Federal Election Commission political committee

AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE

FEC committee C00110338. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00110338
FEC committee ID C00110338
Reported name AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEENames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPAY Cooperative This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00110338 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00110338 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Cooperative PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Food and beverage AI categorized Agriculture This sector was assigned by machine from the filing linked below, and no person has reviewed it. The filing establishes who sponsors this committee; the sector is MyRepTracker's categorization of that sponsor. The committee's filing names AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPAY as its sponsoring organization. This categorization was AI generated. Source: Machine categorization from the committee's own filing. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Aug 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 18, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00110338 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $3,381,958
Contributions received Before refunds $3,219,269
From individuals $3,219,269
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $3,150,445
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $68,824
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $102,689

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00110338 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $2,789,203
Other disbursements $51,980
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $0
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00110338 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $2,392,724
Cash on hand at the start of the period $1,799,969
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded -$277
Refunded to individuals -$277
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $3,219,546

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00110338 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $2,737,500
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 26, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00110338 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $2,100,000 300 449
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 300

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

Clear

4 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

50 of 300 shown (page 6) $2,100,000 total · $240,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00110338 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
251 W. Gregory Steube H8FL17053 Contribution to the campaign House district 17 Republican FL $5,000 0.2% 1 Sep 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
252 Sheila Cherfilus-McCormick H8FL20032 Contribution to the campaign House district 20 Democratic FL $5,000 0.2% 1 May 14, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
253 Mariannette Miller-Meeks H8IA02043 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican IA $5,000 0.2% 1 Nov 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
254 Lauren Underwood H8IL14174 Contribution to the campaign House district 14 Democratic IL $5,000 0.2% 1 Apr 16, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
255 Sharice Davids H8KS03155 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic KS $5,000 0.2% 1 Nov 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
256 Ron Estes H8KS04112 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican KS $5,000 0.2% 1 Sep 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
257 Brett Guthrie H8KY02031 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican KY $5,000 0.2% 1 Apr 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
258 Chellie Pingree H8ME01120 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Democratic ME $5,000 0.2% 1 Apr 8, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
259 Jared F. Golden H8ME02185 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic ME $5,000 0.2% 1 Mar 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
260 Haley M. Stevens H8MI11254 Contribution to the campaign House district 11 Democratic MI $5,000 0.2% 1 Mar 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
261 Jefferson Van Drew H8NJ02166 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican NJ $5,000 0.2% 1 May 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
262 Patrick Ryan H8NY19223 Contribution to the campaign House district 19 Democratic NY $5,000 0.2% 1 Mar 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
263 Paul Tonko H8NY21203 Contribution to the campaign House district 21 Democratic NY $5,000 0.2% 1 Feb 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
264 Josh Riley H8NY22177 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Democratic NY $5,000 0.2% 1 Feb 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
265 Joseph D. Morelle H8NY25105 Contribution to the campaign House district 25 Democratic NY $5,000 0.2% 1 May 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
266 Troy Balderson H8OH12180 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Republican OH $5,000 0.2% 1 Feb 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
267 Madeleine Dean H8PA04116 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic PA $5,000 0.2% 1 Feb 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
268 Chrissy Houlahan H8PA06087 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Democratic PA $5,000 0.2% 1 Apr 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
269 Mary Gay Scanlon H8PA07200 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic PA $5,000 0.2% 2 Apr 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
270 Mark E. Green H8TN07076 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican TN $5,000 0.2% 1 Apr 16, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
271 Lance Gooden H8TX05144 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican TX $5,000 0.2% 1 Sep 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
272 Lizzie Fletcher H8TX07140 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Democratic TX $5,000 0.2% 1 Feb 25, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
273 Veronica Escobar H8TX16109 Contribution to the campaign House district 16 Democratic TX $5,000 0.2% 1 Apr 8, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
274 Michael Cloud H8TX27049 Contribution to the campaign House district 27 Republican TX $5,000 0.2% 1 Sep 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
275 Bryan Steil H8WI01156 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican WI $5,000 0.2% 1 Apr 16, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
276 Carol D. Miller H8WV03097 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican WV $5,000 0.2% 1 Apr 6, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
277 Ben Ray Luján S0NM00058 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic NM $5,000 0.2% 1 Sep 4, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
278 Lindsey Graham S0SC00149 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican SC $5,000 0.2% 1 May 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
279 Cynthia M. Lummis S0WY00137 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican WY $5,000 0.2% 1 Dec 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
280 Steve Daines S2MT00096 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican MT $5,000 0.2% 1 Feb 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
281 Markwayne Mullin S2OK00186 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican OK $5,000 0.2% 1 Feb 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
282 John Thune S2SD00068 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican SD $5,000 0.2% 1 Sep 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
283 John Cornyn S2TX00106 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican TX $5,000 0.2% 1 Sep 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
284 Joni Ernst S4IA00129 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican IA $5,000 0.2% 1 Feb 11, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
285 Tim Sheehy S4MT00183 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican MT $5,000 0.2% 1 Feb 10, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
286 Thom Tillis S4NC00162 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican NC $5,000 0.2% 1 Mar 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
287 Andy Kim S4NJ00466 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic NJ $5,000 0.2% 1 Mar 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
288 Mike Rounds S4SD00049 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican SD $5,000 0.2% 1 May 20, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
289 John R. Curtis S4UT00282 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican UT $5,000 0.2% 1 Sep 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
290 Barry Moore S6AL00476 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican AL $5,000 0.2% 1 Jun 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
291 S6IL00482 S6IL00482 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported IL $5,000 0.2% 1 Mar 26, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
292 Julia Letlow S6LA00664 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican LA $5,000 0.2% 1 Jun 4, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
293 S6MI00426 S6MI00426 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported MI $5,000 0.2% 1 Mar 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
294 Kurt Alme S6MT00295 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican MT $5,000 0.2% 1 May 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
295 Pete Ricketts S6NE00129 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican NE $5,000 0.2% 1 Nov 20, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
296 Jon Husted S6OH00304 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican OH $5,000 0.2% 1 Oct 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
297 Rosa L. DeLauro H0CT03072 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Democratic CT $2,500 0.1% 1 Mar 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
298 Dusty Johnson H8SD01055 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican SD $2,500 0.1% 1 Mar 3, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
299 Kim Schrier H8WA08189 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic WA $2,500 0.1% 1 Oct 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
300 Bill Cassidy S4LA00107 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican LA $2,500 0.1% 1 Jul 1, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 251 to 300 of 300 recipients
Previous 1 … 4 5 6

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 300 shown $2,100,000 total · $142,500 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00110338 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Doris O. Matsui H6CA05195 House district 5 Democratic CA $20,000 1.0% 4 Jul 31, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Nanette Diaz Barragán H6CA44103 House district 44 Democratic CA $20,000 1.0% 4 Sep 10, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 S6IL00474 S6IL00474 Senate Not reported IL $20,000 1.0% 4 Jun 30, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Tom Sell H6TX19206 House district 19 Republican TX $15,000 0.7% 3 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5 James R. Walkinshaw H6VA11066 House district 11 Democratic VA $15,000 0.7% 3 Mar 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
6 Sylvia R. Garcia H8TX29052 House district 29 Democratic TX $12,500 0.6% 4 Mar 11, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Ami Bera H0CA03078 House district 3 Democratic CA $10,000 0.5% 2 Jul 7, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 Mark DeSaulnier H0CA10073 House district 10 Democratic CA $10,000 0.5% 2 Jul 7, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 John Garamendi H0CA10149 House district 10 Democratic CA $10,000 0.5% 2 Jul 7, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
10 Judy Chu H0CA32101 House district 32 Democratic CA $10,000 0.5% 2 Jul 7, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 300 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$2,100,000 across 300 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Democratic $1,165,000 55.5% 153
Republican $895,000 42.6% 143
Party not reported $40,000 1.9% 4
Total $2,100,000 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $1,900,000 90.5% 270
Senate $200,000 9.5% 30
Total $2,100,000 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 48 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $400,000 19.0% 41
TX $135,000 6.4% 21
FL $130,000 6.2% 19
IL $85,000 4.0% 11
NY $85,000 4.0% 15
VA $85,000 4.0% 10
NC $80,000 3.8% 12
OH $67,500 3.2% 10
GA $65,000 3.1% 9
LA $52,500 2.5% 8
MI $50,000 2.4% 9
MN $50,000 2.4% 5
Total $2,100,000 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 26, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $290,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$2,100,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Feb 2025 $85,000 17
Mar 2025 $233,500 55
Apr 2025 $100,000 20
May 2025 $67,500 15
Jun 2025 $150,000 31
Jul 2025 $230,000 47
Sep 2025 $252,500 56
Oct 2025 $15,000 4
Nov 2025 $64,000 13
Dec 2025 $17,500 4
Jan 2026 $30,000 7
Feb 2026 $132,500 27
Mar 2026 $62,500 13
Apr 2026 $290,000 64
May 2026 $125,000 27
Jun 2026 $165,000 33
Jul 2026 $80,000 16
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $2,100,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.