Home › Oklahoma › Elections 2026 › Stephanie Bice

Stephanie Bice

Republican candidate · 2026 general election · Oklahoma

Photo of Stephanie Bice

Stephanie Bice

Republican

Currently serving in the U.S. House District 5.

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Every stored cycle for Stephanie Bice is on their legislator profile →

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$1,943,507
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$453,944
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$973,750
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$1,007,476
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$2,021,981
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $1,943,507 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $453,944 23.4%
PAC and other committee contributions $973,750 50.1%
Party committee contributions $0 0.0%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $515,814 26.5%
Total receipts $1,943,507 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $2,021,981
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $8,931
Contributions refunded to committees $7,000
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $498,312
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $1,411,763 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $15,931 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00703843, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 12P 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 12P 2026 reported through May 27, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00703843
Measure 12P 2026Reported through May 27, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $1,869,797 $2,021,981 Up $152,184
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $5,058 $2,152 Down $2,906

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $2,021,981 set beside the $126,627 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 16.0 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Stephanie Bice. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These categories divide $833,320 of itemized spending across 710 transactions, through Jun 30, 2026. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 82.7% of the $1,007,476 in total disbursements reported for the 2026 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.

The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.

Itemized spending by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Administration, salary, and overhead $815,987 97.9% 584
Travel $17,333 2.1% 126
Classified $833,320 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Itemized spending categorized here $833,320 100% 710

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 276 shown $1,006,750 total · $437,000 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Sep 20, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 WINE AND SPIRITS WHOLESALERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00147173 $15,000 1.5% 3 Jun 2, 2026
2 THE COUNCIL OF INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00039578 $10,000 1.0% 5 Jan 29, 2026
3 THE WILLIAMS COMPANIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00040394 $10,000 1.0% 4 Mar 18, 2026
4 MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00075341 $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 17, 2026
5 GENERAL DYNAMICS CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (GENERAL DYNAMICS EMPLOYEE PAC) C00078451 $10,000 1.0% 3 Feb 13, 2026
6 EMPLOYEES OF NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORPORATION PAC C00088591 $10,000 1.0% 2 Feb 24, 2026
7 NATIONAL STONE, SAND & GRAVEL ASSOCIATION ROCKPAC C00089458 $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 12, 2026
8 VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00109546 $10,000 1.0% 2 Sep 23, 2025
9 THE BOEING COMPANY PAC C00142711 $10,000 1.0% 9 May 27, 2026
10 NATIONAL BEER WHOLESALERS ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00144766 $10,000 1.0% 5 Mar 6, 2026
11 NEW YORK LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00158881 $10,000 1.0% 4 Jun 16, 2026
12 ERNST & YOUNG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00227744 $10,000 1.0% 3 Jun 4, 2026
13 KOCH, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KOCHPAC) C00236489 $10,000 1.0% 4 Aug 6, 2025
14 NATIONAL AIR TRAFFIC CONTROLLERS ASSOCIATION PAC C00238725 $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 26, 2026
15 TRINITY INDUSTRIES EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (SF) INC. C00268904 $10,000 1.0% 4 Apr 27, 2026
16 POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE AMERICAN ASSOCIATION OF ORTHOPAEDIC SURGEONS--PAC OF AAOS C00343137 $10,000 1.0% 6 Mar 26, 2026
17 AMERICAN COLLEGE OF RADIOLOGY ASSOCIATION PAC C00343459 $10,000 1.0% 3 Jun 30, 2026
18 CRH AMERICAS, INC. PAC C00346353 $10,000 1.0% 5 Mar 27, 2026
19 AMERICAN RESORT DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION RESORT OWNERS COALITION PAC (ARDA-ROC PAC) C00358663 $10,000 1.0% 3 Dec 15, 2025
20 AMAZON.COM SERVICES LLC SEPARATE SEGREGATED FUND (AMAZON PAC) C00360354 $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 19, 2026
21 DELL TECHNOLOGIES, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00369751 $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 5, 2025
22 SPACE EXPLORATION TECHNOLOGIES CORP. PAC C00411116 $10,000 1.0% 2 Mar 18, 2026
23 MARATHON PETROLEUM CORPORATION EMPLOYEES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (MPAC) C00496307 $10,000 1.0% 3 Mar 23, 2026
24 MR. SOUTHERN MISSOURIAN IN THE HOUSE PAC C00563726 $10,000 1.0% 2 Apr 10, 2026
25 KRATOS DEFENSE & SECURITY SOLUTIONS, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (KRATOS PAC) C00686709 $10,000 1.0% 3 Jun 16, 2026
26 SOUTHERN COMPANY GAS EMPLOYEES PAC C00145037 $9,000 0.9% 5 Apr 28, 2026
27 BAE SYSTEMS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (BAE SYSTEMS USA PAC) C00281212 $9,000 0.9% 5 Jun 24, 2026
28 EMPLOYEES OF RTX CORPORATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00097568 $8,000 0.8% 8 Jun 8, 2026
29 AMERICAN BANKERS ASSOCIATION PAC (BANKPAC) C00004275 $7,500 0.7% 3 Jun 17, 2026
30 AMERICA'S CREDIT UNIONS PAC C00007880 $7,500 0.7% 2 Jun 17, 2026
31 INDEPENDENT INSURANCE AGENTS & BROKERS OF AMERICA, INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (INSURPAC) C00022343 $7,500 0.7% 3 Jun 15, 2026
32 NATIONAL COTTON COUNCIL OF AMERICA COMMITTEE FOR THE ADVANCEMENT OF COTTON C00023028 $7,500 0.7% 2 Apr 21, 2026
33 AMERICAN INSTITUTE OF CERTIFIED PUBLIC ACCOUNTANTS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00077321 $7,500 0.7% 2 Jan 28, 2026
34 GENERAL ATOMICS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00215285 $7,500 0.7% 4 Apr 29, 2026
35 COMCAST CORPORATION & NBCUNIVERSAL POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE - FEDERAL C00248716 $7,500 0.7% 3 Mar 30, 2026
36 THE HOME DEPOT INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00284885 $7,500 0.7% 3 Apr 22, 2026
37 CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00426775 $7,500 0.7% 3 Mar 25, 2026
38 OVINTIV USA INC. PAC C00431932 $7,500 0.7% 2 May 8, 2026
39 PHILLIPS 66 PAC C00513549 $7,500 0.7% 3 Mar 25, 2026
40 IN THE ARENA PAC C00623512 $7,500 0.7% 3 Jun 10, 2026
41 NATIONAL RURAL ELECTRIC COOPERATIVE ASSOCIATION AMERICA'S ELECTRIC COOPERATIVES PAC C00002972 $7,000 0.7% 7 Jun 11, 2026
42 UNION PACIFIC CORP. FUND FOR EFFECTIVE GOVERNMENT C00010470 $7,000 0.7% 4 Mar 27, 2026
43 WALMART INC. PAC FOR RESPONSIBLE GOVERNMENT C00093054 $7,000 0.7% 4 May 12, 2026
44 PRICEWATERHOUSECOOPERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE I C00107235 $7,000 0.7% 4 Jun 15, 2026
45 LOCKHEED MARTIN CORPORATION EMPLOYEES' POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00303024 $7,000 0.7% 7 Jun 22, 2026
46 ASSOCIATED GENERAL CONTRACTORS OF AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00082917 $6,500 0.6% 3 Jun 16, 2026
47 LEIDOS INC. POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00546234 $6,500 0.6% 6 Mar 18, 2026
48 INVESTMENT COMPANY INSTITUTE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (ICI PAC) C00105981 $6,000 0.6% 3 May 12, 2026
49 ONEOK INC. EMPLOYEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00215384 $6,000 0.6% 2 Feb 4, 2026
50 SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION VOLUNTARY POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00300418 $6,000 0.6% 2 Mar 19, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 276 committees
1 2 3 … 6 Next

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Stephanie Bice

Committees itemized $1,006,750 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Corporate PACs $522,500 51.9% 140 269
Trade association PACs $245,500 24.4% 71 124
Membership organization PACs $71,000 7.1% 19 42
Non-connected committees $66,250 6.6% 16 28
Leadership PACs $42,500 4.2% 10 14
Labor union PACs $19,500 1.9% 6 10
Corporations without capital stock $15,500 1.5% 3 8
Other candidates' committees $12,000 1.2% 5 6
Cooperative PACs $12,000 1.2% 6 7
Itemized total for this direction $1,006,750

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Stephanie Bice

Committees itemized $1,006,750 in contributions to this campaign. $54,500 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $952,250, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $727,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $225,250.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Defense Defense $94,000 9.9% 20 58
Oil and gas Energy and natural resources $90,500 9.5% 20 38
Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate $54,500 5.7% 16 31
Technology Communications and technology $54,000 5.7% 13 21
Food and beverage Agriculture $51,500 5.4% 11 24
Physicians and medical specialties Health $46,000 4.8% 12 27
Construction Construction $45,500 4.8% 11 22
Air transport Transportation $38,500 4.0% 11 23
Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate $34,500 3.6% 8 14
Telecommunications Communications and technology $29,000 3.0% 5 11
Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate $28,000 2.9% 10 16
Agribusiness Agriculture $23,500 2.5% 11 16
Media and entertainment Communications and technology $22,500 2.4% 8 11
Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate $20,500 2.2% 7 10
Automotive Transportation $12,000 1.3% 5 5
Electric utilities Energy and natural resources $10,000 1.1% 3 10
Mining Energy and natural resources $10,000 1.1% 1 2
Pharmaceuticals Health $10,000 1.1% 4 5
Pro-Republican Party Ideological and single-issue $10,000 1.1% 1 4
Accounting Professional services $7,500 0.8% 1 2
Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate $7,500 0.8% 1 2
Hospitals and nursing homes Health $6,000 0.6% 2 3
Health insurance Health $5,500 0.6% 2 4
Pro-Israel Ideological and single-issue $5,000 0.5% 1 1
Transportation unions Labor $5,000 0.5% 2 4
Trucking Transportation $5,000 0.5% 1 1
Public sector unions Labor $1,000 0.1% 1 1
Committees not yet categorized $225,250 23.7% 73 122
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $54,500 Not applicable 15 20
Base the shares are taken over $952,250 100%
Itemized total for this direction $1,006,750

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$53,644
Across 9 notices, received May 28, 2026 to Jun 11, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Jun 12, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Stephanie Bice's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Jun 12, 2026 $11,500 5 Jun 11 to Jun 11, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 11, 2026 $3,644 1 Jun 10 to Jun 10, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 10, 2026 $1,000 1 Jun 9 to Jun 9, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 9, 2026 $11,000 4 Jun 8 to Jun 8, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 5, 2026 $3,000 2 Jun 4 to Jun 4, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 4, 2026 $3,000 3 Jun 3 to Jun 3, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Jun 2, 2026 $14,000 8 Jun 1 to Jun 1, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 30, 2026 $1,000 1 May 29 to May 29, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
May 29, 2026 $5,500 3 May 28 to May 28, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $430,316 of the $952,255 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 590 itemized contributions.

From Oklahoma

$185,139
43.0% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$245,177
57.0% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside Oklahoma is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $430,316 590 100.0%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 26 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • Oklahoma this campaign's state $185,139
  • Virginia $81,643
  • Texas $32,630
  • California $30,059
  • District of Columbia $26,310
  • Maryland $19,234
  • New York $14,098
  • Washington $8,550
  • North Carolina $7,277
  • Tennessee $5,760
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
Oklahoma this campaign's state $185,139 211 43.0%
Virginia $81,643 125 19.0%
Texas $32,630 49 7.6%
California $30,059 23 7.0%
District of Columbia $26,310 33 6.1%
Maryland $19,234 22 4.5%
New York $14,098 14 3.3%
Washington $8,550 6 2.0%
North Carolina $7,277 5 1.7%
Tennessee $5,760 15 1.3%
Alabama $3,750 2 0.9%
Minnesota $3,000 2 0.7%
South Carolina $3,000 4 0.7%
Utah $3,000 2 0.7%
Florida $1,580 4 0.4%
South Dakota $1,000 1 0.2%
Georgia $855 24 0.2%
Kansas $765 14 0.2%
Ohio $543 17 0.1%
Massachusetts $500 1 0.1%
Missouri $500 1 0.1%
Pennsylvania $500 1 0.1%
Louisiana $466 5 0.1%
Illinois $82 6 <0.1%
West Virginia $50 1 <0.1%
Wisconsin $25 2 <0.1%
Reported with a place $430,316 590 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle: 28 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $1,943,507
  • Cohort median $165,506
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $1,943,507
Lowest in the cohort$945
25th percentile$13,893
Median$165,506
75th percentile$907,279
Highest in the cohort$3,827,891
Campaigns counted 28

24 of the 28 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 86th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 50.1%
  • Cohort median 0.2%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 50.1%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.2%
75th percentile11.8%
Highest in the cohort74.3%
Campaigns counted 28

25 of the 28 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $2,021,981
  • Cohort median $8,216
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,021,981
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$878
Median$8,216
75th percentile$128,566
Highest in the cohort$2,773,393
Campaigns counted 28

25 of the 28 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 89th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$478,722
Campaigns counted 28

0 of the 28 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in Oklahoma, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$24,500
Campaigns counted 28

0 of the 28 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.