BEYOND THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS PAC
FEC committee C00786392. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.
A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee
The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.
The FEC's committee record names Jake Auchincloss as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.
| Sponsoring candidate or officeholder | Jake Auchincloss The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name. |
|---|---|
| FEC candidate record reported | H0MA04192 ↗ |
Registration
A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.
| FEC committee ID | C00786392 |
|---|---|
| Reported name | BEYOND THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it. |
| Committee type | PAC, qualified Q |
| Designation | Leadership PAC D |
| Party affiliation | None reported |
| Connected organization | AUCHINCLOSS This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee. |
| Registration read from | The FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle |
| Registration date | Not availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it. |
| FEC record | Committee C00786392 at FEC.gov ↗ |
Who runs this committee, and what it advances
| Kind of committee | Leadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement. |
|---|---|
| Interest advanced | None, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one. |
What this committee raised and spent on itself
These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.
Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.
What it raised
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $280,670 |
| Contributions received Before refunds | $178,170 |
| From individuals | $86,170 |
| From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one | $83,337 |
| From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC | $2,833 |
| From other political committees | $92,000 |
| From party committees | $0 |
| Total loans | $0 |
| Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money | $92,000 |
| Other receipts | $4,500 |
What it spent
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total disbursements | $254,443 |
| Other disbursements | $5,250 |
| Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $67,693 |
| Transfers out to affiliated committees | $0 |
| Other loan repayments | $0 |
What it holds, owes, and gave back
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at the end of the period | $27,708 |
| Cash on hand at the start of the period | $1,480 |
| Debts the committee owes | $0 |
| Debts owed to the committee | $0 |
| Contributions refunded | $0 |
| Refunded to individuals | $0 |
| Refunded to other political committees | $0 |
| Refunded to party committees | $0 |
| Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here | $178,170 |
Its own totals for candidate activity
These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.
As the committee reported it
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Contributions to federal candidates | $181,500 |
| Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split | $0 |
| Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these | $0 |
Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.
What this committee did in the 2026 cycle
Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Aug 19, 2026.
| Kind of activity | Amount | Candidates | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Contributions to candidates | $128,500 | 49 | 75 |
| Distinct candidates involved | No combined total | 49 |
Every recipient
Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.
MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.
8 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.
| Rank | Candidate | Activity | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Jared F. Golden H8ME02185 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | ME | $10,000 | 7.8% | 2 | Mar 11, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 2 | Adam Gray H2CA13115 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 13 | Democratic | CA | $9,500 | 7.4% | 5 | Jun 9, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 3 | Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | IN | $8,000 | 6.2% | 3 | Jun 9, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 4 | Paige Cognetti H6PA08293 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Democratic | PA | $7,500 | 5.8% | 2 | Jun 18, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 5 | Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | NC | $6,000 | 4.7% | 2 | Apr 29, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 6 | Rebecca Cooke H4WI03169 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Democratic | WI | $6,000 | 4.7% | 3 | Mar 31, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026 |
| 7 | Diana DeGette H6CO01141 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | CO | $5,500 | 4.3% | 3 | Jun 9, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 8 | Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Democratic | MI | $5,000 | 3.9% | 2 | Sep 19, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 9 | Josh Riley H8NY22177 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 22 | Democratic | NY | $5,000 | 3.9% | 2 | Sep 9, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 10 | H6CO08047 H6CO08047 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Not reported | CO | $3,500 | 2.7% | 2 | Jun 24, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 11 | H6MI07272 H6MI07272 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Not reported | MI | $3,500 | 2.7% | 2 | Apr 27, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 12 | Cait Conley H6NY17171 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 17 | Democratic | NY | $3,500 | 2.7% | 2 | Jun 17, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 13 | Bobby Pulido H6TX15246 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 15 | Democratic | TX | $3,500 | 2.7% | 2 | Feb 17, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 14 | Johnny Garcia H6TX35095 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 35 | Democratic | TX | $3,500 | 2.7% | 2 | Jun 24, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 15 | H6IA03268 H6IA03268 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 3 | Not reported | IA | $3,000 | 2.3% | 2 | Jun 24, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 16 | Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | NM | $2,500 | 1.9% | 1 | Sep 16, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 17 | Greg Landsman H2OH01194 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | OH | $2,500 | 1.9% | 1 | Nov 3, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 18 | Kathy Castor H6FL11126 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 11 | Democratic | FL | $2,500 | 1.9% | 1 | May 7, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026 |
| 19 | Nellie Pou H4NJ09194 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 9 | Democratic | NJ | $2,000 | 1.6% | 2 | Mar 30, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 20 | H6AZ01280 H6AZ01280 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Not reported | AZ | $2,000 | 1.6% | 2 | Jun 24, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026 |
| 21 | Samuel Forstag H6MT01137 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | MT | $2,000 | 1.6% | 2 | Jun 4, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 22 | Jamie Ager H6NC11248 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 11 | Democratic | NC | $2,000 | 1.6% | 2 | Jun 22, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 23 | Denise Powell H6NE02174 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | NE | $2,000 | 1.6% | 2 | Apr 28, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 24 | Christian D. Menefee H6TX18232 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 18 | Democratic | TX | $2,000 | 1.6% | 1 | Mar 9, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 25 | Chrissy Houlahan H8PA06087 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Democratic | PA | $2,000 | 1.6% | 1 | May 8, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 26 | Valerie P. Foushee H2NC06114 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Democratic | NC | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Feb 24, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 27 | Robert Menendez H2NJ08232 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 8 | Democratic | NJ | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Mar 9, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 28 | Steven Horsford H2NV04011 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Democratic | NV | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Mar 18, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 29 | Grace Meng H2NY06116 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 6 | Democratic | NY | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Jun 17, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 30 | Adriano Espaillat H2NY13096 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 13 | Democratic | NY | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Jun 17, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 31 | Marcy Kaptur H2OH09031 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 9 | Democratic | OH | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Mar 23, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 32 | Wesley Bell H4MO01134 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | MO | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Feb 11, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 33 | Maggie Goodlander H4NH02399 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | NH | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Mar 27, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Aug 19, 2026 |
| 34 | Janelle S. Bynum H4OR05304 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 5 | Democratic | OR | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Dec 17, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 35 | Marni Von Wilpert H6CA48310 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 48 | Democratic | CA | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Jun 4, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 36 | H6FL15192 H6FL15192 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 15 | Not reported | FL | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Jun 24, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026 |
| 37 | Susie Lee H6NV04020 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Democratic | NV | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Mar 27, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 38 | Bob Brooks H6PA07188 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Democratic | PA | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Jan 27, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 39 | Nancy Lacore H6SC01359 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | SC | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | May 27, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 40 | Elaine Luria H6VA02198 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 2 | Democratic | VA | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Dec 11, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 41 | H6VA07247 H6VA07247 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 7 | Not reported | VA | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | May 6, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 42 | Mike Thompson H8CA01109 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 1 | Democratic | CA | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Mar 30, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 43 | Jimmy Gomez H8CA34266 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 34 | Democratic | CA | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Sep 9, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 44 | Sylvia R. Garcia H8TX29052 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 29 | Democratic | TX | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Feb 20, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 45 | Ben Mcadams H8UT04053 | Contribution to the campaign | House district 4 | Democratic | UT | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | May 19, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 46 | Joshua Turek S6IA00298 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | IA | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Jan 20, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 47 | S6IL00474 S6IL00474 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Not reported | IL | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Jan 20, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 48 | S6MN00499 S6MN00499 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Not reported | MN | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Mar 12, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026 |
| 49 | Christopher C. Pappas S6NH00141 | Contribution to the campaign | Senate | Democratic | NH | $1,000 | 0.8% | 1 | Jan 13, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
Contributions to candidates
Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.
| Rank | Candidate | Office | Party | State | Amount | Share | Transactions | Latest activity | Coverage |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Jared F. Golden H8ME02185 | House district 2 | Democratic | ME | $10,000 | 7.8% | 2 | Mar 11, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 2 | Adam Gray H2CA13115 | House district 13 | Democratic | CA | $9,500 | 7.4% | 5 | Jun 9, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 3 | Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 | House district 1 | Democratic | IN | $8,000 | 6.2% | 3 | Jun 9, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 4 | Paige Cognetti H6PA08293 | House district 8 | Democratic | PA | $7,500 | 5.8% | 2 | Jun 18, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 5 | Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 | House district 2 | Democratic | NC | $6,000 | 4.7% | 2 | Apr 29, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 6 | Rebecca Cooke H4WI03169 | House district 3 | Democratic | WI | $6,000 | 4.7% | 3 | Mar 31, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026 |
| 7 | Diana DeGette H6CO01141 | House district 1 | Democratic | CO | $5,500 | 4.3% | 3 | Jun 9, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 8 | Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 | House district 8 | Democratic | MI | $5,000 | 3.9% | 2 | Sep 19, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026 |
| 9 | Josh Riley H8NY22177 | House district 22 | Democratic | NY | $5,000 | 3.9% | 2 | Sep 9, 2025 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
| 10 | H6CO08047 H6CO08047 | House district 8 | Not reported | CO | $3,500 | 2.7% | 2 | Jun 24, 2026 | 2026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026 |
How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed
Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.
Contributions to candidates
$128,500 across 49 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 19, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.
By the recipient's party
| Party | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| Democratic | $112,500 | 87.5% | 41 |
| Party not reported | $16,000 | 12.5% | 8 |
| Total | $128,500 | 100% |
By office and chamber
| Office | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| House | $124,500 | 96.9% | 45 |
| Senate | $4,000 | 3.1% | 4 |
| Total | $128,500 | 100% |
By the candidate's state
Top 12 of 27 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.
| State | Amount | Share | Candidates |
|---|---|---|---|
| CA | $12,500 | 9.7% | 4 |
| NY | $10,500 | 8.2% | 4 |
| PA | $10,500 | 8.2% | 3 |
| ME | $10,000 | 7.8% | 1 |
| TX | $10,000 | 7.8% | 4 |
| CO | $9,000 | 7.0% | 2 |
| NC | $9,000 | 7.0% | 3 |
| MI | $8,500 | 6.6% | 2 |
| IN | $8,000 | 6.2% | 1 |
| WI | $6,000 | 4.7% | 1 |
| IA | $4,000 | 3.1% | 2 |
| FL | $3,500 | 2.7% | 2 |
| Total | $128,500 | 100% |
A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.
Activity over time
Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Aug 19, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $25,500, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.
Contributions to candidates
$128,500 placed by month.
| Month | Amount | Transactions |
|---|---|---|
| Mar 2025 | $14,500 | 5 |
| May 2025 | $2,000 | 1 |
| Jun 2025 | $5,000 | 5 |
| Sep 2025 | $19,000 | 6 |
| Oct 2025 | $5,000 | 2 |
| Nov 2025 | $2,500 | 1 |
| Dec 2025 | $3,000 | 3 |
| Jan 2026 | $7,500 | 6 |
| Feb 2026 | $6,500 | 5 |
| Mar 2026 | $12,500 | 10 |
| Apr 2026 | $16,500 | 7 |
| May 2026 | $9,000 | 6 |
| Jun 2026 | $25,500 | 18 |
| Date not reported | $0 | |
| Total for the cycle | $128,500 |
Money moved to and from affiliated committees
A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.
1 memo entry is excluded from the totals below, because a memo restates money reported on another line.
Transfers in from affiliated committees
$92,000 across 6 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.
| Date | From | To | Amount | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jun 30, 2026 | JAKE AUCHINCLOSS VICTORY FUND C00806620 | BEYOND THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS PAC C00786392 | $30,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 31, 2025 | JAKE AUCHINCLOSS VICTORY FUND C00806620 | BEYOND THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS PAC C00786392 | $21,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 30, 2025 | JAKE AUCHINCLOSS VICTORY FUND C00806620 | BEYOND THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS PAC C00786392 | $12,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2025 | JAKE AUCHINCLOSS VICTORY FUND C00806620 | BEYOND THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS PAC C00786392 | $10,000 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 7, 2025 | JAKE AUCHINCLOSS VICTORY FUND C00806620 | BEYOND THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS PAC C00786392 | $9,500 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Mar 31, 2025 | JAKE AUCHINCLOSS VICTORY FUND C00806620 | BEYOND THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS PAC C00786392 | $9,500 | FEC filing ↗ |
Filings behind these figures
What these numbers mean
- A contribution is not an independent expenditure
- A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
- Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
- This page reads the giving side
- Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
- Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
- These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
- A committee ID is the identity
- Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
- A transfer is not a contribution
- Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
- A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
- An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
- A request for additional information is not a finding
- The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
- A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
- A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.