Photo of Neal P. Dunn
R United States House · District 2 · Florida

Rep. Neal P. Dunn

Compare
Total votes
2,818
all sessions
Attendance
94%
160 missed
Lower than 93% of chamber peers
With party
96%
of cast votes
Higher than 95% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
2%
crosses aisle rarely
Lower than 99% of chamber peers
Sponsored
837
bills & resolutions
Near the chamber average
Committees
4
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Neal P. Dunn
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 20242022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts$831,031$1,648,135$1,800,603
Individuals$226,39927.2% of receipts$585,85735.5% of receipts$1,136,75263.1% of receipts
PACs and other committees$458,50055.2% of receipts$836,80750.8% of receipts$561,75031.2% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$513,859$1,803,683$1,957,660
Cash on hand$406,630$89,458$245,006
Debt owed$0$662$563,057
Contribution refunds$72,013$22,400$40,614
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$0$0$55,590
Outside opposition$0$0$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$831,031
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$226,399
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$458,500
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$513,859
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$406,630
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $831,031 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$226,39927.2%
PAC and other committee contributions$458,50055.2%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$00.0%
Other receipts, including transfers$146,13217.6%
Total receipts$831,031100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$0
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$406,630

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$406,630
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$0
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$38,013
Contributions refunded to committees$34,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$146,132
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$612,886Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$0Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$72,013Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00582304, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00582304
MeasureQ1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$445,051$406,630Down $38,421
Debts owed by the committee$0$0No change
Contribution refunds in the period$65,000$5,500Down $59,500

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $406,630 set beside the $38,421 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 10.6 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Neal P. Dunn. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $400,768 of itemized spending across 307 transactions, through Jun 22, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 78.0% of the $513,859 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

Two things separate that subtotal from total disbursements. Spending reported without itemization cannot be categorized. And the itemized records run only to Jun 22, 2026, while the totals above cover through Jun 30, 2026, so the last stretch of the reporting period is summarized but not yet broken down here.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $168,43442.0%74
Fundraising and solicitation $85,89921.4%19
Consulting, type not specified $52,95013.2%94
Legal, accounting, and compliance $49,57612.4%21
Administration, salary, and overhead $25,1536.3%84
Campaign materials $15,4263.8%11
Events $3,2810.8%3
Travel $480.0%1
Classified$232,33458.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$168,43442.0%
Itemized spending categorized here$400,768100%307

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 191 shown $475,083 total · $41,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1GUIDEWELL MUTUAL HOLDING CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GUIDEWELL PAC) C00161141$10,0002.1%3Mar 28, 2025
2ALLIANCE FOR PHYSICAL THERAPY QUALITY AND INNOVATION INC PAC C00777326$10,0002.1%2Apr 2, 2025
3AMERICAN OPTOMETRIC ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00024968$8,0001.7%5Apr 23, 2026
4DAVITA INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (DAPAC) C00340943$7,5001.6%3May 20, 2025
5HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC. TECHNOLOGIES PUBLIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL (HONPAC) C00096156$6,0001.3%3Dec 16, 2025
Show the complete list of 191 committees →

Fundraising channels

Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.

Joint fundraising committees

A joint fundraising committee raises money for several campaigns at once and passes each participant its share. The amounts below are what each committee reported transferring to this campaign. The underlying contributions were made by individuals and committees to the joint effort, so a transfer is jointly raised money arriving, not a committee funding Neal P. Dunn.

1 organization shown $3,500 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Joint fundraising committees ranked by the amount they reported transferring
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1LEAN FORWARD AMERICA C00930396$3,500100.0%1Dec 15, 2025

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Neal P. Dunn

Committees itemized $475,083 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Corporate PACs $238,50050.2%96124
Trade association PACs $84,50017.8%4050
Membership organization PACs $74,50015.7%2947
Non-connected committees $54,50011.5%1929
Leadership PACs $19,0834.0%57
Other candidates' committees $4,0000.8%22
Itemized total for this direction$475,083

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Neal P. Dunn

Committees itemized $475,083 in contributions to this campaign. $23,083 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $452,000, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $295,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $157,000.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Physicians and medical specialties Health $74,50016.5%3150
Pharmaceuticals Health $72,00015.9%3646
Health insurance Health $20,0004.4%811
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $16,0003.5%79
Telecommunications Communications and technology $15,5003.4%56
Defense Defense $12,0002.7%59
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $11,0002.4%33
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $10,5002.3%58
Food and beverage Agriculture $8,5001.9%33
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $8,5001.9%33
Construction Construction $7,0001.5%23
Technology Communications and technology $7,0001.5%23
Automotive Transportation $6,0001.3%22
Accounting Professional services $5,0001.1%11
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,0001.1%11
Air transport Transportation $4,5001.0%12
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $4,5001.0%23
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $2,5000.6%11
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $2,0000.4%22
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,0000.4%11
Agribusiness Agriculture $1,0000.2%11
Committees not yet categorized $157,00034.7%6282
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $23,083Not applicable79
Base the shares are taken over$452,000100%
Itemized total for this direction$475,083

Filing periods · FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN, FEC committee C00582304
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 amended$197,712$74,182$212,988FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 amended$210,468$115,711$307,746FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025$154,770$66,961$395,554FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025$241,607$90,968$546,193FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026$26,474$127,616$445,051FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026$0$38,421$406,630FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

No Form 6 notices were found for the 2026 cycle. Notices are only required in the 20 days before an election, so none is the usual state outside that window.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $207,485 of the $372,531 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 216 itemized contributions.

From Florida

$67,325
32.4% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$140,160
67.6% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Florida is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$207,485216100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 24 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Florida this campaign's state $67,325
  • Virginia $46,750
  • District of Columbia $20,250
  • New York $19,375
  • Texas $9,250
  • Massachusetts $5,500
  • Michigan $5,500
  • Nevada $5,000
  • Utah $4,500
  • Pennsylvania $4,454
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Florida this campaign's state$67,3258832.4%
Virginia$46,7505022.5%
District of Columbia$20,250289.8%
New York$19,375109.3%
Texas$9,25034.5%
Massachusetts$5,50022.7%
Michigan$5,50022.7%
Nevada$5,00032.4%
Utah$4,50022.2%
Pennsylvania$4,45442.1%
Alabama$3,50011.7%
New Jersey$2,53141.2%
Maryland$2,50031.2%
Tennessee$2,50021.2%
California$2,00011.0%
Georgia$1,50020.7%
North Carolina$1,50030.7%
Wisconsin$1,00010.5%
Louisiana$50010.2%
Missouri$50010.2%
Mississippi$50010.2%
Vermont$50010.2%
Oregon$35020.2%
Kansas$20010.1%
Reported with a place$207,485216100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle: 235 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $831,031
  • Cohort median $98,825
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$831,031
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$17,717
Median$98,825
75th percentile$726,727
Highest in the cohort$12,325,575
Campaigns counted235

184 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 78th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 55.2%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign55.2%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile1.7%
Highest in the cohort70.0%
Campaigns counted222

215 of the 222 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $406,630
  • Cohort median $19,203
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$406,630
Lowest in the cohort-$6,950
25th percentile$665
Median$19,203
75th percentile$163,988
Highest in the cohort$2,928,458
Campaigns counted235

194 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 83th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$3,686,854
Campaigns counted235

0 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,308,884
Campaigns counted235

0 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Neal P. Dunn
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H6FL02208HouseFL district 22022 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Neal P. Dunn's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN C00582304Authorized campaign committee P2022 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Neal P. Dunn, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2022First cycle the FEC links FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Neal P. Dunn's own reports state them
$146,132
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Neal P. Dunn's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 21 transfers, of which 6 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $129,450 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$192,202
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Neal P. Dunn's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Mar 30, 2026DUNN VICTORY FUND C00700260FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN C00582304$1,714Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026DUNN VICTORY FUND C00700260FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN C00582304$259Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 30, 2026DUNN VICTORY FUND C00700260DEFEND & UPHOLD OUR NATION NOW C00680405$131One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 30, 2025DUNN VICTORY FUND C00700260DEFEND & UPHOLD OUR NATION NOW C00680405$6,599One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 30, 2025DUNN VICTORY FUND C00700260FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN C00582304$4,382One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 29, 2025DUNN VICTORY FUND C00700260FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN C00582304$56,714Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Dec 29, 2025DUNN VICTORY FUND C00700260FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN C00582304$4,382One committeeFEC filing ↗
Dec 29, 2025DUNN VICTORY FUND C00700260DEFEND & UPHOLD OUR NATION NOW C00680405$6,599One committeeFEC filing ↗
Sep 17, 2025BILIRAKIS DUNN VICTORY FUND C00898932FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN C00582304$323One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025BILIRAKIS DUNN VICTORY FUND C00898932FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN C00582304$6,548One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 30, 2025BILIRAKIS DUNN VICTORY FUND C00898932FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN C00582304$4,157One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 27, 2025DUNN VICTORY FUND C00700260DEFEND & UPHOLD OUR NATION NOW C00680405$7,812One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 20, 2025DUNN VICTORY FUND C00700260FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN C00582304$24,144Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 20, 2025DUNN VICTORY FUND C00700260FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN C00582304$9,438Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Jun 20, 2025DUNN VICTORY FUND C00700260DEFEND & UPHOLD OUR NATION NOW C00680405$7,812One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 3, 2025BILIRAKIS DUNN VICTORY FUND C00898932FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN C00582304$6,548One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 3, 2025BILIRAKIS DUNN VICTORY FUND C00898932FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN C00582304$4,157One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2025DUNN VICTORY FUND C00700260FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN C00582304$1,266One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2025DUNN VICTORY FUND C00700260FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN C00582304$37,181Both committeesFEC filing ↗
Mar 25, 2025DUNN VICTORY FUND C00700260DEFEND & UPHOLD OUR NATION NOW C00680405$770One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 24, 2025DUNN VICTORY FUND C00700260FRIENDS OF NEAL DUNN C00582304$1,266One committeeFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

DEFEND & UPHOLD OUR NATION NOW C00680405

This is not Neal P. Dunn's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Neal P. Dunn's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Neal P. Dunn as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00680405 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$47,314
Disbursements this committee reported$55,005
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$18,137
Contributions to candidates$29,50025 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 9 of 11 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 2 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 11 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1994686Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1966606Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1943278Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920300Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1915271Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Sep 17, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902180Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1915271 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1889936Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 22, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887053Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1889936 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1915272No coverage period reportedSep 17, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1879554No coverage period reportedMar 6, 2025In force, and itself an amendment amendment 8At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1874999No coverage period reportedFeb 6, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

2 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1966606), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Aug 30, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1902180), covering Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025, on Sep 9, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Sep 17, 2025 (filing 1915271). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Neal P. Dunn is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Neal P. Dunn has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$4,279,769
Individual contributions$1,949,008
PAC and other committee contributions$1,857,057
Total spending$4,275,202

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.