500 2.5% 24 28
Construction Construction $70,500 2.3% 15 23
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $67,500 2.2% 10 21
Automotive Transportation $60,000 1.9% 11 21
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $59,500 1.9% 13 20
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $44,000 1.4% 9 17
Trucking Transportation $36,500 1.2% 7 11
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $35,500 1.2% 12 18
Defense Defense $28,500 0.9% 9 19
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $27,500 0.9% 4 6
Renewable energy Energy and natural resources $24,000 0.8% 5 8
Air transport Transportation $20,500 0.7% 6 9
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $20,500 0.7% 8 13
Mining Energy and natural resources $20,500 0.7% 6 10
Accounting Professional services $17,000 0.6% 2 5
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $12,500 0.4% 3 3
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $10,000 0.3% 1 2
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 0.2% 1 2
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,000 0.2% 1 1
Public sector unions Labor $4,000 0.1% 1 2
Health care unions Labor $2,000 0.1% 1 1
Transportation unions Labor $2,000 0.1% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $1,015,269 32.9% 228 372
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $70,500 Not applicable 22 29
Base the shares are taken over $3,084,152 100%
Itemized total for this direction $3,154,652

Spent supporting Brett Guthrie

Committees itemized $80,276 in independent spending supporting Brett Guthrie. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $80,276.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Committees not yet categorized $80,276 100.0% 1 1
Base the shares are taken over $80,276 100%
Itemized total for this direction $80,276

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$211,441
Across 11 notices, received Apr 30, 2026 to May 16, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on May 17, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Brett Guthrie's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
May 17, 2026 $15,000 6 May 15 to May 16, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 15, 2026 $20,500 8 May 14 to May 14, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 14, 2026 $29,500 11 May 12 to May 12, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 12, 2026 $13,041 6 May 11 to May 11, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 9, 2026 $30,000 13 May 7 to May 7, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 7, 2026 $13,900 6 May 6 to May 6, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 6, 2026 $13,000 5 May 5 to May 5, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 5, 2026 $48,500 13 May 4 to May 4, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 4, 2026 $7,000 2 May 3 to May 3, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 2, 2026 $18,500 7 May 1 to May 1, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

The 10 most recent notices of 11 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,699,453 of the $1,670,800 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,232 itemized contributions.

From Kentucky

$278,051
16.4% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$1,421,402
83.6% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Kentucky is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $1,687,953 1,225 99.3%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $11,500 7 0.7%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 41 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Virginia $291,228
  • Kentucky this campaign's state $278,051
  • District of Columbia $216,444
  • California $136,234
  • Texas $115,347
  • New York $109,352
  • Florida $76,020
  • Maryland $63,371
  • Tennessee $43,641
  • North Carolina $28,102
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Virginia $291,228 205 17.1%
Kentucky this campaign's state $278,051 245 16.4%
District of Columbia $216,444 178 12.7%
California $136,234 52 8.0%
Texas $115,347 60 6.8%
New York $109,352 66 6.4%
Florida $76,020 53 4.5%
Maryland $63,371 46 3.7%
Tennessee $43,641 51 2.6%
North Carolina $28,102 15 1.7%
Washington $24,458 15 1.4%
Pennsylvania $24,041 18 1.4%
Massachusetts $22,761 17 1.3%
Minnesota $21,850 11 1.3%
Ohio $19,840 17 1.2%
Alabama $19,750 10 1.2%
Michigan $19,708 14 1.2%
New Jersey $19,041 21 1.1%
Georgia $18,811 20 1.1%
Colorado $18,000 8 1.1%
Nevada $14,000 4 0.8%
Oklahoma $13,832 8 0.8%
Illinois $13,250 10 0.8%
South Carolina $12,020 11 0.7%
Puerto Rico $11,500 7 0.7%
Utah $10,500 5 0.6%
Wisconsin $8,111 6 0.5%
Connecticut $8,070 8 0.5%
Missouri $8,000 13 0.5%
Indiana $7,520 13 0.4%
Louisiana $6,500 5 0.4%
Oregon $6,000 3 0.4%
Mississippi $3,300 3 0.2%
West Virginia $2,791 4 0.2%
Kansas $2,500 4 0.1%
Rhode Island $2,500 1 0.1%
Maine $1,041 1 0.1%
Delaware $1,000 1 0.1%
Wyoming $500 1 <0.1%
Arizona $260 1 <0.1%
Nebraska $208 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $1,699,453 1,232 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Kentucky, 2026 cycle: 37 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $4,707,593
  • Cohort median $118,755
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Kentucky, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $4,707,593
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$7,539
Median$118,755
75th percentile$849,758
Highest in the cohort$9,916,442
Campaigns counted 37

33 of the 37 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 64.3%
  • Cohort median 0.1%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Kentucky, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 64.3%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.1%
75th percentile4.5%
Highest in the cohort64.3%
Campaigns counted 36

35 of the 36 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $1,718,271
  • Cohort median $3,715
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Kentucky, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,718,271
Lowest in the cohort-$420
25th percentile$184
Median$3,715
75th percentile$91,275
Highest in the cohort$3,041,112
Campaigns counted 37

33 of the 37 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $80,276
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Kentucky, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $80,276
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$7,170,138
Campaigns counted 37

30 of the 37 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 81th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Kentucky, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$10,140,726
Campaigns counted 37

0 of the 37 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.