Federal Election Commission political committee

UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC)

FEC committee C00064766. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00064766
FEC committee ID C00064766
Reported name UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. PAC (UPSPAC)Names change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee type PAC, qualified Q
Designation Lobbyist or registrant PAC B
Party affiliation None reported
Connected organization UNITED PARCEL SERVICE, INC. Corporation This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read from The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration date Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC record Committee C00064766 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00064766 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committee Corporate PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advanced Trucking Transportation Categorized by hand from the committee's filings and its recorded recipients. The filing establishes the committee's identity; the interest is a human judgement. Source: Curated by hand from the committee's filings. Read the source ↗

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00064766 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total receipts $3,146,866
Contributions received Before refunds $3,146,866
From individuals $3,146,866
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one $719,156
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC $2,427,709
From other political committees $0
From party committees $0
Total loans $0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money $0
Other receipts $0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00064766 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Total disbursements $3,422,852
Other disbursements $1,044,100
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here $733
Transfers out to affiliated committees $0
Other loan repayments $0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00064766 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at the end of the period $1,497,935
Cash on hand at the start of the period $1,773,921
Debts the committee owes $0
Debts owed to the committee $0
Contributions refunded $5,019
Refunded to individuals $5,019
Refunded to other political committees $0
Refunded to party committees $0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here $3,141,847

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00064766 for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Contributions to federal candidates $2,373,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split $0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these $0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 21, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00064766 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activity Amount Candidates Transactions
Contributions to candidates $1,151,500 235 381
Distinct candidates involved No combined total 235

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

2 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

35 of 235 shown (page 5) $1,151,500 total · $48,500 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00064766 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Activity Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
201 Rand Paul S0KY00156 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican KY $2,500 0.2% 1 Feb 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
202 Ben Ray Luján S0NM00058 Contribution to the campaign Senate Democratic NM $2,500 0.2% 1 Nov 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
203 S6MA00296 S6MA00296 Contribution to the campaign Senate Not reported MA $2,500 0.2% 1 Oct 15, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
204 Jay Obernolte H0CA08135 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican CA $2,000 0.2% 2 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
205 Aaron Bean H2FL04211 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican FL $2,000 0.2% 2 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
206 Jared Moskowitz H2FL22171 Contribution to the campaign House district 22 Democratic FL $2,000 0.2% 2 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
207 Mike Flood H2NE01118 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican NE $2,000 0.2% 2 Apr 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
208 Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic OH $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
209 Jamie Raskin H6MD08457 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Democratic MD $2,000 0.2% 2 Feb 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
210 Susie Lee H6NV04020 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Democratic NV $2,000 0.2% 1 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
211 Kevin Kiley H2CA03157 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Independent CA $1,500 0.1% 1 Mar 14, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
212 Addison P. McDowell H4NC06177 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican NC $1,500 0.1% 1 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
213 Michael A. Rulli H4OH06165 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican OH $1,500 0.1% 1 Aug 4, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
214 Michael Allen Collins, Jr. S6GA00390 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican GA $1,500 0.1% 1 Jul 14, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
215 Daniel Webster H0FL08208 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican FL $1,000 0.1% 1 Sep 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
216 Austin Scott H0GA08099 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican GA $1,000 0.1% 1 Sep 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
217 Nicholas J. Begich III H2AK01083 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican AK $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
218 Dale W. Strong H2AL05102 Contribution to the campaign House district 5 Republican AL $1,000 0.1% 1 Nov 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
219 Doug LaMalfa H2CA02142 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Republican CA $1,000 0.1% 1 Mar 14, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
220 Robin L. Kelly H2IL02172 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic IL $1,000 0.1% 1 May 1, 2025 2026 cycle, through Aug 7, 2026
221 Mike Carey H2OH15228 Contribution to the campaign House district 15 Republican OH $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
222 David Schweikert H4AZ06045 Contribution to the campaign House district 6 Republican AZ $1,000 0.1% 1 Mar 14, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
223 Jeff Hurd H4CO03357 Contribution to the campaign House district 3 Republican CO $1,000 0.1% 1 Nov 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
224 Gabe Evans H4CO08034 Contribution to the campaign House district 8 Republican CO $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 23, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
225 Mike Collins H4GA10071 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Republican GA $1,000 0.1% 1 Mar 14, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
226 Johnny Olszewski, Jr. H4MD02232 Contribution to the campaign House district 2 Democratic MD $1,000 0.1% 1 Sep 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
227 Alma S. Adams H4NC12100 Contribution to the campaign House district 12 Democratic NC $1,000 0.1% 1 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
228 Lloyd Doggett H4TX10028 Contribution to the campaign House district 10 Democratic TX $1,000 0.1% 1 Mar 14, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
229 Brandon Gill H4TX26149 Contribution to the campaign House district 26 Republican TX $1,000 0.1% 1 Nov 25, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
230 Jimmy Patronis H6FL01390 Contribution to the campaign House district 1 Republican FL $1,000 0.1% 1 Feb 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
231 John H. Rutherford H6FL04105 Contribution to the campaign House district 4 Republican FL $1,000 0.1% 1 Mar 14, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
232 Matt Van Epps H6TN07161 Contribution to the campaign House district 7 Republican TN $1,000 0.1% 1 May 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
233 Steve Cohen H6TN09068 Contribution to the campaign House district 9 Democratic TN $1,000 0.1% 1 Dec 16, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
234 Tom Cotton S4AR00103 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican AR $1,000 0.1% 1 Jun 29, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
235 John Barrasso S6WY00068 Contribution to the campaign Senate Republican WY $1,000 0.1% 1 Sep 24, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 201 to 235 of 235 recipients
Previous 1 3 4 5

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 235 shown $1,151,500 total · $100,000 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00064766 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Rank Candidate Office Party State Amount Share Transactions Latest activity Coverage
1 Eric A. "Rick" Crawford H0AR01083 House district 1 Republican AR $10,000 0.9% 2 Feb 17, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2 Richard McCormick H0GA07273 House district 7 Republican GA $10,000 0.9% 2 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3 Andy Barr H0KY06104 House district 6 Republican KY $10,000 0.9% 2 Feb 17, 2025 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4 Steve Scalise H0LA01087 House district 1 Republican LA $10,000 0.9% 2 Apr 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 18, 2026
5 Sam Graves H0MO06073 House district 6 Republican MO $10,000 0.9% 2 Apr 28, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6 Gregory F. Murphy H0NC03172 House district 3 Republican NC $10,000 0.9% 2 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
7 Andrew R. Garbarino H0NY02234 House district 2 Republican NY $10,000 0.9% 4 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8 August Pfluger H0TX11230 House district 11 Republican TX $10,000 0.9% 2 Jun 15, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9 Rick Larsen H0WA02080 House district 2 Democratic WA $10,000 0.9% 2 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
10 Pete Aguilar H2CA31125 House district 31 Democratic CA $10,000 0.9% 2 Mar 26, 2026 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 235 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$1,151,500 across 235 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 21, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
Party Amount Share Candidates
Republican $705,000 61.2% 135
Democratic $437,500 38.0% 97
Party not reported $7,500 0.7% 2
Independent $1,500 0.1% 1
Total $1,151,500 100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
Office Amount Share Candidates
House $992,500 86.2% 207
Senate $159,000 13.8% 28
Total $1,151,500 100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 45 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
State Amount Share Candidates
CA $129,000 11.2% 27
TX $83,500 7.3% 18
GA $57,000 5.0% 13
NC $56,500 4.9% 9
OH $53,000 4.6% 11
NY $50,500 4.4% 11
PA $45,000 3.9% 8
FL $39,500 3.4% 13
IL $37,500 3.3% 6
KY $37,500 3.3% 6
LA $37,500 3.3% 6
WA $33,500 2.9% 7
Total $1,151,500 100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 21, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $235,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$1,151,500 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
Month Amount Transactions
Feb 2025 $12,500 3
Mar 2025 $235,500 69
Apr 2025 $34,500 12
May 2025 $24,000 8
Jun 2025 $77,500 30
Jul 2025 $1,500 1
Aug 2025 $58,500 21
Sep 2025 $101,000 35
Oct 2025 $27,000 9
Nov 2025 $63,500 25
Dec 2025 $78,500 28
Feb 2026 $50,500 17
Mar 2026 $189,500 59
Apr 2026 $39,500 13
May 2026 $53,500 17
Jun 2026 $104,500 34
Date not reported $0
Total for the cycle $1,151,500

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

This committee reported no transfer to or from an affiliated committee in the 2026 cycle.

Filings behind these figures

The filing ledger is unavailable for the 2026 cycle. The filing ledger collects the reports of the committees a federal candidate files through, and this committee is not one of them, so no filing has been collected for it.

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.