
Rep. Zoe Lofgren
Campaign finance
FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.
Compare cycles
Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final | 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 | 2022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Money received | |||
| Total receipts | $1,721,916 | $2,327,180 | $2,022,557 |
| Individuals | $1,105,06864.2% of receipts | $1,462,43462.8% of receipts | $1,164,02957.6% of receipts |
| PACs and other committees | $438,20025.4% of receipts | $686,79929.5% of receipts | $509,81725.2% of receipts |
| Campaign activity | |||
| Campaign spending | $1,318,327 | $2,498,797 | $2,771,725 |
| Cash on hand | $643,341 | $239,752 | $411,370 |
| Debt owed | $0 | $38,513 | $1,975 |
| Contribution refunds | $9,708 | $40,734 | $28,867 |
| Independent spending: not campaign money | |||
| Outside support | $109,274 | $197,912 | $0 |
| Outside opposition | $0 | $0 | $0 |
The 2026 cycle at a glance
Where the money came from
These categories divide total receipts of $1,721,916 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.
| Source | Amount | Share of receipts |
|---|---|---|
| Individual contributions | $1,105,068 | 64.2% |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $438,200 | 25.4% |
| Party committee contributions | $613 | 0.0% |
| Candidate self-funding | $0 | 0.0% |
| Loans | $0 | 0.0% |
| Other receipts, including transfers | $178,035 | 10.3% |
| Total receipts | $1,721,916 | 100% |
Self-funding, loans, and cash
Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Candidate self-funding | $0 |
| Candidate loans | $0 |
| Other loans | $0 |
| Party committee contributions | $613 |
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $643,341 |
Financial position
Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $643,341 |
| Debts and obligations owed by the committee | $0 |
| Debts and obligations owed to the committee | Not reported |
| Contributions refunded to individuals | $7,208 |
| Contributions refunded to committees | $2,500 |
| Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. | $173,556 |
| Transfers made to other authorized committees | $0 |
| Repayments of candidate loans | $0 |
| Repayments of other loans | $0 |
Calculated from the reported values
Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.
| Measure | Amount | How it was produced |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions net of refunds | $1,534,173 | Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees. |
| Operating expenditures net of offsets | Not reported | An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record. |
| Outstanding candidate loans | $0 | Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans. |
| Other outstanding loans | $0 | Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans. |
| Total contributions refunded | $9,708 | Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees. |
Change since the previous filing
Both columns come from committee C00289603, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through May 13, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.
| Measure | 12P 2026Reported through May 13, 2026 | Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash on hand at period end | $616,356 | $643,341 | Up $26,985 |
| Debts owed by the committee | $6,679 | $0 | Down $6,679 |
| Contribution refunds in the period | $4,034 | $175 | Down $3,859 |
Cash compared with one period's spending
Cash on hand of $643,341 set beside the $81,249 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 7.9 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.
Outside spending
Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Zoe Lofgren. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.
Spent supporting
Spent opposing
What the money was spent on
These categories divide $903,501 of itemized spending across 616 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 68.5% of the $1,318,327 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.
The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fundraising and solicitation | $387,237 | 42.9% | 62 |
| Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. | $246,606 | 27.3% | 295 |
| Events | $159,869 | 17.7% | 55 |
| Travel | $42,636 | 4.7% | 48 |
| Campaign materials | $29,835 | 3.3% | 1 |
| Advertising and media | $24,775 | 2.7% | 97 |
| Technology and digital services | $6,695 | 0.7% | 38 |
| Consulting, type not specified | $4,500 | 0.5% | 9 |
| Contribution refunds | $786 | 0.1% | 8 |
| Administration, salary, and overhead | $562 | 0.1% | 3 |
| Classified | $656,895 | 72.7% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $246,606 | 27.3% | |
| Itemized spending categorized here | $903,501 | 100% | 616 |
Political committees that contributed directly
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E C00011114 | $10,000 | 2.2% | 4 | Jun 2, 2026 |
| 2 | PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE I C00107235 | $10,000 | 2.2% | 2 | Nov 20, 2025 |
| 3 | AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00110338 | $10,000 | 2.2% | 2 | Jul 7, 2025 |
| 4 | OUTDOOR AMUSEMENT BUSINESS ASSOCIATION INC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00163212 | $10,000 | 2.2% | 3 | Jun 24, 2026 |
| 5 | AMERICAN PISTACHIO GROWERS PISTACHIO POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00197715 | $10,000 | 2.2% | 2 | May 19, 2026 |
Organizations spending independently
Supporting Zoe Lofgren
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Protect Progress C00848440 | $109,274 | 100.0% | 2 | May 20, 2026 |
Opposing Zoe Lofgren
What that outside spending purchased
Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Zoe Lofgren and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.
The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.
Supporting Zoe Lofgren
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Direct mail | $109,274 | 100.0% | 2 |
| Classified | $109,274 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total independent spending | $109,274 | 100% | 2 |
Opposing Zoe Lofgren
Who the committees behind this money were
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to Zoe Lofgren
Committees itemized $457,979 in contributions to this campaign.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate PACs | $138,000 | 30.1% | 42 | 76 |
| Trade association PACs | $84,500 | 18.5% | 26 | 43 |
| Labor union PACs | $65,500 | 14.3% | 17 | 22 |
| Non-connected committees | $63,750 | 13.9% | 17 | 23 |
| Membership organization PACs | $39,950 | 8.7% | 11 | 18 |
| Leadership PACs | $36,500 | 8.0% | 6 | 13 |
| Cooperative PACs | $24,000 | 5.2% | 6 | 9 |
| Other candidates' committees | $5,000 | 1.1% | 2 | 3 |
| Party committees | $779 | 0.2% | 1 | 1 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $457,979 |
Spent supporting Zoe Lofgren
Committees itemized $109,274 in independent spending supporting Zoe Lofgren.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $109,274 | 100.0% | 1 | 2 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $109,274 |
What interests those committees advance
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to Zoe Lofgren
Committees itemized $457,979 in contributions to this campaign. $42,279 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $415,700, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $303,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $112,200.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Technology Communications and technology | $59,000 | 14.2% | 14 | 28 |
| Food and beverage Agriculture | $40,000 | 9.6% | 9 | 17 |
| Agribusiness Agriculture | $34,000 | 8.2% | 13 | 16 |
| Public sector unions Labor | $25,000 | 6.0% | 6 | 11 |
| Construction Construction | $15,000 | 3.6% | 3 | 6 |
| Industrial unions Labor | $15,000 | 3.6% | 3 | 3 |
| Transportation unions Labor | $14,500 | 3.5% | 5 | 5 |
| Defense Defense | $10,500 | 2.5% | 5 | 7 |
| Telecommunications Communications and technology | $10,000 | 2.4% | 4 | 7 |
| Media and entertainment Communications and technology | $9,000 | 2.2% | 3 | 6 |
| Electric utilities Energy and natural resources | $8,000 | 1.9% | 2 | 5 |
| Lawyers and law firms Professional services | $7,500 | 1.8% | 1 | 3 |
| Building trades unions Labor | $7,000 | 1.7% | 2 | 2 |
| Physicians and medical specialties Health | $7,000 | 1.7% | 2 | 3 |
| Air transport Transportation | $5,500 | 1.3% | 3 | 4 |
| Accounting Professional services | $5,000 | 1.2% | 1 | 1 |
| Health insurance Health | $5,000 | 1.2% | 2 | 3 |
| Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate | $5,000 | 1.2% | 1 | 1 |
| LGBTQ rights Ideological and single-issue | $5,000 | 1.2% | 1 | 1 |
| Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate | $5,000 | 1.2% | 1 | 2 |
| Hospitals and nursing homes Health | $4,500 | 1.1% | 1 | 2 |
| Health care unions Labor | $2,500 | 0.6% | 1 | 1 |
| Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate | $2,500 | 0.6% | 1 | 2 |
| Automotive Transportation | $1,000 | 0.2% | 1 | 1 |
| Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate | $1,000 | 0.2% | 1 | 1 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $112,200 | 27.0% | 33 | 53 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $42,279 | Not applicable | 9 | 17 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $415,700 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $457,979 |
Spent supporting Zoe Lofgren
Committees itemized $109,274 in independent spending supporting Zoe Lofgren. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $109,274 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrency and blockchain Finance, insurance, and real estate | $109,274 | 100.0% | 1 | 2 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $109,274 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $109,274 |
Filing periods · LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS
Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.
| Period | Receipts | Spending | Cash at end | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 | $342,902 | $128,310 | $454,344 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 | $350,678 | $160,343 | $644,678 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 | $285,691 | $180,399 | $749,970 | FEC filing ↗ |
| YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 amended | $294,963 | $328,089 | $716,844 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 | $231,515 | $368,002 | $580,358 | FEC filing ↗ |
| 12P 2026 through May 13, 2026 | $107,933 | $71,935 | $616,356 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 | $108,234 | $81,249 | $643,341 | FEC filing ↗ |
Last-minute contributions reported before an election
In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.
Reported on notices
Still only provisional
The most recent notice was filed on Jun 1, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Zoe Lofgren's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.
| Filed | Amount | Entries | Covers | State | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 1, 2026 | $1,000 | 1 | May 29 to May 29, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 29, 2026 | $5,000 | 1 | May 28 to May 28, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 28, 2026 | $3,500 | 1 | May 26 to May 26, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 22, 2026 | $10,000 | 4 | May 20 to May 20, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 21, 2026 | $2,500 | 1 | May 19 to May 19, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 20, 2026 | $2,500 | 1 | May 18 to May 18, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 18, 2026 | $3,000 | 2 | May 16 to May 16, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 15, 2026 | $3,000 | 3 | May 14 to May 14, 2026 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
Where the individual money was reported from
Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $650,363 of the $1,278,624 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 3,411 itemized contributions.
From California
From everywhere else
Money from outside California is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.
What kind of place it came from
| Kind of place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. | $650,363 | 3,411 | 100.0% |
Places, largest first
Top 10 of 43 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.
| Place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| California this campaign's state | $482,453 | 1,927 | 74.2% |
| District of Columbia | $37,875 | 32 | 5.8% |
| New York | $17,818 | 231 | 2.7% |
| Maryland | $14,225 | 50 | 2.2% |
| Texas | $11,431 | 96 | 1.8% |
| Nevada | $11,100 | 5 | 1.7% |
| Massachusetts | $10,866 | 140 | 1.7% |
| Virginia | $9,332 | 70 | 1.4% |
| Florida | $7,765 | 81 | 1.2% |
| Washington | $5,430 | 46 | 0.8% |
| Illinois | $4,894 | 47 | 0.8% |
| Pennsylvania | $3,980 | 74 | 0.6% |
| Connecticut | $3,617 | 39 | 0.6% |
| Colorado | $2,864 | 33 | 0.4% |
| Tennessee | $2,232 | 9 | 0.3% |
| Arizona | $2,092 | 77 | 0.3% |
| Maine | $1,780 | 13 | 0.3% |
| Ohio | $1,759 | 52 | 0.3% |
| Minnesota | $1,575 | 11 | 0.2% |
| Oregon | $1,548 | 31 | 0.2% |
| Vermont | $1,545 | 14 | 0.2% |
| New Hampshire | $1,310 | 24 | 0.2% |
| Missouri | $1,143 | 11 | 0.2% |
| Hawaii | $1,136 | 51 | 0.2% |
| Wisconsin | $927 | 46 | 0.1% |
| North Carolina | $862 | 25 | 0.1% |
| Delaware | $831 | 16 | 0.1% |
| Utah | $824 | 18 | 0.1% |
| Wyoming | $738 | 11 | 0.1% |
| New Jersey | $736 | 25 | 0.1% |
| Rhode Island | $700 | 4 | 0.1% |
| Louisiana | $650 | 3 | 0.1% |
| Georgia | $600 | 8 | 0.1% |
| Nebraska | $578 | 8 | 0.1% |
| Kansas | $562 | 28 | 0.1% |
| West Virginia | $500 | 1 | 0.1% |
| Indiana | $486 | 6 | 0.1% |
| Michigan | $462 | 17 | 0.1% |
| Alaska | $365 | 8 | 0.1% |
| Iowa | $250 | 2 | <0.1% |
| New Mexico | $220 | 3 | <0.1% |
| Montana | $197 | 11 | <0.1% |
| Alabama | $105 | 7 | <0.1% |
| Reported with a place | $650,363 | 3,411 | 100% |
Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.
How this compares
Compared with U.S. House campaigns in California, 2026 cycle: 287 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.
Total receipts
Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $1,721,916 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $10,048 |
| Median | $58,784 |
| 75th percentile | $785,765 |
| Highest in the cohort | $13,761,491 |
| Campaigns counted | 287 |
247 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 86th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Share of receipts from political committees
Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | 25.4% |
| Lowest in the cohort | -0.1% |
| 25th percentile | 0.0% |
| Median | 0.0% |
| 75th percentile | 10.3% |
| Highest in the cohort | 77.6% |
| Campaigns counted | 266 |
227 of the 266 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Cash on hand
The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $643,341 |
| Lowest in the cohort | -$16,866 |
| 25th percentile | $19 |
| Median | $4,558 |
| 75th percentile | $152,606 |
| Highest in the cohort | $16,929,752 |
| Campaigns counted | 287 |
243 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending supporting
Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $109,274 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $4,286,570 |
| Campaigns counted | 287 |
253 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 88th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending opposing
Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $0 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $5,367,209 |
| Campaigns counted | 287 |
0 of the 287 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.
The committees around this campaign
The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.
FEC candidate records
The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.
| FEC candidate ID | Office | State and district | Cycles with stored data | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H4CA16049 | House | CA district 16 | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
Committees the FEC links to those records
| Committee | What it is | Cycles linked | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|
| LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | Authorized campaign committee P | 2022 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
What the records show changing
Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.
| Cycle | Change | What it means | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2022 | First cycle the FEC links LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS to this member | The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. | FEC ↗ |
Transfers between committees
A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.
Transfers in, as Zoe Lofgren's own reports state them
Transfers out, as Zoe Lofgren's own reports state them
Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 51 transfers, of which 11 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $79,993 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.
| Direction | Amount |
|---|---|
| Into one of these committees from elsewhere | $325,597 |
| Out of one of these committees to elsewhere | $125,000 |
| Between two of these committees | $0 |
| Date | From | To | Amount | Reported by | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 23, 2026 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | MAINSTREAM PAC C00343574 | $9,352 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 23, 2026 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $7,977 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 8, 2026 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $1,580 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 29, 2026 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $1,640 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 28, 2026 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $1,640 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 30, 2026 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | MAINSTREAM PAC C00343574 | $1,914 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 30, 2026 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $12,841 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 27, 2026 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $12,841 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 27, 2026 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | MAINSTREAM PAC C00343574 | $1,914 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 10, 2026 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | MAINSTREAM PAC C00343574 | $946 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 9, 2026 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $1,711 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 9, 2026 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | MAINSTREAM PAC C00343574 | $946 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Feb 26, 2026 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | MAINSTREAM PAC C00343574 | $465 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Feb 26, 2026 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $25,725 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 22, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $4,630 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 19, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $4,630 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 18, 2025 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | DCCC C00000935 | $25,000 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 28, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $96 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 28, 2025 | ZOE 2026 C00693655 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $1,501 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 26, 2025 | ZOE 2026 C00693655 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $1,501 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 26, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $96 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 18, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $11,623 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 17, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $3,354 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 14, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $3,354 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Oct 24, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | MAINSTREAM PAC C00343574 | $4,365 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Oct 24, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $1,133 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Oct 23, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | MAINSTREAM PAC C00343574 | $4,365 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Oct 23, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $1,133 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Oct 21, 2025 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | DCCC C00000935 | $100,000 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 26, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $4,213 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 29, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $14,595 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 28, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $14,595 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 8, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | MAINSTREAM PAC C00343574 | $6,025 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 8, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $8,132 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 7, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | MAINSTREAM PAC C00343574 | $6,025 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 7, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $8,132 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 16, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | MAINSTREAM PAC C00343574 | $1,457 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 16, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $13,030 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 15, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | MAINSTREAM PAC C00343574 | $1,457 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 15, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $13,030 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 3, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $29 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 2, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $3,825 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 1, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $3,825 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $13,274 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 26, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $33,613 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 26, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | MAINSTREAM PAC C00343574 | $4,724 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 25, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | MAINSTREAM PAC C00343574 | $4,724 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 25, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $33,613 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 17, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $4,981 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 16, 2025 | LOFGREN VICTORY FUND C00624049 | LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS C00289603 | $4,981 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
Associated leadership PAC
MAINSTREAM PAC C00343574
This is not Zoe Lofgren's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Zoe Lofgren's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.
The FEC's committee record names Zoe Lofgren as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Receipts this committee reported | $130,509 |
| Disbursements this committee reported | $130,748 |
| Cash on hand at the end of its latest report | $5,868 |
| Contributions to candidates | $30,50012 candidates MyRepTracker covers |
Figures cover this committee's filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗
Filings behind these figures
Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 17 of 19 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 2 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.
All 19 filings shown
| Filing | Coverage | Filed | Version | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1994478 | May 14, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 | Jul 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1977844 | Apr 1, 2026 to May 13, 2026 | May 20, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965802 | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Apr 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1953816 | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Mar 17, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1940573 | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 30, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1953816 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921116 | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902154 | Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887620 | Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2001113 | No coverage period reported | Jul 21, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 20 | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980677 | No coverage period reported | Jun 1, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980351 | No coverage period reported | May 29, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980089 | No coverage period reported | May 28, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1979041 | No coverage period reported | May 22, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1978450 | No coverage period reported | May 21, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1977795 | No coverage period reported | May 20, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1976080 | No coverage period reported | May 18, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975342 | No coverage period reported | May 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1953815 | No coverage period reported | Mar 17, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1875875 | No coverage period reported | Feb 12, 2025 | Superseded by filing 2001113 amendment 19 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
What the FEC asked about these filings
1 request for additional information was sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2025 report (filing 1940573), covering Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025, on Mar 12, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Mar 17, 2026 (filing 1953816). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
Cycles 2022 through 2026
Every cycle stored for Zoe Lofgren is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Zoe Lofgren has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $6,071,653 |
| Individual contributions | $3,731,532 |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $1,634,816 |
| Total spending | $6,588,850 |
What these numbers mean
- Receipts are not the same as contributions
- Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
- Direct contributions are not outside spending
- A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- The organizations named here are political committees
- Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
- A cycle may be only partly reported
- Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
- This view is cycle specific
- It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.