
Rep. Jimmy Patronis
Campaign finance
FEC data through Jul 29, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.
The 2026 cycle at a glance
Where the money came from
These categories divide total receipts of $3,789,738 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.
| Source | Amount | Share of receipts |
|---|---|---|
| Individual contributions | $3,084,612 | 81.4% |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $583,300 | 15.4% |
| Party committee contributions | $5,000 | 0.1% |
| Candidate self-funding | $0 | 0.0% |
| Loans | $12,000 | 0.3% |
| Other receipts, including transfers | $104,826 | 2.8% |
| Total receipts | $3,789,738 | 100% |
Self-funding, loans, and cash
Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Candidate self-funding | $0 |
| Candidate loans | $12,000 |
| Other loans | $0 |
| Party committee contributions | $5,000 |
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $935,302 |
Financial position
Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 29, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $935,302 |
| Debts and obligations owed by the committee | $29,943 |
| Debts and obligations owed to the committee | Not reported |
| Contributions refunded to individuals | $5,010 |
| Contributions refunded to committees | $3,400 |
| Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. | $99,445 |
| Transfers made to other authorized committees | $0 |
| Repayments of candidate loans | $12,000 |
| Repayments of other loans | $0 |
Calculated from the reported values
Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.
| Measure | Amount | How it was produced |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions net of refunds | $3,664,502 | Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees. |
| Operating expenditures net of offsets | Not reported | An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record. |
| Outstanding candidate loans | $0 | Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans. |
| Other outstanding loans | $0 | Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans. |
| Total contributions refunded | $8,410 | Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees. |
Change since the previous filing
Both columns come from committee C00893594, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 29, 2026.
| Measure | Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 | 12P 2026Reported through Jul 29, 2026 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash on hand at period end | $788,386 | $935,302 | Up $146,915 |
| Debts owed by the committee | $0 | $29,943 | Up $29,943 |
| Contribution refunds in the period | $0 | $0 | No change |
Cash compared with one period's spending
Cash on hand of $935,302 set beside the $39,449 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 29, 2026, which is 23.7 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.
Outside spending
Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Jimmy Patronis. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.
Spent supporting
Spent opposing
What the money was spent on
These categories divide $2,553,656 of itemized spending across 1,235 transactions, through Jul 29, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 89.5% of the $2,854,437 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.
The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fundraising and solicitation | $703,904 | 27.6% | 789 |
| Advertising and media | $690,694 | 27.0% | 21 |
| Travel | $309,948 | 12.1% | 31 |
| Legal, accounting, and compliance | $247,893 | 9.7% | 46 |
| Technology and digital services | $142,237 | 5.6% | 35 |
| Administration, salary, and overhead | $124,171 | 4.9% | 247 |
| Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. | $114,363 | 4.5% | 44 |
| Polling and research | $94,968 | 3.7% | 5 |
| Campaign materials | $59,629 | 2.3% | 3 |
| Consulting, type not specified | $56,500 | 2.2% | 11 |
| Events | $9,349 | 0.4% | 3 |
| Classified | $2,439,293 | 95.5% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $114,363 | 4.5% | |
| Itemized spending categorized here | $2,553,656 | 100% | 1,235 |
Political committees that contributed directly
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | THE EYE OF THE TIGER POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00467431 | $15,000 | 2.9% | 3 | Jul 28, 2025 |
| 2 | AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00797670 | $15,000 | 2.9% | 3 | Feb 12, 2026 |
| 3 | INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURPAC) C00022343 | $12,500 | 2.4% | 3 | Mar 27, 2026 |
| 4 | INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF FIREFIGHTERS INTERESTED IN REGISTRATION AND EDUCATION PAC C00029447 | $12,500 | 2.4% | 4 | Jul 13, 2026 |
| 5 | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00030718 | $10,000 | 1.9% | 4 | Jul 29, 2026 |
Organizations spending independently
Supporting Jimmy Patronis
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CONSERVATIVE FUTURE FUND C00878264 | $1,154,860 | 54.1% | 10 | Mar 28, 2025 |
| 2 | DEFEND AMERICAN JOBS C00836221 | $558,813 | 26.2% | 4 | Mar 21, 2025 |
| 3 | Americans for Prosperity Action, Inc. (AFP Action) DBA CVA Action and DBA LIBRE Action C00687103 | $166,600 | 7.8% | 18 | Jan 27, 2025 |
| 4 | CONSERVATIVES FOR AMERICAN EXCELLENCE INC. C00835967 | $59,057 | 2.8% | 2 | Jan 22, 2025 |
| 5 | LAND I LOVE PAC C00904730 | $45,230 | 2.1% | 3 | Aug 14, 2026 |
Opposing Jimmy Patronis
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 6, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CENTER FOR VOTER INFORMATION (CVI) C90009317 | $40,756 | 88.8% | 24 | Mar 31, 2025 |
| 2 | Turn Left PAC C00839894 | $5,137 | 11.2% | 3 | Mar 26, 2025 |
What that outside spending purchased
Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Jimmy Patronis and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.
The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.
Supporting Jimmy Patronis
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. | $1,646,342 | 77.1% | 18 |
| Direct mail | $277,212 | 13.0% | 19 |
| Phone calls and text messages | $148,897 | 7.0% | 8 |
| Digital and online advertising | $39,949 | 1.9% | 2 |
| Printed materials and signs | $21,218 | 1.0% | 1 |
| Staff, administration, and overhead | $600 | 0.0% | 1 |
| Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported description could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. | $441 | 0.0% | 1 |
| Canvassing and field organizing | $100 | 0.0% | 1 |
| Classified | $2,134,318 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $441 | 0.0% | |
| Total independent spending | $2,134,760 | 100% | 51 |
Opposing Jimmy Patronis
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. | $40,756 | 88.8% | 24 |
| Printed materials and signs | $4,137 | 9.0% | 2 |
| Digital and online advertising | $1,000 | 2.2% | 1 |
| Classified | $45,893 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total independent spending | $45,893 | 100% | 27 |
Who the committees behind this money were
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to Jimmy Patronis
Committees itemized $516,450 in contributions to this campaign.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate PACs | $187,300 | 36.3% | 63 | 82 |
| Trade association PACs | $97,000 | 18.8% | 31 | 43 |
| Leadership PACs | $72,500 | 14.0% | 16 | 25 |
| Membership organization PACs | $58,150 | 11.3% | 13 | 25 |
| Non-connected committees | $44,000 | 8.5% | 13 | 16 |
| Other candidates' committees | $24,000 | 4.6% | 8 | 13 |
| Labor union PACs | $19,000 | 3.7% | 3 | 6 |
| Cooperative PACs | $7,000 | 1.4% | 3 | 3 |
| Party committees | $5,000 | 1.0% | 1 | 1 |
| Corporations without capital stock | $2,500 | 0.5% | 1 | 1 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $516,450 |
Spent supporting Jimmy Patronis
Committees itemized $2,134,760 in independent spending supporting Jimmy Patronis.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $2,094,211 | 98.1% | 10 | 48 |
| Membership organization PACs | $40,549 | 1.9% | 1 | 3 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $2,134,760 |
Spent opposing Jimmy Patronis
Committees itemized $45,893 in independent spending opposing Jimmy Patronis.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $45,893 | 100.0% | 2 | 27 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $45,893 |
What interests those committees advance
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to Jimmy Patronis
Committees itemized $516,450 in contributions to this campaign. $101,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $414,950, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $279,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $135,950.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate | $50,000 | 12.0% | 14 | 19 |
| Construction Construction | $35,500 | 8.6% | 8 | 11 |
| Food and beverage Agriculture | $28,500 | 6.9% | 8 | 10 |
| Agribusiness Agriculture | $25,000 | 6.0% | 10 | 12 |
| Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue | $15,000 | 3.6% | 1 | 3 |
| Public sector unions Labor | $12,500 | 3.0% | 1 | 4 |
| Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate | $12,500 | 3.0% | 2 | 5 |
| Electric utilities Energy and natural resources | $12,000 | 2.9% | 4 | 8 |
| Telecommunications Communications and technology | $11,500 | 2.8% | 3 | 5 |
| Automotive Transportation | $10,000 | 2.4% | 2 | 2 |
| Technology Communications and technology | $8,500 | 2.0% | 3 | 4 |
| Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate | $7,000 | 1.7% | 3 | 4 |
| Hospitals and nursing homes Health | $6,500 | 1.6% | 2 | 2 |
| Air transport Transportation | $6,000 | 1.4% | 3 | 3 |
| Media and entertainment Communications and technology | $6,000 | 1.4% | 2 | 3 |
| Building trades unions Labor | $5,000 | 1.2% | 1 | 1 |
| Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate | $5,000 | 1.2% | 1 | 1 |
| Lawyers and law firms Professional services | $5,000 | 1.2% | 2 | 5 |
| Defense Defense | $4,000 | 1.0% | 1 | 1 |
| Oil and gas Energy and natural resources | $2,500 | 0.6% | 1 | 1 |
| Pharmaceuticals Health | $2,500 | 0.6% | 1 | 1 |
| Mining Energy and natural resources | $2,000 | 0.5% | 1 | 1 |
| Physicians and medical specialties Health | $2,000 | 0.5% | 2 | 2 |
| Transportation unions Labor | $1,500 | 0.4% | 1 | 1 |
| Health insurance Health | $1,000 | 0.2% | 1 | 1 |
| Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate | $1,000 | 0.2% | 1 | 1 |
| Trucking Transportation | $1,000 | 0.2% | 1 | 1 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $135,950 | 32.8% | 47 | 64 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $101,500 | Not applicable | 25 | 39 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $414,950 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $516,450 |
Spent supporting Jimmy Patronis
Committees itemized $2,134,760 in independent spending supporting Jimmy Patronis. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $825,019 and committees not yet categorized account for $1,309,741.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Cryptocurrency and blockchain Finance, insurance, and real estate | $558,813 | 26.2% | 1 | 4 |
| Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue | $225,657 | 10.6% | 2 | 20 |
| Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate | $40,549 | 1.9% | 1 | 3 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $1,309,741 | 61.4% | 7 | 24 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $2,134,760 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $2,134,760 |
Spent opposing Jimmy Patronis
Committees itemized $45,893 in independent spending opposing Jimmy Patronis. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $45,893.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Committees not yet categorized | $45,893 | 100.0% | 2 | 27 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $45,893 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $45,893 |
Filing periods · FRIENDS OF JIMMY PATRONIS, INC.
Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.
| Period | Receipts | Spending | Cash at end | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12S 2025 through Jan 8, 2025 amended | $972,364 | $261,612 | $710,752 | FEC filing ↗ |
| 12S 2025 through Mar 12, 2025 amended | $1,154,046 | $1,050,213 | $814,585 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q1 2025 through Mar 31, 2025 amended | $361,516 | $651,985 | $524,116 | FEC filing ↗ |
| 30S 2025 through Apr 21, 2025 amended | $42,897 | $142,347 | $424,666 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2025 through Jun 30, 2025 | $97,011 | $161,997 | $359,680 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q3 2025 through Sep 30, 2025 | $185,887 | $145,311 | $400,256 | FEC filing ↗ |
| YE 2025 through Dec 31, 2025 | $126,270 | $130,811 | $395,714 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q1 2026 through Mar 31, 2026 | $192,087 | $80,686 | $507,116 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026 | $471,297 | $190,026 | $788,386 | FEC filing ↗ |
| 12P 2026 through Jul 29, 2026 | $186,365 | $39,449 | $935,302 | FEC filing ↗ |
Last-minute contributions reported before an election
In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.
Reported on notices
Still only provisional
The most recent notice was filed on Aug 15, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Jimmy Patronis's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.
| Filed | Amount | Entries | Covers | State | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aug 15, 2026 | $2,500 | 1 | Aug 13 to Aug 13, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 13, 2026 | $8,500 | 6 | Aug 12 to Aug 12, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 11, 2026 amendment | $20,500 | 9 | Aug 10 to Aug 10, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 9, 2026 | $1,000 | 1 | Aug 7 to Aug 7, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 5, 2026 | $2,000 | 2 | Aug 3 to Aug 3, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 5, 2026 amendment | $34,650 | 12 | Jul 30 to Jul 31, 2026 | Provisional | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 30, 2025 | $5,003 | 3 | Mar 29 to Mar 29, 2025 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 29, 2025 | $11,541 | 5 | Mar 27 to Mar 28, 2025 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 27, 2025 | $48,406 | 23 | Mar 25 to Mar 26, 2025 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 25, 2025 | $5,500 | 3 | Mar 24 to Mar 24, 2025 | Covered by a regular report | FEC filing ↗ |
The 10 most recent notices of 28 are listed. The amount and count above cover all of them.
Where the individual money was reported from
Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $2,423,185 of the $3,184,057 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 5,501 itemized contributions.
From Florida
From everywhere else
Money from outside Florida is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.
What kind of place it came from
| Kind of place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. | $2,417,385 | 5,499 | 99.8% |
| United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. | $5,800 | 2 | 0.2% |
Places, largest first
Top 10 of 51 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.
| Place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Florida this campaign's state | $1,963,644 | 2,343 | 81.0% |
| New York | $43,495 | 149 | 1.8% |
| Alabama | $39,557 | 148 | 1.6% |
| Texas | $37,893 | 442 | 1.6% |
| California | $27,167 | 312 | 1.1% |
| Tennessee | $27,065 | 100 | 1.1% |
| Pennsylvania | $26,845 | 105 | 1.1% |
| North Carolina | $24,606 | 132 | 1.0% |
| Georgia | $23,303 | 101 | 1.0% |
| Virginia | $21,054 | 137 | 0.9% |
| District of Columbia | $13,310 | 15 | 0.5% |
| Illinois | $12,602 | 122 | 0.5% |
| Kansas | $11,605 | 22 | 0.5% |
| Arizona | $10,478 | 59 | 0.4% |
| Ohio | $9,751 | 107 | 0.4% |
| South Carolina | $9,267 | 79 | 0.4% |
| Maryland | $9,041 | 12 | 0.4% |
| Massachusetts | $9,028 | 42 | 0.4% |
| Oklahoma | $8,628 | 87 | 0.4% |
| Louisiana | $7,965 | 53 | 0.3% |
| Mississippi | $7,763 | 9 | 0.3% |
| Michigan | $7,119 | 114 | 0.3% |
| Utah | $6,254 | 32 | 0.3% |
| Puerto Rico | $5,800 | 2 | 0.2% |
| Arkansas | $5,501 | 6 | 0.2% |
| New Jersey | $5,412 | 92 | 0.2% |
| Indiana | $5,299 | 133 | 0.2% |
| Colorado | $5,104 | 70 | 0.2% |
| Missouri | $4,957 | 95 | 0.2% |
| Minnesota | $4,859 | 5 | 0.2% |
| Connecticut | $3,272 | 71 | 0.1% |
| Washington | $3,223 | 22 | 0.1% |
| Oregon | $3,010 | 20 | 0.1% |
| Wyoming | $2,850 | 15 | 0.1% |
| Kentucky | $2,825 | 29 | 0.1% |
| Delaware | $2,151 | 15 | 0.1% |
| Nevada | $1,974 | 55 | 0.1% |
| Wisconsin | $1,604 | 12 | 0.1% |
| South Dakota | $1,462 | 28 | 0.1% |
| Iowa | $1,206 | 33 | <0.1% |
| Maine | $1,000 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Nebraska | $797 | 17 | <0.1% |
| New Mexico | $667 | 19 | <0.1% |
| Alaska | $500 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Rhode Island | $500 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Idaho | $460 | 11 | <0.1% |
| West Virginia | $364 | 7 | <0.1% |
| Montana | $250 | 1 | <0.1% |
| North Dakota | $250 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Hawaii | $240 | 16 | <0.1% |
| New Hampshire | $208 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Reported with a place | $2,423,185 | 5,501 | 100% |
Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.
How this compares
Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Florida, 2026 cycle: 235 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.
Total receipts
Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $3,789,738 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $17,717 |
| Median | $98,825 |
| 75th percentile | $726,727 |
| Highest in the cohort | $12,325,575 |
| Campaigns counted | 235 |
227 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 97th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Share of receipts from political committees
Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | 15.4% |
| Lowest in the cohort | 0.0% |
| 25th percentile | 0.0% |
| Median | 0.0% |
| 75th percentile | 1.7% |
| Highest in the cohort | 70.0% |
| Campaigns counted | 222 |
196 of the 222 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 88th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Cash on hand
The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $935,302 |
| Lowest in the cohort | -$6,950 |
| 25th percentile | $665 |
| Median | $19,203 |
| 75th percentile | $163,988 |
| Highest in the cohort | $2,928,458 |
| Campaigns counted | 235 |
208 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending supporting
Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $2,134,760 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $3,686,854 |
| Campaigns counted | 235 |
232 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 99th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending opposing
Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $45,893 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $2,308,884 |
| Campaigns counted | 235 |
217 of the 235 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 92th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.
The committees around this campaign
The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.
FEC candidate records
The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.
| FEC candidate ID | Office | State and district | Cycles with stored data | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H6FL01390 | House | FL district 1 | 2026 | FEC ↗ |
Committees the FEC links to those records
| Committee | What it is | Cycles linked | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|
| FRIENDS OF JIMMY PATRONIS, INC. C00893594 | Authorized campaign committee P | 2024 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
What the records show changing
Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.
| Cycle | Change | What it means | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | First cycle the FEC links FRIENDS OF JIMMY PATRONIS, INC. to this member | The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. | FEC ↗ |
Transfers between committees
A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.
Transfers in, as Jimmy Patronis's own reports state them
Transfers out, as Jimmy Patronis's own reports state them
Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 14 transfers, of which 8 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $108,495 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.
| Direction | Amount |
|---|---|
| Into one of these committees from elsewhere | $185,221 |
| Out of one of these committees to elsewhere | $0 |
| Between two of these committees | $0 |
Associated leadership PAC
FLORIDA FIRST PAC C00898734
This is not Jimmy Patronis's campaign committee. A leadership PAC is a separate committee that a candidate or officeholder establishes to support other candidates. It raises its own money, files its own reports, and gives in its own name. None of the money below is money Jimmy Patronis's campaign raised, and none of it is included in any campaign total on this page.
The FEC's committee record names Jimmy Patronis as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Receipts this committee reported | $57,426 |
| Disbursements this committee reported | $49,687 |
| Cash on hand at the end of its latest report | $7,739 |
| Contributions to candidates | $41,00013 candidates MyRepTracker covers |
Figures cover this committee's filings through Jun 30, 2026. Every candidate this committee reached → · Its filings at the FEC ↗ · Its FEC record ↗
Filings behind these figures
Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 41 of 50 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 9 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.
40 of 50 filings shown, from 50 matching this filter
| Filing | Coverage | Filed | Version | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2026 · filing 2004433 | Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 29, 2026 | Aug 6, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1993226 | Apr 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026 | Jul 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2026 · filing 1963155 | Jan 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026 | Apr 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1938385 | Oct 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025 | Jan 30, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1920932 | Jul 1, 2025 to Sep 30, 2025 | Oct 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1902559 | Apr 22, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025 | Jul 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) POST-SPECIAL 2025 · filing 1891037 | Apr 1, 2025 to Apr 21, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) POST-SPECIAL 2025 · filing 1890711 | Apr 1, 2025 to Apr 21, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1891037 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1891036 | Mar 13, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | May 5, 2025 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2025 · filing 1887578 | Mar 13, 2025 to Mar 31, 2025 | Apr 15, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1891036 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-SPECIAL 2025 · filing 1890606 | Jan 9, 2025 to Mar 12, 2025 | Apr 30, 2025 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-SPECIAL 2025 · filing 1882040 | Jan 9, 2025 to Mar 12, 2025 | Mar 20, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1890606 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-SPECIAL 2025 · filing 1879058 | Dec 3, 2024 to Jan 8, 2025 | Mar 3, 2025 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-SPECIAL 2025 · filing 1863922 | Dec 3, 2024 to Jan 8, 2025 | Jan 16, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1879058 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2010231 | No coverage period reported | Aug 31, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 4 | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2006546 | No coverage period reported | Aug 15, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2006085 | No coverage period reported | Aug 13, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005621 | No coverage period reported | Aug 11, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005535 | No coverage period reported | Aug 11, 2026 | Superseded by filing 2005621 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2005198 | No coverage period reported | Aug 9, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2004154 | No coverage period reported | Aug 5, 2026 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2004104 | No coverage period reported | Aug 5, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2026 · filing 2003431 | No coverage period reported | Aug 1, 2026 | Superseded by filing 2004104 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1890605 | No coverage period reported | Apr 30, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1889214 | No coverage period reported | Apr 18, 2025 | Superseded by filing 2010231 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1883157 | No coverage period reported | Mar 30, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1883131 | No coverage period reported | Mar 29, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1882602 | No coverage period reported | Mar 27, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1882467 | No coverage period reported | Mar 25, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1882314 | No coverage period reported | Mar 23, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1882244 | No coverage period reported | Mar 21, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1881417 | No coverage period reported | Mar 19, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1880732 | No coverage period reported | Mar 17, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1880708 | No coverage period reported | Mar 17, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1880522 | No coverage period reported | Mar 15, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1879057 | No coverage period reported | Mar 3, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1878970 | No coverage period reported | Feb 28, 2025 | Superseded by filing 2010231 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1873532 | No coverage period reported | Jan 31, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1866482 | No coverage period reported | Jan 27, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
| 48-hour notice of contributions or loans (Form 6) 48-HOUR NOTICE OF CONTRIBUTIONS OR LOANS RECEIVED 2025 · filing 1865761 | No coverage period reported | Jan 25, 2025 | In force | At the FEC ↗ |
What the FEC asked about these filings
2 requests for additional information were sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-SPECIAL 2025 report (filing 1882040), covering Jan 9, 2025 to Mar 12, 2025, on Mar 27, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Apr 30, 2025 (filing 1890606). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-SPECIAL 2025 report (filing 1863922), covering Dec 3, 2024 to Jan 8, 2025, on Jan 27, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Mar 3, 2025 (filing 1879058). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
Cycles 2026 through 2026
Every cycle stored for Jimmy Patronis is included, with no gaps between 2026 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Jimmy Patronis has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $3,789,738 |
| Individual contributions | $3,084,612 |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $583,300 |
| Total spending | $2,854,437 |
What these numbers mean
- Receipts are not the same as contributions
- Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
- Direct contributions are not outside spending
- A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- The organizations named here are political committees
- Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
- A cycle may be only partly reported
- Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
- This view is cycle specific
- It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.