Photo of Clay Fuller
R United States House · District 14 · Georgia On the 2026 ballot

Rep. Clay Fuller

Compare
Total votes
186
all sessions
Attendance
29%
464 missed
Lower than 97% of chamber peers
With party
94%
of cast votes
Lower than 83% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
3%
crosses aisle rarely
Higher than 86% of chamber peers
Sponsored
95
bills & resolutions
Lower than 96% of chamber peers
Committees
4
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,846,892
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$1,080,792
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$305,481
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,776,374
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$70,518
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,846,892 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$1,080,79258.5%
PAC and other committee contributions$305,48116.5%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$450,00024.4%
Other receipts, including transfers$10,6190.6%
Total receipts$1,846,892100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$450,000
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$70,518

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$70,518
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$411,902
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$23,540
Contributions refunded to committees$250
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$10,619
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$60,000
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$1,362,483Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$390,000Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$23,790Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00931709, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through Apr 29, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00931709
Measure12P 2026Reported through Apr 29, 2026Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$77,174$70,518Down $6,656
Debts owed by the committee$424,922$411,902Down $13,020
Contribution refunds in the period$900$1,000Up $100

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $70,518 set beside the $183,856 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 0.4 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Clay Fuller. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$3,055,889
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$26,500
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,660,503 of itemized spending across 447 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 93.5% of the $1,776,374 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Campaign materials $413,49824.9%23
Advertising and media $407,29124.5%10
Administration, salary, and overhead $404,12324.3%314
Consulting, type not specified $166,99910.1%20
Polling and research $110,1446.6%6
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $105,2796.3%32
Travel $24,7901.5%27
Legal, accounting, and compliance $14,4920.9%6
Events $6,9430.4%6
Fundraising and solicitation $4,5430.3%2
Technology and digital services $2,4000.1%1
Classified$1,555,22493.7%
Unclassified filing descriptions$105,2796.3%
Itemized spending categorized here$1,660,503100%447

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 75 shown $291,894 total · $50,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PAC C00007880$10,0003.4%2Apr 16, 2026
2NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00030718$10,0003.4%2May 20, 2026
3BALL CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039461$10,0003.4%2Jun 2, 2026
4NATIONAL AUTOMOBILE DEALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040998$10,0003.4%2May 5, 2026
5KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC) C00236489$10,0003.4%2Mar 26, 2026
Show the complete list of 75 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Clay Fuller

Top 5 of 9 shown $3,055,889 total · $2,958,284 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1CONSERVATIVES FOR AMERICAN EXCELLENCE INC. C00835967$997,89632.7%16Mar 30, 2026
2AMERICAN MISSION C00916692$686,58022.5%3Mar 31, 2026
3Club for Growth Action C00487470$518,66317.0%24Mar 7, 2026
4DEFEND AMERICAN JOBS C00836221$455,14514.9%5May 12, 2026
5FELLOWSHIP PAC C00915181$300,0009.8%1Apr 7, 2026
Show the complete list of 9 committees →

Opposing Clay Fuller

1 organization shown $26,500 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending opposing this candidate
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1HOLD THE LINE PAC C00736140$26,500100.0%2Feb 25, 2026

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Clay Fuller and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Clay Fuller

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. $1,450,36247.5%12
Phone calls and text messages $716,03323.4%11
Direct mail $465,98315.2%18
Broadcast, cable, and radio advertising $341,63411.2%6
Digital and online advertising $81,8772.7%10
Classified$3,055,889100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Total independent spending$3,055,889100%57

Opposing Clay Fuller

Independent spending opposing this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Digital and online advertising $25,00094.3%1
Printed materials and signs $1,5005.7%1
Classified$26,500100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Total independent spending$26,500100%2

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding Clay Fuller.

1 organization shown $10,000 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Joint fundraising committees ranked by the amount they reported transferring
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1THE GUARDIAN FUND C00493221$10,000100.0%2May 15, 2026

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Clay Fuller

Committees itemized $291,894 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Leadership PACs $99,09934.0%2129
Corporate PACs $68,50023.5%2328
Trade association PACs $36,50012.5%811
Other candidates' committees $29,50010.1%1116
Non-connected committees $29,50010.1%79
Membership organization PACs $28,7959.9%512
Itemized total for this direction$291,894

Spent supporting Clay Fuller

Committees itemized $3,055,889 in independent spending supporting Clay Fuller.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Non-connected committees $3,054,23199.9%855
Membership organization PACs $1,6580.1%12
Itemized total for this direction$3,055,889

Spent opposing Clay Fuller

Committees itemized $26,500 in independent spending opposing Clay Fuller.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Non-connected committees $26,500100.0%12
Itemized total for this direction$26,500

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Clay Fuller

Committees itemized $291,894 in contributions to this campaign. $128,599 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $163,295, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $109,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $54,295.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Construction Construction $16,50010.1%45
Defense Defense $15,5009.5%57
Automotive Transportation $10,0006.1%12
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $10,0006.1%12
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $10,0006.1%12
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $10,0006.1%12
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $10,0006.1%12
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,5003.4%33
Air transport Transportation $5,0003.1%22
Trucking Transportation $5,0003.1%11
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $2,5001.5%11
Technology Communications and technology $2,5001.5%11
Mining Energy and natural resources $1,5000.9%11
Agribusiness Agriculture $1,0000.6%11
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $1,0000.6%11
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $1,0000.6%11
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $1,0000.6%11
Pharmaceuticals Health $1,0000.6%11
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $128,599Not applicable3245
Committees not yet categorized $54,29533.2%1524
Base the shares are taken over$163,295100%
Itemized total for this direction$291,894

Spent supporting Clay Fuller

Committees itemized $3,055,889 in independent spending supporting Clay Fuller. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $2,958,284 and committees not yet categorized account for $97,605.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $2,203,13872.1%343
Cryptocurrency and blockchain Finance, insurance, and real estate $755,14524.7%26
Committees not yet categorized $97,6053.2%48
Base the shares are taken over$3,055,889100%
Itemized total for this direction$3,055,889

Spent opposing Clay Fuller

Committees itemized $26,500 in independent spending opposing Clay Fuller. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $26,500.

Independent spenders opposing this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Committees not yet categorized $26,500100.0%12
Base the shares are taken over$26,500100%
Itemized total for this direction$26,500

Filing periods · CLAY FULLER FOR CONGRESS, INC.

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by CLAY FULLER FOR CONGRESS, INC., FEC committee C00931709
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025$250,126$14,621$235,505FEC filing ↗
12S 2026 through Feb 18, 2026$536,671$533,895$238,281FEC filing ↗
12R 2026 through Mar 18, 2026$475,417$661,196$52,503FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026$174,733$81,862$145,374FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Apr 29, 2026$232,745$300,945$77,174FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$177,200$183,856$70,518FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$513,001
Across 19 notices, received Feb 19, 2026 to May 16, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on May 18, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Clay Fuller's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
FiledAmountEntriesCoversStateFiling
May 18, 2026$1,0001May 16 to May 16, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 14, 2026$9,0006May 13 to May 14, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 12, 2026$10,5005May 11 to May 11, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 7, 2026$7,0003May 5 to May 6, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 5, 2026$26,50018May 4 to May 4, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Apr 16, 2026 amendment$2,0002Mar 19 to Mar 19, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Apr 5, 2026$4,0002Apr 3 to Apr 3, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Apr 3, 2026$21,0007Apr 1 to Apr 2, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Apr 1, 2026$97,47652Mar 30 to Mar 31, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Mar 26, 2026 amendment$67,00032Feb 25 to Feb 26, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗

The 10 most recent notices of 19 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $901,559 of the $1,091,412 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,414 itemized contributions.

From Georgia

$370,183
41.1% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$531,376
58.9% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Georgia is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$901,5591,414100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 46 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Georgia this campaign's state $370,183
  • Florida $75,646
  • Texas $74,177
  • Tennessee $70,056
  • California $69,678
  • New York $42,741
  • Illinois $23,515
  • Connecticut $23,500
  • Colorado $16,143
  • Maryland $13,969
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Georgia this campaign's state$370,18334941.1%
Florida$75,6462618.4%
Texas$74,1772168.2%
Tennessee$70,056787.8%
California$69,678967.7%
New York$42,741454.7%
Illinois$23,515542.6%
Connecticut$23,500162.6%
Colorado$16,143101.8%
Maryland$13,96991.5%
Washington$12,826221.4%
Kansas$11,63691.3%
Pennsylvania$11,520301.3%
District of Columbia$10,102141.1%
Massachusetts$9,04491.0%
Utah$8,050150.9%
Michigan$6,70880.7%
Virginia$6,518120.7%
Arizona$4,84190.5%
Ohio$4,82970.5%
Louisiana$4,60230.5%
Wyoming$4,00020.4%
North Carolina$3,26030.4%
New Jersey$2,997160.3%
Oklahoma$2,600270.3%
Missouri$2,50030.3%
Nevada$2,006200.2%
Delaware$2,00010.2%
Mississippi$2,00020.2%
South Dakota$1,97440.2%
South Carolina$1,457280.2%
Alabama$1,03030.1%
Nebraska$1,00010.1%
Hawaii$75020.1%
Minnesota$53280.1%
Wisconsin$52010.1%
Idaho$50020.1%
Oregon$50010.1%
New Mexico$2601<0.1%
Montana$2559<0.1%
Kentucky$2501<0.1%
North Dakota$2501<0.1%
New Hampshire$2081<0.1%
Iowa$2063<0.1%
Alaska$2001<0.1%
Maine$201<0.1%
Reported with a place$901,5591,414100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle: 105 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,846,892
  • Cohort median $50,997
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$1,846,892
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$16,075
Median$50,997
75th percentile$402,315
Highest in the cohort$8,098,514
Campaigns counted105

97 of the 105 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 92th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 16.5%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign16.5%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile3.4%
Highest in the cohort78.7%
Campaigns counted100

85 of the 100 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 85th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $70,518
  • Cohort median $1,312
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$70,518
Lowest in the cohort-$22,836
25th percentile$0
Median$1,312
75th percentile$18,230
Highest in the cohort$2,038,360
Campaigns counted105

86 of the 105 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 82th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $3,055,889
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$3,055,889
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$4,218,293
Campaigns counted105

103 of the 105 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 98th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $26,500
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Georgia, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$26,500
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$445,639
Campaigns counted105

98 of the 105 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 93th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Clay Fuller
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H0GA14030HouseGA district 142026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Clay Fuller's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
CLAY FULLER FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00931709Authorized campaign committee P2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Clay Fuller, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2026First cycle the FEC links CLAY FULLER FOR CONGRESS, INC. to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Clay Fuller's own reports state them
$10,619
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Clay Fuller's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 3 transfers, of which 2 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $14,086 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$20,646
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Clay Fuller's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
May 19, 2026CLAY FULLER VICTORY FUND C0094515410 PUSH UPS PAC C00943464$3,467Both committeesFEC filing ↗
May 19, 2026CLAY FULLER VICTORY FUND C00945154CLAY FULLER FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00931709$10,619Both committeesFEC filing ↗
May 19, 2026CLAY FULLER VICTORY FUND C00945154CLAY FULLER FOR CONGRESS, INC. C00931709$6,560One committeeFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

10 PUSH UPS PAC C00943464

This is not Clay Fuller's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Clay Fuller's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Clay Fuller as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00943464 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$3,467
Disbursements this committee reported$0
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$3,467

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 28 of 34 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 6 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 34 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1997005Apr 30, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1973316Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 29, 2026May 7, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1963412Mar 19, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-RUN-OFF 2026 · filing 1956371Feb 19, 2026 to Mar 18, 2026Mar 26, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-SPECIAL 2026 · filing 1950685Jan 1, 2026 to Feb 18, 2026Feb 26, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1942721Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2006030No coverage period reportedAug 13, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 4At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1989207No coverage period reportedJul 9, 2026Superseded by filing 2006030 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1986874No coverage period reportedJun 29, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1981121No coverage period reportedJun 3, 2026Superseded by filing 2006030 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975797No coverage period reportedMay 18, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1974897No coverage period reportedMay 14, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1974238No coverage period reportedMay 12, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1973106No coverage period reportedMay 7, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1972635No coverage period reportedMay 5, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1969596No coverage period reportedApr 20, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1967903No coverage period reportedApr 16, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1957922No coverage period reportedApr 5, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1957526No coverage period reportedApr 3, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1956992No coverage period reportedApr 1, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1956275No coverage period reportedMar 26, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1956261No coverage period reportedMar 26, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1956024No coverage period reportedMar 24, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1954958No coverage period reportedMar 20, 2026Superseded by filing 1967903 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1952229No coverage period reportedMar 9, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951951No coverage period reportedMar 6, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951661No coverage period reportedMar 5, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1951322No coverage period reportedMar 3, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950880No coverage period reportedFeb 27, 2026Superseded by filing 1956275 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950368No coverage period reportedFeb 25, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1950029No coverage period reportedFeb 23, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1949855No coverage period reportedFeb 21, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1930240No coverage period reportedDec 30, 2025Superseded by filing 2006030 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1929932No coverage period reportedDec 23, 2025Superseded by filing 2006030 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

2 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-PRIMARY 2026 report (filing 1973316), covering Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 29, 2026, on Jun 23, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-SPECIAL 2026 report (filing 1950685), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Feb 18, 2026, on Apr 12, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2026 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Clay Fuller is included, with no gaps between 2026 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Clay Fuller has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$1,846,892
Individual contributions$1,080,792
PAC and other committee contributions$305,481
Total spending$1,776,374

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.