Federal Election Commission political committee

JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC

FEC committee C00617803. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee

The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.

The FEC's committee record names Hakeem S. Jeffries as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

Sponsorship the FEC reports for committee C00617803
Sponsoring candidate or officeholder Hakeem S. Jeffries The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name.
FEC candidate record reported H2NY10092 ↗

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00617803
FEC committee ID C00617803
Reported name JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Leadership PAC D
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization JEFFRIES This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2024 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00617803 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00617803 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of committee Leadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2024 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Dec 31, 2024. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Aug 20, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00617803 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $3,492,969
Contributions received Before refunds $1,484,209
From individuals $398,709
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $397,100
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $1,609
From other political committees $1,085,500
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $1,978,729
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00617803 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $2,859,683
Other disbursements $345,000
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $334,253
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00617803 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $895,401
Cash on hand at the start of the period $262,115
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $8,400
Refunded to individuals $8,400
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $1,475,809

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00617803 for the 2024 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $2,172,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2024 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Dec 31, 2024.

Activity by kind for committee C00617803 in the 2024 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $1,012,000 121 204
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 121

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2024 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

50 of 121 shown (page 2) $1,012,000 total · $387,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00617803 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
51 Susie Lee H6NV04020 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic NV $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
52 Thomas R. Suozzi H6NY03247 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic NY $10,000 1.0% 2 Jan 9, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
53 Vicente Gonzalez H6TX15162 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Democratic TX $10,000 1.0% 2 Sep 19, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
54 Greg Stanton H8AZ09040 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic AZ $10,000 1.0% 2 Sep 19, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
55 Josh Harder H8CA10126 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic CA $10,000 1.0% 2 Sep 19, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
56 Jimmy Gomez H8CA34266 Contribution to the campaign House district 34 Democratic CA $10,000 1.0% 2 Sep 19, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
57 Mike Levin H8CA49058 Contribution to the campaign House district 49 Democratic CA $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
58 Brittany Pettersen H8CO07045 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic CO $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
59 Jahana Hayes H8CT05245 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic CT $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
60 Sean Casten H8IL06139 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic IL $10,000 1.0% 2 Sep 19, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
61 Lauren Underwood H8IL14174 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Democratic IL $10,000 1.0% 2 Sep 19, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
62 Sharice Davids H8KS03155 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic KS $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
63 Kathy E. Manning H8NC13067 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic NC $10,000 1.0% 3 Sep 19, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
64 Chris Pappas H8NH01210 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic NH $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
65 Mikie Sherrill H8NJ11142 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic NJ $10,000 1.0% 2 Sep 19, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
66 Dina Titus H8NV03036 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic NV $10,000 1.0% 2 Sep 19, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
67 Patrick Ryan H8NY19223 Contribution to the campaign House district 19 Democratic NY $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
68 Josh Riley H8NY22177 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Democratic NY $10,000 1.0% 2 Feb 13, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
69 Chrissy Houlahan H8PA06087 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic PA $10,000 1.0% 2 Sep 19, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
70 Susan Wild H8PA15229 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Democratic PA $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
71 Abigail Davis Spanberger H8VA07094 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic VA $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
72 Kim Schrier H8WA08189 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic WA $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
73 Kirsten E. Gillibrand S0NY00410 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic NY $10,000 1.0% 2 Sep 29, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
74 Ruben Gallego S4AZ00139 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic AZ $10,000 1.0% 2 Sep 10, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
75 Lisa Blunt Rochester S4DE00060 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic DE $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 26, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
76 Andy Kim S4NJ00466 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic NJ $10,000 1.0% 2 Sep 19, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
77 S4TX00722 S4TX00722 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported TX $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 26, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
78 Delia C. Ramirez H2IL03162 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic IL $7,000 0.7% 2 Dec 17, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
79 Jamaal Bowman H0NY16143 Contribution to the campaign House district 16 Democratic NY $5,000 0.5% 1 Dec 12, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
80 Julia Brownley H2CA00120 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 1 Dec 11, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
81 Raul Ruiz H2CA36439 Contribution to the campaign House district 36 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 1 Dec 11, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
82 Lois Frankel H2FL14053 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Democratic FL $5,000 0.5% 1 Sep 20, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
83 Robert Menendez H2NJ08232 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic NJ $5,000 0.5% 1 Oct 2, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
84 Summer L. Lee H2PA18200 Contribution to the campaign House district 18 Democratic PA $5,000 0.5% 1 Oct 2, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
85 Stacey E. Plaskett H2VI00082 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Democratic VI $5,000 0.5% 1 Jun 27, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
86 Becca Balint H2VT01076 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic VT $5,000 0.5% 1 Dec 18, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
87 Shomari Figures H4AL02170 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic AL $5,000 0.5% 1 Jun 25, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
88 Amish Shah H4AZ01194 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic AZ $5,000 0.5% 1 Aug 29, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
89 Jonathan Nez H4AZ02184 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic AZ $5,000 0.5% 1 Oct 7, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
90 Lateefah Simon H4CA12154 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
91 Zoe Lofgren H4CA16049 Contribution to the campaign House district 16 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 30, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
92 Sam T. Liccardo H4CA16197 Contribution to the campaign House district 16 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 1 Dec 11, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
93 Luz M. Rivas H4CA29141 Contribution to the campaign House district 29 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 1 May 30, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
94 Sarah McBride H4DE00045 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Democratic DE $5,000 0.5% 1 Jul 25, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
95 Danny K. Davis H4IL07037 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic IL $5,000 0.5% 1 Dec 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
96 Cleo Fields H4LA06211 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic LA $5,000 0.5% 1 Nov 5, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
97 April McClain Delaney H4MD06340 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic MD $5,000 0.5% 1 Sep 9, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
98 Kelly Morrison H4MN03118 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic MN $5,000 0.5% 1 Jun 25, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
99 Maggie Goodlander H4NH02399 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NH $5,000 0.5% 1 Oct 4, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
100 Nellie Pou H4NJ09194 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic NJ $5,000 0.5% 1 Sep 30, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Showing 51 to 100 of 121 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 121 shown $1,012,000 total · $120,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00617803 in the 2024 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Adam Gray H2CA13115 House district 13 Democratic CA $15,000 1.5% 3 Nov 12, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
2 Christina Bohannan H2IA02111 House district 2 Democratic IA $15,000 1.5% 3 Nov 14, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
3 George Whitesides H4CA27111 House district 27 Democratic CA $15,000 1.5% 3 Nov 12, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
4 Jared F. Golden H8ME02185 House district 2 Democratic ME $15,000 1.5% 3 Nov 13, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
5 Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 House district 1 Democratic IN $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
6 Hillary J. Scholten H0MI03316 House district 3 Democratic MI $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 21, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
7 Deborah K. Ross H0NC02125 House district 2 Democratic NC $10,000 1.0% 2 Oct 31, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
8 Ann M. Kuster H0NH02181 House district 2 Democratic NH $10,000 1.0% 2 Sep 19, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
9 Teresa Leger Fernandez H0NM03102 House district 3 Democratic NM $10,000 1.0% 2 Sep 19, 2023 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
10 Mondaire Jones H0NY17174 House district 17 Democratic NY $10,000 1.0% 2 Feb 13, 2024 2024 cycle, through Dec 31, 2024
Show all 121 in the complete table →

How the 2024 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$1,012,000 across 121 candidates in the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Democratic $1,002,000 99.0% 120
Party not reported $10,000 1.0% 1
Total $1,012,000 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $947,000 93.6% 113
Senate $65,000 6.4% 8
Total $1,012,000 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 38 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $135,000 13.3% 16
NJ $65,000 6.4% 9
NY $65,000 6.4% 8
NC $60,000 5.9% 6
IL $57,000 5.6% 7
PA $55,000 5.4% 7
TX $50,000 4.9% 6
MI $35,000 3.5% 4
NV $35,000 3.5% 4
AZ $30,000 3.0% 4
CO $30,000 3.0% 3
NM $30,000 3.0% 3
Total $1,012,000 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2024 cycle, covering filings through Dec 31, 2024. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $352,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$1,012,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2024 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2023 $352,500 71
Jun 2023 $15,000 3
Jul 2023 $2,500 1
Sep 2023 $190,000 38
Oct 2023 $30,000 6
Nov 2023 $5,000 1
Dec 2023 $40,000 8
Jan 2024 $15,000 3
Feb 2024 $120,000 24
Mar 2024 $57,000 12
May 2024 $10,000 2
Jun 2024 $35,000 7
Jul 2024 $15,000 3
Aug 2024 $5,000 1
Sep 2024 $45,000 9
Oct 2024 $25,000 5
Nov 2024 $35,000 7
Dec 2024 $15,000 3
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $1,012,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$1,978,729 across 32 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first. The largest 25 are listed; the total covers all of them.

Transfers in reported by committee C00617803 in the 2024 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Mar 31, 2023 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $209,400 FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2024 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $201,250 FEC filing ↗
Jun 28, 2024 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $160,000 FEC filing ↗
Feb 28, 2023 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $150,000 FEC filing ↗
Feb 29, 2024 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $95,500 FEC filing ↗
Jan 31, 2023 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $95,000 FEC filing ↗
Dec 31, 2023 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $91,250 FEC filing ↗
Apr 30, 2023 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $89,000 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2023 JEFFRIES MAJORITY FUND C00834549 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $88,000 FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2023 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $76,300 FEC filing ↗
Sep 30, 2024 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $72,925 FEC filing ↗
Apr 30, 2024 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $63,250 FEC filing ↗
May 31, 2024 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $56,250 FEC filing ↗
Jul 31, 2024 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $51,825 FEC filing ↗
Oct 31, 2023 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $48,100 FEC filing ↗
Aug 30, 2024 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $45,150 FEC filing ↗
Sep 29, 2023 JEFFRIES MAJORITY FUND C00834549 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $41,000 FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2023 JEFFRIES MAJORITY FUND C00834549 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $40,000 FEC filing ↗
Jan 31, 2024 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $37,040 FEC filing ↗
Nov 30, 2023 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $34,484 FEC filing ↗
Dec 27, 2023 JEFFRIES MAJORITY FUND C00834549 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $34,000 FEC filing ↗
Aug 31, 2023 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $32,800 FEC filing ↗
Oct 16, 2024 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $31,550 FEC filing ↗
Nov 5, 2024 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $29,200 FEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2023 JEFFRIES VICTORY FUND C00768200 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $26,000 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2024 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.