Home › Washington › Elections 2026 › Kim Schrier

Kim Schrier

Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · Washington

Photo of Kim Schrier

Kim Schrier

Democratic

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 8.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jul 15, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Kim Schrier is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$3,016,894
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$2,035,067
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$900,550
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,329,765
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$3,508,751
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $3,016,894 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $2,035,067 67.5%
PAC and other committee contributions $900,550 29.9%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $81,276 2.7%
Total receipts $3,016,894 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jul 15, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $3,508,751
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $5,827
Contributions refunded to committees $12,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $12,408
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $2,917,790 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $17,827 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00652628, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q2 2026 reported and what 12P 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q2 2026 reported through Jun 30, 2026 and 12P 2026 through Jul 15, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00652628
Measure Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 12P 2026Reported through Jul 15, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $3,450,508 $3,508,751 Up $58,243
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $4,510 $20 Down $4,490

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $3,508,751 set beside the $26,658 this campaign spent during 12P 2026, through Jul 15, 2026, which is 131.6 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Kim Schrier. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$105,040
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $1,087,010 of itemized spending across 674 transactions, through Jul 15, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 81.7% of the $1,329,765 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Fundraising and solicitation $365,274 33.6% 57
Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. $218,092 20.1% 277
Administration, salary, and overhead $174,929 16.1% 190
Consulting, type not specified $117,345 10.8% 20
Legal, accounting, and compliance $69,245 6.4% 30
Polling and research $45,000 4.1% 3
Technology and digital services $44,680 4.1% 46
Events $32,529 3.0% 18
Travel $12,875 1.2% 30
Advertising and media $7,000 0.6% 2
Contribution refunds $41 0.0% 1
Classified $868,918 79.9%
Unclassified filing descriptions $218,092 20.1%
Itemized spending categorized here $1,087,010 100% 674

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 258 shown $939,200 total · $431,700 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 AMERICAN PODIATRIC MEDICAL ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00008839 $10,000 1.1% 4 Mar 19, 2026
2 AMERICAN FEDERATION OF STATE COUNTY & MUNICIPAL EMPLOYEES P E O P L E C00011114 $10,000 1.1% 4 Dec 11, 2025
3 ABBOTT LABORATORIES EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040279 $10,000 1.1% 3 Jun 18, 2026
4 AMERICAN OSTEOPATHIC INFORMATION ASSOCIATION - OSTEOPATHIC POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00113803 $10,000 1.1% 5 Feb 4, 2026
5 AMERICAN PUBLIC POWER ASSOCIATION, PUBLIC OWNERSHIP OF ELECTRIC RESOURCES PAC C00161570 $10,000 1.1% 2 Feb 6, 2026
6 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHODONTISTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00293910 $10,000 1.1% 2 Mar 19, 2026
7 AMERICAN ACADEMY OF OTOLARYNGOLOGY-HEAD AND NECK SURGERY ENT PAC C00306449 $10,000 1.1% 2 Feb 4, 2026
8 SOCIETY OF THORACIC SURGEONS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00325936 $10,000 1.1% 2 Mar 18, 2026
9 QUEST DIAGNOSTICS INCORPORATED POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00329185 $10,000 1.1% 2 Apr 8, 2025
10 VIATRIS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (VIAPAC) C00332395 $10,000 1.1% 3 Jun 29, 2026
11 POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHOPAEDIC SURGEONS--PAC OF AAOS C00343137 $10,000 1.1% 4 Aug 22, 2025
12 AMERICAN COLLEGE OF CARDIOLOGY PAC (HEARTPAC) C00375360 $10,000 1.1% 2 Apr 23, 2026
13 AMERICAN COLLEGE OF SURGEONS PROFESSIONAL ASSOCIATION PAC C00382424 $10,000 1.1% 3 May 12, 2026
14 AMERICAN COLLEGE OF PHYSICIAN SERVICES INC PAC; AKA ACP SERVICES PAC C00403881 $10,000 1.1% 4 Mar 31, 2026
15 AMERICAN ACADEMY OF FAMILY PHYSICIANS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (FAMMEDPAC) C00411553 $10,000 1.1% 2 Jan 29, 2026
16 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF NEUROLOGICAL SURGEONS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NEUROSURGERYPAC) C00413955 $10,000 1.1% 3 Apr 15, 2026
17 OSI SYSTEMS INC PAC OSI PAC C00414896 $10,000 1.1% 2 Apr 23, 2026
18 AMERICAN ACADEMY OF NEUROLOGY BRAINPAC C00435933 $10,000 1.1% 2 Mar 18, 2026
19 SOCIETY FOR CARDIOVASCULAR ANGIOGRAPHY AND INTERVENTIONS ASSOCIATION PAC C00519371 $10,000 1.1% 2 Apr 3, 2025
20 USACS PAC C00544957 $10,000 1.1% 3 Apr 28, 2026
21 U.S. ANESTHESIA PARTNERS, INC. PAC D/B/A/ USAP PAC C00574103 $10,000 1.1% 2 May 12, 2026
22 AMERICAN UROLOGICAL ASSOCIATION, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AUAPAC) C00691741 $10,000 1.1% 2 Mar 19, 2025
23 RADIOLOGY PARTNERS, INC. PAC C00799494 $10,000 1.1% 2 Sep 24, 2025
24 ROCHE DIAGNOSTICS CORPORATION PAC (ROCHE DXPAC) C00072769 $9,000 1.0% 3 Feb 20, 2026
25 CAMBIA HEALTH SOLUTIONS INC. PAC C00252684 $9,000 1.0% 3 May 27, 2026
26 NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PAC C00002972 $8,500 0.9% 8 Jun 18, 2026
27 AMERICAN ACADEMY OF DERMATOLOGY ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SKINPAC) C00359539 $8,500 0.9% 6 Jun 5, 2026
28 CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00426775 $8,500 0.9% 5 Jun 25, 2026
29 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGEONS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00005660 $8,000 0.9% 4 Jul 15, 2026
30 AMERICAN COLLEGE OF OB-GYNS PAC (OB-GYN PAC) C00364158 $8,000 0.9% 6 Jun 25, 2026
31 MOLINA HEALTHCARE, INC. PAC C00430256 $8,000 0.9% 5 Mar 3, 2026
32 OUTPATIENT ENDOVASCULAR AND INTERVENTIONAL SOCIETY PAC (OEIS PAC) C00865691 $8,000 0.9% 4 Jun 26, 2026
33 INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF SHEET METAL, AIR, RAIL AND TRANSPORTATION WORKERS POLITICAL ACTION LEAGUE C00007542 $7,500 0.8% 2 Feb 25, 2026
34 PFIZER INC. PAC C00016683 $7,500 0.8% 4 Feb 17, 2026
35 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521 $7,500 0.8% 3 Jun 3, 2026
36 AIR LINE PILOTS ASSOCIATION PAC C00035451 $7,500 0.8% 6 Jan 16, 2026
37 PUGET SOUND ENERGY INC. PAC FOR GOOD GOVERNMENT C00101592 $7,500 0.8% 3 Jul 31, 2025
38 NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00113811 $7,500 0.8% 2 Jun 22, 2026
39 AMERICAN ACADEMY OF OPHTHALMOLOGY INC POLITICAL COMMITTEE (OPHTHPAC) C00196246 $7,500 0.8% 3 Jun 11, 2026
40 HEALTHCARE DISTRIBUTION ALLIANCE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00247569 $7,500 0.8% 4 Jun 18, 2026
41 AMERICAN ACADEMY OF PEDIATRIC DENTISTRY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00365965 $7,500 0.8% 2 Jun 16, 2026
42 ALLIANCE FOR PHARMACY COMPOUNDING PAC (COMP PAC) C00424143 $7,500 0.8% 2 Jan 21, 2026
43 AMERICAN COLLEGE OF RHEUMATOLOGY (RHEUMPAC) C00432823 $7,500 0.8% 2 Mar 24, 2026
44 CAP-PAC SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND OF THE NATIONAL COMMUNITY ACTION FOUNDATION INC C00163048 $6,500 0.7% 3 Jun 1, 2026
45 AMERICAN COLLEGE OF RADIOLOGY ASSOCIATION PAC C00343459 $6,500 0.7% 4 Jun 30, 2026
46 SOCIETY FOR VASCULAR SURGERY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00381459 $6,500 0.7% 3 Sep 17, 2025
47 ZINC COLLECTIVE PAC C00679191 $6,200 0.7% 2 Jul 10, 2025
48 AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PAC C00106146 $6,000 0.6% 5 Mar 10, 2026
49 ELEVANCE HEALTH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ELEVANCE HEALTH PAC) C00197228 $6,000 0.6% 5 Jul 1, 2026
50 T-MOBILE US, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (T-PAC) C00361758 $6,000 0.6% 3 Apr 28, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 258 committees
1 2 3 … 6 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Kim Schrier

1 organization shown $105,040 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 Protect Progress C00848440 $105,040 100.0% 2 Jul 16, 2026

Opposing Kim Schrier

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Kim Schrier and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Kim Schrier

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Direct mail $105,040 100.0% 2
Classified $105,040 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $105,040 100% 2

Opposing Kim Schrier

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Kim Schrier

Committees itemized $939,200 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $322,000 34.3% 105 174
Trade association PACs $204,500 21.8% 56 105
Membership organization PACs $194,000 20.7% 38 84
Non-connected committees $103,700 11.0% 28 51
Labor union PACs $78,500 8.4% 19 33
Leadership PACs $13,500 1.4% 4 4
Cooperative PACs $10,500 1.1% 5 5
Corporations without capital stock $8,500 0.9% 2 4
Other candidates' committees $4,000 0.4% 1 2
Itemized total for this direction $939,200

Spent supporting Kim Schrier

Committees itemized $105,040 in independent spending supporting Kim Schrier.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $105,040 100.0% 1 2
Itemized total for this direction $105,040

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Kim Schrier

Committees itemized $939,200 in contributions to this campaign. $17,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $921,700, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $726,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $195,200.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Physicians and medical specialties Health $274,500 29.8% 39 101
Pharmaceuticals Health $123,000 13.3% 36 71
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $37,500 4.1% 10 20
Health insurance Health $36,000 3.9% 11 19
Agribusiness Agriculture $32,500 3.5% 16 19
Building trades unions Labor $21,000 2.3% 5 6
Public sector unions Labor $21,000 2.3% 5 10
Transportation unions Labor $20,000 2.2% 5 11
Construction Construction $15,500 1.7% 4 6
Telecommunications Communications and technology $15,500 1.7% 3 9
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $14,500 1.6% 5 10
Industrial unions Labor $13,500 1.5% 3 3
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $13,500 1.5% 4 6
Automotive Transportation $10,500 1.1% 4 6
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $10,500 1.1% 3 4
Air transport Transportation $9,500 1.0% 4 8
Food and beverage Agriculture $9,000 1.0% 5 6
Technology Communications and technology $9,000 1.0% 5 7
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $7,500 0.8% 1 3
Nurses and nursing specialties Health $7,000 0.8% 2 5
Defense Defense $6,500 0.7% 4 4
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $5,000 0.5% 1 2
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $3,500 0.4% 2 2
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $3,000 0.3% 1 3
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $2,500 0.3% 1 1
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $2,500 0.3% 2 2
Trucking Transportation $2,500 0.3% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $195,200 21.2% 71 111
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $17,500 Not applicable 5 6
Base the shares are taken over $921,700 100%
Itemized total for this direction $939,200

Spent supporting Kim Schrier

Committees itemized $105,040 in independent spending supporting Kim Schrier. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $105,040 and committees not yet categorized account for $0.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Cryptocurrency and blockchain Finance, insurance, and real estate $105,040 100.0% 1 2
Base the shares are taken over $105,040 100%
Itemized total for this direction $105,040

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$81,441
Across 8 notices, received Jul 16, 2026 to Jul 31, 2026

Still only provisional

$81,441
8 notices no stored regular report covers yet

The most recent notice was filed on Aug 2, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Kim Schrier's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Aug 2, 2026 $7,035 3 Jul 31 to Jul 31, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 30, 2026 $12,535 6 Jul 28 to Jul 29, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 28, 2026 $23,300 12 Jul 26 to Jul 27, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 26, 2026 $4,500 2 Jul 24 to Jul 25, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 24, 2026 amendment $18,500 9 Jul 22 to Jul 23, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 22, 2026 $7,035 5 Jul 20 to Jul 21, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 21, 2026 $6,500 5 Jul 19 to Jul 19, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗
Jul 18, 2026 $2,035 2 Jul 16 to Jul 17, 2026 Provisional FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,826,873 of the $2,047,475 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 5,880 itemized contributions.

From Washington

$1,672,200
91.5% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$154,673
8.5% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Washington is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $1,823,373 5,879 99.8%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $3,500 1 0.2%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 37 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Washington this campaign's state $1,672,200
  • California $27,136
  • District of Columbia $24,110
  • New York $20,934
  • Virginia $18,200
  • Texas $15,525
  • Colorado $7,694
  • Kentucky $7,000
  • Florida $5,300
  • Maryland $4,500
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Washington this campaign's state $1,672,200 5,458 91.5%
California $27,136 80 1.5%
District of Columbia $24,110 37 1.3%
New York $20,934 36 1.1%
Virginia $18,200 22 1.0%
Texas $15,525 20 0.8%
Colorado $7,694 15 0.4%
Kentucky $7,000 2 0.4%
Florida $5,300 4 0.3%
Maryland $4,500 9 0.2%
Puerto Rico $3,500 1 0.2%
Michigan $3,050 19 0.2%
Arizona $2,000 2 0.1%
Ohio $1,965 25 0.1%
Alabama $1,500 2 0.1%
Georgia $1,500 2 0.1%
South Carolina $1,333 2 0.1%
Illinois $1,235 11 0.1%
Oklahoma $1,000 1 0.1%
Pennsylvania $1,000 1 0.1%
Oregon $870 28 <0.1%
Connecticut $790 9 <0.1%
North Carolina $750 2 <0.1%
New Jersey $572 3 <0.1%
Idaho $500 1 <0.1%
Rhode Island $500 1 <0.1%
New Mexico $445 44 <0.1%
Indiana $385 15 <0.1%
Kansas $250 1 <0.1%
Maine $250 1 <0.1%
Montana $250 1 <0.1%
Tennessee $250 1 <0.1%
Minnesota $150 6 <0.1%
Vermont $75 1 <0.1%
Missouri $70 9 <0.1%
Delaware $49 6 <0.1%
Nevada $35 2 <0.1%
Reported with a place $1,826,873 5,880 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle: 56 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $3,016,894
  • Cohort median $35,995
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $3,016,894
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$6,237
Median$35,995
75th percentile$396,217
Highest in the cohort$6,292,683
Campaigns counted 56

53 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 95th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 29.9%
  • Cohort median 0.0%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 29.9%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.0%
75th percentile9.7%
Highest in the cohort56.8%
Campaigns counted 50

44 of the 50 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 88th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $3,508,751
  • Cohort median $13,053
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $3,508,751
Lowest in the cohort-$19,315
25th percentile$820
Median$13,053
75th percentile$89,862
Highest in the cohort$3,508,751
Campaigns counted 56

55 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 98th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $105,040
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $105,040
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,097,845
Campaigns counted 56

51 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 91th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Washington, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$686,073
Campaigns counted 56

0 of the 56 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.