Federal Election Commission political committee

LUMEN TECHNOLOGIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

FEC committee C00419911. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00419911
FEC committee ID C00419911
Reported name LUMEN TECHNOLOGIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEENames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization None reported Corporation This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00419911 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00419911 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Corporate PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Telecommunications AI categorized Communications and technology This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names LUMEN TECHNOLOGIES, INC. as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jun 30, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00419911 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $161,760
Contributions received Before refunds $156,760
From individuals $156,760
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $65,436
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $91,324
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00419911 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $154,250
Other disbursements -$5,750
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $0
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00419911 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $85,982
Cash on hand at the start of the period $78,472
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $0
Refunded to individuals $0
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $156,760

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00419911 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $160,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 21, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00419911 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $156,500 73 94
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 73

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

23 of 73 shown (page 2) $156,500 total · $22,500 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00419911 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
51 Rick Larsen H0WA02080 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic WA $1,000 0.6% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
52 Raul Ruiz H2CA36439 Contribution to the campaign House district 36 Democratic CA $1,000 0.6% 1 Sep 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
53 Rudy Yakym III H2IN02295 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IN $1,000 0.6% 1 Mar 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
54 David P. Joyce H2OH14064 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Republican OH $1,000 0.6% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
55 Mike Carey H2OH15228 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican OH $1,000 0.6% 1 Mar 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
56 James E. Clyburn H2SC02042 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic SC $1,000 0.6% 1 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
57 Nathaniel Moran H2TX01112 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican TX $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
58 Debbie Dingell H4MI12079 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Democratic MI $1,000 0.6% 1 Sep 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
59 Julie Fedorchak H4ND00061 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Republican ND $1,000 0.6% 1 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
60 Yvette D. Clarke H4NY11138 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic NY $1,000 0.6% 1 Mar 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
61 Claudia Tenney H4NY22051 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Republican NY $1,000 0.6% 1 Apr 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
62 Jennifer L. McClellan H4VA04066 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic VA $1,000 0.6% 1 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
63 Diana DeGette H6CO01141 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic CO $1,000 0.6% 1 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
64 Darren Soto H6FL09179 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic FL $1,000 0.6% 1 Sep 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
65 Kathy Castor H6FL11126 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic FL $1,000 0.6% 1 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
66 Darin LaHood H6IL18088 Contribution to the campaign House district 18 Republican IL $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
67 Erin Houchin H6IN09143 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican IN $1,000 0.6% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
68 Adam Smith H6WA09025 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic WA $1,000 0.6% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
69 Kevin Hern H8OK01157 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican OK $1,000 0.6% 1 Mar 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
70 Carol D. Miller H8WV03097 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican WV $1,000 0.6% 1 Jun 9, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
71 Martin Heinrich S2NM00088 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic NM $1,000 0.6% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
72 Margaret Wood Hassan S6NH00091 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic NH $1,000 0.6% 1 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
73 Robert Menendez H2NJ08232 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic NJ $500 0.3% 1 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 51 to 73 of 73 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 73 shown $156,500 total · $52,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00419911 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Brett Guthrie H8KY02031 House district 2 Republican KY $6,500 4.2% 2 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Brittany Pettersen H8CO07045 House district 7 Democratic CO $6,000 3.8% 4 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Jason Smith H4MO08162 House district 8 Republican MO $5,000 3.2% 2 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
4 Doris O. Matsui H6CA05195 House district 5 Democratic CA $5,000 3.2% 3 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Adrian Smith H6NE03115 House district 3 Republican NE $5,000 3.2% 1 Mar 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Joe Neguse H8CO02160 House district 2 Democratic CO $5,000 3.2% 2 Sep 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Frank Pallone, Jr. H8NJ03073 House district 3 Democratic NJ $5,000 3.2% 2 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Ben Ray Luján S0NM00058 Senate Democratic NM $5,000 3.2% 2 May 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Alex Padilla S2CA00955 Senate Democratic CA $5,000 3.2% 2 Sep 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Steve Daines S2MT00096 Senate Republican MT $4,500 2.9% 2 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 73 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$156,500 across 73 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 21, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $89,000 56.9% 44
Democratic $65,000 41.5% 28
Party not reported $2,500 1.6% 1
Total $156,500 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $102,500 65.5% 50
Senate $54,000 34.5% 23
Total $156,500 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 37 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $17,500 11.2% 6
CO $12,000 7.7% 3
MN $10,000 6.4% 4
KY $7,500 4.8% 2
NC $7,500 4.8% 3
MO $7,000 4.5% 2
NE $7,000 4.5% 2
WA $7,000 4.5% 4
LA $6,500 4.2% 3
FL $6,000 3.8% 4
NM $6,000 3.8% 2
NJ $5,500 3.5% 2
Total $156,500 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 21, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $45,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$156,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2025 $20,500 12
Apr 2025 $4,500 3
Jun 2025 $17,500 10
Sep 2025 $27,500 16
Dec 2025 $41,000 24
May 2026 $45,500 29
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $156,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.