Federal Election Commission political committee

PATRIOT PAC

FEC committee C00832576. Which candidates it gave to and spent on, with direct contributions and independent expenditures kept apart.

A leadership PAC, not a campaign committee

The FEC registers this committee as a leadership PAC: a committee established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates. It is not that person's authorized campaign committee. Money it raises is not money their campaign raised, and money it gives is not money their campaign gave. Nothing on this page is combined with any campaign total.

The FEC's committee record names Patrick Ryan as the sponsoring candidate or officeholder. This is not their campaign committee.

Sponsorship the FEC reports for committee C00832576
Sponsoring candidate or officeholderPatrick Ryan The FEC publishes this as a candidate ID on the committee's own record. MyRepTracker never matches a sponsor by name.
FEC candidate record reportedH8NY19223 ↗

Registration

A multicandidate political action committee. It may contribute to candidates within federal limits.

Federal Election Commission registration for committee C00832576
FEC committee IDC00832576
Reported namePATRIOT PACNames change; this page is keyed to the committee ID, so an old name still reaches it.
Committee typePAC, qualified Q
DesignationLeadership PAC D
Party affiliationNone reported
Connected organizationRYAN This is the relationship the committee itself reported to the FEC. It is not a MyRepTracker judgement about who controls the committee.
Registration read fromThe FEC's committee master for the 2026 cycle
Registration dateNot availableThe FEC's published committee master carries no registration date. The FEC record linked below shows it.
FEC recordCommittee C00832576 at FEC.gov ↗

Who runs this committee, and what it advances

Sponsor type and interest assignment for committee C00832576 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of committeeLeadership PACs Derived from the registration this committee filed for the 2026 cycle. This is the FEC's own record, not a MyRepTracker judgement.
Interest advancedNone, and none is owed. A leadership PAC, a candidate's own committee, and a party committee are not interest groups: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. MyRepTracker never assigns one.

What this committee raised and spent on itself

These are the committee's own figures, from the summary the FEC publishes of the reports it has filed, covering the period ending Jul 31, 2026. The FEC rebuilds that summary as new reports arrive, so these figures move; these are the figures the file the FEC built on Sep 1, 2026 reported.

Nothing here is added to the candidate-by-candidate amounts elsewhere on this page. Those are money this committee moved to or against specific campaigns; these are its own accounts.

What it raised

Receipts reported by committee C00832576 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total receipts$449,372
Contributions received Before refunds$278,873
From individuals$217,873
From individuals, itemized Contributions the FEC requires be reported one by one$180,083
From individuals, unitemized Reported only as a total, so no detail exists for them here or at the FEC$37,790
From other political committees$61,000
From party committees$0
Total loans$0
Transfers in from affiliated committees Already raised money moving, not new money$166,945
Other receipts$0

What it spent

Disbursements reported by committee C00832576 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Total disbursements$423,284
Other disbursements$1,000
Operating expenditures, net of offsets As the FEC reports it, not derived here$115,578
Transfers out to affiliated committees$0
Other loan repayments$0

What it holds, owes, and gave back

Cash, debts, and refunds reported by committee C00832576 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Cash on hand at the end of the period$37,604
Cash on hand at the start of the period$11,516
Debts the committee owes$0
Debts owed to the committee$0
Contributions refunded$7,652
Refunded to individuals$7,652
Refunded to other political committees$0
Refunded to party committees$0
Contributions net of refunds As the FEC reports it, not derived here$271,221

Its own totals for candidate activity

These will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, and are not meant to. These are the committee's own totals across every federal candidate. They will not match the per-candidate rows on this page, which are read from the contribution and independent-expenditure filings and cover only the candidates MyRepTracker tracks. The two are never added together.

As the committee reported it

Candidate-facing totals reported by committee C00832576 for the 2026 cycle
MeasureAmount
Contributions to federal candidates$297,000
Independent expenditures For and against candidates combined; this figure carries no support or oppose split$0
Coordinated party expenditures Only party committees may make these$0

Left blank on this committee's reports, so unavailable rather than zero: From the candidate, Loans from the candidate, Other loans, Operating expenditures, Loan repayments to the candidate, Total loan repayments. Many are columns only one kind of committee files.

This committee's record at the FEC ↗

What this committee did in the 2026 cycle

Each row below is a different kind of money and they are never added together. A contribution is money a campaign received. An independent expenditure was never the campaign's money at all. Adding them would state a relationship the filings do not support. These figures cover candidate filings through Jul 29, 2026.

Activity by kind for committee C00832576 in the 2026 cycle
Kind of activityAmountCandidatesTransactions
Contributions to candidates$262,0007099
Distinct candidates involvedNo combined total70

Every recipient

Every candidate this committee gave to or spent on in the 2026 cycle, sorted by amount with ties broken by FEC candidate ID so the order is the same on every request. Each row links to that candidate's own page, where the same money appears from their side. Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Aug 16, 2026.

MyRepTracker reads these amounts from what the giving and spending committees filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received often differs, which is normal and is explained on the candidate's page; it is not a reason to doubt this committee's own filing, and nothing here is adjusted to make the two agree.

10 of these candidates have no party recorded and are left out of any party filter.

Top 50 of 70 shown $262,000 total · $222,000 shown here
Every candidate receiving activity from committee C00832576 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateActivityOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNC$12,0004.6%4Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Eric Sorensen H2IL17147 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 17DemocraticIL$10,0003.8%2Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Rebecca Bennett H6NJ07201 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticNJ$10,0003.8%3Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Josh Harder H8CA10126 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticCA$10,0003.8%2Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Josh Riley H8NY22177 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22DemocraticNY$10,0003.8%3Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Eugene Simon Vindman H4VA07234 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticVA$7,5002.9%3Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
7Cait Conley H6NY17171 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 17DemocraticNY$7,5002.9%2Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Blake Gendebien H6NY21199 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 21DemocraticNY$7,5002.9%2Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Wesley Bell H4MO01134 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticMO$6,0002.3%3Mar 27, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
10Daniel S. Goldman H2NY10308 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticNY$5,0001.9%2Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
11Adriano Espaillat H2NY13096 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticNY$5,0001.9%2Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
12Christopher R. Deluzio H2PA17103 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 17DemocraticPA$5,0001.9%1Jun 25, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
13Kristen McDonald Rivet H4MI08218 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticMI$5,0001.9%2Dec 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
14Kelly Morrison H4MN03118 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticMN$5,0001.9%1Feb 24, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
15Joanna Mendoza H6AZ06099 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6DemocraticAZ$5,0001.9%2Dec 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 1, 2026
16Bale Dalton H6FL07215 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7DemocraticFL$5,0001.9%2Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
17Angie Craig H6MN02131 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticMN$5,0001.9%1Dec 31, 20252026 cycle, through Mar 31, 2026
18Thomas R. Suozzi H6NY03247 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticNY$5,0001.9%2Dec 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
19H8NH01186 H8NH01186 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1Not reportedNH$5,0001.9%2Dec 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
20Mary Sattler Peltola S6AK00276 Contribution to the campaignSenateDemocraticAK$5,0001.9%1Jan 12, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
21S6FL00855 S6FL00855 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedFL$5,0001.9%1Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
22S6IL00482 S6IL00482 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedIL$5,0001.9%1Jan 28, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
23S6MA00296 S6MA00296 Contribution to the campaignSenateNot reportedMA$5,0001.9%1Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
24Frank J. Mrvan H0IN01150 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticIN$3,5001.3%2Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
25Marie Gluesenkamp Perez H2WA03217 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticWA$3,5001.3%2Dec 22, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
26John W. Mannion H4NY22085 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22DemocraticNY$3,5001.3%2Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
27Charles M. Molder H6TN05397 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticTN$3,5001.3%2Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 17, 2026
28Christina Bohannan H2IA02111 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticIA$2,5001.0%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
29Gabe Vasquez H2NM02191 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNM$2,5001.0%1Dec 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
30Laura Gillen H2NY04244 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticNY$2,5001.0%2Jan 9, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
31Greg Landsman H2OH01194 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticOH$2,5001.0%1Dec 18, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
32Janelle S. Bynum H4OR05304 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticOR$2,5001.0%1Sep 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
33Janelle Stelson H4PA10104 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 10DemocraticPA$2,5001.0%1Sep 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
34Rebecca Cooke H4WI03169 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3DemocraticWI$2,5001.0%1Sep 30, 20252026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
35Randy Villegas H6CA22190 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 22DemocraticCA$2,5001.0%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
36Marni Von Wilpert H6CA48310 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 48DemocraticCA$2,5001.0%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
37Eileen Laubacher H6CO04202 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 4DemocraticCO$2,5001.0%1Jun 18, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
38Jessica Killin H6CO05324 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 5DemocraticCO$2,5001.0%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
39Manny Rutinel H6CO08013 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 8DemocraticCO$2,5001.0%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
40Leela J. Gray H6FL13312 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 13DemocraticFL$2,5001.0%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 29, 2026
41Lindsay James H6IA02211 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticIA$2,5001.0%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
42H6IA03268 H6IA03268 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 3Not reportedIA$2,5001.0%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
43Zach Dembo H6KY06184 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 6DemocraticKY$2,5001.0%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
44H6MI07272 H6MI07272 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 7Not reportedMI$2,5001.0%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
45Jacob Johnson H6MN01190 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticMN$2,5001.0%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 22, 2026
46Frederick Wellman H6MO02343 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticMO$2,5001.0%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
47Samuel Forstag H6MT01137 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticMT$2,5001.0%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
48Jamie Ager H6NC11248 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 11DemocraticNC$2,5001.0%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
49Denise Powell H6NE02174 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 2DemocraticNE$2,5001.0%1Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
50Christopher Gallant H6NY01159 Contribution to the campaignHouse district 1DemocraticNY$2,5001.0%1Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Showing 1 to 50 of 70 recipients

Contributions to candidates

Money this committee gave to candidates' authorized campaign committees out of its own funds. This is a contribution the campaign received and reported; it is not outside spending.

Top 10 of 70 shown $262,000 total · $85,500 shown here
Contributions to candidates by committee C00832576 in the 2026 cycle, ranked by amount
RankCandidateOfficePartyStateAmountShareTransactionsLatest activityCoverage
1Donald G. Davis H2NC02287 House district 2DemocraticNC$12,0004.6%4Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
2Eric Sorensen H2IL17147 House district 17DemocraticIL$10,0003.8%2Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
3Rebecca Bennett H6NJ07201 House district 7DemocraticNJ$10,0003.8%3Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
4Josh Harder H8CA10126 House district 10DemocraticCA$10,0003.8%2Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
5Josh Riley H8NY22177 House district 22DemocraticNY$10,0003.8%3Mar 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
6Eugene Simon Vindman H4VA07234 House district 7DemocraticVA$7,5002.9%3Mar 31, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
7Cait Conley H6NY17171 House district 17DemocraticNY$7,5002.9%2Jun 30, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
8Blake Gendebien H6NY21199 House district 21DemocraticNY$7,5002.9%2Jun 23, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
9Wesley Bell H4MO01134 House district 1DemocraticMO$6,0002.3%3Mar 27, 20262026 cycle, through Jul 15, 2026
10Daniel S. Goldman H2NY10308 House district 10DemocraticNY$5,0001.9%2Jun 22, 20262026 cycle, through Jun 30, 2026
Show all 70 in the complete table →

How the 2026 cycle's activity was distributed

Each kind of activity is distributed on its own. Contributions and independent expenditures are never combined into one distribution, because the two are not the same kind of money. Every bar below repeats its amount, share, and candidate count as text in the same row.

Contributions to candidates

$262,000 across 70 candidates in the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Every share below is a share of that amount, and no other kind of activity is included in it.

By the recipient's party

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's party
PartyAmountShareCandidates
Democratic $229,00087.4%60
Party not reported $33,00012.6%10
Total$262,000100%

By office and chamber

Contributions to candidates distributed by the office the recipient candidate sought
OfficeAmountShareCandidates
House $239,50091.4%65
Senate $22,5008.6%5
Total$262,000100%

By the candidate's state

Top 12 of 30 shown. The complete list is in the recipient table above, which can be filtered by the same values.

Contributions to candidates distributed by the recipient candidate's state
StateAmountShareCandidates
NY $53,00020.2%12
CA $19,5007.4%6
FL $17,5006.7%6
NC $17,0006.5%3
IL $15,0005.7%2
MN $12,5004.8%3
PA $12,5004.8%4
NJ $10,0003.8%1
VA $10,0003.8%2
MO $8,5003.2%2
CO $7,5002.9%3
IA $7,5002.9%3
Total$262,000100%

A distribution covering candidates from more than one party is a fact about where the money went. It is not evidence of a motive, a strategy, or an agreement, and this page does not suggest one.

Activity over time

Each kind of activity by the month the FEC records date it to, across the 2026 cycle, covering filings through Jul 29, 2026. Bars are drawn from a zero baseline against one shared scale of $81,000, so the series are directly comparable, and every value is repeated in its own row. Each series adds up to the same total as its section above.

Contributions to candidates

$262,000 placed by month.

Contributions to candidates by month in the 2026 cycle
MonthAmountTransactions
Feb 2025 $5,0001
Apr 2025 $5,0002
Jun 2025 $8,5007
Sep 2025 $26,00011
Dec 2025 $54,00018
Jan 2026 $10,5003
Feb 2026 $6,0002
Mar 2026 $59,00020
May 2026 $7,0004
Jun 2026 $81,00031
Date not reported$0
Total for the cycle$262,000

Money moved to and from affiliated committees

A transfer moves money that has already been raised, between committees the FEC treats as affiliated. It is not a contribution and it is not new money, so none of it is counted anywhere else on this page. Both committees file their own record of the same transfer; the rows below are only this committee's own filings, and the counterparty's version is on its page rather than added here.

1 memo entry is excluded from the totals below, because a memo restates money reported on another line.

Transfers in from affiliated committees

$166,943 across 14 transfers this committee reported receiving, largest first.

Transfers in reported by committee C00832576 in the 2026 cycle
DateFromToAmountFiling
Jun 29, 2026PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546PATRIOT PAC C00832576$38,500FEC filing ↗
Oct 31, 2025PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546PATRIOT PAC C00832576$36,000FEC filing ↗
Mar 31, 2026PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546PATRIOT PAC C00832576$18,000FEC filing ↗
Sep 16, 2025PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546PATRIOT PAC C00832576$14,000FEC filing ↗
Mar 26, 2025PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546PATRIOT PAC C00832576$14,000FEC filing ↗
Apr 23, 2026PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546PATRIOT PAC C00832576$12,500FEC filing ↗
Aug 29, 2025PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546PATRIOT PAC C00832576$11,000FEC filing ↗
May 15, 2026NEW POLITICS NEXT MISSION X PATRIOT PAC C00943126PATRIOT PAC C00832576$5,591FEC filing ↗
May 8, 2026PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546PATRIOT PAC C00832576$5,000FEC filing ↗
Feb 10, 2025PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546PATRIOT PAC C00832576$5,000FEC filing ↗
May 13, 2025PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546PATRIOT PAC C00832576$5,000FEC filing ↗
Sep 10, 2025PATRIOT PAC FUND C00821546PATRIOT PAC C00832576$1,000FEC filing ↗
Jun 12, 2026NEW POLITICS NEXT MISSION X PATRIOT PAC C00943126PATRIOT PAC C00832576$911FEC filing ↗
Feb 18, 2025DELUZIO RYAN 2026 C00893826PATRIOT PAC C00832576$441FEC filing ↗

Filings behind these figures

Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 12 of 16 are in force for the 2026 cycle; the other 4 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.

Clear

All 16 filings shown

Filings for the 2026 cycle, newest coverage period first
FilingCoverageFiledVersionDocument
Committee report (Form 3X) AUGUST MONTHLY 2026 · filing 2008826Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 31, 2026Aug 20, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) JULY MONTHLY 2026 · filing 2000662Jun 1, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026Jul 20, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) JUNE MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1985982May 1, 2026 to May 31, 2026Jun 20, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) MAY MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1977217Apr 1, 2026 to Apr 30, 2026May 20, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) APRIL MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1985973Mar 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Jun 20, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) APRIL MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1970297Mar 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026Apr 20, 2026Superseded by filing 1985973 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) MARCH MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1955049Feb 1, 2026 to Feb 28, 2026Mar 20, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) FEBRUARY MONTHLY 2026 · filing 1949174Jan 1, 2026 to Jan 31, 2026Feb 20, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) YEAR-END 2025 · filing 1943419Jul 1, 2025 to Dec 31, 2025Jan 31, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Committee report (Form 3X) MID-YEAR REPORT 2025 · filing 1909431Jan 1, 2025 to Jun 30, 2025Jul 31, 2025In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 2001829No coverage period reportedJul 24, 2026In force, and itself an amendment amendment 8At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1954149No coverage period reportedMar 18, 2026Superseded by filing 2001829 amendment 7 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) no file number publishedNo coverage period reportedFeb 13, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Miscellaneous submission (Form 99) filing 1945611No coverage period reportedFeb 9, 2026In forceAt the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1918331No coverage period reportedOct 9, 2025Superseded by filing 2001829 amendment 6 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗
Statement of organization (Form 1) filing 1874783No coverage period reportedFeb 5, 2025Superseded by filing 2001829 amendment 5 Counted toward nothing on this site.At the FEC ↗

What the FEC asked about these filings

1 request for additional information was sent about the 2026 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.

Request for additional information

The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL MONTHLY 2026 report (filing 1970297), covering Mar 1, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026, on Jun 2, 2026. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.

An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jun 20, 2026 (filing 1985973). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.

FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗

What these numbers mean

A contribution is not an independent expenditure
A contribution is money a committee gave to a candidate's own campaign committee, which the campaign received and reported. An independent expenditure is money spent about a candidate without coordinating with them; the campaign never received or controlled it. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
Money forwarded through a conduit was given by individuals
Some committees exist to transmit contributions that individual donors earmarked for a campaign. The FEC records name the conduit as the filer, but the donors are people, and the conduit did not give the money.
This page reads the giving side
Every amount here comes from what the giving or spending committee filed. A candidate's own summary of what they received is a separate record, made at a different time, and the two routinely differ. Neither is a correction of the other, and MyRepTracker does not adjust either one.
Coverage is the candidates MyRepTracker follows
These pages are built from the FEC records of the federal candidates in MyRepTracker's coverage. A committee may have given to candidates outside that coverage, so the recipients here are the complete list within it, not necessarily everything the committee did.
A committee ID is the identity
Committees are renamed and their registrations change between cycles. This page is keyed to the FEC committee ID, so an old name reaches the same page, and the registration shown is the one filed for the cycle you are viewing.
A transfer is not a contribution
Money moved between affiliated committees was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised or as money given to a candidate, and the sending and receiving committees each file their own record of it, so a total that added both sides would report the same money twice.
A superseded filing is kept, and counted toward nothing
An amendment replaces a report rather than adjusting it, so exactly one filing is in force for each committee and coverage period. The filing ledger lists the replaced versions too, because the correction history is worth being able to read, and none of them contributes to any amount, ranking, or comparison here.
A request for additional information is not a finding
The FEC routinely asks committees to clarify or correct something in a report. A request is correspondence, not a violation, an enforcement action, or a judgement about the committee, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because one was sent.
A leadership PAC is not a campaign committee
A leadership PAC is established or controlled by a candidate or officeholder to support other candidates, and is separate from their own campaign. Its receipts are not their campaign's receipts and its contributions are not their campaign's contributions. Where a sponsor is named here, the FEC published that sponsor's own candidate ID on the committee's record; no sponsor is ever matched by name.

Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.