Federal Election Commission political committee

REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

FEC committee C00432252. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00432252
FEC committee ID C00432252
Reported name REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEENames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization None reported Corporation This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00432252 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00432252 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Corporate PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Commercial banking AI categorized Finance, insurance, and real estate This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names REGIONS FINANCIAL CORPORATION as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Aug 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 18, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00432252 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $1,011,544
Contributions received Before refunds $965,044
From individuals $965,044
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $740,193
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $224,851
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00432252 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $1,039,150
Other disbursements $20,500
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $150
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00432252 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $345,855
Cash on hand at the start of the period $373,461
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $0
Refunded to individuals $0
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $965,044

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00432252 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $1,018,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 26, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00432252 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $682,500 159 267
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 159

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

50 of 159 shown (page 3) $682,500 total · $73,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00432252 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
101 Mike Quigley H0IL05096 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic IL $2,000 0.3% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
102 Scott H. Peters H2CA52089 Contribution to the campaign House district 52 Democratic CA $2,000 0.3% 1 Nov 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
103 Bradley Scott Schneider H2IL10068 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic IL $2,000 0.3% 1 Nov 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
104 Nikki Budzinski H2IL13153 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic IL $2,000 0.3% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
105 Rudy Yakym III H2IN02295 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IN $2,000 0.3% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
106 Julia Letlow H2LA05126 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican LA $2,000 0.3% 1 Feb 21, 2025 2026 cycle, through Aug 21, 2026
107 Brian Jack H4GA03126 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican GA $2,000 0.3% 1 Feb 21, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
108 Julie Fedorchak H4ND00061 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Republican ND $2,000 0.3% 1 Feb 21, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
109 Claudia Tenney H4NY22051 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Republican NY $2,000 0.3% 2 Apr 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
110 Celeste Maloy H4UT02296 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican UT $2,000 0.3% 2 Mar 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
111 John H. Rutherford H6FL04105 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican FL $2,000 0.3% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
112 Gus M. Bilirakis H6FL09070 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican FL $2,000 0.3% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
113 Steve Cohen H6TN09068 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic TN $2,000 0.3% 2 Feb 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
114 Maria Elvira Salazar H8FL27185 Contribution to the campaign House district 27 Republican FL $2,000 0.3% 1 Feb 21, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
115 Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IA $2,000 0.3% 2 May 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
116 James R. Baird H8IN04199 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican IN $2,000 0.3% 2 Apr 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
117 André Carson H8IN07184 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic IN $2,000 0.3% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
118 Kevin Hern H8OK01157 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican OK $2,000 0.3% 1 Nov 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
119 Jake Ellzey H8TX06266 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican TX $2,000 0.3% 2 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
120 Robert J. Wittman H8VA01147 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican VA $2,000 0.3% 1 Mar 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
121 Mike Lee S0UT00165 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican UT $2,000 0.3% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
122 Joni Ernst S4IA00129 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican IA $2,000 0.3% 1 Mar 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
123 Russell Fry H2SC07280 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican SC $1,500 0.2% 1 Mar 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
124 Michael F. Bennet S0CO00211 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic CO $1,500 0.2% 1 Sep 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
125 Eric A. "Rick" Crawford H0AR01083 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican AR $1,000 0.1% 1 Nov 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
126 Daniel Webster H0FL08208 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican FL $1,000 0.1% 1 Sep 8, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
127 Carlos A. Gimenez H0FL26036 Contribution to the campaign House district 26 Republican FL $1,000 0.1% 1 Nov 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
128 Richard McCormick H0GA07273 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican GA $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
129 Clay Fuller H0GA14030 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Republican GA $1,000 0.1% 1 Apr 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
130 Ashley Hinson H0IA01174 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican IA $1,000 0.1% 1 Mar 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
131 Mike Kelly H0PA03271 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican PA $1,000 0.1% 1 Nov 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
132 Diana Harshbarger H0TN01118 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican TN $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
133 Charles J. "Chuck" Fleischmann H0TN03254 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican TN $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
134 Pat Fallon H0TX04219 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican TX $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
135 Mario Diaz-Balart H2FL25018 Contribution to the campaign House district 25 Republican FL $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
136 Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. H2GA02031 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic GA $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
137 Rick W. Allen H2GA12121 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Republican GA $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
138 Mike Ezell H2MS04258 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican MS $1,000 0.1% 1 Sep 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
139 Nick LaLota H2NY01190 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican NY $1,000 0.1% 1 May 19, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
140 David P. Joyce H2OH14064 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Republican OH $1,000 0.1% 1 Apr 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
141 Pete Sessions H2TX03126 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican TX $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
142 Randy K. Weber, Sr. H2TX14149 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Republican TX $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
143 Henry Cuellar H2TX23082 Contribution to the campaign House district 23 Democratic TX $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
144 John R. Carter H2TX31044 Contribution to the campaign House district 31 Republican TX $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
145 Bruce Westerman H4AR04048 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican AR $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
146 Jimmy Panetta H6CA20152 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Democratic CA $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
147 Neal P. Dunn H6FL02208 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican FL $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
148 Vern Buchanan H6FL13148 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Republican FL $1,000 0.1% 1 Nov 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
149 Brian J. Mast H6FL18097 Contribution to the campaign House district 18 Republican FL $1,000 0.1% 1 Jul 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
150 Henry C. "Hank" Johnson, Jr. H6GA04129 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic GA $1,000 0.1% 1 Nov 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 101 to 150 of 159 recipients
Previous 1 … 2 3 4 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 159 shown $682,500 total · $100,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00432252 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Terri A. Sewell H0AL07086 House district 7 Democratic AL $10,000 1.5% 3 Mar 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
2 Nikema Williams H0GA05301 House district 5 Democratic GA $10,000 1.5% 2 May 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Andy Barr H0KY06104 House district 6 Republican KY $10,000 1.5% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Bill Huizenga H0MI02094 House district 2 Republican MI $10,000 1.5% 2 Feb 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
5 Mike Rogers H2AL03032 House district 3 Republican AL $10,000 1.5% 2 Feb 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Dale W. Strong H2AL05102 House district 5 Republican AL $10,000 1.5% 2 Feb 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Ann Wagner H2MO02102 House district 2 Republican MO $10,000 1.5% 2 Feb 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
8 Mike Flood H2NE01118 House district 1 Republican NE $10,000 1.5% 2 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Hakeem S. Jeffries H2NY10092 House district 10 Democratic NY $10,000 1.5% 2 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Joyce Beatty H2OH03125 House district 3 Democratic OH $10,000 1.5% 3 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 159 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$682,500 across 159 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $453,500 66.4% 109
Democratic $224,000 32.8% 49
Party not reported $5,000 0.7% 1
Total $682,500 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $561,000 82.2% 130
Senate $121,500 17.8% 29
Total $682,500 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 41 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
AL $70,000 10.3% 8
TX $49,000 7.2% 14
NY $48,000 7.0% 7
FL $47,500 7.0% 17
PA $38,000 5.6% 7
LA $37,000 5.4% 7
GA $28,500 4.2% 11
OH $26,000 3.8% 5
MO $25,000 3.7% 4
NC $24,000 3.5% 6
IL $22,000 3.2% 7
NE $20,000 2.9% 2
Total $682,500 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $102,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$682,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Feb 2025 $37,000 15
Mar 2025 $102,500 29
Jun 2025 $84,000 28
Jul 2025 $6,500 4
Sep 2025 $62,500 22
Nov 2025 $46,500 24
Dec 2025 $74,000 46
Jan 2026 $1,000 1
Feb 2026 $68,500 18
Mar 2026 $54,500 19
Apr 2026 $21,500 11
May 2026 $42,500 21
Jun 2026 $81,500 29
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $682,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.