Home › North Carolina › Elections 2026 › Jamie Ager

Jamie Ager

Democratic candidate · 2026 general election · North Carolina

JA

Jamie Ager

Democratic

Races

Campaign finance

FEC data through Jun 30, 2026. Covering the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Possibly out of date. last refreshed 2026-08-20

The 2026 cycle at a glance

Total receipts
$3,052,354
Everything the campaign took in
Individual contributions
$2,799,701
Itemized and unitemized split not reported
PAC and other committees
$223,349
Received from political committees
Campaign spending
$867,576
Total disbursements
Cash on hand
$2,184,778
At the end of the reporting period

Where the money came from

These categories divide total receipts of $3,052,354 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.

Receipts by funding category for the 2026 cycle
Source Amount Share of receipts
Individual contributions $2,799,701 91.7%
PAC and other committee contributions $223,349 7.3%
Party committee contributions $8,221 0.3%
Candidate self-funding $0 0.0%
Loans $0 0.0%
Other receipts, including transfers $21,083 0.7%
Total receipts $3,052,354 100%

Financial position

Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Jun 30, 2026 for the 2026 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.

Reported financial position for the 2026 cycle
Measure Amount
Cash on hand at coverage end $2,184,778
Debts and obligations owed by the committee $0
Debts and obligations owed to the committee Not reported
Contributions refunded to individuals $32,590
Contributions refunded to committees $0
Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. $17,570
Transfers made to other authorized committees $0
Repayments of candidate loans $0
Repayments of other loans $0

Calculated from the reported values

Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.

Values calculated from the reported financial position, with the formula for each
Measure Amount How it was produced
Contributions net of refunds $2,998,681 Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees.
Operating expenditures net of offsets Not reported An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record.
Outstanding candidate loans $0 Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans.
Other outstanding loans $0 Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans.
Total contributions refunded $32,590 Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees.

Change since the previous filing

Both columns come from committee C00914119, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what Q1 2026 reported and what Q2 2026 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. Q1 2026 reported through Mar 31, 2026 and Q2 2026 through Jun 30, 2026.

Financial position at the two most recent controlling filings of committee C00914119
Measure Q1 2026Reported through Mar 31, 2026 Q2 2026Reported through Jun 30, 2026 Change
Cash on hand at period end $1,114,714 $2,184,778 Up $1,070,064
Debts owed by the committee $0 $0 No change
Contribution refunds in the period $67 $25,179 Up $25,112

Cash compared with one period's spending

Cash on hand of $2,184,778 set beside the $291,962 this campaign spent during Q2 2026, through Jun 30, 2026, which is 7.5 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.

Outside spending

Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Jamie Ager. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.

Spent supporting

$319,744
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

Spent opposing

$0
Independent expenditures in the 2026 cycle

What the money was spent on

These spending categories were produced by taxonomy spend-1.2 and the current rules are spend-1.3, so they are withheld until this record is refreshed.

Political committees that contributed directly

Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.

This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.

Top 50 of 67 shown $238,850 total · $223,100 shown here

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Political committees ranked by direct contributions
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 MACHINISTS NON PARTISAN POLITICAL LEAGUE OF THE INTERNATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF MACHINISTS & AEROSPACE WORKERS C00002469 $10,000 4.2% 2 Apr 7, 2026
2 BLUE DOG POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE C00305318 $10,000 4.2% 3 Jun 30, 2026
3 CA LUV PAC (CALIFORNIA LEADERSHIP UNITED FOR VICTORY PAC) C00573709 $10,000 4.2% 2 Jun 26, 2026
4 FAIR SHOT PAC C00574970 $10,000 4.2% 2 Mar 10, 2026
5 JOBS, EDUCATION, & FAMILIES FIRST JEFF PAC C00617803 $10,000 4.2% 2 Mar 2, 2026
6 314 ACTION FUND C00633248 $10,000 4.2% 2 Mar 30, 2026
7 SD PAC C00757419 $10,000 4.2% 2 Dec 19, 2025
8 FLIP THE CONGRESS PAC C00920603 $8,500 3.6% 2 Mar 27, 2026
9 WELCOMEPAC C00786830 $7,500 3.1% 2 Jun 10, 2026
10 DEMOCRATIC MAJORITY FUND C00844720 $7,500 3.1% 2 Jun 30, 2026
11 DCCC C00000935 $5,000 2.1% 1 Feb 27, 2026
12 ENGINEERS POLITICAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE (EPEC)/INTERNATIONAL UNION OF OPERATING ENGINEERS C00029504 $5,000 2.1% 1 Jun 19, 2026
13 D.R.I.V.E. - DEM, REP, IND VOTER ED (THE PAC OF THE INT'L BRHD OF TEAMSTERS) C00032979 $5,000 2.1% 1 Mar 24, 2026
14 AMERIPAC: THE FUND FOR A GREATER AMERICA C00271338 $5,000 2.1% 1 Mar 13, 2026
15 NEW DEMOCRAT COALITION ACTION FUND C00409730 $5,000 2.1% 1 May 1, 2026
16 ADVANCING DEMOCRACY AND MOBILIZATION PAC C00422774 $5,000 2.1% 1 May 19, 2026
17 HMP C00495028 $5,000 2.1% 1 Jun 2, 2026
18 PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECT C00580068 $5,000 2.1% 1 Feb 25, 2026
19 DEMOCRACY SUMMER LEADERSHIP PAC C00664318 $5,000 2.1% 1 Mar 31, 2026
20 DIRT ROAD DEMOCRATS PAC C00763359 $5,000 2.1% 1 Jun 30, 2026
21 VOTE SAVE AMERICA C00835587 $5,000 2.1% 1 Mar 27, 2026
22 INNOVATION FOR GOOD PAC C00892901 $5,000 2.1% 1 May 22, 2026
23 JEFFRIES FOR CONGRESS C00503052 $4,000 1.7% 2 Mar 2, 2026
24 PETE AGUILAR FOR CONGRESS C00510461 $4,000 1.7% 2 Jun 26, 2026
25 COMMITTEE TO ELECT JARED GOLDEN C00653816 $4,000 1.7% 2 Dec 31, 2025
26 SERVICE FIRST PAC C00727784 $4,000 1.7% 3 Jun 26, 2026
27 LEAGUE OF CONSERVATION VOTERS ACTION FUND C00252940 $3,600 1.5% 4 Jun 12, 2026
28 CAROLINA VICTORY FUND C00768408 $3,500 1.5% 1 Mar 5, 2026
29 THE BENCH C00845271 $3,500 1.5% 1 Dec 9, 2025
30 SCHNEIDER FOR CONGRESS C00495952 $3,000 1.3% 2 Jun 9, 2026
31 DEFEAT EXTREMISTS C00829754 $3,000 1.3% 2 Dec 24, 2025
32 AMERICAN ASSOCIATION FOR JUSTICE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (AAJ PAC) C00024521 $2,500 1.0% 1 Jun 4, 2026
33 END CITIZENS UNITED C00573261 $2,500 1.0% 1 Jun 5, 2026
34 LIFTOFF PAC C00785816 $2,500 1.0% 1 Jun 2, 2026
35 PATRIOT PAC C00832576 $2,500 1.0% 1 Jun 30, 2026
36 COMMITTEE FOR A DEMOCRATIC FUTURE C00370122 $2,000 0.8% 2 Jun 8, 2026
37 NEW SOUTH LEADERSHIP PAC C00452763 $2,000 0.8% 2 May 18, 2026
38 BEEPAC (BUILDING ECONOMIC EMPOWERMENT PAC) C00494112 $2,000 0.8% 1 Mar 25, 2026
39 KATHERINE CLARK FOR CONGRESS C00541888 $2,000 0.8% 1 Mar 10, 2026
40 JAMIE RASKIN FOR CONGRESS C00575126 $2,000 0.8% 1 Mar 31, 2026
41 BLUE MOMENTUM PAC C00589309 $2,000 0.8% 1 Jun 22, 2026
42 SUNFLOWER SEEDS PAC C00724443 $2,000 0.8% 2 Jun 2, 2026
43 DEBORAH ROSS FOR CONGRESS C00729277 $2,000 0.8% 1 Mar 5, 2026
44 BEYOND THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS PAC C00786392 $2,000 0.8% 2 Jun 22, 2026
45 TIMBER PAC C00833574 $2,000 0.8% 1 Dec 30, 2025
46 AG PAC C00900886 $2,000 0.8% 1 Jun 8, 2026
47 BUILD AMERICA PAC C00377143 $1,500 0.6% 1 Jun 10, 2026
48 LA BAMBA PAC C00753947 $1,500 0.6% 1 Jun 8, 2026
49 PRICE FOR CONGRESS C00195628 $1,000 0.4% 1 Jun 28, 2026
50 SCHAKOWSKY FOR CONGRESS C00327023 $1,000 0.4% 1 Feb 26, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 67 committees
1 2 Next

Organizations spending independently

Supporting Jamie Ager

All 2 shown $319,744 total

Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.

Organizations ranked by independent spending supporting this candidate
Rank Committee Amount Share Transactions Last activity
1 WelcomePAC C00786830 $309,473 96.8% 5 Aug 6, 2026
2 Progressive Turnout Project C00580068 $10,271 3.2% 1 Aug 13, 2026

Opposing Jamie Ager

No opposing independent expenditures are reported for this cycle.

What that outside spending purchased

Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Jamie Ager and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.

The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.

Supporting Jamie Ager

Independent spending supporting this candidate, by reported purpose for the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Purpose Amount % Share Transactions
Digital and online advertising $185,573 58.0% 2
Phone calls and text messages $123,900 38.7% 3
Canvassing and field organizing $10,271 3.2% 1
Classified $319,744 100.0%
Unclassified filing descriptions $0 0.0%
Total independent spending $319,744 100% 6

Opposing Jamie Ager

No independent expenditures in this direction are reported for this cycle.

Who the committees behind this money were

Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2026 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.

Contributed to Jamie Ager

Committees itemized $238,850 in contributions to this campaign.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $92,250 38.6% 21 31
Leadership PACs $87,000 36.4% 25 32
Other candidates' committees $26,000 10.9% 12 16
Labor union PACs $20,000 8.4% 3 4
Membership organization PACs $8,100 3.4% 4 7
Party committees $5,000 2.1% 1 1
Trade association PACs $500 0.2% 1 1
Itemized total for this direction $238,850

Spent supporting Jamie Ager

Committees itemized $319,744 in independent spending supporting Jamie Ager.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by who the FEC says runs them in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Kind of committee Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Non-connected committees $319,744 100.0% 2 6
Itemized total for this direction $319,744

What interests those committees advance

The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.

Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.

Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.

Contributed to Jamie Ager

Committees itemized $238,850 in contributions to this campaign. $118,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $120,850, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $48,000 and committees not yet categorized account for $72,850.

Political committees contributing to this campaign, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $22,500 18.6% 3 5
Industrial unions Labor $10,000 8.3% 1 2
Building trades unions Labor $5,000 4.1% 1 1
Transportation unions Labor $5,000 4.1% 1 1
Democracy and election reform Ideological and single-issue $2,500 2.1% 1 1
Lawyers and law firms Professional services $2,500 2.1% 1 1
Agribusiness Agriculture $500 0.4% 1 1
Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. $118,000 Not applicable 38 49
Committees not yet categorized $72,850 60.3% 20 31
Base the shares are taken over $120,850 100%
Itemized total for this direction $238,850

Spent supporting Jamie Ager

Committees itemized $319,744 in independent spending supporting Jamie Ager. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $309,473 and committees not yet categorized account for $10,271.

Independent spenders supporting this candidate, grouped by the interest they are categorized as advancing in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
Interest Amount % Share Committees Transactions
Pro-Democratic Party Ideological and single-issue $309,473 96.8% 1 5
Committees not yet categorized $10,271 3.2% 1 1
Base the shares are taken over $319,744 100%
Itemized total for this direction $319,744

Last-minute contributions reported before an election

In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.

Reported on notices

$59,300
Across 6 notices, received Feb 15, 2026 to Feb 27, 2026

Still only provisional

$0
Every notice is now covered by a regular report

The most recent notice was filed on Mar 1, 2026. A notice stops being the only record of its money once a regular report covers the same days; those are marked reconciled below and the amounts appear in Jamie Ager's reported totals through the ordinary schedule.

48-hour notices filed for the 2026 cycle, newest first
Filed Amount Entries Covers State Filing
Mar 1, 2026 $5,000 1 Feb 27 to Feb 27, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 27, 2026 $5,000 1 Feb 26 to Feb 26, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2026 $18,500 5 Feb 24 to Feb 25, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 26, 2026 amendment $19,800 5 Feb 22 to Feb 22, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 19, 2026 $4,000 2 Feb 17 to Feb 17, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗
Feb 17, 2026 $7,000 2 Feb 15 to Feb 15, 2026 Covered by a regular report FEC filing ↗

Where the individual money was reported from

Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $2,238,601 of the $2,817,271 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 4,092 itemized contributions.

From North Carolina

$1,064,773
47.6% of the itemized money that has a place

From everywhere else

$1,173,828
52.4% of the itemized money that has a place

Money from outside North Carolina is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.

What kind of place it came from

Itemized individual contributions by kind of place, 2026 cycle
Kind of place Amount Contributions Share
States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. $2,230,101 4,088 99.6%
United States territoriesPuerto Rico, Guam, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, and the Northern Mariana Islands. $7,000 2 0.3%
Armed Forces addressesMilitary mailing addresses used by service members stationed away from home. They are real addresses; they are simply not states. $1,500 2 0.1%

Places, largest first

Top 10 of 45 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.

  • North Carolina this campaign's state $1,064,773
  • California $365,506
  • New York $222,189
  • Massachusetts $122,817
  • Washington $57,486
  • Connecticut $45,283
  • District of Columbia $38,205
  • Kentucky $33,270
  • Maryland $29,686
  • Texas $23,780
Every place with itemized individual contributions reported for the 2026 cycle
Place Amount Contributions Share
North Carolina this campaign's state $1,064,773 3,013 47.6%
California $365,506 334 16.3%
New York $222,189 130 9.9%
Massachusetts $122,817 95 5.5%
Washington $57,486 57 2.6%
Connecticut $45,283 23 2.0%
District of Columbia $38,205 46 1.7%
Kentucky $33,270 19 1.5%
Maryland $29,686 35 1.3%
Texas $23,780 18 1.1%
Virginia $19,982 23 0.9%
Colorado $19,012 17 0.8%
Florida $18,635 34 0.8%
Illinois $15,333 12 0.7%
Maine $14,812 7 0.7%
Georgia $13,150 16 0.6%
Minnesota $12,600 7 0.6%
Oregon $12,435 26 0.6%
New Hampshire $11,850 12 0.5%
South Carolina $8,893 41 0.4%
Pennsylvania $8,833 12 0.4%
Ohio $8,800 7 0.4%
Indiana $8,685 9 0.4%
Arizona $8,582 7 0.4%
Oklahoma $7,000 2 0.3%
Puerto Rico $7,000 2 0.3%
New Jersey $5,600 8 0.3%
Tennessee $4,510 10 0.2%
New Mexico $4,350 23 0.2%
Montana $4,000 3 0.2%
Nevada $3,500 1 0.2%
Michigan $2,250 5 0.1%
Louisiana $2,100 2 0.1%
Vermont $2,040 6 0.1%
Wisconsin $1,600 2 0.1%
Alabama $1,585 9 0.1%
Armed Forces Europe $1,500 2 0.1%
Wyoming $1,415 5 0.1%
Utah $1,388 1 0.1%
Rhode Island $1,000 1 <0.1%
Delaware $900 1 <0.1%
Hawaii $900 5 <0.1%
Idaho $666 1 <0.1%
Missouri $450 2 <0.1%
Arkansas $250 1 <0.1%
Reported with a place $2,238,601 4,092 100%

Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.

How this compares

Compared with U.S. House campaigns in North Carolina, 2026 cycle: 77 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.

Total receipts

Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.

  • This campaign $3,052,354
  • Cohort median $68,363
Total receipts for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in North Carolina, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $3,052,354
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$12,486
Median$68,363
75th percentile$912,011
Highest in the cohort$4,287,386
Campaigns counted 77

72 of the 77 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 94th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Share of receipts from political committees

Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.

  • This campaign 7.3%
  • Cohort median 0.5%
Share of receipts from political committees for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in North Carolina, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign 7.3%
Lowest in the cohort0.0%
25th percentile0.0%
Median0.5%
75th percentile11.8%
Highest in the cohort73.2%
Campaigns counted 70

48 of the 70 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 69th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Cash on hand

The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.

  • This campaign $2,184,778
  • Cohort median $1,342
Cash on hand for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in North Carolina, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $2,184,778
Lowest in the cohort-$13,363
25th percentile$0
Median$1,342
75th percentile$99,815
Highest in the cohort$3,570,366
Campaigns counted 77

72 of the 77 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 94th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending supporting

Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.

  • This campaign $319,744
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending supporting for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in North Carolina, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $319,744
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$2,382,171
Campaigns counted 77

72 of the 77 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 94th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Outside spending opposing

Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.

  • This campaign $0
  • Cohort median $0
Outside spending opposing for this campaign and for U.S. House campaigns in North Carolina, 2026 cycle
Measure Value
This campaign $0
Lowest in the cohort$0
25th percentile$0
Median$0
75th percentile$0
Highest in the cohort$692,976
Campaigns counted 77

0 of the 77 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.

Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.

What these numbers mean

Receipts are not the same as contributions
Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
Direct contributions are not outside spending
A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
The organizations named here are political committees
Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
A cycle may be only partly reported
Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
This view is cycle specific
It covers the 2026 two-year cycle only.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.