Federal Election Commission political committee

AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA

FEC committee C00271338. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee

The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.

The FEC's committee record names Steny H. Hoyer as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

Sponsorship the FEC reports for committee C00271338
Sponsoring candidate or officeholder Steny H. Hoyer The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name.
FEC candidate record reported H2MD05155 ↗

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00271338
FEC committee ID C00271338
Reported name AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICANames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Leadership PAC D
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization HOYER This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00271338 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00271338 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Leadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Aug 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 23, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00271338 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $7,960,931
Contributions received Before refunds $5,634,513
From individuals $5,439,419
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $1,558,572
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $3,880,847
From other political committees $195,094
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $2,235,388
Other receipts $55,987

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00271338 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $6,797,564
Other disbursements $287,788
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $4,728,664
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00271338 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $3,819,236
Cash on hand at the start of the period $2,655,869
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $159,571
Refunded to individuals $159,175
Refunded to other political committees $396
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $5,474,942

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00271338 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $1,006,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $600,000
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 20, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00271338 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $770,500 108 157
Independent spending supporting candidates $600,000 1 9
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 108

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

Clear

9 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

50 of 108 shown (page 2) $770,500 total · $250,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00271338 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
51 Raul Ruiz H2CA36439 Contribution to the campaign House district 36 Democratic CA $5,000 0.6% 1 Jul 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
52 Lois Frankel H2FL14053 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Democratic FL $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
53 Ed Case H2HI02128 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic HI $5,000 0.6% 1 Jul 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 19, 2026
54 Stephen F. Lynch H2MA09072 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic MA $5,000 0.6% 1 Jul 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
55 Valerie P. Foushee H2NC06114 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic NC $5,000 0.6% 1 Nov 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
56 Grace Meng H2NY06116 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic NY $5,000 0.6% 1 Dec 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
57 Adriano Espaillat H2NY13096 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic NY $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 6, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
58 Seth Magaziner H2RI02184 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic RI $5,000 0.6% 1 Oct 31, 2025 2026 cycle, through Aug 20, 2026
59 Stacey E. Plaskett H2VI00082 Contribution to the campaign House district 0 Democratic VI $5,000 0.6% 1 Dec 18, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
60 Jonathan Nez H4AZ02184 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic AZ $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
61 Yassamin Ansari H4AZ03109 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic AZ $5,000 0.6% 1 Jan 8, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
62 Luz M. Rivas H4CA29141 Contribution to the campaign House district 29 Democratic CA $5,000 0.6% 1 Dec 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
63 Sarah Elfreth H4MD03156 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic MD $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
64 Wesley Bell H4MO01134 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic MO $5,000 0.6% 1 Jul 2, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
65 Maggie Goodlander H4NH02399 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NH $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 19, 2026
66 Herbert C. Conaway, Jr. H4NJ03080 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic NJ $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
67 Janelle Stelson H4PA10104 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic PA $5,000 0.6% 1 Dec 31, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
68 Rebecca Cooke H4WI03169 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic WI $5,000 0.6% 1 Dec 31, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
69 H6AZ01280 H6AZ01280 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Not reported AZ $5,000 0.6% 1 May 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
70 Joanna Mendoza H6AZ06099 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic AZ $5,000 0.6% 1 Dec 31, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
71 Adelita S. Grijalva H6AZ07121 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic AZ $5,000 0.6% 1 Jul 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
72 Doris O. Matsui H6CA05195 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic CA $5,000 0.6% 1 Dec 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
73 H6CA22208 H6CA22208 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Not reported CA $5,000 0.6% 1 May 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
74 Marni Von Wilpert H6CA48310 Contribution to the campaign House district 48 Democratic CA $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
75 Jessica Killin H6CO05324 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic CO $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
76 Bale Dalton H6FL07215 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic FL $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
77 Kathy Castor H6FL11126 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic FL $5,000 0.6% 1 May 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
78 Leela J. Gray H6FL13312 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic FL $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
79 H6FL27072 H6FL27072 Contribution to the campaign House district 27 Not reported FL $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
80 H6IA03268 H6IA03268 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Not reported IA $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
81 H6ME02213 H6ME02213 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Not reported ME $5,000 0.6% 1 May 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
82 Sean McCann H6MI04204 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic MI $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
83 Jamie Ager H6NC11248 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic NC $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
84 Denise Powell H6NE02174 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic NE $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
85 H6NE02240 H6NE02240 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Not reported NE $5,000 0.6% 1 Sep 16, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
86 Stefany Amber Shaheen H6NH01321 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic NH $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
87 Rebecca Bennett H6NJ07201 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic NJ $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
88 H6NJ11245 H6NJ11245 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Not reported NJ $5,000 0.6% 1 Dec 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
89 Analilia Mejia H6NJ11286 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic NJ $5,000 0.6% 1 May 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
90 Robert Harvie H6PA01181 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic PA $5,000 0.6% 1 May 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
91 Bob Brooks H6PA07188 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic PA $5,000 0.6% 1 May 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
92 Charles M. Molder H6TN05397 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic TN $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 13, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
93 Steve Cohen H6TN09068 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic TN $5,000 0.6% 1 Apr 7, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
94 Bobby Pulido H6TX15246 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Democratic TX $5,000 0.6% 1 May 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
95 Johnny Garcia H6TX35095 Contribution to the campaign House district 35 Democratic TX $5,000 0.6% 1 May 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
96 James R. Walkinshaw H6VA11066 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic VA $5,000 0.6% 1 Jul 7, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
97 Mike Thompson H8CA01109 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic CA $5,000 0.6% 1 Sep 19, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
98 Jimmy Gomez H8CA34266 Contribution to the campaign House district 34 Democratic CA $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
99 Mike Levin H8CA49058 Contribution to the campaign House district 49 Democratic CA $5,000 0.6% 1 Jun 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
100 Brittany Pettersen H8CO07045 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic CO $5,000 0.6% 1 Mar 14, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 51 to 100 of 108 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 108 shown $770,500 total · $100,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00271338 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 House district 1 Democratic IN $10,000 1.3% 2 Jun 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Adam Gray H2CA13115 House district 13 Democratic CA $10,000 1.3% 2 Jun 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Jared Moskowitz H2FL22171 House district 22 Democratic FL $10,000 1.3% 2 Jun 3, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
4 Christina Bohannan H2IA02111 House district 2 Democratic IA $10,000 1.3% 2 Dec 31, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Eric Sorensen H2IL17147 House district 17 Democratic IL $10,000 1.3% 2 Sep 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 House district 2 Democratic NC $10,000 1.3% 2 Jun 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 House district 2 Democratic NM $10,000 1.3% 2 Jun 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Steven Horsford H2NV04011 House district 4 Democratic NV $10,000 1.3% 2 Jun 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Daniel S. Goldman H2NY10308 House district 10 Democratic NY $10,000 1.3% 2 Sep 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Greg Landsman H2OH01194 House district 1 Democratic OH $10,000 1.3% 2 Sep 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 108 in the complete table →

Independent spending supporting candidates

Independent expenditures advocating for these candidates. This spending was not coordinated with, received by, or controlled by any of the campaigns below, and it is never added to what a candidate raised.

1 recipient shown $600,000 total
Independent spending supporting candidates by committee C00271338 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Adrian Boafo H6MD05321 House district 5 Democratic MD $600,000 100.0% 9 Jun 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$770,500 across 108 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 20, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Democratic $725,500 94.2% 99
Party not reported $45,000 5.8% 9
Total $770,500 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $735,500 95.5% 103
Senate $35,000 4.5% 5
Total $770,500 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 35 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $100,000 13.0% 14
FL $55,000 7.1% 8
NY $50,000 6.5% 6
VA $45,000 5.8% 5
TX $40,000 5.2% 6
NJ $31,000 4.0% 6
NV $30,000 3.9% 3
OH $30,000 3.9% 3
AZ $25,000 3.2% 5
MD $25,000 3.2% 3
MI $25,000 3.2% 4
PA $25,000 3.2% 4
Total $770,500 100%

Independent spending supporting candidates

$600,000 across 1 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 20, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Democratic $600,000 100.0% 1
Total $600,000 100%

By office and chamber

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $600,000 100.0% 1
Total $600,000 100%

By the candidate's state

Independent spending supporting candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
MD $600,000 100.0% 1
Total $600,000 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 20, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $500,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$770,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Feb 2025 $5,000 1
Mar 2025 $135,000 27
Apr 2025 $5,000 1
May 2025 $5,000 1
Jun 2025 $181,000 37
Jul 2025 $15,000 3
Aug 2025 $2,000 1
Sep 2025 $65,000 13
Oct 2025 $15,000 3
Nov 2025 $10,000 2
Dec 2025 $65,000 13
Jan 2026 $15,000 3
Feb 2026 $5,000 1
Mar 2026 $105,000 21
Apr 2026 $17,500 4
May 2026 $55,000 11
Jun 2026 $50,000 10
Jul 2026 $20,000 5
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $770,500

Independent spending supporting candidates

$600,000 placed by month.

Independent spending supporting candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Feb 2025 $0 0
Mar 2025 $0 0
Apr 2025 $0 0
May 2025 $0 0
Jun 2025 $0 0
Jul 2025 $0 0
Aug 2025 $0 0
Sep 2025 $0 0
Oct 2025 $0 0
Nov 2025 $0 0
Dec 2025 $0 0
Jan 2026 $0 0
Feb 2026 $0 0
Mar 2026 $0 0
Apr 2026 $500,000 8
May 2026 $0 0
Jun 2026 $100,000 1
Jul 2026 $0 0
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $600,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$2,235,387 across 18 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00271338 in the 2026 cycle
Date From To Amount Filing
Aug 28, 2025 SAVING AMERICAN DEMOCRACY PAC C00904391 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $378,000 FEC filing ↗
Aug 25, 2026 AMERIPAC FUTURE C00955005 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $250,000 FEC filing ↗
Sep 26, 2025 SAVING AMERICAN DEMOCRACY PAC C00904391 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $245,000 FEC filing ↗
Oct 24, 2025 SAVING AMERICAN DEMOCRACY PAC C00904391 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $180,000 FEC filing ↗
Aug 11, 2025 SAVING AMERICAN DEMOCRACY PAC C00904391 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $150,000 FEC filing ↗
Dec 2, 2025 SAVING AMERICAN DEMOCRACY PAC C00904391 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $140,000 FEC filing ↗
Aug 6, 2026 AMERIPAC FUTURE C00955005 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $140,000 FEC filing ↗
Mar 10, 2026 SAVING AMERICAN DEMOCRACY PAC C00904391 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $125,000 FEC filing ↗
Aug 6, 2026 SAVING AMERICAN DEMOCRACY PAC C00904391 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $125,000 FEC filing ↗
Jan 13, 2026 SAVING AMERICAN DEMOCRACY PAC C00904391 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $100,000 FEC filing ↗
Feb 10, 2026 SAVING AMERICAN DEMOCRACY PAC C00904391 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $100,000 FEC filing ↗
Apr 24, 2026 SAVING AMERICAN DEMOCRACY PAC C00904391 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $90,000 FEC filing ↗
Jun 26, 2026 SAVING AMERICAN DEMOCRACY PAC C00904391 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $90,000 FEC filing ↗
Jun 26, 2025 AMERILUV 2025 C00895201 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $46,490 FEC filing ↗
Aug 25, 2026 SAVING AMERICAN DEMOCRACY PAC C00904391 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $45,000 FEC filing ↗
Aug 7, 2026 AMERILUV 2026 C00937987 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $23,841 FEC filing ↗
Jul 22, 2025 AMERILUV 2025 C00895201 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $4,797 FEC filing ↗
Mar 27, 2025 HOYER'S MAJORITY FUND C00513002 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $2,259 FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.