Sen. Pete Ricketts
Campaign finance
FEC data through Dec 31, 2024. Covering the 2024 two-year cycle only.
Compare cycles
Each column is one cycle through its own coverage date. The active cycle is still accumulating activity; closed cycles are historical records. No percentage change is calculated between unequal reporting windows. Outside spending is separated from campaign activity because it was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | 2026 active cycle Through Jun 30, 2026 Cycle-to-date, not final | 2024 closed cycle Through Dec 31, 2024 |
|---|---|---|
| Money received | ||
| Total receipts | $11,233,507 | $5,876,228 |
| Individuals | $2,224,23019.8% of receipts | $1,698,88128.9% of receipts |
| PACs and other committees | $1,639,81514.6% of receipts | $1,384,79423.6% of receipts |
| Campaign activity | ||
| Campaign spending | $4,809,506 | $5,388,941 |
| Cash on hand | $6,910,970 | $486,969 |
| Debt owed | $0 | $6,000 |
| Contribution refunds | $72,905 | $13,200 |
| Independent spending: not campaign money | ||
| Outside support | $769,292 | $14,420 |
| Outside opposition | $782,111 | $0 |
The 2024 cycle at a glance
Where the money came from
These categories divide total receipts of $5,876,228 exactly once, so they add back up to the reported total.
| Source | Amount | Share of receipts |
|---|---|---|
| Individual contributions | $1,698,881 | 28.9% |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $1,384,794 | 23.6% |
| Party committee contributions | $0 | 0.0% |
| Candidate self-funding | $120,068 | 2.0% |
| Loans | $0 | 0.0% |
| Other receipts, including transfers | $2,672,485 | 45.5% |
| Total receipts | $5,876,228 | 100% |
Self-funding, loans, and cash
Reported factual values. They are not a judgement about how strong or healthy a campaign is.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Candidate self-funding | $120,068 |
| Candidate loans | $0 |
| Other loans | $0 |
| Party committee contributions | $0 |
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $486,969 |
Financial position
Cash, debt, refunds, loans, and transfers as reported through Dec 31, 2024 for the 2024 cycle. These are factual reported values, not a judgement about whether a campaign is healthy, viable, or strong. Independent expenditures are never added to or subtracted from any of them: that money was never the campaign's.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Cash on hand at coverage end | $486,969 |
| Debts and obligations owed by the committee | $6,000 |
| Debts and obligations owed to the committee | Not reported |
| Contributions refunded to individuals | $13,200 |
| Contributions refunded to committees | $0 |
| Transfers received from other authorized committeesAlready raised money moving between the candidate's own committees, not new fundraising. | $2,617,233 |
| Transfers made to other authorized committees | $3,894 |
| Repayments of candidate loans | $0 |
| Repayments of other loans | $0 |
Calculated from the reported values
Each row below is arithmetic MyRepTracker performed on the values above. Where the FEC published the figure itself, the row says so and no calculation was made.
| Measure | Amount | How it was produced |
|---|---|---|
| Contributions net of refunds | $3,190,543 | Calculated as individual + committee + party + candidate contributions, minus contributions refunded to individuals and committees. |
| Operating expenditures net of offsets | Not reported | An input this calculation needs is not published by the source behind this record. |
| Outstanding candidate loans | $0 | Calculated as loans received from the candidate minus repayments of those loans. |
| Other outstanding loans | $0 | Calculated as other loans received minus repayments of those loans. |
| Total contributions refunded | $13,200 | Calculated as refunds to individuals plus refunds to committees. |
Change since the previous filing
Both columns come from committee C00832436, so the two periods are comparable. A change is the difference between what 30G 2024 reported and what YE 2024 reported, and the direction is stated in words rather than shown only as a sign. 30G 2024 reported through Nov 25, 2024 and YE 2024 through Dec 31, 2024.
| Measure | 30G 2024Reported through Nov 25, 2024 | YE 2024Reported through Dec 31, 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cash on hand at period end | $491,905 | $486,969 | Down $4,936 |
| Debts owed by the committee | $6,000 | $6,000 | No change |
| Contribution refunds in the period | $0 | $0 | No change |
Cash compared with one period's spending
Cash on hand of $486,969 set beside the $80,612 this campaign spent during YE 2024, through Dec 31, 2024, which is 6.0 times that period's spending. This is a ratio between two reported numbers over one named period. It is not a forecast of how long the money will last, and campaigns do not spend evenly across a cycle.
Outside spending
Independent expenditures are spending by other organizations that is not coordinated with the campaign. This money was never received or controlled by Pete Ricketts. Supporting and opposing spending are kept apart rather than combined into one number, and neither is added to campaign receipts.
Spent supporting
Spent opposing
What the money was spent on
These categories divide $5,312,241 of itemized spending across 1,127 transactions, through Dec 31, 2024. That subtotal covers the FEC's published operating-expenditure records, which do not include transfers, loan repayments, refunds, or contributions the campaign made, and is 98.6% of the $5,388,941 in total disbursements reported for the 2024 cycle. Every share below is a share of that subtotal and never of total spending. Purposes were classified under taxonomy spend-1.3.
The difference between that subtotal and total disbursements is spending reported without itemization, which cannot be categorized.
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Advertising and media | $2,488,303 | 46.8% | 42 |
| Fundraising and solicitation | $889,599 | 16.7% | 55 |
| Administration, salary, and overhead | $579,370 | 10.9% | 331 |
| Unclassified filing descriptions Spending whose reported purpose could not be placed in the taxonomy. It is counted, not guessed at. | $418,054 | 7.9% | 268 |
| Consulting, type not specified | $226,354 | 4.3% | 26 |
| Events | $224,953 | 4.2% | 102 |
| Technology and digital services | $129,368 | 2.4% | 82 |
| Legal, accounting, and compliance | $115,903 | 2.2% | 41 |
| Travel | $104,277 | 2.0% | 143 |
| Polling and research | $90,200 | 1.7% | 3 |
| Campaign materials | $45,860 | 0.9% | 34 |
| Classified | $4,894,187 | 92.1% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $418,054 | 7.9% | |
| Itemized spending categorized here | $5,312,241 | 100% | 1,127 |
Political committees that contributed directly
Money received by the authorized campaign committee from PACs and other political committees. This is not outside spending.
This total will usually differ from the PAC figure in the summary above. The summary is what the campaign reported receiving in total; this ranking adds up the individual contributions that were itemized, which is a different record made at a different time. Neither is a correction of the other, and the gap is not an error in either one.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NATIONAL CATTLEMEN'S BEEF ASSOCIATION POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE (NCBA-PAC) C00028787 | $20,000 | 2.4% | 6 | Aug 26, 2024 |
| 2 | STEER PAC C00762682 | $20,000 | 2.4% | 4 | Dec 20, 2024 |
| 3 | THE HAWKEYE PAC C00379479 | $15,000 | 1.8% | 4 | Aug 19, 2024 |
| 4 | ALABAMA FIRST PAC C00821058 | $15,000 | 1.8% | 2 | Jul 29, 2024 |
| 5 | BUILD POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEE OF THE NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF HOME BUILDERS (BUILDPAC) C00000901 | $10,000 | 1.2% | 2 | Sep 17, 2024 |
Organizations spending independently
Supporting Pete Ricketts
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | Transactions | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NATIONAL RIGHT TO LIFE VICTORY FUND C00509893 | $9,036 | 62.7% | 4 | Oct 31, 2024 |
| 2 | NATIONAL RIFLE ASSOCIATION OF AMERICA POLITICAL VICTORY FUND C00053553 | $5,384 | 37.3% | 2 | Oct 22, 2024 |
Opposing Pete Ricketts
What that outside spending purchased
Each independent expenditure carries a short description the spending committee wrote, and these categories are those descriptions sorted under taxonomy outside-1.0. Spending supporting Pete Ricketts and spending opposing them are broken down separately and never combined, and every share below is a share of that one direction's total.
The largest category is usually "Advertising, medium not specified". That is not a leftover: it is spending the committee described only as a media buy or as advertising, without saying whether it aired on television, ran online, or arrived in the mail. MyRepTracker reports what was filed rather than assigning it a medium.
Supporting Pete Ricketts
| Purpose | Amount | % Share | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Direct mail | $8,670 | 60.1% | 4 |
| Advertising, medium not specified Reported as a media buy or as advertising, with no medium named. | $5,750 | 39.9% | 2 |
| Classified | $14,420 | 100.0% | |
| Unclassified filing descriptions | $0 | 0.0% | |
| Total independent spending | $14,420 | 100% | 6 |
Opposing Pete Ricketts
Fundraising channels
Some money arrives through a committee that raised or collected it rather than from a committee that decided to give it. Those committees are listed here instead of among the political committees that contributed, because calling a payment processor or a shared fundraising account a donor would say something the filings do not. None of this is added to, or subtracted from, any total above.
Conduits
A conduit forwards contributions that individuals earmarked for a named candidate. The amounts below come from the receiving campaign's conduit memo records and remain part of its reported individual-contribution total; they are not added to receipts again. MyRepTracker groups only memos carrying a registered conduit committee's FEC ID and does not decode or store contributor names, addresses, employers, occupations, or memo text. The record count is a count of FEC memo records, not donors.
Conduit records shown through Dec 31, 2024 · fetched Aug 20, 2026.
Itemized rows as published by the FEC on Mar 8, 2026. The summary figures above come from the candidate's own reports through the coverage date.
| Rank | Committee | Amount | Share | FEC memo records | Last activity |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | WINRED C00694323 | $5,500 | 100.0% | 3 | Sep 17, 2024 |
Who the committees behind this money were
Every committee here is placed by the registration it filed with the FEC for the 2024 cycle: its designation, its committee type, and the organizational form it reported. That is the FEC's own record and involves no judgement by MyRepTracker, so this covers every itemized dollar. A committee's registration can change between cycles, and each cycle is judged by its own.
Contributed to Pete Ricketts
Committees itemized $847,250 in contributions to this campaign.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Corporate PACs | $301,500 | 35.6% | 79 | 128 |
| Trade association PACs | $235,800 | 27.8% | 63 | 104 |
| Leadership PACs | $152,000 | 17.9% | 20 | 32 |
| Non-connected committees | $75,000 | 8.9% | 22 | 30 |
| Membership organization PACs | $52,950 | 6.2% | 11 | 19 |
| Corporations without capital stock | $12,000 | 1.4% | 4 | 5 |
| Cooperative PACs | $10,000 | 1.2% | 1 | 4 |
| Labor union PACs | $6,000 | 0.7% | 2 | 3 |
| Other candidates' committees | $2,000 | 0.2% | 1 | 1 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $847,250 |
Spent supporting Pete Ricketts
Committees itemized $14,420 in independent spending supporting Pete Ricketts.
| Kind of committee | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-connected committees | $9,036 | 62.7% | 1 | 4 |
| Membership organization PACs | $5,384 | 37.3% | 1 | 2 |
| Itemized total for this direction | $14,420 |
What interests those committees advance
The FEC publishes no industry or interest field, so unlike the section above this one is a claim MyRepTracker makes. A committee is placed here only when there is a document behind the claim that a reader can open: its own statement of organization, its own published mission statement, or a named third party. Every assignment carries that document on the committee's own page. A committee's name is never evidence of anything.
Categorized is not the same as reviewed. Most of these sectors were assigned by machine from the committee's own filing rather than read by a person. Each committee's own page says which of the two its assignment is, and names the document behind it either way.
Coverage is partial on purpose, and the part that is not covered is shown at full size rather than left out. Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees are excluded outright: their giving is an officeholder's or a party's decision, so no interest label describes it. Categories are taxonomy interest-1.7.
Contributed to Pete Ricketts
Committees itemized $847,250 in contributions to this campaign. $154,000 of that came from leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees, which are not interest groups. Of the remaining $693,250, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $467,500 and committees not yet categorized account for $225,750.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agribusiness Agriculture | $76,500 | 11.0% | 15 | 29 |
| Insurance Finance, insurance, and real estate | $47,500 | 6.9% | 11 | 20 |
| Food and beverage Agriculture | $46,000 | 6.6% | 10 | 19 |
| Construction Construction | $43,500 | 6.3% | 9 | 12 |
| Telecommunications Communications and technology | $28,000 | 4.0% | 5 | 11 |
| Pharmaceuticals Health | $23,500 | 3.4% | 7 | 11 |
| Technology Communications and technology | $23,500 | 3.4% | 6 | 11 |
| Trucking Transportation | $21,500 | 3.1% | 4 | 6 |
| Securities and investment Finance, insurance, and real estate | $20,000 | 2.9% | 3 | 6 |
| Real estate Finance, insurance, and real estate | $17,500 | 2.5% | 6 | 7 |
| Oil and gas Energy and natural resources | $16,000 | 2.3% | 6 | 7 |
| Health insurance Health | $12,500 | 1.8% | 3 | 5 |
| Commercial banking Finance, insurance, and real estate | $12,000 | 1.7% | 4 | 5 |
| Electric utilities Energy and natural resources | $10,500 | 1.5% | 3 | 7 |
| Accounting Professional services | $10,000 | 1.4% | 1 | 2 |
| Air transport Transportation | $9,000 | 1.3% | 5 | 6 |
| Physicians and medical specialties Health | $7,500 | 1.1% | 1 | 2 |
| Automotive Transportation | $7,000 | 1.0% | 2 | 5 |
| Hospitals and nursing homes Health | $6,500 | 0.9% | 1 | 5 |
| Media and entertainment Communications and technology | $6,000 | 0.9% | 2 | 3 |
| Defense Defense | $5,500 | 0.8% | 3 | 4 |
| Credit unions Finance, insurance, and real estate | $5,000 | 0.7% | 1 | 1 |
| Lawyers and law firms Professional services | $3,500 | 0.5% | 2 | 2 |
| Mining Energy and natural resources | $3,500 | 0.5% | 1 | 2 |
| Renewable energy Energy and natural resources | $3,000 | 0.4% | 3 | 3 |
| Building trades unions Labor | $2,500 | 0.4% | 1 | 1 |
| Committees not yet categorized | $225,750 | 32.6% | 67 | 101 |
| Leadership PACs, party committees, and other candidates' committees Not part of the base the shares beside it are taken over. | $154,000 | Not applicable | 21 | 33 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $693,250 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $847,250 |
Spent supporting Pete Ricketts
Committees itemized $14,420 in independent spending supporting Pete Ricketts. Of that, committees categorized as advancing an interest account for $0 and committees not yet categorized account for $14,420.
| Interest | Amount | % Share | Committees | Transactions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Committees not yet categorized | $14,420 | 100.0% | 2 | 6 |
| Base the shares are taken over | $14,420 | 100% | ||
| Itemized total for this direction | $14,420 |
Filing periods · PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE
Each row is one filing period as that committee reported it, not a running cycle total. Receipts, spending, and end-of-period cash are drawn on one shared scale, so no bar here uses a different axis from any other. Every row comes from the one filing in force for its period; the filing ledger below lists that filing and any earlier version it replaced.
| Period | Receipts | Spending | Cash at end | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 2023 through Mar 31, 2023 amended | $402,425 | $34,126 | $368,299 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2023 through Jun 30, 2023 amended | $809,727 | $152,290 | $1,025,418 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q3 2023 through Sep 30, 2023 amended | $636,714 | $368,960 | $1,293,172 | FEC filing ↗ |
| YE 2023 through Dec 31, 2023 amended | $981,364 | $482,260 | $1,792,276 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q1 2024 through Mar 31, 2024 amended | $627,795 | $244,736 | $2,175,336 | FEC filing ↗ |
| 12P 2024 through Apr 24, 2024 amended | $108,776 | $837,326 | $1,446,786 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q2 2024 through Jun 30, 2024 amended | $787,247 | $509,756 | $1,724,277 | FEC filing ↗ |
| Q3 2024 through Sep 30, 2024 amended | $909,745 | $989,414 | $1,644,609 | FEC filing ↗ |
| 12G 2024 through Oct 16, 2024 amended | $186,810 | $594,173 | $1,237,246 | FEC filing ↗ |
| 30G 2024 through Nov 25, 2024 amended | $349,948 | $1,095,289 | $491,905 | FEC filing ↗ |
| YE 2024 through Dec 31, 2024 amended | $75,675 | $80,612 | $486,969 | FEC filing ↗ |
Last-minute contributions reported before an election
In the days just before an election, a campaign must tell the FEC within 48 hours about any contribution or loan of $1,000 or more. These notices arrive faster than the regular reporting schedule, and the same money is reported again in the report covering those days. Nothing here is added to receipts: it is a preview of money the ordinary reports will carry, not money beside them.
Where the individual money was reported from
Contributions from individuals that the campaign itemized, grouped by the state each contributor gave as their address. Contributions of $200 or less in aggregate are not itemized and carry no address, so they are not here at all. These places account for $1,541,768 of the $4,316,114 this campaign reported from individuals and from transfers by its other authorized committees, across 1,868 itemized contributions.
From Nebraska
From everywhere else
Money from outside Nebraska is not money from outside the country, and neither figure is evidence that anything unlawful happened. People may contribute to campaigns in states they do not live in, and United States citizens living abroad may contribute at all.
What kind of place it came from
| Kind of place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| States and the District of ColumbiaContributors who gave an address in one of the fifty states or the District of Columbia. | $1,541,768 | 1,868 | 100.0% |
Places, largest first
Top 10 of 41 places shown as bars. Every place is in the table below.
| Place | Amount | Contributions | Share |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nebraska this campaign's state | $454,765 | 358 | 29.5% |
| Florida | $151,852 | 134 | 9.8% |
| Illinois | $129,437 | 62 | 8.4% |
| Virginia | $102,797 | 89 | 6.7% |
| Georgia | $81,207 | 305 | 5.3% |
| California | $78,609 | 309 | 5.1% |
| New York | $72,000 | 30 | 4.7% |
| Arizona | $61,758 | 44 | 4.0% |
| Michigan | $56,034 | 21 | 3.6% |
| District of Columbia | $47,400 | 54 | 3.1% |
| Connecticut | $44,700 | 29 | 2.9% |
| Texas | $40,628 | 81 | 2.6% |
| Maryland | $29,650 | 23 | 1.9% |
| North Carolina | $20,508 | 19 | 1.3% |
| Colorado | $19,355 | 9 | 1.3% |
| Iowa | $19,200 | 10 | 1.2% |
| Tennessee | $15,247 | 9 | 1.0% |
| Kansas | $14,122 | 23 | 0.9% |
| Idaho | $13,200 | 6 | 0.9% |
| Oklahoma | $11,175 | 6 | 0.7% |
| Louisiana | $9,258 | 29 | 0.6% |
| Alabama | $7,645 | 14 | 0.5% |
| Ohio | $7,100 | 3 | 0.5% |
| Washington | $6,780 | 4 | 0.4% |
| South Dakota | $6,600 | 2 | 0.4% |
| Massachusetts | $6,500 | 3 | 0.4% |
| Minnesota | $5,559 | 11 | 0.4% |
| South Carolina | $5,461 | 10 | 0.4% |
| Pennsylvania | $5,192 | 66 | 0.3% |
| Wyoming | $4,950 | 4 | 0.3% |
| Nevada | $3,300 | 1 | 0.2% |
| Missouri | $2,780 | 5 | 0.2% |
| Kentucky | $1,562 | 6 | 0.1% |
| Mississippi | $1,500 | 2 | 0.1% |
| New Jersey | $1,399 | 11 | 0.1% |
| Utah | $1,250 | 3 | 0.1% |
| Delaware | $500 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Wisconsin | $500 | 1 | <0.1% |
| Oregon | $191 | 59 | <0.1% |
| New Hampshire | $54 | 5 | <0.1% |
| Indiana | $43 | 7 | <0.1% |
| Reported with a place | $1,541,768 | 1,868 | 100% |
Contributions are transactions, not people: one contributor giving every month is counted once for each contribution. No contributor's name, address, employer, or occupation is stored or shown anywhere on this site.
How this compares
Compared with U.S. Senate campaigns nationwide, 2024 cycle: 208 campaigns with a complete Federal Election Commission record for the cycle. This is a position in that group, not a score, a grade, or a judgement about the campaign.
Total receipts
Everything the authorized campaign committee took in for this cycle, including contributions, loans, and transfers.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $5,876,228 |
| Lowest in the cohort | -$1,686 |
| 25th percentile | $8,524 |
| Median | $993,781 |
| 75th percentile | $4,534,983 |
| Highest in the cohort | $96,530,241 |
| Campaigns counted | 208 |
167 of the 208 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 80th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Share of receipts from political committees
Direct contributions from PACs and other political committees as a share of total receipts. Campaigns reporting no receipts at all have no share and are left out of this measure.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | 23.6% |
| Lowest in the cohort | 0.0% |
| 25th percentile | 0.0% |
| Median | 2.9% |
| 75th percentile | 18.8% |
| Highest in the cohort | 60.6% |
| Campaigns counted | 185 |
148 of the 185 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 80th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Cash on hand
The balance reported at the end of the coverage period. Campaigns report at different times, so this compares balances as of each campaign's own coverage end.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $486,969 |
| Lowest in the cohort | -$7,273 |
| 25th percentile | $414 |
| Median | $308,907 |
| 75th percentile | $1,810,687 |
| Highest in the cohort | $15,930,182 |
| Campaigns counted | 208 |
111 of the 208 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 53th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending supporting
Independent expenditures by other organizations supporting the candidate. This money was never received or controlled by the campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $14,420 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $11,202 |
| Highest in the cohort | $66,517,529 |
| Campaigns counted | 208 |
160 of the 208 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 77th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Outside spending opposing
Independent expenditures by other organizations opposing the candidate, not coordinated with any campaign.
| Measure | Value |
|---|---|
| This campaign | $0 |
| Lowest in the cohort | $0 |
| 25th percentile | $0 |
| Median | $0 |
| 75th percentile | $0 |
| Highest in the cohort | $85,573,864 |
| Campaigns counted | 208 |
0 of the 208 campaigns counted reported less than this one, which puts it at the 0th percentile of the cohort. Campaigns reporting the same value sit at the same position.
Every comparison is drawn from one two-year cycle and one office. Only campaigns whose FEC record for that cycle is complete are counted; the rest are reported beside the cohort and are never counted as zero. One authorized committee is counted once however many candidacies report it, so where a candidate's committees are all reported by another FEC record, that record supplies the figures for both. A campaign is never compared with another cycle, with a career total, or with a candidate for a different office.
The committees around this campaign
The Federal Election Commission links several kinds of committee to one candidate, and they are not interchangeable. An authorized campaign committee is the campaign. A joint fundraising committee raises money for several participants at once and passes each a share. A leadership PAC is controlled by the member and is not their campaign at all. Every row below is labelled with the designation the FEC itself filed, and none is inferred from a committee's name.
FEC candidate records
The FEC keys a candidate ID to one office, so a member who has run for more than one holds more than one ID. Each keeps its own committees and its own totals, and this product never merges them into a single record.
| FEC candidate ID | Office | State and district | Cycles with stored data | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| S6NE00129 | Senate | NE | 2024 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
Committees the FEC links to those records
| Committee | What it is | Cycles linked | FEC record |
|---|---|---|---|
| PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | Authorized campaign committee P | 2024 through 2026 | FEC ↗ |
What the records show changing
Each row is something the FEC's own filings state, in the cycle they state it. The FEC's published files carry no registration or termination dates, so these are cycles rather than days, and every row links to the record it came from.
| Cycle | Change | What it means | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024 | First cycle the FEC links PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE to this member | The FEC's candidate-committee linkage covers a cycle at a time and carries no registration date, so this is the first cycle the records place the committee with this member rather than the day it registered. | FEC ↗ |
Transfers between committees
A transfer moves money that was already raised. When a joint fundraising committee sends a campaign its share, or a campaign shifts a balance between two of its own committees, the money was raised once and is being moved. It is never counted as money raised, here or in any total on this page.
Transfers in, as Pete Ricketts's own reports state them
Transfers out, as Pete Ricketts's own reports state them
Both committees file their own record of the same transfer, so the itemized rows below count each one once: 101 transfers, of which 38 were reported by both sides. Counting each filing separately would have added $1,508,282 that no one raised twice. These are the committees' own itemized filings and the summary figures above come from a different FEC file; the two routinely differ and neither is a correction of the other.
| Direction | Amount |
|---|---|
| Into one of these committees from elsewhere | $3,627,707 |
| Out of one of these committees to elsewhere | $0 |
| Between two of these committees | $0 |
| Date | From | To | Amount | Reported by | Filing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dec 30, 2024 | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUND C00832949 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $4,108 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Dec 12, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $6,642 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 19, 2024 | 2024 THUNE REPUBLICAN SENATE VICTORY C00837435 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $7,545 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 18, 2024 | 2024 THUNE REPUBLICAN SENATE VICTORY C00837435 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $7,545 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 18, 2024 | CORNYN VICTORY COMMITTEE C00770180 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $9,376 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Nov 6, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $66,582 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Oct 31, 2024 | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUND C00832949 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $12,742 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Oct 28, 2024 | CORNYN VICTORY COMMITTEE C00770180 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $20,592 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Oct 21, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $58,018 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Oct 18, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $58,018 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Oct 16, 2024 | 2024 THUNE REPUBLICAN SENATE VICTORY C00837435 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $16,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2024 | 2024 THUNE REPUBLICAN SENATE VICTORY C00837435 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $24,600 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 30, 2024 | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUND C00832949 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $16,008 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 27, 2024 | TEAM MCCONNELL C00802876 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $2,465 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 25, 2024 | CORNYN VICTORY COMMITTEE C00770180 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | -$218 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 25, 2024 | CORNYN VICTORY COMMITTEE C00770180 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $52,467 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 25, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $100,172 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 25, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $677 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 24, 2024 | CORNYN VICTORY COMMITTEE C00770180 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $52,467 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 19, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $100,850 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 19, 2024 | RICKETTS-SCHMITT VICTORY FUND C00881003 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $6,264 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Sep 18, 2024 | 2024 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00875542 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $6,000 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 31, 2024 | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUND C00832949 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $62,758 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 29, 2024 | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUND C00832949 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $62,758 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 28, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $49,619 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 22, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $49,619 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Aug 2, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $40,998 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 31, 2024 | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUND C00832949 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $22,264 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jul 29, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $40,998 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 28, 2024 | 2024 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00875542 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $45,000 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 28, 2024 | 2024 SENATORS CLASSIC COMMITTEE C00875542 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $10,100 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 28, 2024 | 2024 THUNE REPUBLICAN SENATE VICTORY C00837435 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $25,100 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 28, 2024 | 2024 THUNE REPUBLICAN SENATE VICTORY C00837435 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $26,800 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 28, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $35,506 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 28, 2024 | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUND C00832949 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $34,453 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 28, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $32,964 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 28, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $2,541 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 21, 2024 | CORNYN VICTORY COMMITTEE C00770180 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $36,363 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| Jun 21, 2024 | CORNYN VICTORY COMMITTEE C00770180 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $44,791 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 31, 2024 | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUND C00832949 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $33,395 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 29, 2024 | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUND C00832949 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $23,531 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 29, 2024 | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUND C00832949 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $8,300 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 29, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $3,740 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 29, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $4,754 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 28, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $3,740 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 28, 2024 | NRSC VICTORY C00837518 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $4,754 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 14, 2024 | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUND C00832949 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $16,900 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 14, 2024 | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUND C00832949 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $6,865 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| May 14, 2024 | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUND C00832949 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $21,697 | One committee | FEC filing ↗ |
| Apr 30, 2024 | PETE RICKETTS VICTORY FUND C00832949 | PETE RICKETTS FOR SENATE C00832436 | $40,846 | Both committees | FEC filing ↗ |
Filings behind these figures
Every amount on this page was reported on a filing. These are those filings. 27 of 62 are in force for the 2024 cycle; the other 35 were replaced by a later version and are kept here so the correction history stays readable. A superseded filing contributes to no total, ranking, or comparison anywhere on this site.
40 of 62 filings shown, from 62 matching this filter
| Filing | Coverage | Filed | Version | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2024 · filing 1968504 | Nov 26, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | Apr 17, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 1 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2024 · filing 1872421 | Nov 26, 2024 to Dec 31, 2024 | Jan 31, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1968504 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) POST-GENERAL 2024 · filing 1968502 | Oct 17, 2024 to Nov 25, 2024 | Apr 17, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) POST-GENERAL 2024 · filing 1868649 | Oct 17, 2024 to Nov 25, 2024 | Jan 30, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1968502 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) POST-GENERAL 2024 · filing 1856984 | Oct 17, 2024 to Nov 25, 2024 | Dec 5, 2024 | Superseded by filing 1968502 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-GENERAL 2024 · filing 1968459 | Oct 1, 2024 to Oct 16, 2024 | Apr 17, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-GENERAL 2024 · filing 1868622 | Oct 1, 2024 to Oct 16, 2024 | Jan 30, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1968459 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-GENERAL 2024 · filing 1841566 | Oct 1, 2024 to Oct 16, 2024 | Oct 24, 2024 | Superseded by filing 1968459 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1980861 | Jul 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2024 | Jun 2, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 3 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1968453 | Jul 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2024 | Apr 17, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1980861 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1868570 | Jul 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2024 | Jan 30, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1980861 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1828329 | Jul 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2024 | Oct 15, 2024 | Superseded by filing 1980861 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1968451 | Apr 25, 2024 to Jun 30, 2024 | Apr 17, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 3 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1868544 | Apr 25, 2024 to Jun 30, 2024 | Jan 30, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1968451 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1859676 | Apr 25, 2024 to Jun 30, 2024 | Dec 10, 2024 | Superseded by filing 1968451 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1800249 | Apr 25, 2024 to Jun 30, 2024 | Jul 15, 2024 | Superseded by filing 1968451 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2024 · filing 1968448 | Apr 1, 2024 to Apr 24, 2024 | Apr 17, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2024 · filing 1868537 | Apr 1, 2024 to Apr 24, 2024 | Jan 30, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1968448 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) PRE-PRIMARY 2024 · filing 1780737 | Apr 1, 2024 to Apr 24, 2024 | May 2, 2024 | Superseded by filing 1968448 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1980860 | Jan 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2024 | Jun 2, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 4 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1968421 | Jan 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 17, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1980860 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1868530 | Jan 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2024 | Jan 30, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1980860 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1810804 | Jan 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2024 | Aug 19, 2024 | Superseded by filing 1980860 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2024 · filing 1774977 | Jan 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2024 | Apr 15, 2024 | Superseded by filing 1980860 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2023 · filing 1968418 | Oct 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | Apr 17, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 3 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2023 · filing 1868512 | Oct 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 30, 2025 | Superseded by filing 1968418 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2023 · filing 1779471 | Oct 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | Apr 23, 2024 | Superseded by filing 1968418 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) YEAR-END 2023 · filing 1752692 | Oct 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023 | Jan 31, 2024 | Superseded by filing 1968418 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1968417 | Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 | Apr 17, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 3 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1743353 | Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 | Jan 15, 2024 | Superseded by filing 1968417 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1734208 | Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | Superseded by filing 1968417 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1731333 | Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023 | Oct 15, 2023 | Superseded by filing 1968417 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1980859 | Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 | Jun 2, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 4 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1968414 | Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 | Apr 17, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1980859 amendment 3 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1734207 | Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 | Nov 1, 2023 | Superseded by filing 1980859 amendment 2 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1725468 | Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 | Sep 18, 2023 | Superseded by filing 1980859 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) JULY QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1714619 | Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023 | Jul 15, 2023 | Superseded by filing 1980859 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1980858 | Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 | Jun 2, 2026 | In force, and itself an amendment amendment 2 | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1968413 | Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 | Apr 17, 2026 | Superseded by filing 1980858 amendment 1 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
| House or Senate campaign report (Form 3) APRIL QUARTERLY 2023 · filing 1699686 | Jan 1, 2023 to Mar 31, 2023 | Apr 15, 2023 | Superseded by filing 1980858 Counted toward nothing on this site. | At the FEC ↗ |
What the FEC asked about these filings
10 requests for additional information were sent about the 2024 cycle's filings. These are routine correspondence between the FEC and committees, they say nothing about whether anything was wrong, and no amount, ranking, or comparison on this site is affected by them.
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2024 report (filing 1868530), covering Jan 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2024, on Feb 13, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Apr 17, 2026 (filing 1968421). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the PRE-GENERAL 2024 report (filing 1841566), covering Oct 1, 2024 to Oct 16, 2024, on Jan 15, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jan 30, 2025 (filing 1868622). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the POST-GENERAL 2024 report (filing 1856984), covering Oct 17, 2024 to Nov 25, 2024, on Jan 15, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jan 30, 2025 (filing 1868649). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2024 report (filing 1828329), covering Jul 1, 2024 to Sep 30, 2024, on Jan 15, 2025. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jan 30, 2025 (filing 1868570). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2024 report (filing 1800249), covering Apr 25, 2024 to Jun 30, 2024, on Nov 5, 2024. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Dec 10, 2024 (filing 1859676). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the APRIL QUARTERLY 2024 report (filing 1774977), covering Jan 1, 2024 to Mar 31, 2024, on Jul 15, 2024. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Aug 19, 2024 (filing 1810804). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the YEAR-END 2023 report (filing 1752692), covering Oct 1, 2023 to Dec 31, 2023, on Mar 19, 2024. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Apr 23, 2024 (filing 1779471). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the OCTOBER QUARTERLY 2023 report (filing 1734208), covering Jul 1, 2023 to Sep 30, 2023, on Dec 13, 2023. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Jan 15, 2024 (filing 1743353). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2023 report (filing 1734207), covering Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023, on Dec 3, 2023. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Apr 17, 2026 (filing 1968414). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
The FEC asked this committee for more information about the JULY QUARTERLY 2023 report (filing 1714619), covering Apr 1, 2023 to Jun 30, 2023, on Aug 22, 2023. A request for additional information asks a committee to clarify or correct something in a report. It is not a violation, an enforcement action, or a finding that anything was wrong, and nothing on this page is ranked, scored, or adjusted because of it.
An amendment to the same report was filed afterwards, on Sep 18, 2023 (filing 1725468). The FEC does not publish whether the two are connected, so this is the order the dates fall in and nothing more.
FEC request type 2, published as the FEC's own code and not translated here. Read the request at the FEC ↗
Cycles 2024 through 2026
Every cycle stored for Pete Ricketts is included, with no gaps between 2024 and 2026. This is not a lifetime total. Campaign finance here is keyed to the FEC records for the offices Pete Ricketts has held, so money raised for an office they ran for and did not win is not part of it.
| Measure | Amount |
|---|---|
| Total receipts | $17,109,735 |
| Individual contributions | $3,923,110 |
| PAC and other committee contributions | $3,024,610 |
| Total spending | $10,198,447 |
What these numbers mean
- Receipts are not the same as contributions
- Total receipts include everything the campaign took in, such as contributions, loans, and transfers. Contributions are only the money given by people and committees.
- Direct contributions are not outside spending
- A direct contribution is money received by the campaign's own authorized committee. An independent expenditure is money another organization spent on its own, without coordinating with the campaign. The Federal Election Commission treats these as different activities, and so does this page.
- The organizations named here are political committees
- Direct rankings count what one political committee gave to a campaign; outside-spending rankings count what a committee spent independently. A separate conduit section groups individual contributions only when the campaign's memo record supplies a registered conduit committee's FEC ID. It never attributes donors to employers or interest groups, and it never exposes contributor names. Sites using broader attribution rules may therefore report different organization totals.
- A cycle may be only partly reported
- Filings arrive throughout a two-year cycle. A current cycle shows only what has been filed and processed through the coverage date shown above, so it is not comparable with a finished cycle.
- This view is cycle specific
- It covers the 2024 two-year cycle only. Use the cycle links above to change it; the combined section further up covers several cycles at once.
Source: Federal Election Commission ↗. MyRepTracker ingests FEC records directly and does not add its own influence, risk, or corruption score.