Photo of Barry Moore
R United States House · District 1 · Alabama

Rep. Barry Moore

Compare
Total votes
2,818
all sessions
Attendance
99%
39 missed
Near the chamber average
With party
90%
of cast votes
Lower than 88% of chamber peers
Bipartisan score
5%
crosses aisle rarely
Higher than 87% of chamber peers
Sponsored
1,241
bills & resolutions
Higher than 83% of chamber peers
Committees
8
assignments
Federal Election Commission filings

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Compare cycles

Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.

Recent campaign-finance totals by election cycle for Barry Moore
Measure2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 20242022 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2022
Money received
Total receipts$3,765,805$1,130,187$891,776
Individuals$2,607,50269.2% of receipts$649,61757.5% of receipts$524,42158.8% of receipts
PACs and other committees$881,59823.4% of receipts$389,49734.5% of receipts$343,38938.5% of receipts
Campaign activity
Campaign spending$3,263,547$1,467,853$430,418
Cash on hand$627,389$125,132$462,797
Debt owed$360,928$0$0
Contribution refunds$35,500$0$2,501
Independent spending: not campaign money
Outside support$15,000$275,952$0
Outside opposition$0$1,556,816$0

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$3,765,805
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$2,607,502
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$881,598
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$3,263,547
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$627,389
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $3,765,805 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
SourceAmountShare of receipts
Individual contributions$2,607,50269.2%
PAC and other committee contributions$881,59823.4%
Party committee contributions$00.0%
Candidate self-funding$00.0%
Loans$50,0001.3%
Other receipts, including transfers$226,7056.0%
Total receipts$3,765,805100%

Self-funding, loans, and cash

Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.

Candidate self-funding, loans, and cash for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Candidate self-funding$0
Candidate loans$50,000
Other loans$0
Party committee contributions$0
Cash on hand at coverage end$627,389

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at coverage end$627,389
Debts and obligations owed by the committee$360,928
Debts and obligations owed to the committeeNot reported
Contributions refunded to individuals$33,000
Contributions refunded to committees$2,500
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising.$221,043
Transfers made to other authorized committees$0
Repayments of candidate loans$0
Repayments of other loans$0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
MeasureAmountHow it was produced
Contributions net of refunds$3,453,600Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsetsNot reportedAn input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans$50,000Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans$0Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded$35,500Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00720375, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12R 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12R 2026 reported through May 27, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00720375
Measure12R 2026Reported through May 27, 2026Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026Change
Cash on hand at period end$489,122$627,389Up $138,267
Debts owed by the committee$360,928$360,928No change
Contribution refunds in the period$0$0No change

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $627,389 set beside the $647,712 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 1.0 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Barry Moore. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$15,000
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $3,240,928 of itemized spending across 865 transactions. That subtotal covers every itemized disbursement the campaign reported, including transfers, loan repayments, refunds, and contributions it made, and is 99.3% of the $3,263,547 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Other reported purposes $2,915,41290.0%420
Administration, salary, and overhead $115,4243.6%18
Campaign materials $78,4672.4%210
Travel $46,6171.4%200
Advertising and media $40,8351.3%10
Fundraising and solicitation $36,1731.1%5
Contribution refunds $8,0000.2%2
Classified$3,240,928100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Itemized spending categorized here$3,240,928100%865

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 5 of 58 shown $218,520 total · $50,500 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1THE FARM CREDIT COUNCIL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00193631$10,5004.8%5Jun 12, 2026
2AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PAC C00007880$10,0004.6%2Jun 9, 2026
3NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTON C00023028$10,0004.6%2Jun 3, 2026
4ARPAC C00226472$10,0004.6%2Oct 10, 2025
5SOUTHEAST COTTON COMMITTEE (SECC) SOUTHERN COTTONGROWERS INC/SE COTTON GINNERS ASSN C00300426$10,0004.6%3Jun 1, 2026
Show the complete list of 58 committees →

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Barry Moore

1 organization shown $15,000 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
RankCommitteeAmountShareTransactionsLast activity
1Constitutional Conservatives Fund C00833566$15,000100.0%1May 19, 2026

Opposing Barry Moore

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Barry Moore and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Barry Moore

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
PurposeAmount% ShareTransactions
Digital and online advertising $15,000100.0%1
Classified$15,000100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions$00.0%
Total independent spending$15,000100%1

Opposing Barry Moore

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Barry Moore

Committees itemized $218,520 in contributions to this campaign.

This campaign's own reports put contributions from all political committees at $881,598, against the $218,520 itemized above. The two figures come from opposite sides of the same transactions and do not always agree. Every share below is of what MyRepTracker can add up, which is the itemized figure.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Trade association PACs $83,00038.0%2030
Corporate PACs $61,00027.9%1519
Non-connected committees $22,02010.1%611
Membership organization PACs $20,0009.2%67
Other candidates' committees $14,0006.4%66
Leadership PACs $12,5005.7%33
Cooperative PACs $5,0002.3%12
Labor union PACs $1,0000.5%11
Itemized total for this direction$218,520

Spent supporting Barry Moore

Committees itemized $15,000 in independent spending supporting Barry Moore.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committeeAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Non-connected committees $15,000100.0%11
Itemized total for this direction$15,000

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Barry Moore

Committees itemized $218,520 in contributions to this campaign. $26,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $192,020, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $140,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $51,520.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Agribusiness Agriculture $50,00026.0%917
Food and beverage Agriculture $21,00010.9%57
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $12,5006.5%23
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $10,0005.2%12
Health insurance Health $10,0005.2%12
Mining Energy and natural resources $10,0005.2%24
Defense Defense $5,0002.6%11
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $5,0002.6%22
Automotive Transportation $3,5001.8%22
Construction Construction $2,5001.3%11
Physicians and medical specialties Health $2,5001.3%11
Trucking Transportation $2,5001.3%11
Air transport Transportation $2,0001.0%22
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $2,0001.0%11
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $1,0000.5%11
Pharmaceuticals Health $1,0000.5%11
Committees not yet categorized $51,52026.8%1622
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $26,500Not applicable99
Base the shares are taken over$192,020100%
Itemized total for this direction$218,520

Spent supporting Barry Moore

Committees itemized $15,000 in independent spending supporting Barry Moore. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $15,000.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
InterestAmount% ShareCommitteesTransactions
Committees not yet categorized $15,000100.0%11
Base the shares are taken over$15,000100%
Itemized total for this direction$15,000

Filing periods · BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE

Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.

Filing periods reported by BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE, FEC committee C00720375
PeriodReceiptsSpendingCash at endFiling
Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 amended$135,885$78,718$182,299FEC filing ↗
Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 amended$123,918$53,449$252,768FEC filing ↗
Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 amended$517,532$214,044$556,255FEC filing ↗
YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 amended$591,534$296,594$851,196FEC filing ↗
Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 amended$817,550$821,908$846,838FEC filing ↗
12P 2026 through Apr 29, 2026 amended$312,271$684,412$474,697FEC filing ↗
12R 2026 through May 27, 2026 amended$481,135$466,710$489,122FEC filing ↗
Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 amended$785,979$647,712$627,389FEC filing ↗

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$922,604
Across 20 notices, received Feb 29, 2024 to Jun 13, 2026

Still only provisional

$160,944
2 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Jun 14, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Barry Moore's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
FiledAmountEntriesCoversStateFiling
Jun 14, 2026$61,05022Jun 12 to Jun 13, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 12, 2026$68,63827Jun 10 to Jun 11, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 10, 2026$107,38431Jun 8 to Jun 9, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 8, 2026$32,0008Jun 6 to Jun 7, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 6, 2026$67,26521Jun 4 to Jun 5, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 4, 2026$88,86129Jun 2 to Jun 3, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
Jun 2, 2026$13,5005Jun 1 to Jun 1, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 31, 2026$52,00018May 29 to May 30, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 29, 2026$18,9215May 28 to May 28, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗
May 16, 2026$25,5406May 14 to May 15, 2026Covered by a regular reportFEC filing ↗

The 10 most recent notices of 20 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $2,299,677 of the $2,828,545 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,904 itemized contributions.

From Alabama

$1,405,583
63.3% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$813,394
36.7% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Alabama is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of placeAmountContributionsShare
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia.$2,218,9771,860100.0%
Not placedContributions the FEC could not attribute to a place. They are reported here and are never assigned to a state or counted in the in-state and out-of-state split.$80,70044Not counted

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 45 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Alabama this campaign's state $1,405,583
  • Florida $256,947
  • Texas $112,889
  • Not reported $80,700
  • Maryland $65,660
  • Virginia $56,942
  • District of Columbia $48,166
  • Georgia $45,065
  • California $43,539
  • Ohio $29,340
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
PlaceAmountContributionsShare
Alabama this campaign's state$1,405,58376063.3%
Florida$256,94726011.6%
Texas$112,8891425.1%
Not reported not placed$80,70044Not counted
Maryland$65,660553.0%
Virginia$56,942592.6%
District of Columbia$48,166252.2%
Georgia$45,065252.0%
California$43,539762.0%
Ohio$29,340161.3%
Tennessee$26,684301.2%
New Jersey$18,820450.8%
Pennsylvania$15,047440.7%
North Carolina$9,949120.4%
Nevada$7,36560.3%
New York$7,100130.3%
Kansas$6,575110.3%
Illinois$6,407190.3%
Arizona$5,896160.3%
Mississippi$5,666100.3%
Kentucky$5,426230.2%
Utah$4,62560.2%
South Carolina$4,36480.2%
Massachusetts$4,270260.2%
Connecticut$3,55020.2%
Louisiana$3,077200.1%
Washington$2,95580.1%
Oklahoma$2,533120.1%
Wisconsin$2,32070.1%
Indiana$1,799480.1%
Oregon$1,540130.1%
Idaho$1,17060.1%
Delaware$1,1002<0.1%
Michigan$1,0857<0.1%
West Virginia$8255<0.1%
Missouri$78811<0.1%
Nebraska$7503<0.1%
Colorado$5907<0.1%
Minnesota$5209<0.1%
Montana$5001<0.1%
Wyoming$5001<0.1%
Maine$4757<0.1%
Alaska$2501<0.1%
North Dakota$2502<0.1%
Iowa$751<0.1%
Reported with a place$2,218,9771,860100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

  • $80,700 could not be attributed to a place and is left out of the in-state and out-of-state figures rather than assigned to a state.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle: 34 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $3,765,805
  • Cohort median $67,005
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$3,765,805
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$14,803
Median$67,005
75th percentile$1,053,566
Highest in the cohort$3,765,805
Campaigns counted34

33 of the 34 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 23.4%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign23.4%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile23.4%
Highest in the cohort81.0%
Campaigns counted31

23 of the 31 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 74th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $627,389
  • Cohort median $7,386
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$627,389
Lowest in the cohort-$3,872
25th percentile$579
Median$7,386
75th percentile$187,718
Highest in the cohort$3,754,350
Campaigns counted34

28 of the 34 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 82th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $15,000
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$15,000
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$3,310,340
Campaigns counted34

28 of the 34 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 82th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Alabama, 2026 cycle
MeasureValue
This campaign$0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$1,082
Campaigns counted34

0 of the 34 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

The committees around this campaign

The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.

FEC candidate records

The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.

FEC candidate records linked to Barry Moore
FEC candidate IDOfficeState and districtCycles with stored dataFEC record
H8AL02171HouseAL district 22022 through 2026FEC ↗

Committees the FEC links to those records

Committees linked to Barry Moore's FEC candidate records, by designation
CommitteeWhat it isCycles linkedFEC record
BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375 Formerly BARRY MOORE FOR CONGRESSAuthorized campaign committee A2022 through 2026FEC ↗

What the records show changing

Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.

Committee and candidate-record changes for Barry Moore, oldest first
CycleChangeWhat it meansSource
2022First cycle the FEC links BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE to this memberThe FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered.FEC ↗
2026Filed as BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATEThe previous cycle's registration filed as BARRY MOORE FOR CONGRESS. The committee ID is unchanged, so this is one committee under a new name and not a second committee.FEC ↗
2026Registered as Authorized by a candidateThe previous cycle's registration was Principal campaign committee. What a committee is permitted to do follows from the registration for the cycle being viewed.FEC ↗
2026Committee type became Senate candidate committeeThe previous cycle's type was House candidate committee.FEC ↗

Transfers between committees

A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.

Transfers in, as Barry Moore's own reports state them
$221,043
From authorized committees, in the FEC's summary for the 2026 cycle
Transfers out, as Barry Moore's own reports state them
$0
To authorized committees, in the same summary

Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 27 transfers, of which 1 was reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $2,252 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.

Itemized transfers, by direction, for the 2026 cycle
DirectionAmount
Into one of these committees from elsewhere$375,654
Out of one of these committees to elsewhere$0
Between two of these committees$0
Transfers involving Barry Moore's committees in the 2026 cycle, newest first
DateFromToAmountReported byFiling
Jun 23, 2026MOORE FOR AL SENATE REPUBLICAN NOMINEE FUND 2026 C00903518BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$17,019One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 12, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$10,049One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 11, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$10,049One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 9, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928TRUSTWORTHY REPUBLICANS ALWAYS SERVE HUMBLY PAC C00784868$3,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 9, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$18,681One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 9, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$7,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 6, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$7,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 6, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$18,681One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 6, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928TRUSTWORTHY REPUBLICANS ALWAYS SERVE HUMBLY PAC C00784868$3,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 2, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$3,361One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jun 2, 2026ONE TEAM SENATE MAJORITY C00897918TRUSTWORTHY REPUBLICANS ALWAYS SERVE HUMBLY PAC C00784868$1,200One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 21, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$10,077One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 20, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$2,252Both committeesFEC filing ↗
May 20, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$10,077One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 12, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$5,500One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 9, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$1,500One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 9, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$5,500One committeeFEC filing ↗
May 1, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$10,419One committeeFEC filing ↗
Apr 30, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$10,419One committeeFEC filing ↗
Apr 8, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$45,942One committeeFEC filing ↗
Apr 8, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$28,148One committeeFEC filing ↗
Apr 8, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$3,950One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$28,148One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$3,950One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY C00938928BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$45,942One committeeFEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026NRSC C00027466BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$62,000One committeeFEC filing ↗
Jan 30, 2026BARRY MOORE VICTORY FUND C00852673BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATE C00720375$2,790One committeeFEC filing ↗

Associated leadership PAC

TRUSTWORTHY REPUBLICANS ALWAYS SERVE HUMBLY PAC C00784868

This is not Barry Moore's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Barry Moore's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.

The FEC's committee record names Barry Moore as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

What committee C00784868 reported for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Receipts this committee reported$32,701
Disbursements this committee reported$34,740
Cash on hand at the end of its latest report$8,776
Contributions to candidates$16,0005 candidates MyRepTracker covers

Figures cover this committee's filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 31 of 52 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 21 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

40 of 52 filings shown, from 52 matching this filter

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1999039May 28, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 17, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1994064May 28, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 15, 2026Superseded by filing 1999039 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-RUN-OFF 2026 · filing 1999036Apr 30, 2026 to May 27, 2026Jul 17, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-RUN-OFF 2026 · filing 1986745Apr 30, 2026 to May 27, 2026Jun 26, 2026Superseded by filing 1999036 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-RUN-OFF 2026 · filing 1981346Apr 30, 2026 to May 27, 2026Jun 4, 2026Superseded by filing 1999036 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1999035Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 29, 2026Jul 17, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1986744Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 29, 2026Jun 26, 2026Superseded by filing 1999035 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 1973394Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 29, 2026May 7, 2026Superseded by filing 1999035 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1986741Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Jun 26, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1973393Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026May 7, 2026Superseded by filing 1986741 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1965889Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 15, 2026Superseded by filing 1986741 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1986737Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jun 26, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 3At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1973388Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025May 7, 2026Superseded by filing 1986737 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1957769Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Apr 4, 2026Superseded by filing 1986737 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1941844Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026Superseded by filing 1986737 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1973384Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025May 7, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1944388Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Feb 2, 2026Superseded by filing 1973384 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1921188Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025Oct 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1973384 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1973380Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025May 7, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1913081Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Aug 26, 2025Superseded by filing 1973380 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1901742Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1973380 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1973379Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025May 7, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1910753Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Aug 11, 2025Superseded by filing 1973379 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887281Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025Apr 15, 2025Superseded by filing 1973379 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 2007698No coverage period reportedAug 19, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2001111No coverage period reportedJul 21, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 14At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1991756No coverage period reportedJul 14, 2026Superseded by filing 2001111 amendment 13 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1984413No coverage period reportedJun 18, 2026Superseded by filing 2001111 amendment 12 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1983227No coverage period reportedJun 14, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1982900No coverage period reportedJun 12, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1982233No coverage period reportedJun 10, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1981798No coverage period reportedJun 8, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1981693No coverage period reportedJun 6, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1981256No coverage period reportedJun 4, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980873No coverage period reportedJun 2, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980655No coverage period reportedMay 31, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1980222No coverage period reportedMay 29, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1977247No coverage period reportedMay 20, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975582No coverage period reportedMay 16, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 1975578No coverage period reportedMay 16, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Showing 1 to 40 of 52 filings

What the FEC asked about these filings

10 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1999039), covering May 28, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026, on Jul 30, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-RUN-OFF 2026 report (filing 1999036), covering Apr 30, 2026 to May 27, 2026, on Jul 28, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1986741), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Jul 26, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-RUN-OFF 2026 report (filing 1981346), covering Apr 30, 2026 to May 27, 2026, on Jun 14, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jun 26, 2026 (filing 1986745). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-PRIMARY 2026 report (filing 1973394), covering Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 29, 2026, on Jun 14, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jun 26, 2026 (filing 1986744). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 report (filing 1965889), covering Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Apr 21, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on May 7, 2026 (filing 1973393). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2025 report (filing 1941844), covering Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025, on Mar 11, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Apr 4, 2026 (filing 1957769). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1921188), covering Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025, on Jan 21, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Feb 2, 2026 (filing 1944388). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1901742), covering Apr 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025, on Aug 18, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Aug 26, 2025 (filing 1913081). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 report (filing 1887281), covering Jan 1, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025, on Jul 6, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Aug 11, 2025 (filing 1910753). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

Cycles 2022 through 2026

Every cycle stored for Barry Moore is included, with no gaps between 2022 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Barry Moore has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.

Combined totals across stored cycles
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$5,787,768
Individual contributions$3,781,541
PAC and other committee contributions$1,614,484
Total spending$5,161,818

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.