Federal Election Commission political committee

THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

FEC committee C00193631. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00193631
FEC committee ID C00193631
Reported name THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEENames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL Trade association This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00193631 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00193631 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Trade association PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Agribusiness AI categorized Agriculture This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Aug 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 23, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00193631 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $1,607,661
Contributions received Before refunds $1,566,591
From individuals $1,566,591
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $1,424,193
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $142,398
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00193631 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $1,296,115
Other disbursements $0
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $1,362
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00193631 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $1,037,716
Cash on hand at the start of the period $726,170
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $2,483
Refunded to individuals $2,483
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $1,564,108

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00193631 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $1,273,200
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 21, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00193631 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $995,200 188 370
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 188

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

Clear

1 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

50 of 188 shown (page 2) $995,200 total · $282,200 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00193631 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
51 Tim Walberg H4MI07103 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican MI $7,500 0.8% 4 Apr 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
52 Mark Harris H4NC08066 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican NC $7,500 0.8% 2 Apr 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
53 Robert P. Bresnahan, Jr. H4PA08124 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican PA $7,500 0.8% 2 Mar 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
54 James Comer H6KY01110 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican KY $7,500 0.8% 2 Apr 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
55 Michael K. Simpson H8ID02064 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican ID $7,500 0.8% 3 Apr 9, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
56 James R. Baird H8IN04199 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican IN $7,500 0.8% 3 Feb 27, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
57 Julia Letlow S6LA00664 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican LA $7,500 0.8% 2 Jun 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
58 Adam Gray H2CA13115 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic CA $7,000 0.7% 3 Mar 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
59 Tony Wied H4WI08119 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican WI $7,000 0.7% 4 Jun 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
60 Lisa C. McClain H0MI10287 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican MI $6,500 0.7% 4 Apr 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
61 Bennie G. Thompson H4MS02068 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic MS $6,500 0.7% 3 Sep 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
62 Robert E. Latta H8OH05036 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican OH $6,500 0.7% 5 Jun 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
63 Ben Cline H8VA06104 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican VA $6,500 0.7% 4 Dec 12, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
64 Bill Huizenga H0MI02094 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican MI $6,200 0.6% 2 Sep 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
65 Nikki Budzinski H2IL13153 Contribution to the campaign House district 13 Democratic IL $6,000 0.6% 4 Mar 31, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
66 Adrian Smith H6NE03115 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican NE $6,000 0.6% 3 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
67 Jahana Hayes H8CT05245 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic CT $6,000 0.6% 3 Mar 31, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
68 Troy Balderson H8OH12180 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Republican OH $5,500 0.6% 3 Feb 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
69 Steve Womack H0AR03055 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican AR $5,000 0.5% 2 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
70 Randy Feenstra H0IA04145 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican IA $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 5, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
71 Mary E. Miller H0IL15129 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican IL $5,000 0.5% 3 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
72 Tracey Mann H0KS01123 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican KS $5,000 0.5% 2 Jun 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
73 Andy Barr H0KY06104 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican KY $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 5, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
74 Pat Fallon H0TX04219 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican TX $5,000 0.5% 4 Sep 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
75 Tony Gonzales H0TX35015 Contribution to the campaign House district 35 Republican TX $5,000 0.5% 1 Feb 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
76 H. Morgan Griffith H0VA09055 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Republican VA $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 5, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
77 Doug LaMalfa H2CA02142 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican CA $5,000 0.5% 1 Jun 27, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
78 Jonathan L. Jackson H2IL01349 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic IL $5,000 0.5% 1 Sep 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
79 Morgan McGarvey H2KY03206 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic KY $5,000 0.5% 2 Apr 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
80 Tom Barrett H2MI07123 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican MI $5,000 0.5% 2 Jun 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
81 Mike Ezell H2MS04258 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican MS $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 31, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
82 Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic OH $5,000 0.5% 2 Mar 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
83 Mike Carey H2OH15228 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican OH $5,000 0.5% 2 Feb 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
84 Henry Cuellar H2TX23082 Contribution to the campaign House district 23 Democratic TX $5,000 0.5% 4 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
85 John R. Carter H2TX31044 Contribution to the campaign House district 31 Republican TX $5,000 0.5% 1 Feb 23, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
86 Jeff Hurd H4CO03357 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican CO $5,000 0.5% 1 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
87 Derek Schmidt H4KS02164 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican KS $5,000 0.5% 2 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
88 Katherine M. Clark H4MA05084 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Democratic MA $5,000 0.5% 2 Mar 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Aug 12, 2026
89 Frank D. Lucas H4OK06056 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican OK $5,000 0.5% 2 Jun 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
90 Jimmy Panetta H6CA20152 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 2 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
91 Jack Bergman H6MI01226 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican MI $5,000 0.5% 2 Apr 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
92 Josh Harder H8CA10126 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic CA $5,000 0.5% 2 Jun 1, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
93 Jason Crow H8CO06229 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic CO $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
94 Brett Guthrie H8KY02031 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican KY $5,000 0.5% 2 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
95 Guy Reschenthaler H8PA18199 Contribution to the campaign House district 18 Republican PA $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
96 Jake Ellzey H8TX06266 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican TX $5,000 0.5% 4 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
97 Robert J. Wittman H8VA01147 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican VA $5,000 0.5% 1 Mar 5, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
98 John W. Hickenlooper S0CO00575 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic CO $5,000 0.5% 2 Jun 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
99 Ben Ray Luján S0NM00058 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic NM $5,000 0.5% 1 Jun 16, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
100 Deb Fischer S2NE00094 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican NE $5,000 0.5% 2 Mar 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 51 to 100 of 188 recipients
Previous 1 2 3 … 4 Next

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 188 shown $995,200 total · $127,500 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00193631 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Shontel M. Brown H2OH11169 House district 11 Democratic OH $18,500 1.9% 7 Sep 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 John Cornyn S2TX00106 Senate Republican TX $17,500 1.8% 4 Apr 30, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Kat Cammack H0FL03175 House district 3 Republican FL $15,000 1.5% 3 Jul 21, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
4 Trent Kelly H6MS01131 House district 1 Republican MS $13,500 1.4% 4 Sep 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 Michael Cloud H8TX27049 House district 27 Republican TX $12,500 1.3% 5 Dec 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Barry Moore H8AL02171 House district 2 Republican AL $10,500 1.1% 5 Jun 12, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Eric A. "Rick" Crawford H0AR01083 House district 1 Republican AR $10,000 1.0% 3 May 18, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Austin Scott H0GA08099 House district 8 Republican GA $10,000 1.0% 2 Oct 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Michelle Fischbach H0MN07091 House district 7 Republican MN $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 5, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
10 Ronny Jackson H0TX13228 House district 13 Republican TX $10,000 1.0% 2 Sep 29, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 188 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$995,200 across 188 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 21, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $685,200 68.9% 132
Democratic $305,000 30.6% 55
Party not reported $5,000 0.5% 1
Total $995,200 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $870,700 87.5% 161
Senate $124,500 12.5% 27
Total $995,200 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 46 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
TX $119,000 12.0% 19
MN $67,000 6.7% 8
CA $57,500 5.8% 12
MI $52,700 5.3% 8
OH $52,500 5.3% 7
IL $36,000 3.6% 8
AL $35,500 3.6% 5
MS $34,000 3.4% 5
AR $33,500 3.4% 5
VA $32,500 3.3% 6
NC $31,000 3.1% 5
FL $29,500 3.0% 4
Total $995,200 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 21, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $217,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$995,200 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Mar 2025 $217,000 58
Apr 2025 $29,000 13
May 2025 $47,500 27
Jun 2025 $90,500 37
Jul 2025 $29,000 11
Aug 2025 $45,500 17
Sep 2025 $83,700 31
Oct 2025 $18,500 6
Nov 2025 $28,500 10
Dec 2025 $67,500 27
Jan 2026 $10,500 4
Feb 2026 $49,500 19
Mar 2026 $95,000 38
Apr 2026 $52,000 25
May 2026 $42,500 15
Jun 2026 $76,500 29
Jul 2026 $12,500 3
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $995,200

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.